Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: HAPPY 60TH BIRTHDAY MARGARET ESHIET

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

HAPPY 60TH BIRTHDAY MARGARET ESHIET

Mrs Eshiet is a mother of four children and grand mother of three. She is a pillar of encouragement and a source of knowledge to those who know her….
She is a seasoned broadcaster with many media awards both from local, State and International parastatals.

She is well known in Akwa Ibom State….a media celeb.

Happy birthday ma'am…..you look wow!

90 comments:

1. Happy bday ma! You are beautiful. I wish you many more years, good health and God's blessing. I want cake sha. Lol

1. She's ExoticeyesMIMI's mum..pretty woman..

2. happy birthday to this beautiful woman.

Many blessings and more lovely years...

Mimi, you be your mama carbon copy.

3. hapi birthday 2 dis biutiful woman! she is sooo a "sweet sixty"

4. Happy birthday ma, wishing you God's blessings and more

5. Grand ma u resemble stella o!! With ur nose of life!!! LLP

2. Happy birthday Mummy.

You look like a joyful person. Continue to be happy.

I don't know you but I love the broadcasters of old. Their spoken English was fantastic and they learnt to pronounce local names from various parts of Nigeria.

Listening to the new breed broadcasters is a different ball game. They have such terrible enunciation and in a bid to show off sophisticated accents, murder local names from their own localties.

1. So true! Even in their bid to sound Americanish, they can't pronounce words correctly. That chic on Planet fm. Nice voice! Americana toh badt! But, get your pronunciations correctly. Don't be soooo hard on yourself with the accent. Then the topics u talk about- try to make it knowledgeable- topics are sometimes very immature for broadcast.

3. Happy birthday ma. Wishing you God's blessings and many happy returns. Have fun!

4. Happy Birthday! 60 years, not out! Go on ma'am, take a bow.

5. I forgive Ndubisi spiff for dumping my ass for that abj hoe!

6. Very pretty woman born on an exclusive date.
    I wish you to celebrate all the wonderful things that make you so special, not just on your special day, but on every day of the year!

1. Ugly picture.bleached out tribalistic marmie.easy on d cream.u av eroded like 10 layers*tongue out*

2. Ewu can beer,pray you get to 60,idiot nwuru anwu,Happy. Bday mama more years to you

3. 10 layers? Her skin texture go don light like jabulani

4. Hahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahah!!!!! Bleachy bleachy!!!!

7. She sure looks amazing for a sixty year old. Happy Birthday Ma'am, wishing you more strength as you age gracefully.

Wishing YOU SDK and all Blog Visitors a sparkling 2014. May we all have causes to celebrate in this new year.

#twit@GorgeousPOLA

1. Amen dear and happy new year to u and urs also and to all SDK's readers God will bless and prosper u all this year.

8. Happy. Bday ma'am!
    She looks like a nice person,and I like her lipstick.

9. She looks wow??
    Really??
    She looks scary 2 me...
    Eyebrows and all!!
    Billie jean

1. Ndo inu? Ndo this one na from village the wahala dey come. Disrespectful twat.

2. Believe it or not! U will NEVER get to dis age. I curse u today. Except u really feel sorry in ur heart for dis rubbish u just typed.

3. SDK isn't it time you told us who this Billie is? Someone called her Annie Idibia one time (last year) but, I don't think its Annie, she can't be this bitter

4. Chichi are you God! Everybody has his/her opinion about people, make-ups etc! How can you say such! Do you know how vital human life is? Msthwwww

5. @ chichi, its not tht bad,learn to bless

6. How come you do not comment on other reasonable posts? Like an award ceremony or house warming...if u are bold enough send your pix and that of ur mum and lets see.

7. @CHICHI,,,kai,,u too no go see d end of dis year except u feel remorse 4 wot u jus typed,,u wey ur life don damage of different abortions....u beta go nd die now now!!! RIP to u chichi!!!

8. Darn Stella Darn! I'll stay away for a while. I CAN'T STAND OK IJA wife's comments!

I just can't . What is this now eh? Half the time she makes no reasonable comment.

Half is a gross understarement by the way. I look forward to being here because I learn stuff and I'm entertained too.

Her rants add no value whatsoever.

Yinkus abeg....step up. Add value teach me something new. You've gotta have brain matter that works ......use it. One love

9. Anon9:52,,u are just a fustrated bastard!! U cant stand okija wife nd u want her to teach u sumfin?? Go nd kpeme nd dont cum bak,swine!!

10. Anon9:52,,u are just a fustrated bastard!! U cant stand okija wife nd u want her to teach u sumfin?? Go nd kpeme nd dont cum bak,swine!!

11. @9;52,,,,u are jus a furking bastard!!! So u no c wetin chichi type abi??? May u neva know peace 4 dis trash u typed!!!

10. 60 yearsssssss???? Shooot mee!! She is so young...Happy Birthday ma'am. maintenance!

11. Her body doesn't look 60@all,I wish long life and prosperity,amen

12. U're so beautiful at 60. I want to be like u when I get to that age.

13. She looks good n beautiful for a grandmother but her eye brows though.................

CeeCee

1. She is 60yrs old for heaven's sake u don't expect her to draw her eyebrowse like we youngsters!
      Happy birthday ma'am

14. She looks good...happy birthday..

15. She looks wonderful.Happy 60th Birthday.

16. Happy Birthday Mma sibaba sibaba

17. @ Anon 1:29 afo ado eyen Akwa Ibpm tuale for you.

1. That's your mum. Now I know you. *kisses*

2. Your mum is so beautiful!!!
      Happy birthday to her... May her days be long on earth. Amen

3. I don't know you,but I know this womans daughter.Victoria Eshiet.we were in desame house in federal calabar,same room,same dorm.good natured girl.Her mom did a good job bringing her upzmGod bless you mama on your 60th birthday.For all those cussing,your moms are so insignificant dat dia birthdays cannot be celebrated on any blog or evn in d village square so get a life!

4. @ party mistress & Mimi: Fegocal babes head count? *smiles* my sisters!
      Representing Remington house on SDKs blog .
      #prounitate

18. Happy birthday madam but i don't know you o…SDK are you related to her? :)

19. Happy Birthday mama. I miss hearing your voice on AKBC radio. God bless you.
    Wow. Stella, if you were in Nigeria, I'd prepare Afang soup or Edikang ikong and send you a package. This your new love for Akwa Ibom people...

20. Beauriful momma! HBD ma..wish u more glowing yrs

21. She could pass for your Aunty, Madam Stella. Lovely face.

22. Happy birthday ma.
    Haopy birthday to Mrs Elizabeth Aina Scott.

1. She is so young and beautiful!! January babies are always lovely! Happy birthday mum, I wish u plenty more yrs in sound health.

23. Beautiful mama! Happy birthday mam. Sexy mee ,Sdker make una welcome me o,i jst join dis lovely family*feelingshy*

24. Happy birthday, ma. A bigger and better you I pray..

25. I know this lady, easy going woman even with all her popularity and achievements. She attends winners chapel. Her children are married and dont stay in Uyo but them be real shakara Olooje. Happy birthday Mma Sibaba Sibaba.

1. I was at Mimi exotic eyez wedding. A friend of mine wedded that same day. Never bothered to look at her profile pics all along.

26. Happy Birthday Ma, you could easily pass for 10 years younger!

27. billy jean where your picture abeg.

28. Big sixty? Waoh. She looks really good. God grant me the grace too and help me to age gracefully too. God bless you ma.
    Happy new year Stella baby, happy new year to blog visitors too. God bless.

29. If she's really Mimi's mum, Im wowed! She's so beautiful at 60! Happy birthday Ma, more blessings.

30. Stella i thot u live in Germany i fear you o, your ear dey everywhere becos this blessed woman has been celebrated countless times on AKBC radio today since morning only for me to open your blog and see this post shoooo i cut cap for you sha.

31. Happy birthday ma! I love your diction and I miss your sibaba sibaba programme on AKBC.

32. phummy toh splufik1 January 2014 at 17:07

HBD ma.

33. Happy birthday !!!
    You look great at 60!!!

34. Hbd ma'm plus happy new year. U really look too good t b 60. Enjoy ur day. Cheers.

35. Bin long I commented here...buh Exotic is sure a nice person.... hbd once small to Mimi's mom...

36. I've never heard of you, but happy birthday ma!

37. Happy birthday ma'am

38. Happy birthday maam, may ur days be long in sound health and peace. You shall reap the fruit of your labour and shall never wipe over ur children n grandchildren.......
    Meanwhile SDK and SDKers, happy new year, it shall be unto us a year of exceeding grace and overflowing blessings....i will be MIA till April 12th, taking time out to sort my destiny with Jehovah...even though i am addicted to dis blog, i receive exceeding grace to tarry in the place of prayer till my change comes.....see y'all in 100 days.....

39. Billie Jean I pity your children.....you can never deposit anything positive in them....you totality lack home training.....it's a shame your parents didn't get it.....shame on you

40. Oh wow mma sibaba sibaba, I used to listen to her on akbc radio back then. Buh I'm seeing her face for d first time, she sure looks good for a 60yr old.
    Happy birthday ma! Many more blsd yrs ahead!
    Tokoni

41. Happy birthday mam.....long life and many happy returns in Jesus name....amen

42. HBD ma'am,abeg SDK no reply any blogger or haters dis year oooo,some craze ppl go wan make u vex but control ur temper,I don see ur issue being discuss on another blog 2dy nd am sure they'll be expecting reply 4rm u,prove 2 dem dt u are more matured than they are abeg,it is well with u thruout dis year

43. ‎​happy birthday ma'am. If you appreciate the good that has happened for others same will reach you! Many more ‎​happy years.

@DivyCherry

44. Happy birthday ma'am. May God keep u in good health. You are a beautiful woman.

45. I was at her house for the get together, she really is very down to earth, all these people that dont know nothing about someone but comment rubbish better repent o its 2014. If you see her kids then you will know she is not bleaching neither is she faking english accent.

46. Nice complexion and she looks good for her age, but her eyes boy, those eyes are cold.

47. Happy bufday mma sibaba sibaba! You look 2gud mbok!

48. Our very own! Happy bufday mma sibaba sibaba.you too fine mbok.

49. happy birthday Ma'm

Many more years on earth in jesus name....Amen

Ur mama fine pass u faaaa......

50. Happy 60th birthday beautiful woman.

51. Eeeeya this lady is still beautiful, her last daughter Mimi was one year my snr and our house captain in FGGC 101 and held the Red Queen title for three years consecutively. She was a pain in the ass though cos she loved everything to be in order and shakara was her second name.