Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ene Lawani Happy Birthday To You!

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Ene Lawani Happy Birthday To You!

Beautiful Ene Lawani...Miss Nigeria 2004 is a year older today.

Have a great day doll!

54 comments:

1. Happy Birthday dear,may a sweeter &prettier you i pray.

2. Happy birthday, enjoy ur day and drink resposible

3. Ene booboo. Beware of rukky sandals. :|

1. Abeg give us the Rukky sandals n ene gist

2. E no go pass lesbian thingz naa

3. U too like amebo.

4. Fine gal no pimples lomo yii.. Hbd doll baby... #sipsbaron

Atinuke Quadri

1. Lie lie..... No be pimples full her face soooo....lol

HBD dearest.

5. I remember her birthday gift last year. She's due for a PJ this year. I'm surprised she's not publicising the gift.

6. Replies
    1. Madam Diva, na where you see TOYIN ehen? U berra be opening ur eyes well to read.

7. Happie baiday..wia d party @?just reserve a bottle of Moet for me.#sipsMoetnChandon#

8. Beautiful?????!!!!.. SDK God is watching o... more like scary

9. Happy bornday ene..God bless u darln

10. She looks like a She-goat! Hbd 2 her tho

Fadekemi George

11. Looks like a voodoo makeup artist. Happy birthday anyway. Nd leave d colours alone

12. Runs babe of the Highest order!!!

1. She and her scary looking bestie Delphine Onyii that Chris Okotie is fucking both look like lady gaga.

2. Dat dirty looking delphine onyii girl. Sdk,u shld post a before and aftr pic of delphine wen she was a dark pretty girl before bleached out d 7 layers of her skin.

3. It takes one to know one

13. na real doll Stella. Happy Birthday doll!

14. Happy birthday dearie , but too much makeup makes you look old .

15. Hbd Beauty, is she married SDK?

16. Appi byday to her. Any parry so we can gate crash.

17. She's such a doll.
    Happy birthday to her.
    God bless.
    I'm having a swell super day

1. Doll baby. And those are your role models. People looking brighter than their future. Material girl. Dondy!

18. Original inspiration for my runs biz. When I see her and that her attaché best friend (ikoyi girlfriend) I am inspired

1. I meant Chris okotie girl friend

19. See as Polo don use this girl sotay she come wash and old finish.
    Na wa o!

1. If polo toast u,i sure say u go gree heart body and soul.show us your new sef oloshi

20. No car gift this year? I remember last years own.

21. Ene, how is your bestie rukky sanda that smells. Rukky abeg easy with the bleaching biko.

1. Ene and her many bestie abi bestoe. Rita dominic,yvonne nelson,tana adelana,dephine onyi,rukkysanda too. All of dem set asides rukky sanda and delphine na 'I belong'

22. Stella I've read other people's commenting ranting about you not posting their comments and I wonder kini big deal but seeing that u do thesame to me i definitely understand their pain.I'm not cussing out anybody just want to hear other people's opinion.

23. Lol, she should upgrade her sister's ashawo work o. Ochanya is doing small small runs in Abuja. And why is she bleaching her skin?

24. She is looking so old. Use your body well o miss Ene

25. I smell too many frenzies here, jealousy go kill una die.....

26. No gist?! Where are the frenemies?! Your attention is urgently needed here....hehehe

Gorgeous..xoxo

27. some gals use so much makeup and bleaching cream that its hard to tell how they really look. No wonder divorce rate don increase. When their husband see how the babe really looks in the morning, he freaks out .... lol

28. Hater are secret admirers who wants to be like u. All should get a job and stop hating coz the person u guys are talkin abt doesn't even see u. Focus on achieving and stay of pple's biz. They bleach or they no bleach shouldn't be anyone's headache. Live ur life ❤