Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breaking News- Obi Of Abavo Escapes Dethronement Attempt Again But His Mother Has Been Kidnapped!

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Breaking News- Obi Of Abavo Escapes Dethronement Attempt Again But His Mother Has Been Kidnapped!

The Obi Of Abavo HRH King Uchenna Irenuma II has just escaped being dethroned by the angry people he presides over,however his mother the Queen mother of Abavo has been kidnapped!...This dethronement attempt which happened about two hours ago will be about the 99th time this is happening!

Obi Uchenna Abavo has been granted temporary hiding by Delta state government (name with held) and he is presently trying to do all he can to trace his mothers whereabouts.

If Obi Uchenna Irenuma2 ever makes it back to his palace,all he will find are the remains of his burnt cars and a vandalised environment.

It would be recalled that the people of Abavo, by a resolution after two meetings held on the 22nd of June and 4th of July, 2012 respectively, represented by all its accredited delegates, adopted a document dated 12th June 2012, which affirmed the dethronement of Uche Irenuma, as the Obi of Abavo.

*This man should just allow them dethrone him already!..ah ah

66 comments:

1. Only in naija, hw come they ve not dethroned d royal family in England. If it was in nigeria, by now they ll be rotating d royal thing, every family must get a share.

1. For your mind, only your villa makes up Nigeria. Have you heard of the Benin Kingdom and Kano? Stop with the generalisation already and represent your country to outside in its true light please.

2. Who told dis fool enland don't roatate go and read the history of the rolay family and dethronment,read about kind edward 11 read about the white queen u dull fool

3. The word fool is too strong! You really need to learn basic manners or the future of the "dull fool" will be brighter than yours

2. O dear God, thank you for my life! i hate stress! If they don't want you why not just go away and leave a peaceful life! Life is too short for all this!

1. Abi o life is too short for all this

3. The 99th time his escaping his dethronment? Is he a juju man? And by the way why are they after him? He should ask himself that question or better still do the will of his people.

4. ok

It is well

1. Mr Galore, how is this well?

5. This obsession with power sef…wetin him self do his people that they are that hell bent on dethroning him?
    they are supposed to add value to their people that is why villagers began voting for young educated and enlightened traditional rulers but it seems all they know how to do is boast about wearing 1million dollar wrist watch and diamonds like that "yellow fever" Tura soap Oba Obateru

6. The Oba na mumu, comot for seat make we see road jare........ Classy

7. It's a good way to start.
    Next >pastors>politicians shld b dethroned.
    Sanity wld b finally restored in Nigeria.
    #my vision

8. When will the fight between the Jegbefume and Irenuma factions end?

Stephanie; the throne was usurped by the Obi's father and then when he died his son took over. Since the whole tussle started people have been dying, I pray they release his Mum.

1. i dont blame them although the Govt needs to step in before it degenerates further…
      present OONI of ife too did the same thing so i foresee serious problems after his death

9. Hehe huhu hahaha. Mr john

10. He should leave their throne for them nau.

1. Na inside hotel room u take ur picture!! U too much, hope they paid u well. Marketing indeed!!

11. Na wao. It seems this will be a politically troubled year. See this one Why Igbos May dump Jonathan in 2015.... http://chikennamani.blogspot.com/2014/01/why-igbos-may-dump-jonathan-in-2015.html

12. One question; who the heck is he and where in hell is abavo? Ok that's 2 questions.

1. Read thru hun! The comments here will enlighten u.

2. Dats my mum's place o,its in delta state

3. Dats my mum's place o,its in delta state

4. Abavo is a big town fool is btw edo n delta on ur way to agbor frm auchi after esan.or on ur way to auch frm agvor asaba abraka etc

5. Hahaha abavo is bfor abraka frm agbor na wa o

6. Is ur town dat is a big town fool

13. Is dis not Gino of Igbins...Gino dt slept with diff girls ranging from Modela stella, Shontelle, Queen, Sophie....and so many odas....LOL sorry dear

14. Almost sounds like an epic Naija movie... chilling for the part 2 of the story. The guy should dethrone himself o or the part 3 of the movie will be how he was finally dethroned and maybe killed.

15. I'm frm Agbor....his dad manuover his way to d throne before he died.while he left d real owner of d throne and his family to suffer...The truth has been uncovered..its time 4 him to go...He has to go cos curses has been on the people of dat land bcos they couldn't say d truth 4 a long while....They are fighting 4 justice n freedom. Nurse Yalo!

16. the gods must be angry,obi 99th time haba , respect yourself and dethrone yourself.nigeria and power ,once tasted forever friends

17. He may not make it the 100th time. He better give up n move on cos the throne is not worth d fight, even his poor mum is involved in this truama n how sure is he dt he won't lose his family members in the course of the fight. Better tnk twice young man n swallow ur pride cos i know dt is wot is really holdn u back.

18. Ds man sef. Is it by force? . Now uv endangered ur mum. Get dethroned already. Will u take this title to heaven?

19. Where is that mamie water always calling out the yorubas? C what ur yanmiri brothers r doing, awon omo iran kiran, ajokuta mamo mi. Rubbish people

1. Hush....you accuse Mamie read ur comment you aint any better! Step up!

20. Hmmm! life is short..@tee_on_radio

21. There have been lots of controversies surrounding this Obi. I hope they dont turn that peaceful village into a war zone.

22. Dis is what happens when power enters d wrong hand! Look at his face na, e no expect say dis kin power go enter him hand. I sure say e go don chop dem mugu die wey make dem vex like dis

23. Haba! 99th time? D man get juju die(lol).. Btw, y d man wan die put? If they don't want u, y not leave honorably?

Mrs J

24. thats why Igbos can not rule Nigeria, they cant even rule themselves without coup.. Yimu, Oshi, Mshew...

1. Irrelevant comment. Hv u got any history books?. Tribalistic comments, a huge No-No. Upgrade!

2. Ignorance is a bastard so u cudnt research first b4 callin dem ibos abi?nor even let dem hear say u call dem ibo bcos de nt alwayz hapy,its in delta state,de speak agbor

3. Ignorance is a bastard so u cudnt research first b4 callin dem ibos abi?nor even let dem hear say u call dem ibo bcos de nt alwayz hapy,its in delta state,de speak agbor

4. Anonymous January 19, 2014 at 9:25 and 9:29 AM - They speak Agbor? I thought the language was Ika. Or is it Anioma language with dialects that include Enuani, Ukwuani, Ika and Aboh?

The reason I said so is that Agbor is a town and yes they may have an Agbor dialect but to say they speak Agbor will offend the people from Umunede, Owa, Igbodo, Akumazi etc. Even Abavo people may find it offensive to say they speak Agbor.

25. madam stella! you don hear say COZA pastor was gifted a rolls royce by mike murdoch? Hian. His business is really booming. Church biz is good biz i tell you. Religion is truly the opium of the masses.

1. Who be Mike Murdoch na? Na so stella tell us story without introduction

26. 99th time? Who was counting by d way! Dumb people. U try d 1st time, u fail, 2nd 3rd 4th and 5th u still fail. Why not assasinate d man instead of always trying to dethrone him. Just saying oo I'm a gud guy... OBI YOU are YOUR OWN PROBLEM
    #doctorbobby

27. They will catch him at the 100th time

1. Dnt u guyz reason at all?bcos de said 99tym means its actually 99times?its just an exageratn dat he has escaped it 4 so many times,I gues dats an oxymororn,abeg correct me o,lolz bcos e don teyy wey I do literatue

28. Anon 11:20, abi oh. Awon werey eda. Afi 'Abavo' naa.

29. Anon 11:20, abi oh. Awon werey eda. Afi 'Abavo' naa.

30. I don't think she meant the 99th time Literally o,Haba!
    I don't see what is so Fascinating about a traditional title(I mean! The lack of freedom and all) that I would stake my life and that of my Family for, if the people don't want you there's no way you can fight them, its just a matter of time, I pray what happened to the king of my Village in 2000/2001 doesn't happen to him, that one lost his head and was tied to a Motorcycle dragged on the tarred road. The obi should just let go.

31. Lol, dis boy no suppose to be king I swear, I met him in warri (tegaton) 2010, we exchanged bbm contact and frm chat,dps am pms dis boy no sup to be king jare

32. Haaa this na one of omosede igbins boyfriend na,she and her papa even host am for dia house,this is her inbetween boyfriend as in ayiri dey one side, timaya dey d other side..oturu gbeke,i guess she can focus on the other 2 fully...

33. There was a guy in Igbinedion University then, parading himself as the crown prince of Abavo. He was so irresponsible! If this is same person, he would definitely make a terrible Obi.

34. Dis boy uche is a game boy, he bought a house in lagos and kept or hide his mother there including d notorious boy Dennis Isiza. They are all here in lekkie lagos. Even d delta state police dpo n chief of staff, Okubor knows all his plan.

35. What goes round turns round. Abavo would be 100% better without this stubborn boy who bluntly refused to study. He turned down every opportunity to do the same and subject one of the most peaceful villages in the nation to constant torture, luting and killings.The prayer of the saints have intervened and we will continue to intercede for this great village, "Abavo." Barr

36. Amen o, and thank u

37. The People of Abavo dethroned Uche Irenuma on June 22, 2012. The Abavo people are Ika people and speak the Ika dialect.
    The decision to dethrone the beast called Uche Irenuma is total, final and irrevocable.
    His father and by extension, Uche Irenuma was a beneficiary of a stolen Abavo crown.
    To make matters worse for Uche Irenuma, he is a dunce, a cultist, an armed robber, gambler and hard drugs addict. Who wants a junkie to be a king of a people as responsible and as progressive as Abavo?
    His mother was never kidnapped by the Abavo people as the police discovered that he lied about her kidnap and murder and one of the reasons he is facing trial for giving false information and for which he will go to jail. If the Abavo people wanted Uche Irenuma and his demonic mother's blood, they both would have since been history, but it appears that is what would happen if the Delta state Government does not wake up to its responsibility to the people of Abavo, and Deltans in general.
    The Delta state police commissioner who has been covering him has since distanced himself from him because of the heat Smart Ajaja, Emmanuel Ekhator and Benson Ozuor have been giving to him.
    With Smart's mother's death which some people linked to shock arising from her house on January 15, 2014, the tempo of the struggle is set to change unless the state moves in and does justice.
    Uche Irenuma is history. For Uche to be the king of Abavo again, we will destroy the Abavo monarchy so that everybody will be the king of his or her house.

38. Uche Irenuma now know that Khaki no be leather. Any Abavo person wey enter the palace or im mama house or do anything with any of his family membas, na 250k o. If you no pay am for live you go pay am for death.
    Abavo no dey first find trouble but if you find their trouble, na hamma o! Uche Irenuma own bin don dey too much. I thank those Americana Abavo men wen come open Abavo people eye o. That one wen dem dey call Smart no be small fry on. I see am wen im come bury im mama as im dey waka like soldier and how the people of Abavo show am love.

39. I am so happy for the opportunity Abavo people have told to recover all they lost for long with the help of some powerful men from abavo and aside Abavo mane God strengthen you all, Uche must go

40. Hmm! The heat is on ooooo. Them say them nor want you again, y not just step down and run to exile? Na them be make you Obi and na them still say you no worth the throne. Why are you using power to stick to the throne? HMMMMMMMMm There is God ooooooooooo!Them say fly when no dey listen to advice always follo dead body go grave. But u don enjoy too much now abi you wann carry the throne go hell fire self?

41. Uche Irenuma and witnesses no show for court today oooo! Abavo people dey win dey go. Them say im Lawyer come dey sweat like Christmas goat when the Abavo lawyers come dey wire am questions.
    Na like this we go do the thief wen dem put for our throne for Nsukwa. Uche Irenuma be like cat wen trailer hit as im go jam men wen big pass am. I congratulate the Abavo people in advance.