Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Receives 'Most Disciplined Actress' Award...LMAO

Monday, January 27, 2014

Chika Ike Receives 'Most Disciplined Actress' Award...LMAO

According to NET ''In early December 2013, Chika Ike was given the award for ‘The Most Disciplined‘ actress by the Delta State Chapter of the Actors Guild of Nigeria.
The actress proudly posted the award on her Instagram and received congratulations from her fans. ‘It’s an honor when your Guild honors you….. Thanks to the actors guild of Nigeria. (AGN). Love you all‘, she wrote.

Apart from noticing that the guild couldnt spell its own name correctly (Plaque says ‘Actor’s, instead of Actors), we’re wondering what the criteria for ‘the most disciplined’ actress is and who the other contenders were.
Here is a timeline of controversies the Nollywood actress was involved in before she was handed the award:
Late December 2012: Chika Ika said she was 27 years old, her fans don’t believe this,caused an uperoar and she ended up posting her WAEC result on the internet just to convince them.
January 2013: Her 2013 calender shoot received mixed reactions and reviews with many saying it was tacky.
July 2013: Chika Ike revealed she ended her marriage because she was a victim of domestic violence. She then proceeded to announce her marriage was officially over on her Facebook page....with pictures.
September 2013: Chika Ike was rumoured to be dating Senator David Mark who allegedly bought her a Range Rover Sport SUV. She however denied the relationship.
So do you think Chika Ike deserves the award?

42 comments:

1. Her nose deserves the award..

1. if shez d mst disciplined den i am d queen of England! All dese pple wen dey lie 4 d children of God lyk dis ehn! Na only God go judge dem o

~Sorem~

2. Hahhahahah,EVe E Ume

3. well the award is not about her personal life but her movie career, so they know why the award was awarded to her.

2. Yes she does,chika is a humble person talking from experience.

1. Lemme talk from experience too @anon 9:23 she's a talkative and bitch my dear with all dose scandals?! I don't think she deserves d award ngbo?! Anyway its done already, there's nothing money cannot do in nigeria *flips hair, wiggles butt and walks away*

3. May be the award was given to her based on working relationship,may be cool headed on set

4. Hmmmm! She looks kinda decent sha. I wudnt knw who ws up against ha in d competition. I like her sha but ha Alan poser too much..

1. Funny Award, for us that know Chika well will only laugh,she is not good,pretender,she and Sarah Donald,her Manager

2. Anony..9:47am Whoever u are ehn, please be aware that your day of doom is near inugo? You are just a bitter soul! I am neither Chika or her Manager so don't come up with your #Chika Welcome# story . The few times (e.g. we were on same flight from LOS-DXB-LOS during their last trip to Dubai (just a co-incidence))I had a chat with them and I can authoritatively say that they were simple amazing and very friendly (especially her Manager). We (fans)do not care about what they do behind close doors but we can only judge by what we(fans and AGN groups) see and know about them ok? Chika is SUPER STAR! abeg who are you? U shall remain anonymous till u die.. Oloriburuku aburo oloshi.

And this is for you Sarah Donald ( thanks to you anonymous for letting me know her name :) This is just a brief description who I am lol. Remember your last trip to Dubai ehn? You wanted to take a seat beside me just to keep an eye on Chika but the passenger that was booked for the seat later showed up haha.. and also when we landed we both waited for 2hrs to get our luggage lol .This is just to let you know that a faceless person like me would alwys gt your back anyday! *hugs*

#turnon#

3. So na economy dem enter to go dey shop for dior and prada!!

4. Anon 1 :47 abeg park well stupid idiot, famzer,you met them at the airport but you didn't notice that Sarah Is a big gossip Ba,Oloshi,foolish famzer

5. May be she is well disciplined on set though,like coming on time and respect for her colleagues either her seniors or juniors, they guild for me as no business with her personal life,who cares about all these things she has done? only bloggers and journalist do,so she deserves it.All you mentioned are not scandals at all,in Nigeria we just blow little things up.

1. 1000 likes for dis comment.

#turnon#

2. Love you Kaycee, #runsaway

6. I'm not in the Position to Judge anybody abeg.

7. Maybe the discipline has a lot to do with attitude to work. Showing up early,not throwing tantrums like a diva bitch at locations...Looking at her pic here,am almost liking Chika.I think I like her now sef She's not bad these days.

8. Lwkmd......agn that doesn't take care of actors in nigeria.......make them park abeg and chika,I don't even know what to tell u.

9. No Stellastica,someone that can't stay in her marriage....jumpin from one married man's bed 2 another....and yes she slept with David Mark.....ukwu na aga wara-wara,anya na aga piam-piam na afu ya.....this actresses will be denying thinking that people don't see them...odi egwu....

1. Is marriage an achievament?u dis woman so disgusting,u lack reasoning,can't u think about working relationship?

2. ...and you are wasting your time on blogs instead of using the same time in taking care of your hubby's mouth odour SMH .Ever since u married that mouth odour man that you cant even kissed, how many men have you kissed and how many d** have you f***ed???

Reading thru your comments one could easily tell that you are irresponsible woman/wife.

#turnon#

10. Sterra abeg leave Chika alone o

11. Stella, take one of ur seats. There's no biggie in d afore-mentioned. No scandal.

1. sin eh.. Stella should take that gher pot seat n relax well in it...

There no biggie at all in all dese things yhu mentioned biko.
      The award was given to her based on her working relationships with people.

All these yhur gists and memo n co yhu bin bout her and her silence to them all is making me like her so much.

12. SHe may be well disciplined and tolerant when on set or towards her colleagues...I've never read that she fought on set or insulted any of her colleagues.

13. Fergusson gave her d award not AGN! Na only her attend d occassion?ur mates omotola, genevieve,rita are bagging intl awards u dey dere dey collect local most disciplined award ,reminds me of my days in primary sch when they gave awards to most quiet,neatest,most punctual pupils etc, chika biko take several seats @ RCCG camp!

14. Stella ur just jealous.. . Take servel seats abeg.. Everyone has thier ups n down Congrats chika.. :)

15. laff in igbo ,bugwaagwatuaooooo achigbuom oooooo

16. Buhahahahaahaha!
    U 4got to add d recent shopping spree in dubia sha
    Such a huge joke!
    Which one we go come give Genny dem now ehn?
    Busiest actress award?
    #runsaway!
    Haney

17. @anon 10:11am abi na RCCG CAMP y r u bitter if her mates r collecting international awards hw is it ur bznes, Nd u talkin which 1 do u hv 1 offer since u r famous dan her? pls gerrout wit ur retarded opinion b4 i change my mind! beta get a life nd stop bothering pple wit ur illuck!mtchewwwwwwwwwwww
    @ablicious

18. Abeg queen nwokoye deserve d award and nt chika ike mbok.

19. I Just love this lady, don't know why. despite all the hate, she still keeps her head high. Congrats dear, keep being good.

20. Zam the wheelbarrow pusher is reaching higher heights.

21. Sorry o, but who's dis anonymous dat will not linda eze b nau? Always attackin her wit d husband n smellin mouth odour. Bia its enough 2 insult ourselves bt always mentionin d husband n mouth odour is out of line jor. Ah han. N dis linda eze evn if ur husband mouth dey smell must u acpt d insult?

22. Congrats to u chika, more grease to ur elbow.no mata big or small d award dey,at least na sometin. I just like her though

23. Seriously all dis hateful comments on linda eze's husbands ish should please stop,she only said it 2 get help nt 2 b brought down,and most of you insulting her una mouth fit dey smell like morgue,abeg we shld grow up.attacking her @every slight opportunity.abeg 4get d english concentrate on d msg.