Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BURNA BOY AND LAMI PHILLIPS -Paired On Complete Fashion Mag.....Perfect!

Friday, January 31, 2014

BURNA BOY AND LAMI PHILLIPS -Paired On Complete Fashion Mag.....Perfect!

They both look great....perfect cover!.......this edition is titled 'love is in the air'......perfect choice!

18 comments:

1. the last photo is lovely.
    i dont like this burna boy, i dunno why. lami is beautiful.

2. Ihekire Tony

Good! this little boy has learnt to put on his cloths.

3. Burna Boy I know,but who's Lami Phillips?

1. Ask again! She has been around even way before Burna

4. Am only allowed to give Lami compliments, Lami you look very beautiful with your killer smiles.
    Which brings me to my question this morning,Very intelligent, beautiful, goal oriented and energetic women end up with boring and lazing husbands because they always want to WIN,how true is that?
    And a very energetic, handsome, hardworking and goal oriented man wants a cool,show more&talkless kind of wife,do you believe this?

1. These ur questions no be here oh_Sha if all energetic,goal-oriented women marry all energetic,goal-oriented men wot now happens to others? Chill biko...

5. Dey look good no doubt!
    Dia was a time I confuse lami for waje!
    Mayb it cos dey are both full figd women.

Na true ooo!
    Love is in d air.
    Davido, wat ar u getting me dis Val #Winks
    Cos boxers n singlets na him sure pass for u!
    D profit must be greater dan d investment(Team naija gals mentality)

6. Now this is the one naija artiste I can date...Burna! I have a mad crush on this man. They call me Burna....i love the way he handles the Mic*lovestruck*

7. Dear Complete Fashion,

The last tym CF Magazine was sold in Uyo was in November '13 - the D'banj/Alexanda Burke edition. Wat's happening na?

I sooooo miss Franka Asindi *bawling my head off* :(

1. My dear, I follow u miss her ooo cos dis new team na yeye, its even good u no see dis one buy sef cos na waste of money, as empyt as barrel I dey cry 4 my 1k wey I use buy dis one. Mr Ibe go look 4 franka oooo

8. 7,8,9,10, Burna here for the girls dem.....! Cool dude.

9. Aswear complete fashion is incomplete without Franka Asindi, dt lady is very talented although d new editor Nwachukwu sumfin is trying. Back to the main issue Lami fyn luks vewi cute en Burna Boi has taken ma young adult breath away wif his wickedest love :*