Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DO PEOPLE WHO BLEACH SMELL?

Saturday, January 25, 2014

DO PEOPLE WHO BLEACH SMELL?

This is just a random question and not directed at anyone in particular.

I have just been wondering .....with all the chemical processs to change colour,do tthese people who bleach smell good when they sweat?

Do you put on a white outfit and take it off covered in brown stains and rotten meat smell?

What about their privates?do they bleach it out as well???

Please if you are currently transforming your skin or have already done so,can you nicely answer my questions?
Please say the truth even if you have to discourage others from towing the bleaching bandwagon.

Are there any advantages of bleaching aside from all the disadvantages we have heard?

Oya oooh....

123 comments:

1. They stinks like rotten assorted meat.m

1. i do wonder if they bleach there private parts too.

2. I dont care what anyone says ooo..pple who bleach are razz and bloody dirty. They are pigs. Obuko,. Go and see them on fbk. Razzos in the UK, Dublin, the U.S especially. I entertain myself with their sad pics. They will pose for foto with badly burnt knuckles. Some go put rubbish rings on smelly fingers. Stella they are an eye sore. My husband pukes when I show their pics. All the work they do abroad, na ontop bleach and bleach. And yes d ones I know smelllll like poultry farm. Disgusting.

3. Stellastica, seems today is bleaching day innit? Lol, those people stink to high heavens !, especially those in niija cos d cream they u make them sweat a lot. Best of luck to them, though.
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers. (Promise I don't bleach or stink, lmao)

4. To hell, I used,pears babies lotion in my first year and it made my knuckles black. Had to settle later for Neutrogena oil. Then alternated between Vaseline, jergens,and dove. So most times I believe some people just haven't found a suitable lotion for their skin.

5. No, they smell like rotten eggs!!! Really disgusting smell. And they can sweat....with their green veins. Its actually an addiction. If you see wetin cream don do old mama's for Isale Eko, una no go touch am again. Nah ori(shea butter) den dey rub for their burnt skin. The thing go come dey melt for their body. They are so sad. You cant even eat next to them.

6. I don't care if you dey bleach or not! I just want the pussy, though the people wen dey bleach don't stinks, I dated some of them, na personal hygiene or body odor.

7. Just wondering what your comment has to do with the topic.

2. No they dont all these are falacies, i don bleach and would never, based on Medicine the smell might be based on personal hygiene!
    See the video of the bank staff they caught with a colleague Knacking in the office!

1. I'm dark and my light-skinned siblings make fun of me so I gats to bleach and duh, I don't smell at all. Ask my bf

2. I own a beauty salon,one sunny sunday a nice flashy car parked infront and a bleached big woman stepped in and said she wanted 2 do pedicure,we did d whole process and soaked her feet 4 like 15mins,I brought out d leg 2 remover d xtr curticles and oh my God,I nearly threw up,d smell was outta dis world,oda clients were like abeg wia dem open suckawell

3. Idiot so u have bf... U excuse for a woman. Fumilic my sexy arse.

4. Anonymous, why are u soo pained?

3. No they dont all these are falacies, i don bleach and would never, based on Medicine the smell might be based on personal hygiene!
    See the video of the bank staff they caught with a colleague Knacking in the office!

1. I would like to know if they bleach their scalp too: it doesn't make sense for you to be fair all through only for your stylist to discover your scalp is black now:
      Seriously bleaching is a lot of work oh: what about the ears? I mean it should be another complicated process now abi you ll use cotton bud to rub the cream up to the path where no one notices?
      It's A complicated process I but hey as long as that is what they want I don't mind.

4. YES! They have body odour,its worse wen they sweat!!
    #Say no 2 bleaching cream

1. I read all the comments! And nobody said anytin about bleaching privates! Haba! Its a very important question na! Make una answer oo

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

5. Hahahaha! Omo, this na serious question o!Stella, make dey no fire u o!

6. Yes dey smell cos even d cream dey use smell, i ve a friend who pours raw egg in her cream, says it helps make her skin smooth, d gal smell eeh & ve told her to stop!

1. Hmmmmmmm! E no get wetin person no dey hear! I have heard lemon,lime bt eggs I never thought!

7. Muchechecheche!
    Stella you de find trouble oo
    Bleaching is a very touchy subject ooo!

8. Yes the y smell but i don't know about their privates oooo. well i hate bleaching, i love my skin the way it is. Ola

9. I know people who bleach, they don't smell, THEY STINK!

10. I don't know ooooo. Let me read what others will say about it.

11. #sits on one of those SDK"s chairs while waiting f Bleachers t respond.

12. Ask madam Sharoon, aka rara. She is the leader of bleachers. But me I like her sha. Lool, she package herself wella

13. Bleaching is an absolute 'No'..Yhh, I'm very fair n bleachers re making our complexion look cheap cos its nw assumed dat evry fair girl bleaches...phew!
    *African Barbie..

14. Yes o dey smell esp wen dey sweat.. All d bleachers here now ll com n deny it.

15. Kikikikikikikikikikikikihehehehehehehehehahahahahahahahaha_Question for d gods! No one around me(I know of) bleaches sha.

16. Aunty Stella you know that majority of them go with body odour. They smell like raw egg when they sweat. Especially those using cheap cream to bleach. Ican hardly stand their presence.

17. YES, once they sweat, u cant near them, the smell doesn't come from armpit or down there, it emerges from the skin ... Deodorant cant even deal with it

18. I heard that they smell, like someone told me a female singer in the 80's and 90's smelled. So might be true. Personally I have never smelled one but I know that there skin is disgusting. Different patches of colour and horrible looking. The ones you see that are good are probably light skinned people or those who use all this injections.

19. Sapele Babe in Lagos25 January 2014 at 13:32

Yes they do and it has no cure cus the smell defies even the strongest of designer perfumes.

20. Mamie pls tell us. U should know better because u are bleaching also

1. Your ashawo mama and your stupid father wen edey bleach.

2. My thoughts exactly but seems she's chosen to hide herself.

3. @M-amie is still composing her comment ax we speak!

#plentyThingzToWrite

4. Lol Yomslaw, u no go leave M-amie?

21. Not only their body, it affects their buccal cavity too.

22. The only advantage of bleaching is Temporary beauty.

1. Beauty! Except you are fine naturally maybe attractive is the world you should have used,some people their skin colours emphasize how ugly they are,especially the ones that have the ape-like look

23. i wanted to ask the same question because in the previous post there were some people that said they smell,i know some smell like plant or herb sha dunno

24. Surely there is no advantage aunty..taking several seats from the ones you gave to monalisa's haters..all legs crossed awaiting hilarious comments to read and laugh....RME..yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not

25. They smell bad.....

26. Very bad smell. Yabass and ogiri ogiri. There's a woman in my neck of the woods that likes to be called ezenwanyi with plenty hair in her armpit. She's a psychiatric doctor but she's been bleaching since she was in secondary sch and she's in her 60s now. She can smell like nnewi soup. Tufia! Very rotten smell. She came home one dey she no fit move . One patient don most am badly. Buhahahahahahah. Smelling ezenwanyi.

1. Lol@julit, Ogiri kwa? U no go kill me.

2. Yes Stephanie. Okpeyi for that matter.

3. @Julit ,u no go kill person I don laugh tire@ ezenwanyi hahahahahahahahahahaha

27. "outfit covered in brown stains..." *falls off chair!
    Oh my gosh SDK dont confuse spray tanning with bleaching now... i don die. rotflmao

1. Ha! Leona u see that one of stain for cloth, I know am. It's very true. e be like old pillow wey spit don baptise .

2. Lool...Julit u're so funny

28. Haahahahahaha madam stellina ur kolo no b here oooo ur matter pass delta people oooo ......lolz waiting for answers to roll in.

1. Are u not bleaching?

2. Anon u be police? See question are not bleaching? Lmao!!! Heheheheheh! Chai! Funny

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

29. Over 2 those that bleach. Lol

30. I can't really say. But I have heard my sisters say that someone is smelly cos they are bleaching....could be true!

31. Directed to bleachers association of naija(BAN).. Oya make una answer this question now... Waiting....

1. I know bleachers r not in good terms with sun. It's gives them,bad sun burns and dark patches. I don't know about smelling or body odor.

32. Pls where ie Lepa Shandy???
    Is she shunning us abi she has been blocked?
    Abi she wants to know if she'll be missed?
    I don't miss her, just curious.

1. Na for Linda Ikeji Blog Lepa Shandy dey comment now. Make she waka far abeg. I don already pop alomo to celebrate her absence. Hehehehehehe

33. I Googled skin cancer and bleaching isn't one of the causes. I bleach and I don't smell.

1. Well even if u detest bleachers dat doesn't min u shld invent cheap lies..it wudnt change d trend...hv come across many bleacher n dey dnt smell or stink...body odour is due 2 personal hygiene

2. @fumilic you lie jor

3. Please google again. It's there in black and white. "Long term use of some skin whitening products can lead to deadly diseases like skin cancer"......
      Let's learn to love our God given complexion.

4. console urself well well.

5. just hear d idiotic name sef. Fumilic! Morrafucker..... No wonder u bleach i must to fine by force. Okoro!

6. @Fumilic.....i like u bcou u already mastere d act of consoling urself....but d time is not ripe yet for that.....when d time comes....no one will tell u to console urself cos dere wont be anyone around u to pity u then not to talk of consoling u.....even ur sisters that u accuse of pushing u into it will not be dere for u.........shame on u for allowing inferiority complex eat u up......

34. Stella,someone that smells will not likely know it orr own up to it!
    But bleachers smel',esp dose that use harsh mixtures.

35. Yes those who bleach really do smell, a couple of people i know personally who bleach have body odour which they cover under tons of perfume but still u can tell for sure that all is not well

36. Stella u suppose know cos u resemble person wey dey bleach.

37. I wouldn't know...Oya over to the bleaching experts..Pela na ndi otu ya..Well,I don't fink they smell

38. when better sun touch the skin u see dem smelling ,or when the sweat they can smell for africa,but stella i think pela will be best to answer this question

39. Aunty sterra,y asking us wen u can contact the likes of Dencia,Pela tonye Okiemute(ur paddy) and Rara avis 4 quick answers.pls north westing our time.

40. I have been the same complexion, since I was born. Praise God. I am not married yet, because I am not lightening..bleaching my skin. Nigerian men like fair women in colour. The Nigerian men say, the bleached women are flashy and beautiful. So, the bleachers incorporated skin stinks, maybe it is an aphrodisiac for the Nigerian men? Stella, please publish my comments.

1. That's a lie! Say the truth α̲̅πϑ let the devil be ashamed! You'll tell us you haven't found your bone of bone not that Nigerian men prefer fair skin women! Am married α̲̅πϑ am dark skinned so also most of ♏v̶̲̥̅ friends....α̲̅πϑ our husbands L♥√ our complexion!

2. You're not married because you're a foolish pathetic liar. The dark girls getting married are ghosts? You better check yourself.

41. Stella baby, they smell a lot and have long mouth...hehe

42. YES! They have body odour,its worse wen they sweat!!
    #Say no 2 bleaching cream

43. They smell especially those days when tura was the principal bleaching soap
    Someone who mixes 8-10 different creams has to smell no doubt.

44. Yes they smell! One famous nollywood actress was my shag mate and first time we fucked, the place was oozing. Thought it was a one off! Next time, I wanted to give her head, same thing. Smelly smelly smelly. Even her bum smells and the day I stylishly told her, she said it's her 'toning' cream. Just imagine. Lol

45. Please question for SDKers, I use Clear Essence lotion and soap. Does this qualify as bleaching? Make I stop am quick! Thanks for your response.

1. No it doesn't.

2. Nope been using it 4 like 14yrs now, and am still same colour

3. Yes it does. It has hydroquinone. It's dangerous for d skin.

46. Bleaching or no bleaching; cream is cream! The only diff is ingredients! As such; everyone who uses cream on their skin could or could not smell based on the personal hygiene of the person! Unless u stay in an air conditioned environment; sweating is not guaranteed. So what the heck are you guys saying? Stella, ur blog is beginning to reek of childish commentators like Linda Ikeji's!

47. The old bleaching creams that contain hydro quinine and steroids will make you smell! The newer more expensive types that do not contain hydroq and or steroids usually do not make the bleacher sweat as much or smell as much.

Majority of the people that bleach are suffering from severe inferiority complexes. I cannot in anyway bleach my dark skin. And oh God, I am dark skinned. My dad taught me to say "say it loud...I'm black and proud".. right from a tender age. My mum's very light skinned, likewise my siblings. Only dad and I are very dark skinned. I grew up loving and being very proud of my skin color, and frankly thinking that dark skin was the best.
    Love the skin you're in. And if you don't, feel free to make changes. But NEVER think that light skin is better than dark skin. The darker the berry, the sweeter the juice! My hubby can testify to that. #DoneRanting

1. My dear all bleaching creams contain hydroquinone. The only difference between the expensive ones and the cheap one is the concentration and the other chemical contained to reduce smells and abrasions.

2. And yes bleached folks have a stronger body odor since they are in perpetual chemical marinade...

48. U are bloody liars, if u dnt knw why not jst shut ur mouth...aunt Stella they dnt.. Its jst personal hygine..wen u dnt take care of urself u smell,beached or not

1. I totally agree with you jare

49. I know some people who bleach - some smell while some don't

50. I have 2 friends that use toning creams, they don't smell at all. Thinks it has a lot to do with personal hygiene. Anty stella their private are tonned too(yansh) don't know about the tohtoh dept but d surface looks toned. Lol

1. Ewo tuni surface looks toned? u re looking at a fellow girl's punani? E dey for your body...

51. I just hate fake pple, all those ones forming 'i'm dark and proud' are usually the first ones to nearly break their necks starring at me when I step into a room or a store simply cos i'm light skinned and yeah beautiful. Let us face facts, fair is finer and a man Is naturally drawn to what attracts him quickest.

1. And i can tell u authoritatively dat light skin/bleached people are just flashy and noy beautiful in d real sense of it......i u i imagine them in dark skin..u'll know they are no where close to beauty......but a dark beautiful person will even be more beautiful if he/she is light skinned.....

2. Fair is finer? Where? Well, the end justifies the means.... We'll wait a few more years and compare a whitewashed skin to a dark &
      lovely skin. Shall we?
      Pity Michael Jackson can't give the bleachers advice now.

52. Abeg where Mamie??NEPA don sieze light? She no comment?abi as d topic dey too below d belt,she dey fear?abeg ansa stella question jare!!

53. Stella u fuck up with this question biko, go siddon for national theater abeg. How can u say one that applies cream smells? Mtcheeew!

54. Believe me they smell. I ve a friend who bleaches and she's beginning to have a smell can't stand it

55. Almost all bleachers smell! Inferiority complex makes ppl bleach. even the light skined ppl still want to tone up & bcom white. very soon we go dey look for black babes cos almost all the naija babes don turn half-cast. rubbish....to those who think guys prefer light skin girls, not true. they jst hit em & move on to marry a black & beautiful lady.....BE GUIDED!

56. Almost all bleachers smell! Inferiority complex makes ppl bleach. even the light skined ppl still want to tone up & bcom white. very soon we go dey look for black babes cos almost all the naija babes don turn half-cast. rubbish....to those who think guys prefer light skin girls, not true. they jst hit em & move on to marry a black & beautiful lady.....BE GUIDED!

57. I'm using pure glow cream and soap am I bleaching I wanna know biko

58. Stupid idiots. Bleaching pple smell my ass. Wetin concern una if person bleach her own skin! Na ur own!!! Jobless spiders. N yes light is dope! Don't get it twisted. Yes black n proud. D only thing black I wanna see on me are my shoes!! If bleaching topic is now so important I am forced to believe the unemployed youths are mounting daily. If we focus 20 percent of d time we put into talking op about bleaching n s... Into more important issues like Boko haram, niger delta crisis, almost dead federal hospitals, ghetto govt second schs, electricity which is scaring investors away daily, poor security etc. And especially issues like if I know u I give u job if I don't stay house. Mumu pple. Hissss. Bleach! Bleach! Bleach! Dats all I see. Misplaced priorities

1. u are a confam bleachist. this your anger is what now really? na u wan tackle boko haram and co?

2. see painment ooo....dem force u bleach ni???? y u com carry the thing for head like dis???

3. Hian!!! Y d matter pepper u for body like so @ anonymous 11.24? Na wah o. Na question & answer tinz now..... Cool down make ur bp no rise o..... Haba!

59. Yes, some of them do smell.

60. Have not taking time to know if dey actually smell but I sure do know dat dey irritate me

61. My Mum just recovered from a terrible sickness. I bought Emorra Glow C for her cause I learnt that anything with glutathione bursts the immune system. She is naturally light skin almost albino. I've seen so much on this blog to get me worried. Should I be worried?
    I just want her to look healthy and fresh and not whiter than snow

62. Princess Charming26 January 2014 at 09:09

So where is Mamie? I hope you guys Sdkers did not chase her away, cos have not seen her comments for days now. And Lepa Shady nko? we chased her. She ran to LIB vomiting insults as usual.

63. hahahaaha.....see replies of life....lol

64. No oh. They don't smell. They STINK and "stank" and the nasty stench from them makes u want to throw up. Eeeeeeewwwwww!
    That's why loads of them use a cocktail of perfumes to mask the odour. Oooooh peeleeeez don't get me started.....