Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Abazie And Wife Welcome Son.

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Actor Charles Abazie And Wife Welcome Son.

Nollywood actor Charles Abazie, in November 2012, secretly got married to Beatrice Ogbeid  his Ireland, based lover and their traditional marriagetoo plave in Benin City, Edo ...although many wondered why it was a secret affair,no answers came…..
Anyway that is not the gist……Charles is still basking in the euphoria of being a father for the first time.

Beatrice who lives in Ennis County Clare with her 3 kids from a previous marriage, gave birth to a bouncy baby boy a few weeks back at the Limerick Regional Hospital in Ireland. Both mum and pikin are doing fine.

Congrats to Charles and Beatrice.

Beatrice looks like Mercy Johnson here

25 comments:

1. Congrats to them but d guy looks like his skin shade is enhanced.
    I might be wrong tho...
    Don't bite me!!

1. Am sure he married her cos of kpali..woman wth 3kids already?it is well oh..congrats to them

2. welcome young one and congratulations to the couple

3. Congrats to them. I need to upgrad on our local movies, a lot of new faces I have never seen...

4. Congrats
    God bless and protect the baby

5. welcome to the world cutie pie

6. The face is not familiar or is he new in the industry?

7. 3 kids from a previous marriage and some people were wondering why her new marriage was a secret? Duhhhhh?

Congrats to them. Never heard of the Actor.

8. he is not new in nigeria movies.

9. Retired Nollywood practitioner Charles abazie.
    Congratulations to both of them.

10. He's soft spoken and kinda quite. Its been long I ve seen him in movies. Last of his movies I saw was d one he acted with Bimbo Akintola, Bimbo can act shaa o! I was inlove with her after watching that movie(can't remember the title)......

11. No no no! Charles had 2 or 3 kids previously by his wife, A bini woman too. He's not a first timer! Is he divorced from that one? Wetin happen

1. Wide Eyed,I need to under-study you in Knoweverythingology.When do I start?

2. As they say,'In the line of duty'.

12. Ds dude is just one horrible actor.... Congrats t him anyways n his wifey.

13. 3children already frm her previous marriage n u r still wonderin y his weddin was secret? Haba!

14. His a sluggish actor but congrats on d birth of your son.

15. Please who is he?? Anyway congrats to him and Sdk ow d woman take look.like mercy Johnson for dt pics...I see no semblance oh..

16. Charles your gist don reach here,what happened to your first Benin wife {Lucy}? #LipsAreSealed

17. Which kind previous marriage. Benin person dey stay for one man house? them de marry husband?. Na Ireland all of them wey don retire from Italy go born children with different men to collect paper and child benefit. At least Charles go take this baby collect paper.

18. Yes me too I no see any resemblance to mercy johnson oooo
    Anywas sha Congratz on d latest addition
    Welcome baby to our world

19. My thoughts exactly the name of the first wife is Lucinda Abazie i know her well,there last baby together is an albino named Gold. Damn!! what happened? he was never faithful anyway.

20. luv this baby's pose. swt angel , welcome to the world