Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: October 2013

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Egor Efiok Nigeria Goodwill Ambassador Award Recipient Garbed In Afifimma Couture.

First photos of beautiful Egor Efiok, on her way to the Nigerian Goodwill Ambassadors Award Event and Fashion Show At Sheraton In Abuja taking place just about now.... 
As well as being an award recipient, Egor will also join other celebrities on the runway.
Congrats Egor,you look fab.

Photoshop?Excuse Me But I See Hands On Boobs!

This was on our Saturday Laughs section last week but nobody thought it to ask who this was...*clears throat*

My Mother In Law's Interference In My Marriage Is Driving Me Crazy..Am About To Run...

Hi Stella,
Hope you are doing OK. I love the good job you are doing with your blog. 
I need your advice and that of your readers.
I have been married for 10yrs and i love my husband very much. 
The problem is that his mother keeps meddling in our
home and causing problems but so far the issues never 
got out of hand thank God!

Happy Birthday Wole Aboderin.

Happy Birthday  Wole Aboderin. ...mwaaah!

Iyanya Happy Birthday To You!

See money!...Choi choi choi!

Kukere crooner Iyanya is a year older today.

Good things have been happening to him lately career wise and his bank balance is rounder than actress Eniola Badmus and more beautiful than Rita Dominic..hehehehe

Today is his special day so there is a surprise party being planned for him by his friends....ooops!

African Diaspora Merit Awards (ADMA) 2013 In Pictures

Victoria Inyama-Okri in white.

The African Diaspora Merit awards (ADMA) held on Saturday October 26,2013 in Amsterdam and here are some pictures from the beautiful event filled with beautiful people.

UK based Actress Victoria Inyama-Okri anchored the event and i must confess that she did a good job,even though she told a few dry jokes...she still try!

Oh boy,i was a little shy holding the mic and saying something before my award was handed over to me....all these celebs una dey try oooooh...facing a crowd no be yam ooooh.
anyway peruse the pics to the end,you just might spot me,i looked like i would have won Miss world...hehehhehehehe.

Governor Fashola oF Life.

Governor Babatunde Raji Fashola of Lagos state is the most social and scandal free governor we have in Nigeria.....Yes oh,i challenge you to challenge my summary of him.
He is jovial,has a benevolent heart towards people and is going the extra mile to transform Lagos state into a 21st century city...something others before him failed to do..failed woefully!

Okocha Presents Brand New G-Wagon As 40th Birthday Gift To His Wife Nkechi.

Austin Jayjay Okocha threw a 40th birthday party for his gorgeous wife Nkechi on
 Saturday, October 25, 2013, at the main hall of the Civic Center, j.

It was a black-tie dinner kinda setting and the planning & coordination was done by Uche Nwadinson, Nkechi Okocha's younger sister, 

On the bandstand to entertain the guests were Kaycee who sang his famous 'Limpopo' song to the delight of everyone.there was 'Flavour Nabania', 'Wizkid' and Banky W who  performed a duet with the eldest daughter of the couple. 
The delectably gorgeous birthday gal Nkechi was the cynosure of all eyes in her beautiful sea green gown.
Though there were many highlights of the event but the one that left everyone totally gobsmacked was the presentation of a birthday present by Jay-jay to his wife, the wrapped gift  was a brand new White Mercedes Benz G-Wagon with chrome rims. *tongue out*

The beautiful gift brought to fore the very emotional and very appreciative Nkechi, who went down on her knees, expressing her heartfelt thank you to her husband for his love and support in front of everyone.  

It was a very well put together party like we already said and everyone who came had their fun. Curiously none of the football playing mates of Jay-Jay was at the party. Most of those that attended were more of Nkechi's 'friends', especially the females. Even a very very close female friend of hers based in the US was at the party. 

People at the party were openly estimating that the party and gift must have set back the retired Captain of the Super Eagles by about N28 Million or more.  

Happy Belated birthday to the very beautiful Nkechi Okocha.

Gist exclusive to Maestromedia but edited by me

BankyW And His Big 'Balls'....LMAO!

Awwww big blue 'balls' belonging to BankyW...hehehehehhe.

Guess Who?

This is easy...its like strolling from your office to ghana high to buy jollof rice and pomo.....

His name is......?lol

Nigerian Embassy In Spain Rescues Nigerian Children Seized For Adoption...OMG!

Ambassador Bianca and the kids.

If not for the timely intervention of Nigerian embassy in Spain,a Nigerian couple would have lost their kids to surrogate parents in Spain!.

Three of the children were taken and separated from their parents about two years ago while the youngest, was taken from his mother immediately after delivery at the hospital.

Yakubu Gowon's 45 Year Old Son Musa Is In Jail In America...Read All The Details.

Musa Gowon

Ex head of state Gen.Yakubu Gowon.

The story you are about to read will bring tears to your eyes if you have a heart,if you don't,reading it will invoke some kind of emotion in you.

Now read….

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Stunt Pulled By Rich Kids In Abuja Every Sunday...Who Knows About This?

Some rich kids pull stunts every Sunday with expensive cars till the tyres catch fire and a

crowd gathers  to watch these rich kids drive like Formula 1 drivers!

Na wah......Is it that too much money confuses these rich kids or what?

HIV/Aids...STD's And Condoms.....Read This Before Your Next Nacking!

I was one of those who thought HIV/Aids was just somebody's wise way of killing sex until two of my older siblings died from it..my favourite older brother would have been 44yrs this year..he would have been alive and kicking but he did it without protection.....he prolly thought like i did...he paid the price!

Rita Dominic And Uche Jombo ....Beautiful!

They both rocked these hairstyles so beautifully,i am not comparing them,i am applauding them...

Hair looks good on most ladies...both are living examples

Guess Who?

Hehehehehhehehe owu na bast**d!

Rakiaya Indimi To Marry Usman Dantata November 2......See The Baskets Woven With Naira.

Beautiful Rukaya Indimi is the younger sister to Mrs Babangida who married IBB's son Mohammed. 
The Indimi's are freaking RICH.. they fly only private jets and have personal ones each to his name.

Usman is a Dantata and that says it all…wealth is about to marry wealth!

Check Your Weaves Ladies...Worm-Infested Hair from Dead People Is In The Market Oh.

Irene Myangoh, a personal assistant working at a law firm in Nairobi went to an upmarket hair salon along Kenyatta Avenue, and spent more than N5,500 on a human hair weave.
Two weeks later she started suffering from severe headache that would not go away. She would wake up with severe headache at night.

The Maga Movie Trailer.....Please Watch And Criticise.

Mina Horsefall Tells Encomium Mag ''My Cousin Married My Boyfriend''

The pretty Nollywood actress revealed to Encomium Magazine on the heart break she suffered.Her boyfriend married her cousin...or is it her cousin married her boyfriend?

The heartbroken actress talks about her shock and her not being able to forgive them.

"My first cousin and my ex betrayed me. The whole story is complicated. She dated my

AKHIGBE WAS A COURAGEOUS LEADER --- GOV. UDUAGHAN

Delta State Governor, Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan has described the late Admiral Mike Akhigbe as a courageous leader who always spoke truth to power even in the face of daunting challenges and at great risk to his personal life

Stella Oduah:Only If The Media Could Read In Between The Lines By Mabadeje Dododawa

The media frenzy that followed the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA)’s purported purchase of two bullet-proof cars for its logistic use and ferrying of foreign missions to Nigeria has shown the inability of the Nigerian media to determine when it is unconsciously lending itself to frivolity or dutifully discharging its function of keeping the public abreast of developments in the society.  The sustained attention on Ministry of Aviation is an intelligent exploitation of the agenda-setting role of the media by career politicians, self-acclaimed activists and battered concessionaires who have age-long scores to settle with Stella Oduah for her transformational efforts.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Deliverance With Hand On TohToh.....Please See This!

This is not a scene from a Nollywood movie...it is a real life deliverance.

President Jonathan Is Spiritually Rejuvenated...Miracles Are About To Happen In Nigeria!

President is spiritually rejuvenated from his visit to river Jordan in Israel, miracles will soon descend on our nation!....praise the Lord Somebody!!!!

Miss Universe .....See Africa's Representatives.

Nigeria...Stephanie Okwu.
Nigeria in evening dress...lovely!

Angola

Angola in evening dress.

My Wife Caught My Dad Ontop Another Babe And I Am At A Crossroad On What To Do!

Hello Stella,

I am a fan of your blog and I have a true life story to share with you, cos am at cross road and I feel like harming my Dad.

Meet Folashade Tinubu Ojo...The New Iyaloja Of Lagos!

Folashade Tinubu Ojo has just been crowned the new IYALOJA OF LAGOS STATE!

In Love With A Man Undergoing Divorce Proceedings...Back Off Or Hold On?

Dear Stella,
I am 27 years old, single and I have been through several bad relationships over the years. 

To the real deal, there's THIS cool, cute, sexy, caramel handsome guy oops!!! Need i say he's 6'5" and am 6' 1". (Smiles)  met him through a mutual friend in the UK, and we became friends almost immediately,  I didn't realise he was interested in me as more than a friend because he was going through a divorce but we were always looking forward to hearing from each other. We started exchanging pictures and we became more than 'friends'. *Giggles* 

Tinubu's Daughter Folashade To Be Installed Today As The Iyaloja Of Lagos.

Folashade recently celebrated her birthday.

Today, Folashade Tinubu Ojo will be installed as the Iyaloja of Lagos and the President General of the Market Men and Women of Nigeria. 

BEFFTA Crowns Actress Yvonne Hays As Best Actress.

Dreams Still come true!....hold on to yours and read Yvonne's story
A little over a year ago, a young aspiring actress Yvonne Hays decided to follow her heart and go for

Marion Amanambu Tackles Long Distance Relationship In This Episode Of Pillow Talk.

Have you dated someone who lives abroad - long distance? Some people are in a relationship with someone they haven't even met. How do you make this work for you?

Oshiomhole Attacked At National Dialogue Committee Convening In Benin City..NA WA!

The meeting of the Presidential Advisory Committee on National dialogue with stakeholders in the South-South today ended in confusion, following an outburst from participants against a remark made by Governor Adams Oshiomhole.
Pius Nsogho reports that Governor Oshiomhole was whisked away from the venue by his security details when the situation became tense.

BIG Brother's Vimbai Mutinhiri's Red Carpet Look In Lagos.

Ex-Big Brother housemate and StarGist on Africa Magic host, Vimbai Mutinhiri was in Lagos recently and stepped out for the Lagos Fashion Week and the launch of media personality, Osas Ighodaro's Joyful Joy Foundation which she co-hosted. 

Nigeria Signs BASA Agreement With Israel

Nigeria yesterday finally signed the Bilateral Air Services Agreement with Nigeria’s embattled Minister of Aviation, Stella Oduah in attendance, however the final document was signed by Nigeria’s acting minister of foreign affairs, Viola Onwuliri, who signed on behalf of Nigeria.

Gov Suntai Holds Thanksgiving Service 1 Year After His Plane Crashed

Recuperating Governor of Taraba State, Danbaba Danfulani Suntai caused an emotional scene when he stormed the Unity Chapel Church (UCC) in Government House, Jalingo for thanks giving at the weekend.
Suntai was pronounced dead when an aircraft he piloted crashed near Yola, the Adamawa State capital, on Thursday, October 25 last year.

Nigerian Nightclub Bouncer Jailed For Raping Woman In Her Own Home

Dailymail is reporting that a nightclub bouncer who was twice spared from being deported from Britain back to Nigeria has been jailed for raping a woman in her own home - months after judges allowed him to stay in the country.
Idreez Popoola, 34, should have been deported in 2006 after his temporary UK visa expired but he was allowed to continue living and working in Britain.

Sullivan Chime's Wife Clara Cries Out That She Is Under House Arrest Read This!

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH!

Clara Chime, the First Lady of Enugu State, says Governor Sullivan Chime, has placed her under house arrest, and has cried out for assistance to reach human rights bodies to rescue her. 
In a letter dripping with pain and suffering, Mrs. Chime disclosed that she married Mr. Chime in October 2008 but that she has been unable to share the matrimonial bed with him for over four years. 
Describing her desperate situation, she said that even President Goodluck Jonathan and First Lady Patience Jonathan have intervened with her husband without success.

Monday, October 28, 2013

Ini Edo And Ik Ogbonna Cover November Edition Of House Of Maliq

Ini's skin is soo lovely!

Both Ini and Ik were styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky signature styling.

Hmmm this Ik fine oh....mwah!

Nigerian Lady Dupes Her Ghanaian Friend And Vanishes Into Thin Air.....Read Jessica's Story.

Jessica (l) and Ruth(R)

Jessica contacted me from Facebook after someone advised her to and  after hearing her story,i have spent several days asking questions and re-reading the story.
I just concluded with her on the phone and i am including her contact phones in Ghana and she says it is fine with her.if you doubt this story,call her.
Please Ruth since you vanished into thin air,its been difficult reaching you,contact me for your own story if you read this.

Read the story.

Hello Stella
Am Jessica Shalom Torkornoo from Ghana. A friend from Nigeria introduced your blog to me.  She asked me to send my story to you that you will be kind to help me out.