Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: December 2013

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013‏ Is Uduak Unah.

Miss Akwa Ibom UK 2013 took place few days ago and you are looking at the winner!

Uduak Unah. 23 year old financial risk management masters student with a BA Hons in

ALIKO DANGOTE IS NOW ON TWITTER.........Oya Follow Am!

Hey Aliko Dangote is now on twitter oooh....lol

I guess he decided to become social network friendly with all these open letters and online drama or he probably wants to create one..lol

Anyways i don run follow am before space go finish.

Domestic Violence- She Was Beaten Until Her Son Died In Her Arms!!

THIS HAPPENED IN BAUCHI STATE A FEW DAYS AGO

''it was after this man started beating her kids and she stood up to him and he threw her into a well……..that was she started making plans to leave .
she planned to leave with her three kids in 2014 but on 28th December 2013 the worst happened……''

My Boo Dumped Me Cos I Am Muslim And Now He Is Dating His Cousin!....Blog Visitor Sob Story

After Four years relationship,two abortions,he dumps me and say cos I'm muslim and now he's dating his cousin.
I never believed that one day,I'll have this time or result to telling my story to the public. I won't give out a lot because I don't want to be known but I'll try as much as possible to give a full clear story. Its was about four years ago,I was going through a bad abusive relationship but it was all because the guy I was dating at the time was so obsessed about me. 

I met this young guy we got talking, he talked me out of my present boyfriend, he treated me in a different nice way,I was content with it so I left my present boyfriend and started dating him. Little did I know that he was in a relationship, when he realised I knew, we fought and made up and he assured me I'll be the only one. Then he was squatting with a friend,I didn't mind seeing that I was coming from a very comfortable relationship where my now ex was really well to do. I advised him to get a place that I'll support him. 

Is Governor Akpabio Nigeria's Most ROMANTIC Governor?

I have been doing a silent survey on Nigeria's most romantic Governor and Governor Akpabio's name kept coming up and the reason is because he is the only governor who has been fingered with a lot of female celeb and the feedback says that once this mans hand touches your life ''you aint never gon be the same''

Pela Okiemute Your Lipstick Is. HOT....Wanna Tell Us?

Awww,he is sooo pretty....wonder if he has on eyeliner....lol

Anyways,i was wondering what lipstick the richest skin bleacher in Africa uses?abi na the lip injection i dey hear of?

Should Christians Celebrate Christmas?

During the dark ages the BIBLE was called "THE FORBIDDEN BOOK" which means ordinary people like me and you were forbidden to read or own a Bible and if you were caught with one you would be put to death. But today each of us can own the holy Bible and read it as much as we want. In that Bible, JESUS CHRIST said
 "For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light"

Genevieve And Dbanj......Nigeria's First Official Celeb Couple?

Dbanj is the first Nigerian celeb that will grant an interview talking smittenly about being in love WITH ANOTHER CELEB...i still have the interview tape and he was shy and stammered...lol
He said Genevieve brings out the best in him.

I still stand my ground despite what has been sad over the years ....that Dbanj and Genevieve were in love,forget that he used his music video to announce them,it was the only way he knew.

Diet Pills Can Kill You....Read Betty Kums Story.

This beautiful lady is BETTY KUMS......Her lovely smile will be not be seen in 2014 because she died two days ago..precisely on Sunday December 29,2013.

Now Read what happened to Betty...

ADVERTISE FOR FREE.....Businesses And Jobs

Hey y'all ....silver or gold,i have none but i do know that some of you want to advertise your small businesses but cannot afford it right now.
Please post it here for free and if you are seeking a job,please bring it here as well...I happen to know that the last one we had here blessed a few people.

BBA's Cleo Was In Nigeria For Kunbi Bailey's Party.......Beautiful People!

Zimbabwe's Big Brother Africa former housemate  Cleo stormed Nigeria last Saturday Kunbi Bailey 's party in Nigeria. The party took place in Surulere, Lagos. 

Who Made An Impact On Your Life In 2013?

The year 2013 is over.....today is the last day alright but there are some people who impacted on us either positively or negatively that they will always be a part of our 2013.......who touched your life this year that you can beat your chest and say''What would i do without you?''.

NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS?......

Its time for new year resolutions again!!...Yeah right!

Nigeria's First Lady 'Mama Peace' Has Mssive Property You Need To See Oooh!

Hmm I am sorry to wake you up with this news that broke yesterday....
i have been staring at these pictures and staring makes me realise the importance of
money,acquiring property and living the good life.

These properties are rumoured to belong to Patience Jonathan a.k.a Mama Peace.

FOOTBALL QUESTIONS...Which Club Rocks For You?

WhIch is your favourite football club?...errrm i am not talking about Nigeria please.lol
Who is your favourite international coach and why?
who are your favourite international players?

and now i am zooming inward…charity begins at home!

Monday, December 30, 2013

Stella Dimoko Korkus Your Blog Has Blessed Me.....I AM RICH!

Stella, this might sound unbelievable but it happened .
  Stella, big people read your blog and I have proof! People should really be
 mindful of what they post as comment on blogs.

You remember the "report your governor" post you did some days ago? I came to sing ********* praises in the comment section and forgot about it. 

I was contacted some hours later by somebody I later realised was from one governors 
camp. He/she sent me a mail saying they appreciate my outspoken praise and will like to thank me for it.

Blog Visitor Wants The World To See Her Man And Know That She Is In Love...shegejagwa!

''My name is Abimbola Shopeju. I am a regular visitor @ your blog. I want you to join me in celebrating the man in my life.his name is Babatunde Williams,he is My King, prince, knight in shiny armour.

He loves selflessly and i am so proud to show him off.

I Got Married Two Weeks Ago But We Are Not Nacking....What Could be Wrong?

''Dear Stella.

I don't even know how to start this, I got married 2weeks ago and my husband 
doesn't have sex with me. We have had sex just twice and I initiated it. Everything 

Ten Things Men Find Unattractive in Women But Probably Won’t Tell You

1. Excessively Drunk Women – When I was a boy I thought a group of drunk women was the move. When I go to the club now and see a chick throwing up in the bathroom, I get repulsed. Who’s mans is this?!

2. All the way turned up – Why I can hear you in a club on any night is a problem. It’s loud, there’s loud music, and still I can hear your voice shrieking over the speakers. Or what about those women who can’t control their volume when their drunk and try and talk in your ear but they’re screaming?

Moet Abebe's Ikebe Of Life!......Chei!

Moet oh.....Chandon oh,i dont care...i just know that this babe has got the best looking pair of hips after Mercy Johnson....Choi!

Michael Schumacher In Critical Condition...Docs Battle To Save His Life...OMG!

Seven-time Formula One champion Michael Schumacher is in a critical
 condition after undergoing a second brain operation following a skiing
accident that has stunned drivers, fans and athletes around the world.
The Grenoble University Hospital Center said the retired racing driver 
arrived at the clinic in a coma on Sunday and underwent immediate 
surgery for a serious head trauma. 

Pregnancy And The Long Wait To Be Blessed..Please Read

''I read your blog almost everyday with other blogs but i realise you connect well with your readers on a personal level, i would like to use your blog to reach out to other women like me 
I have been married for over 5 years and still waiting on the Lord for a child of my own. Its December 2013, and i know lots of women are out there not having a good Christmas due to fertility issues.

This is my message to them.

''Last year 2012 everyone prayed for you. They all said by the grace of God in 2013 you will carry your baby but its December 2013 and nothing has happened, maybe you even got pregnant and had one or more miscarriages or  you had to go through surgery just to increase your chances at getting pregnant or what the doctor said was that you have  hormonal imbalance or unexplained infertility.?

Marion Amanambu's Pillow Talk -When Yes is YES and No means NO

It is not uncommon for men to get mixed signals when a woman says
 NO. Story of a well known Nigerian Actor who forced himself
 on a 16yr old Virgin....real NASTY business. YES, this is Pillow Talk
with FAB.

Planning To Drink Five Alive Juice?.....Please Read This Horror Story!

''I tried pouring the juice from the five alive into a glass cup, but it felt like something clogged the opening. The little juice that poured into the glass cup was blackish/green so, I got a knife and tore the pack and poured the content into a the bowl (pictured above) and that was what I saw….. That scarie looking thing. I checked the expiry date AGAIN.... BEST BEFORE 15/08/14 . 

I took a pix of the content and the pack. Sent a mail to (info.nbc@cchellenic.com) and I've been calling the toll free number 080026222652 to no avail. I'm just grateful to God my kids didn't drink this poison.''

Happy Wedding Anniversary Blog Visitors Mr N Mrs Ogbonna

it's been 1year I've been married to the most amazing man, I wanna surprise my husband and put a little smile on his face when he sees this, we're both readers of your blog.

Nigerian Police Is Jeopardising Case Of Pregnant Woman Assaulted By Lebanese Boss?

There are clear indications that police officers are working to undermine investigation into the case of Alexandra Ossai, the woman who was allegedly kicked in the stomach by her Lebanese manager, Kaveh Noine, causing her to lose her seven months old pregnancy.
When PREMIUM TIMES visited the Gracious Mercy Hospital in the Fagba area of Lagos, where she is currently receiving treatment, Saturday afternoon, plain cloth policemen were seen prompting the tired-looking and agonising woman to make statements, ignoring the concern from her lawyer that she is not in the right state of mind and too physically battered to talk.

12 Best Albums Of 2013 – The Definitive List From Nigerian Entertainment Today

Iyanya

Tiwa Savage - Once Upon a Time
This compilation is according to Nigerian Entertainment today....go through the list and tell me if you agree or disagree..i am excited that Waje is on this list......CULLED AND EDITED

UDUAGHAN Warns ''Violence Can Not Get You Into Public Office''

DELTA State Governor, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan has warned persons planning to use violence or play up ethnic sentiments to get into public office to desist forthwith as it would not yield them the desired result.
Speaking at a Warri North PDP Local Govt rally over the weekend, the Governor cautioned aspirants to political offices against resorting to violence or ethnic sentiments to achieve their goal because force and violence do not get anyone into office but only breed chaos and anarchy in the society.

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Mother Meets Killer Of Her Son And Tells Him Shocking Words....- Priceless!!

This is an unusual and touching scene where a mother who lost her son after a shooting in Brazil, meets his murderer.
After one year of his death, Maria Nice knew the murderer, Alisson had been arrested and she decided to visit him at the police station.

Tunde Bakare Rejects Presidency's Cow Gift......Cow Equally Shocked By The Rejection!

This is what is referred to as ''trouble dey sleep and yanga go wake am''.
If the report is true that Aso rock people offered Controversial pastor Tunde Bakare a 
cow then those who did it must have done so without consulting their boss....I mean everyone knows
that Pastor Bakare is a time bomb waiting to explode on such matters...even of all the names called President Jonathan he must know this....Reuben Abati knows this too.
So,its not a secret to be careful with Pastor Bakare!

Abortion - After I Had Enough I Deleted My Toxic Relationship....You Can As Well.

I started dating my ex-boyfriend in my year two in the university, we experienced what an average couple go through, probably because we were young at first we did not worry about where the relationship was going to lead us.
Two years into the relationship I was passing of potential suitors because I was in love, then I discussed with ex about making plans for the future but most times all he talked about was enjoying the moment. While enjoying the moment I got pregnant which came as a shock to both of us because Postinor 2 was my diet pills once we don't play safe, knowing the kind of family I was raised from there was no way I could go home pregnant so I opt for abortion. 

Mercy Aigbe Versus Blog Visitor Enkay.....Who Wore it better?

Watch what you do celebs,your fans are copying you oh.....
Read what Enkay says

ATORISE Hooks Pregnant Lover Folashade Ademosu Today....Its On Right Now!

It is  happy day in the Ademosu's family today December 29,2013

FLAVOUR N'ABANIA Wants To Remain Single?...Ladies Stop Giving Him Booty!

Ladies, if you have your eyes set on Flavour forget marriage for now because he is not even thinking in that direction.
In a recent interview with Vanguard, the “Ada Ada” crooner, said 

Chika Ike Conferred With Akwa Ugo 1 of Amoli Kingdom.

Its raining Chieftancy titles...Halleluyah!

Tonto Dikeh And Colleagues At The Calabar Annual Christmas Carnival....They Look So Good!

Nollywood celebrities who know where to be at this time of the year ......at the Calabar annual christmas carnival!!!
...heres a few from Tonto Dikeh's instagram page.

Uche Jombo Happy Belated Birthday To You!

Actress Uche Jombo who is presently in Dallas was a year older yesterday December 28,2013 and she celebrated with hubby Kenney her birthday brunch in a Restaurant as pictured above.

Arriving In Nigeria At Night Is Like Arriving In The Jungle - Dele Momodu On Instagram

''Arriving at Murtala Mohamned Int Airport Lagos at night is like landing in the jungle.
There must be a solution!''- DELE MOMODU

Oge Okoye Becomes The Igolo Nwanyi 1 Of Amoli....Thanks Her fans!

This is what actress Oge Okoye put on her instagram page..looks like her community honoured her...

''An Honorary Chieftaincy Title (Igolo Nwanyi 1 Of Amoli) in Awgu L.G.A.Enugu State. God you're awesome alone God do I thank for all this recognitions.Kisses Ebubedike/Jehovah,the Lion of Judah''.

Congrats Oge,hope the high blood pressure caused by cyber bullying has gone down?we give praise!

Nike Peller It's Your Birthday!

Actress turned magician Nike Peller is a year older today and we thank God for her.

Majek Fashek Was On The Letterman Show In 1992?...OMG!

Majek was on the Letterman show?Freaking genius!

Somebody please pinch me!

Oh God what happened to your creation?why oh why!.
I pray to God in heaven that even as Majek ages,that GOD in his infinite Mercy will 
restore all that the locust stole away.

Dprince' 'Girlfriend Inorie Fotso Has Released Her Music Video......

Inorie Fotso Dprince' alleged babe has released her music video..

Wunmi Obe Facebook Quote To Ponder On.......

Wunmi Obe,musician and sister to my late friend Jaiye Aboderin posted this very interesting status on facebook yesterday December 28,2013 and the first person that came to my mind after i read it was ex beauty queen Nike Oshinowo.......i am not being nasty but just saying it as it is abeg.

Read what  naughty Wunmi posted.LOL

''Ask a rich society female above 50 wot the secret is to her beauty and
 youthful look, she'll tell u: Oh it's God, good genes & I don't keep malice. 
Fine but y won't u also tell us about the face lifts, tummy tucks, Botox, lipos,
 moisturizers, facials, spas, massage parlours, foundation brands, as well 
as the fat bank accounts that make all these available and possible..? Hian.''

I wonder who Wunmi had in mind when she wrote this..lol

SUNDAY LAUGHS

Hahahahahahahahhahahaaah i hate it when parents walk in front of their kids...i mean,like watch your back.LMAO!.
this is the last laugh section for the year,i will think of something new next year that will blow you all away.