Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Gov Fayose's CPS Denies That There Is Any Romance Between The Ex Gov And Jumoke Odofin.

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Ex Gov Fayose's CPS Denies That There Is Any Romance Between The Ex Gov And Jumoke Odofin.

Former governor of Ekiti State, Mr. Ayodele Fayose has rubbished reports that he is in a whirlwind romance with fuji lord, K1 De Ultimate’s former mistress, Jumoke Odofin. The vocal former governor, who is eyeing a second shot at Ekiti Government House in 2014, reacted to the tale in town through his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Idowu Adelusi on Friday, January 17, 2014, accusing his perceived political enemies as the author of the story.

He told Encomium
“We are not moved by such cruel story. I am hearing it from you for the very first time and it’s understandable. Election period is getting nearer and because Mr. Ayodele Fayose is getting more popular by the day, the enemies are coming up with fake story just to tarnish his image. They have failed. That cannot change the mind of the Ekiti people. They are now wiser. He (Ayodele Fayose) is not dating anybody of such, he has his wife, Feyisetan and children. He is a responsible father.

“By the grace of God, he would be the next governor of Ekiti. Come October 2014 he would be sworn in as elected governor of the state. We thank God for his wife, who is supporting us in prayers. We really appreciate her for the spiritual support. Our resolve to occupy Ekiti Government House is on course. Nothing can stop us. We are not distracted.”

The story, however, is that Mr. Ayodele Fayose is in a steaming romance with Jumoke Odofin and that the former governor has even promised the said lady identified as K1 De Ultimate’s former mistress the position of first lady should he win the Ekiti gubernatorial elections. It was alleged that Jumoke has been a constant fixture at Fayose’s Magodo, GRA, Lagos home in recent times.

In her early 40s, Jumoke Odofin is said to have once dated the Talazo fuji star, K1 De Ultimate when they met in the U.S years back and their relationship resulted into the birth of a baby boy, named Rilwan. The two repeatedly parted ways due to irreconcilable differences.
A source in K1 De Ultimate’s camp who wouldn’t want to be mentioned maintained that the said Jumoke was never K1s mistress. “I am not sure they ever met before.”

Jumoke was unavailable for her own side of the story.

*Chews bitterleaf and spits it out!......okay oh.

20 comments:

1. Lol. No one expects him to say it's true na.

1. Are they mad? Of cos she was k1's mistress, even with a child sef. Wo Jumoke, if k1 sef deny u then ur own don finish. Cos he's ur baby daddy, anyway am sure na over sabi pple dey talk sha. As for fayose, I knew he would deny u anyway. Very understandable.

2. Na God catch this Jumoke. She wanted pple to know she's fucking fayose, whether na achievement for her eyes I no know o. U better get serious with ur life dear, having been deported, don't let these men ruin the remainder of ur life in the media. U are not even a celeb or an achiever of some sort, so why be in the news for dirty talks like this? Fuji megastar tinz. Mshew

2. Mtscheeeeeeeeeeeeew! before nko, will he accept he did it? even with a gun pointed at his forehead, he will definitely deny it.

1. @Steph............But not when the Gun is Placed on his /Balls/

I'm afraid he'd shout ''Oko Mi-o'' (in M-amies's voice'' and switch to the ''Confessed One's Mode'' and download nothing but the whole Truth!

:D

2. Lol @Yomslaw De-Cupa, u just cracked me up with this ur comment.

3. @Stephie.........When will U show place your real Pixel on your profile biko?

This 'baby' dey scare person OooooooOoo *HomeAloneThingz*

3. Before nko will they admit?? They will always deny, even if you see his dick in her pussy. Lol

4. What are they denying jumoke na? Did she apply locust beans on her skin? *sits on SDK's seat*

5. Mistress isn't even fresh, one will wonder what men see outside .

6. That is how they will continue to treat all this prostitutes trying to break ppl's home. Anyway some gals dnt mind.

7. Mtschewwww! Stella, abeg give them thousands of seats like that of the national stadium. Senepiaaaa yeye!!!

8. Deny, deny , deny......

9. They always deny every allegation, ALWAYS. Later it turns out to be true and they twist it to their favour.
    Ki lo kon mi nbe. wetin consign me there.
    Mstchewwwwww.

10. There's no smoke wtout fire; one day na one day d truth will blow out.

11. They are very unserious,did they just term ,ayo fayose as a responsible man !!are they jokin ?dats d only governor dat I knw dat any random gurl can have his direct number !anygurl can sleep in his house in magodo,come 2 unilag nd u ll see plenty gurls wit fayose's no..

12. Let them take several seats biko.

Sumbo.

13. Very useless man,dat knack witout condom, if u have knacked dat man u beta go do test o! I know some lagos grls he knacks, he has done Mary go round wit dem. Anytin under skirt,nigga raw master!