Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Okey Bakassi Has A Word For You....

Monday, January 13, 2014

Comedian Okey Bakassi Has A Word For You....

Rare to see a man who makes people laugh for a living discussing serious issues huh?
Well,deal with it,Okey Bakassi has brought the message of love to your doorstep this morning.
If you are presently in a pot of soup that is missing any of these ingredients,please put on your running shoes......
If you are in a relationship and you are the one guilty of denying your partner the below mentioned materials,you need to give yourself a fiver slap and wake up,its #reality time

Enjoy what Okey has to say!

#RealitySeries 
If someone does not respect;
1. Your freedom 
2. Your Opinion 
3. Your Privacy 
4. Your Time

It doesn't matter what else they give you, the person cannot claim to LOVE you. 

26 comments:

1. My dear SDKERs no be small thing for eleme, ogoni rivers state dis morning oh. I no fit go work trapd in door cos of dis magnus abe issue yesterday ogoni boys don file out wit guns block everywer no movemnt. Stella if am able to snap wud send u d pics. Cos of d shootn mind no gree me go outsyd. Wahala dey oh. We're in trouble

2. Daz ryt. In luv wif dis new look @stella. Lol d colour is colourful

3. Okey shut up,that's why u send your wifey and kids to Canada so you can be fucking any thing in skirts.....take several seats biko....

1. ode, the wife has always been based in canada.....stop ranting about what u dont know.....if he is a dog na u go fit confirm dat one cos u sef na female nkita......

2. Correct oh @ LL BJ, the man na real womanizer ! I never see

4. your freedom? That one get k leg o! People can like to twist that to mean freedom to cheat. to lie. to go a week without calling their significant other! some gotta learn the freedom to state their opinion without being bitter or hateful. Freedom to have the privacy to text their ex girlfriend's behind your back. Freedom to tell you they gonna meet you at 7pm but arrive 2 hours late. but hey...you gotta respect their time. Dang Freedom. lol. Yea you right Okey... kick them to the curb. hahaha
    Im just ranting guys... im having an emotional moment. *breathe in, and out***

1. Yeah, Leona. I can tell, lol! U're gonna be just fine.

2. Sorry dear. I can guess u r. But not 2 worry okay? It happens 2 everyone. This phase will soon pass. I pray God give u the heart 2 endure this times. Pray More!!!

5. "So ndi UK mechara nye mu visa, kemgbe afo ise". (in the words of Okey Bakassi). Lol na true talk. If ur opinion no matter, jump and pass oh.

6. Ihekire Tony

I beg to differ, I share my freedom, opinion, privacy and time with the one I love.

7. Replies
    1. @Aguwa,u look so uncomfortable in that suit.# PaaaaaaarkGodwinpullover#in KC's voice.

8. Not only that o,A man who can not be your ally during betrayal cannot claim to love you :D

9. He couldn't ve said it any better,

10. I agree with him tho!

11. I beg this man should sit down, freedom to do what??? To cheat 24/7??? OLODO! You Nigerian men will cheat like you breath yet you can't take it from your women, OLODO! Mtcheeew.

12. @shyla! Hahahhahahahah at Afo ise, odikwa very funny ooo