Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido And The Pregnant Brit Model.....Na Who Get Belle oh?

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Davido And The Pregnant Brit Model.....Na Who Get Belle oh?

Viral reports indicates that Davido is allegedly expecting a set of twins with a London based model.The reports say that 23-year-old Shanielle ‘Sunshine’ Haye is five months pregnant and Davido is the person who pumped his sperm into her.

Haye is allegedly claiming to have met with Davido and had a fling with him while the singer was on a UK tour in 2013. 

Miss Haye  implies on her Instagram and Twitter accounts that she is expecting a set of twins, but she does NOT however mention Davido as her baby daddy.
Haye has been tweeting about her twins for five months. It’s believed she’s expecting a set of girls.

Davido’s camp hasn’t released an official statement over the baby mama drama allegation but have denied the rumour.

Davido does follow the young lady’s Twitter account so the impossibility of them not knowing each other is 'impossicant''..lol

*I hope he clears the air soon cos all these baby mama drama will not be his portion in Jesus name......
So if them nack once nko?what if he doesn't remember?women eeeeennnn!

112 comments:

1. Choi..Na 1 chance thingy for Davido..They alwayz hve a fling everywhere they go for shows..Davido congrats Man..Brave up and accept responsiblity,don't deny ur blood oo..Sigh*

2. Until them do DNA before i believe.

3. LOL! Such drama...who are they anywayz? The boy looks haggard & the girl...can't say!

Lucinda

1. Lucinda is back...yippeee*

2. Where have you been Kenyan princess? Welcome back to the hood.

3. Lucinda the identify thief!

4. Hian!
      Lucinda otele mmiri mmiri how far
      Lol

5. If u believe this person is kenyan or whatever she portrays then u are on a long moon walk. Its called identity distraction.

6. Lucinda d ill mannered stupid identity thief is back

7. sisi eko you are as bitter as your name sounds...ugly troll!!! Fuck off will ya!!! Bloglord & co i'm awed at your reception.Shukrani!!!

Lucinda

8. welcome luci luci dis is 2014 ooo hope u ave change?

9. Lucinda welcome back. Hope sdkers no go pursue you again.Nne how you dey?

10. Lucinda da girl who never knows. Where have u been?

11. How dare u refer to ezewanyi in that manner?
      Imagine this otele mmiri mmiri,
      Imagine bloglord and co
      Me ezewanyi,d richest and most beautiful girl in d world being referred to and co
      Lucinda,am upset

12. Lucinda, nah I won't tow that lane with u just yet ok? Its not cowardice darling, but simply becos if I choose to level up with u, u will sink back to oblivion like u earlier did. I will finish u beyond your understanding. So will let this slide and act like I didn't read ur comment. Ok impostor? Good. I am still sisi eko.

13. Ezenwanyi i love u plenty. #no homo. Otele mmiri mmiri. Epic! Hahahahaaa

4. I Hate STella Dimoko19 January 2014 at 12:33

Thief! You've stolen Linda Ikeji's news again. If u like don't post,u sha don read am

1. I didn't know Linda owned news. Why are you bitter though on this beautiful Sunday? Help yourself to a happier you.

2. Wots ur problem?, Linda no dey steal news?, stupid waka pass.....wot r u doing here anyway?

3. Laura ikeji,you are too old for this rubbish! Your sister stole the news of toke's wedding from laila and you are running your cesspit..don't let us play your tape here...

4. Who told you any one has monopoly of news? Huh? Don't you see newspaper headlines? BLOODY DULLARD!

5. Linda Ikeji's Van Danmme, ssince when did ur madam become the monopolist of gist and gossip? Y'all shud leave Stella d heck alone, aint nobody got time for hating and shii. And u, I've got a for you..get a life STUPID!

6. My God you must be filled with hatred..you just need to be fucc'd in d assd that way you'l av some sense.stupid bitch

7. Fool.....so how come dis is linda's news??davido na linda brother abi na d girl be linda sister???....idiot..

8. Linda is the biggest visitor to this blog. She comes here more than the blog owner and us all.true to God. Signed:wide eyed!

9. Did they also steal wide eyed account? Or this an impostor?

10. Mumu...U hate Stella so wt r doing here? ashewo blog visitor like u

5. Would like to hear from Davido,dosnt av to be a baby momma ish,cld make her a legal one afta a wyl

6. "I hope he clears the air soon cos all these baby mama drama will not be his portion in Jesus name......
    So if them nack once nko?what if he doesn't remember?women eeeeennnn!" Hahahahaha chai! Aunty stella na u biko!
    I'm sure Davido will be proud to have twins born by a british. If u nack without condom, then u should accept d trophy wen e come. HOHA
    #doctorbobby

7. At only 23 she don dey do Botox! Nah wao! Look at her fore head very well.

8. Wait a minute! Are you telling me this guys meet this girls and just have sex with out condom??? odikwa risky o!!!

9. Who knows, probably she planned it out. Some ladies will go any length to familiarize themselves with a star.

10. that is to say davido doesn't use condom at all ,you back once no condoms ,is alraighht

11. She can pass for Toke's sister! That's all!!

12. Congratulations from OmobabaOluwa to Baba ibeji,double chains lol.

13. That he isn't following her on twitter doesn't make it "impossicant" Davido wasn't following "SoniaLaBomb" then yet she leaked a pic of them on the bed together with Davido sleeping with his moth opened, the other one that leaked last year he wasn't following her either(his mouth was still opened,lol), celebs don't follow groupies that s not to say they don't knack them when they have the opportunity.

1. Mumu he is following her on twitter,he even wished her happy birthday on her birthday

14. Good for dem.....the person wey pump and d person wey dem pump ......are adults...so they shoud bear d consequences of dia actions.....

15. Baby mama drama is just the worst. happy sunday pple

16. In dis days of aids, genital herpes and so on, ppl still dey nack without condom???? Davido boy, for her to say na u geh belle, u must have slept with her without condom...Boy, be careful... If dose twins are urs,man up and do d needful... Enuff said! Madam twins, be dere and be opening ur thighs for guys without condom o... U hear... Mchewwww... May God deliver u safely sha...

INTEGRITY

1. lol,i was just going to type the same thing.these peeps are not scared of diseases at all

17. In dis days of aids, genital herpes and so on, ppl still dey nack without condom???? Davido boy, for her to say na u geh belle, u must have slept with her without condom...Boy, be careful... If dose twins are urs,man up and do d needful... Enuff said! Madam twins, be dere and be opening ur thighs for guys without condom o... U hear... Mchewwww... May God deliver u safely sha...

INTEGRITY

18. Pretty lady. I like her already.
    So many pained bitches insulting the hell out of her on different blogs.
    Probably Davido's 'crushees'. LOL
    I really don't pray any of the babies has their dada's turtle face.
    TOLUWALASE'S BOO.

19. Pretty lady. I like her already.
    So many pained bitches insulting the hell out of her on different blogs.
    Probably Davido's 'crushees'. LOL
    I really don't pray any of the babies has their dada's turtle face.
    TOLUWALASE'S BOO.

20. At the rate this artiste dey nack raw ehhhh...most of them will have the almighty HIV.....ajo ndu!

21. DNA would give answers,davido is a yoruba man what do u expect,he can have as many kids and wives plus his a yung celeb.funny enof some yoruba men don't use condoms rather use charms as protection,evenr for sex.very sad.

1. How did u know?because they fucked u several times without condom. Better go for HIV test Ashawo bastard

2. N u know this much because? U must hv slept with a lot of dem. Some of u just sound so stupid n uninformed. R u yoruba? Is dat d culture? Where did it originate from? Can u give us a list of those who practise this? Where in yorubaland is this prevalent? What is d name of d charm? Who makes d charm? Of all d men u slept with, how many used charm n how many used condom? Cos i want to assume that u hv ur statistics based on this data.

Lord. Ike a gwulam on top all this fish brained comments that low lives come here to make.

3. @ladyengland u r vry daft, how can u say dat kind of a thing how many yor man u don fuck? Ashewo of d highest order. Ode oshi.

Adorable house wife

4. Adorable house wife my ass,adorable housewife that can't make a well constructive sentence

5. Your yoruba movies show it everyday fools.

22. Unprotected sex? In this age and time? Hian

Oluyomi Odukoya

23. Just passing o like my guy for sunday laughs but with my antenna ears wide open.

24. SDK I'm your biggest fan, but I don't like this your post. What us women eeen. If it's true then he is very stupid not to use a condom. Abeg he had better respond and take responsibility of his kids. Naija celebs no dey try at all. That is if it's true.

25. Stella pls we need to stop blaming the women all the time cos it takes 2 to tango,dem no dey sell condom for london ni?alrite the babe too for insist on getting protected cos seriously i dont understand how people just have random sex these days with stds and hiv/aids everywhere.be responsible people!

26. Hmmmmm.........*ears wide open*...
    Stella of life,iv missed ur blog..jst had my baby a week ago!
    I use myslf as a point of contact 2 every expectant mother,u shall conceive n deliver lik the hebrew women in Jesus name,Amen!

1. Congrats love, doe am not pregnant yet buh i claim it IJN

2. Congratulations ruth mama baby

3. Congrats dear, may God protect u, ur baby and ur entire family IJN

4. @Ruth Congrats ooooooo. Am so happy 4 u.

5. Amen oh,pregnant and having the worse morning sickness ever( don't know y its called dat when u are sick all the time).

6. Congrats dear,my regards to d new baby.

7. Awwwwww..congrats dear! May your baby grow into greatness.

8. Anon 3.28 i am also preggers and the morning sickness is doing me strong thing, cant eat, always weak and i started throwing up from 4am today. I cant even sleep again. O ti su mi *cries*

9. Cngrts sweerie... May ur baby b a source of blessingss 2 al

10. Amen, I hope I can share my news too very soon. Really praying n hoping for it to happen...

11. Congrats my dear, I wish a smooth and painless delivery in jesus name, Amen!

12. CONGRATULATIONS AND AMEN DEAR

13. Congrats and to all women seeking the fruit God hears

14. Big congratulations !...your baby is blessed and highly favoured....xxxx..kisses to am for us Oooo....

15. Tnx sweeries,I appreciate!

16. Welcome to the world sweet little one. Congrats Ruth mama.

17. Amen. Congratulations on the safe delivery of ur baby. I just hit the 36weeks mark and I say a big Amen to ur prayer.
      Ella.

27. Celebrity Drama! Y am I nt surprised? Can anyone put me thru how to create an ID on this blog pls. Thanks

1. Open a goggle email account but be careful account hackers de here o

28. Awwwww congrats baba beji,at least you have something to spend your millions on now....

29. I hate SDK, Oloshi alaye jera.
    GTFOH you dumb bastard!
    Lady England, with all due respect, you are a very foolish woman.
    Just yesterday, one of your kinsmen was arrested for murder.
    Agba oshi.

30. I hate SDK, Oloshi alaye jera.
    GTFOH you dumb bastard!
    Lady England, with all due respect, you are a very foolish woman.
    Just yesterday, one of your kinsmen was arrested for murder.
    Agba oshi.

1. You dey vex gan. Wetin SDK do u? Alaye jera ke? Hahahaha

2. Toluwalashe's boo, is that you? Talk true?......sounds so much like you shior!

3. Ahahah see bitter person o. Oya tell us. Wetin Sdk publish about ur secret wey dey make u vex like dis? Perhaps u snatched someones' hubby, aristo gone bad?
      Abi u tif dem catch u? Or u don bleach ur destiny to a pulse? Abi ur runz parole was published ni? Abi na u dem give belle dat time wey u and ur friends no gree us hear word? Oya tell me let me settle u and Stella matter. Oh btw, what are u doing here if u hate her so much?
      Ori pe Ori e ti daru finally. Baba Oloriburuku ni Awon to ni e mehn. Koshi danu

4. Mayb if all dis stupid anon read thru all d comment u wuld know dere is somebody with the blog name I hate Stella dimikoko n lady england,english dey wori all of una

5. I believe Anon 3:19pm was referring to the person who commented as "I hate Stella Dimoko"

6. What's with all d hate? When shall all strife be ended?

7. If u hate SDK !..u got a big problem, Go to ur village make dem wash ur head.

8. Anon5:19. U and the original poster are the ones with punctuation problem. If she was directing her comment to the 'I hate sdk' whatever, then she didn't make clear her post in this manner. She should have at least used the @key to signify whom she directs her comment

9. @anon5:12,so dat is what u tell ur lecturer at school after failed instruction,wht u did shows u r an impatient person somebody with patience n calmness will definitely see dat,ur gra gra n olodoness no b 4 hia,dat is y most of u fail an examination becos dey didn't read d instruction thoroughly

10. Anon11:24. Aint u just silly? Are u so sure I commented here like others or perhaps I just was trying to input where and how the confusion u lot are saying came about? Now who's the impatient reader without discretion? I guarantee u that u cannot meet up with my IQ on any level. Duh

31. Emm... How dem dey pump sperm inside woman? Abi na vulcanizer?

32. @ ladyEngland or is it ajegunle - Tuface is your Yoruba, PSquare , even OJB etc ? Better stop your tribalism!

1. Today is 'act like a retard ' day for her. No mind her. Let her answer my questions first. Reckless fucker. Only God knows d kind of men she sleeps with for her to know all this

33. @I hate stella,,u dis oloriburuku linda ikeji nd ashewo laura,,,carry ur hiv infested totoh commot here oh!!! Shebi linda d bastard ikeji now uses adult pampers,,,I will soon do u nd ur werey sisters sometin,,,stinking bitches leave SDK alone or u perish with dat ur anus wey politicians don turn to ODO TON SHON..............OKIJA WIFE post dis oh cos I don para!!!

1. And I was wondering who used to sponsor all her 'all expenses paid trip'.hmmmm ka m jidekwa onum!

2. Linda Ikeji is working and making her money and u are here cussing for nothing. Better go to her to change your life for better,so u won't be under that umbrella for life selling recharge card. Alaye baji. Oloshi nie.
      SDK post this comment

3. Now u know!! Nd if she nd her useless rotten sister make me vex,I go open more!!ask laura about d smelly pause wey dey commot as her totoh... Awon omo oshi jatijati iranu!! Leave sdk alone or I finish u! Post dis oh cos I don para.......OKIJA WIFE

4. @ija wife u be fool must u curse pple to express ur feeling? U r no different frm d Linda and laura wey u dey curse sef.

Adorable house wife

5. @ Okija wife !..smelly pox ke!...Oya spill na...

34. @I hate stella,,u dis oloriburuku linda ikeji nd ashewo laura,,,carry ur hiv infested totoh commot here oh!!! Shebi linda d bastard ikeji now uses adult pampers,,,I will soon do u nd ur werey sisters sometin,,,stinking bitches leave SDK alone or u perish with dat ur anus wey politicians don turn to ODO TON SHON..............OKIJA WIFE post dis oh cos I don para!!!

35. oh my Davido so dis is it am praying is not true

36. oh my Davido so dis is it am praying is not true