Isnt she lovely....?
Isnt she wonderful.....?

Today Wednesday January 15,2014 is her birthday and she says she is ''excited''

Ronke Teniola is a Banker and she is Single .....*wink to the guys*
She Studied in Monash University South Africa. ...*famzing hint* LOL

Happy birthday sweety

WIFI nose...lol 
your laughter is infectious!

*where are all the single bros in the house?..Kehinde Ake you hinted you are searching...lol

157 comments:

1. Stella where is my comment, I am awake at 3am and typed an epistle. Anyway, beautiful lady Happy Birthday, I pray God grants you your heart desires, a good and God fearing man

2. epitome of beauty... but i am waaaaay prettier. hbd hun. #winks

3. makethemsmile2003@yahoo.com15 January 2014 at 09:45

She is fine but she looks 'high maintenance", she looks like d kinda gal dat u will drive her to d market and she will sit down inside d car with ac on n she will be shouting from inside d car telling u wat to buy(Sophia my ex gf, its Sango that will judge u ooo)*crying* Anyways happy birthday yellow sisi.............,T

4. Happy B'day to U Ronke. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.

Stella is feeding me to the dogs this morn. Now the trashing will resume. Lol.

Have fun you all.

5. She is just ok! Her nose too big. And too much makeup. Hbd thou! But not as pretty as u lots r saying.

6. Dear ur a signature of beauty...H:B:D

7. Hbd Ronke, kai ds one no b fotoshop tinz. U r so beauriful *wink* God will crown ur head wt d man of ur dreams. Enjoy ur day, Cheers.

8. HBD dear,,,,wishing u LLNP and the fulfilment of all ur heart desires IJN.....U're truly beautiful...

@makethemsmile.....u made me laugh seriously,,,,eeyah...sorry for that horrible experience ooo...u sef wan do big boy nah if not u for lecture d babe on d duties of a woman ooo,,,,but pls dont generalize,,if u do,,,u may find it difficult to make a choice,,,,all single ladies are not like that oooo.....*am still laughing hard*

9. Kai,,,people sef....Anon 10:26...dis nose too big like dis?? se na till d nose flat for her face,,,na im u go no say d nose still dey ok??? na wa....

2. yes she is beautiful. Happy birthday Ronke and today happens to be my dad's 60th birthday am so happy....mine is in 10 days time

1. Hbd teni buh pls run as fast as ur legs cn carry u away frm kehinde,he sexs n brks hrt

2. Happy birthday Ronke.
      What's ur blog name?
      I like fine girls cos they have clean hearts.

3. M amie, you never seize to amaze me.😌😌

4. Lucifer has a cleaner heart than fine girls.

5. She is so beautiful!! January babes rock.@ blessin, hbd bd to ur dad! I wish them all d best.
      Sdk mine is 20th and I smell it already

3. Noo Stellastica,Kehinde is a playboy biko,he dosent deserve her......HBD Ronke!!!....

1. Ronke is a big girl o! Count your coins well before you step to her.

2. He probably might hav turned a new leaf.

4. dat hausa girl that blogs15 January 2014 at 07:09

Ronke,u look good on d makeup. HBD to u n more blessing.cheers!

1. Happy birthday, you are a beautiful woman. May God continue to bless and keep you Amen.

Please every Spirit of Keyinde attempting to contact this pretty lady I bind and cast an send into the bottomless pit!!!!!!!

*Sane Citizen*

2. Hausa girl that blogs is this the kind of English you write on blogs? No let me rephrase my question. Do you have a blog? If yes, close it NOW and pick up a Queen Primer with immediate alacrity.

3. @ julit lmao.tho u called me a bush rat on another post.that was a typo.all forgiven.

1. Ronke go to Badoo or Afrodating.com, if you are looking for a partner. This blog is not a dating site

2. Happy birthday Ronke. How old are you? U look like a big girl sha.

6. Now this is a breath of fresh air. She's charming. I will take her over those superficial beauties.

7. So becos u r single dats y u r opening ur flat boobs for THEM abi??? Sorry is thy name

1. Wishing her a happy birthday won't kill u u knw?it's peeps lik u that never c d good in others

2. @ Uju, I guess u are just jealous. Just say hbd and vamoose. @ Poster, HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

3. Uju admire someone who is pretty for a change oooooh!!!

It won't hurt you to speak the truth for once instead of this envy pouring from you.

Stop being so bitter.

Kai na wa for we women oh!!!

4. Ehya!@uju I cn sense d hate in u..is dat she is mor prettier Dan u or bcus it bcus she is mor successful Dan u?or is bcus hansum dude lyk us admire her beauty?jst stop d hate an wish dis beautiful lady H:B:D.ronke u rock

5. Uju I know u must be very ugly that was the main reason u are beefing Ronke,HBD dear,u are so endowed

8. Kehinde Ake na pikin, abeg I get better brother. If she is 34 and above make she hola my bro is 44 and divorced. He lives here in uk and he needs a Nigerian wife.

1. I meet those specifications. Ain't no shame in my game. He he he. But I'm not 34 oh.

2. I reject it for her... Why should she marry divorcee naa?
      Ur broda should look for another divorcee like himself to marry or better still reconcile with his ex-wife abeg.
      Ronke dear, be sure you marry a single free guy... Someone you can build a family with... Together from the scratch... No ex- wife and numerous children wahala.

3. Wat are u guys talking about? Didnt u see the age requirement. 34 and above can marry a divorcee

9. Happy bday darling you look amazing.

10. Aronky baby. Happy birthday pretty. Run as fast as you can from Kehinde Ake. Run like Usain Bolt combined with Yohan Blake. Enjoy your day.

1. Run like Husain bolt ke,will kehinde remain a womaniser forever,he has changed,he is grown up now and much more responsible, Kenny feel free that is if you like her.

11. pls send me her no

1. LOL! Her number just like that? Not even HBD from u? Nawa ooo

2. Happy Birthday beautiful, may the years ahead of you be brighter than shooting stars,long live & prosper.

12. Wow ....isn't she pretty ? Happy Birthday.

13. The guy in white singlet in the last pic looks like Afiz Owoh.

14. Happy birthday Tenny! God bless u beautiful one

15. Happy birthday Beautiful,I love your makeup especially that lashes but is that bra I'm seeing in the 3rd pix? *rme*,aunt stella kehinde ake? After all the escapades and 'ynash' opening? Nooooo

16. Hapi bufday miss ronke n wullnp

17. Happy birthday pretty,lovely smile

18. hahahahahahahahahahaha... Stella you bad o! Calling on our fav womanizer Ake.
    Happy Birthday girl! You are gorgeous :) How are you single with those correct boobs? *yea im a secure straight female and i can appreciate God's work. lol. Men are carrying last o! May you have many more years in Jesus Name. Enjoy your day:) Amen!

1. Awww Leona, u r a sweetheart.

19. She is beautiful and sweet.
    Sweet woman
    Fine woman
    Your beauty sef is infectious

20. Awww, so pretty, happy birthday.
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes

21. Lol stella! y na? That guy wey in story no good at all..I no wan come hear heartbreak matter for here oooo...anyways HBD dear wishing u all d best life has to offer! @xclucivexter!

22. Happy Birthday beautiful girl, wish you well in your search, wish I had a brother or a good man to give. That which you desire God will grant

23. Love her smiles.She looks fun to be with

24. aww mehn.. Ronkeee.... shes's looking really good. happy birthday love.. (bukky from d-ivy)

1. Wow. Bulky. Thanks Mehn. Been forever. How now. Where u de.send me a fb msg. Are u in nig

25. Pretty woman, happy birthday. She sure has an infectious smile... More blessings....

26. Kehinde cannot maintain this skin joo...#runs away#
    Ronke, nice cleaveage and pretty face.....hbd, have fun and Jesus loves u....

27. Happi Bday girl. Wishing you many happy years ahead.
    But wait Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº, dat bobbi na d selling point. Lolz. Enjoy ur day.

28. HBD to you gurl. Looking caliente.

29. Pink really suits her. HBD, Ronke.

30. Stella u had better start a match making post oo.
    But I doubt if dia are enuf men.
    Dunno, a wedding can come outta SDK blog. #WuKnows!

Dis is an after tot
    Abeg no do am oh
    Make som ppl no go lose dia horseband.

HBD!

1. @Pinkshell, Tony and Phrinkies wedding is koming soon... So watch out.

2. Don Davido, can fit to dull person sha!
      DD av told u
      I don't av d luxury of time
      Let's beat tony n phrinkies to dis.

And to d first person dat mentiond DD's name on 'sex with old lady post'
      GET WELL SOON.
      Na my own Davido una wan use warm una mouth abi.
      O ba idi yin oo!

@ phrinkies its bin awile #CheersDear!

3. Pinkie,of course we await Don Davido and PinkShell/Tony and Phrinkies...Happy Birthday Ronke,wishing you your heart desires!

31. Stella pls read ur mail its urgent!

32. Sterra!!!! Pls tell is if ur blog is now for those looking for better halves? I'm married but I have a kid sister that is a Doctor that is still single.......

1. No its not dear.
      If your sister is in Abuja tell her to start attending COZA, I pass that church every day on my way back from the office and I tell ya , there are tons of good looking brothers there Whew!! Never knew Abuja had that many good looking men!!
      If I did I would probably have come here single..hehehehehehe.

Well too bad I'm already taken and I'm too grounded in my church.

*sane citizen*

2. I too pray about Abuja guyz.plenty of them r gold digger's dearie. Make you thank your God say u don marry, bcuz those fine boys wey u see so go come your house, chop ur food and f*ck u everyday without spending a penny on you.

33. Happy Birthdayyyyyy!!! GOD's special Graces for you on this day. Single? Hmmmmm... :D

34. Pretty Ronke. Nice skin and all.
    I like me some Ronkus.

1. Ahahaha funny u, can't help but lol @Ronkus! miss runke u fine no b small.
      PING!!!
      PING!!!
      PING!!!
      all d single guys in d house over to u oooo.

2. Which one con be the ping,ping,inside...Newbie!

35. Happy Birthday Ronke Tenny!Miss friendly!We used to live in the same estate...(Yewande)Have a good one!xx

1. Yewande tegbeeee

2. U should come by the estate sometime

36. Ronkenolly, Happy birthday girl. Long life and prosperity. Greatness awaits you xxxx

37. Happy birthday Ronke. Wishing you many happy returns. Have fun.

38. Happy birthday, Ronke. A bigger and better you I pray in Jesus' Name, amen.
    Today is also my eldest brother's birthday..

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. May I sai u ar ma mentor n ds blog,God bless u ma n hbd to ur bro

2. You must have a story sha ni
      Na wa for you

39. Happy birthday. Looking good, I like but more single blog visitors pictures pls, Black is beautiful.

40. Happy bday Ronke....nice make up

41. Woooow. So much love from sdkers. God bless u all. Can't thank u all enough.
    @uju. Appreciate others.

42. Appreciation message is from me guys.

Ronke teniola.

Thanks and God bless.

1. Whats up with this? Please be more sensible. Mrs O

43. Pretty Ronke, happy Birthday. She has such a warm smile. May God make all your wishes come true. Have fun today dear.

44. Happy Birthday, she's beautiful.

45. Happy bday cuzin.. wishyn u all d best

46. happy birthday to u ronke.u re beautiful gal!.wishn u many mo years and may God grant u all ur heart desires.we wey dey singl,we dey pray for beta hubby oo.lol.@oluyomi,hbd to ur bro too..a bigger him in jesus name,amen.

1. Thanks, sweetie.. Amen

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

47. All u Ake kehinde's voltron should shut up n go hug a frozen transformer n mind u am not AKe. By d way, wots the wot of dis gal dt u all are insulting Ake cos of her. Look at dis cheap tn with her sagging boobs looking for whom to breastfeed by force n her over bleached burnt fingers SHM for uall. Aky pls don't mind dem just dt u need to change ur ways to avoid insult from all this lowlifes.

48. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

1. This monkey has started again. In her broken-igbo which she can't write very well, she just called Ronke a ptostitute!

Yinka Florens respect your self now. How hard can it be eh?

HBD Ronke.

49. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

50. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

51. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

52. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

53. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

54. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

1. @okija wife. Just cus ur someone's wife doesn't make u less of a prostitute. Takes one to recognize one. Kmt!! Nonsense.
      Signed. Ronke t

55. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

1. Stella doesn't post my comments most time yet this comment is repeated hundred times.

56. See advert oh!! Kai akunna kunna no b work oh!!!!

57. Pls I like this gal. Am a designer engineer based in lagos and who is in search of a companion. Stella anyway to hook us up? Am average looking but very caring and gentle. thanks

1. She de find husband not companion. Hian!!

58. Happy birthday pretty lady.I wonder why most pretty ladies are single tho...

59. Very beautiful....
    Happy birthday Ronke....

60. Today is my bday too! I thot of sending my pix,but my liver no gree me bcos of SDKers' yabbis! Next year by God's grace,my pix wl be up there!

1. Hahaha....Happy Birthday to you. Enjoy!

2. Awww...Happy Birthday to you..lol at yabs not fun at all jare.cheers

61. Today is my bday too! I thot of sending my pix,but my liver no gree me bcos of SDKers' yabbis! Next year by God's grace,my pix wl be up there!

62. Happy birthday pretty miss...abeg run from mr ake o. He's a 'serial gbensher'...lol .E be like say u be good girl, cos noone has dropped any 'she's a runs girl/i-was-there' comment. Have a wonderful day.chop kiss

63. Ronke Teniola. During nysc you claimed you studied in Russia oh . Well with your fake accent and arrogant attitude may u find your life partner. Still havent forgotten how u looked down on your old schoolmate at dstv office becos she didnt have a car. Hbd

1. @annoymous 12:41. I av never been to Russia. So I don't see why I shud lie about such. My uni is an Australian one is sa.

2. And as for ur so called friend. I don't know her. Haven't even gone to Dstv in God knows when. There is mobile and internet banking and quick teller to use to pay for Dstv. So I don't even know what ur on about. Fucktards Oshi. Just an angry person u are am sure. Signed : Ronke t

3. Frenemies will always come out no matter what! Post your picture at your own peril o

4. @annoymous 12:41. It's clear u don't even know Ronke. Bloody famzer Oshi. she a funny loving and nice person. So if u want to say such and ruin pples bday. Pls go and jump inside ocean or go to teas lim balogu stadium. Have a freaking seat. @ Ronke u said it all. Fucktards oloshi. Signed. Kumbz

5. Wow . Was about blasting anon 1241,but ronke I saw your reply I fear oh. Not so cool and so unladylike. Using the f word like that

6. Ronke t if u can respond this way then maybe the guy/girl is really right about you. No wonder you are still unmarried. Beauty for outside bitch inside. You came back from SA with ur hiv infected self

7. You must be a real slut and liar. Instead of you to thank the people appreciating you and wishing you hbd you are calling some one by the f word. You are so messed up. Damn. @anon 12:41 I believe you o jare.

8. Ronke u fall hand oh! At first I tot the anon was just a bitter person, buh after reading ur reply I know better. Pls change ur character coz u sound like a self absorbed arrogant b*t*ch. HBD

9. Hhahahahhaha. Angry lots. Lol

10. Make up can't hide character....hmmm ronke work on your character ooo...HBD sha

11. Ronke... Just showed herself.... Razz girl.

12. Wow Ronke, that was not a good reply at all. U just made me believe the anon, attitude is everything u know....smh

13. Guys guy guys. am sorry ooooo. Ahn ahn. Fucktard is saying ode sorta. Mke una no vex o. Sdk pple. U guys didn't see the response to other pple saying thanks oo. Lol. Na the one wey I talk. Na wa. M sorry pple. But I did not go to Russia. Please u all can google Monash university. Sa. Australian uni in sa. M sure it's australia dis person Hurd.

Anyways. It's been fun pple.

Thank u and enjoy ur day

64. HBD once again Ronke..I am proudly gemini,June 9th..any bday mates in the hus?

65. Happy birthday dearie... may your joy be full..! where the parry @ lol zz cheers

1. Thanks Ivie

2. You welcome #hugs..and hope had had a memorable celebration too.. :)

3. Yes I did. Thank u so much. Appreciate. Had fun. But of course in the office. lol

66. Sdk I don para o! Post my response to dat useless olobo town crier girl col ronke omo night club jati jati iya!

67. Sdk I don para o! Post my response to dat useless olobo town crier girl col ronke omo night club jati jati iya!

1. Oga. Tell us who never club bfre or why do u pple make it a crime if a girl goes to club. My sisters go to club. My wife does as well. Going doesn't mean she is useless. It's just the stereotype that comes with it. Goin could be to go have fun n listen to good music.

And as for u saying she is a bad girl. Ehat

2. Reading this ur comment mr. Shows u must be pained. Hehehehehe. U follow her talk she no gree Na. Looool. Guys just take am. Pele. Looool.
      Whatever u like u say. She is still a fine girl.
      Hehehehehe.

68. lamide sis hbd hun

69. Recipe Adderall And Xanax Benadryl Adderall Tylenol Pm . Taking Adderall Depression Adderall Generic Name Taking Wellbutrin With Adderall Mixing Adderall Klonopin Can You Take Xanax And Adderall Ingrdients Of Adderall And Provigil . Citalopram And Adderall adderall wellbutrin 2007 jelsoft enterprises ltd Xanax Active Ingredient Adderall [url=http://www.netvibes.com/stratteraonline ]buy adderall fedex delivery[/url]. does adderall cause high blood pressure Vyvanse Vs Adderall And Weight Loss Adderall Generic And Weight Loss Mix Adderall And Prozac Serotonin .

70. wellbutrin xl 150 and adderall xr Control From Strattera To Adderall Suicide Xanax And Adderall [url=http://www.netvibes.com/stratteraonline ]order adderall no prescription[/url]. Zyrtec With Adderall Adderall With Wellbutrin Adderall And Amoxicillin Adderall Lithium . Abusing Adderall With Strattera Taking Prozac And Adderall Dating . Unisom And Adderall Attention Getting An Adderall Prescription Lexapro And Adderall Xr Zoloft Diabetes Adderall Prescription myocardial infarction adderall and wellbutrin compare provigil and adderall