Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 9ice Romances Ogbomosho North Constituency Come 2015.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

9ice Romances Ogbomosho North Constituency Come 2015.

Gongo aso crooner Abolore Akande a.k.a 9ice instagrammed his intention to meander into politics  come 2015.
Does that mean its good bye to his singing career?

Do you think he is making the right move?...anyways here is wishing you all the best for 2015 Mr 9ice!

*Chewing bitter kola in advance.

37 comments:

1. 9ice move,if only him get d mind 2 do wetin politicians de do 2 win an election an stay strong.Al d best 9ice

1. Na which Party this bros go join now?

2. Make him go join Chris okotie fresh party.lol

2. Now that his music career is on a decline, he gast to find another way to chop na, na politics sure pass.
    9ice, mo fi Olorun sin e o.

1. Lol, abi o.....after he said he will bring home grammy and he didn't....

3. Your Dishonourable, more like,
    Nonsense,
    If you reach there just do your f#*king duties,
    Not looking for useless prefixes to your name!.
    YR

1. This guy can wear palm sandals for Africa

4. Bashorun gaa.. all the best

5. Na him saka!
    I was abt asking if u ve run short of bitter kola/leaf supply oo.
    Sdkers pls help a sis, i want to start using shea butter on my skin so i am wondering how 2 go abt it without smelling like fried meat lol!
    Pls help ooo

1. There are some dat don't smell like that but I feel the best bet is to mix it with baby oil or vaseline....preferably baby oil.

2. The original doesn't smell...

3. I use it as well n it's d best thing that has happened to my skin so far. To minimise d smell this is what I do"heat it up in a microwave for abt 10sec jst 2 melt it n then I add body shop scented oil n mix. After which I pour it in a cup n store. U can use any scented oil u lay ur hands on". Hope this helps*cheers*

6. For a change, its okay. With new artists springing up everyday, the old once won't be on the spotlight for ever.

7. He ız becomın ırrelevant ın d musıc ındustry anywaız.....at least let hım hav a slıce of d 'natıonal cake,

Sır Castıc

8. dat hausa girl that blogs15 January 2014 at 07:12

His music career is dead n wants to try politics.wish him luck.

9. Heheheh..everyone is going into politics...do I blame them?....that's where the main cash is in this country....9ice,hope you have a God father....

10. Y chew bitter kola stella? I advise you go lick sugar cuz he is young and can bring freshness to dat seat. He has had this plan for long n its good to see him move to make it real. Goodluck 9ice, let d right man win.

1. Thank u Trina!!!Nice one.......For the fact he's delving into politics doesn't make his career dead.He's young and energetic..Let's give young people the chance...God's Grace 9ice.

11. No harm in trying,if it fails he can always do a come back to music.

12. Seriously!!! Y do ppl think dey can lead us? Can he read or write?

1. Wait there and be asking questions. You prefer Akala Abi?

13. Let the young bloods come in. Old cargoes pls leave.

14. Being in politics is better than releasing dead song

15. Good morning stella and sdkers hope say una sleep well? Stella its a welcome development I wish him well, bia stella thank God you are chewing the bitter kola in advance I be wan say this early moi moi you wan chew bitter kola jooor o!

16. 9ice step,I lov dat.may he see favour of GOD in everytin.good luck alapomeji

17. he needs a burger and some homemade akpu and egusi soup. Hes looking rather skinny. Ego music business ya ogwula? Anyway he can go into the thieving naija politics business if he wants.Not that he cares about me but Ive never liked him since i heard all that stuff about his marriage to his ex. so yea whatevs 9ice! #tongueout. lol

1. Sit there and be a Judge....U heard shits about him and his marriage.. Were u there with him?U've never liked him?As if he knows about Ʊя existence.....Please learn to love or like.

2. Hmmm. Saint Godwin. Seeing the good in everybody.

18. All the best in whatever path he chooses......

19. Is dat y he released dat crappy song 2 torture us???

20. Really?All the best then o...

21. He's still loved though. He performed at a wedding last Saturday and folks really danced to his music. I wish him all the best....

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

22. All d best 9ice! @xclucivexter!