Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor Joyce Okoli

Monday, January 20, 2014

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor Joyce Okoli

Joyce is a year older today January 20,2014...her blog name is 'Oloori Couture'.

She is an event planner and Ceo Horizon events  and Oloori Couture and deals in designer shoes, bags, clothes, accessories etc in wholesale and retail.

Happy Birthday Joyce,you have lovely skin babe!

105 comments:

1. I've always wanted to be first to comment.

1. Kai! Over beauriful dey worry dis babe,she get every every in appropriate places. Omo see smooth skin,see fine color, see full breast ooo hehehehehe no be those ones wey be like 2palm kernels on some babes chest. No doubt she go get hot legs and a well rounded back side cos e show for im body,no be those chicks wey their backside be like wetin them scrape with sampaper hehehehehe . Kai! Igbo gals una too beauriful oooo! Kai! See body! Everywhere full like fullish,no be those chicks dem wey be like broomstick ,chewing stick, toothpick ,bongafish,crayfish and NYASHless . Nne o,Joyce babe,i maka oo,na ur type be African beauty no be those fake mammals. NONSENSE. Oyah! Wey my attackers? Ngwa start attacking mrs Akudo,umu anuofia.

2. akudo this girl no fine like that abeg. smooth skin? photoshop tinz. je nwuo ogwu gi so u can see well.

happy birthday though

3. Mrs Akudo dunno where u saw all u described. D pix r just below shoulder a lil. Anywayz hbd Oloori. Hv a blast.

4. Hmmmmmm, are u one of those banned by the law? How can u admire & qualify a woman like YOU to this extent! Surely u r a lesbian!

5. Hmmmmmm, are u one of those banned by the law? How can u admire & qualify a woman like YOU to this extent! Surely u r a lesbian!

6. Stella why u dey hype people wey no dey comment for dis blog me no dey see her comment

7. @ Sweet Mother, Wow ! Am so happy ur wish came thru. Its fun sha. Never been first sha. Won't hurt to b someday sha. #TeamLiveAlil. Lol

Happy B'day to u Blog Visitor. Stay a celebrant !

Fun day to all SDKers. Its such a terrific day for me.

8. She started well, and still proved us right! Mrs Akudo is an ignoramus...board certified. As u nau started comparing other gurls who aren't fair or fat or have big boobs and ass to her nko? God made us all different, and d reason is obvious. M sure he still doesn't knw y he made u tho. Ignoramus!

2. Happy birthday joyce. Have fun today

1. Hbd joyce,I see your silky skin#sighs,one day I too wil hv such#. Eve E Ume

3. Happy Birthday Joyce. Ur biz will turn into an empire,if u work hard and above all BELIEVE.

4. Happy bdai dear....Godbless you!

5. Beatiful woman Hbd. Stay blessed n God bless ur hustle.

6. I like the first pic.... Happy birthday madam God bless n increase u

1. Amen. But not increase in size abeg.... This one na morbid obesity

7. Happy birthday joyce...I want cake!

8. Happy birthday aunty Joy..you are big and pretty..can I be ur small frnd?*takes cover

1. Happy birthday joyce. Hmmm y is it dt wen ppl wan to celebrate, dy select a blog name we vnt seen in this blog, so who are all this ppl dt comment wt thr name.

2. @queen amy, I've seen that blog ID b4, but it seems she doesn't comment frequently.

9. HBD Oloori Couture....LLNP....and yes...uv got a beautiful skin....

10. Happy birthday to you. Bigger and better you.
    Please cover ya titties or is it a selling point?

11. Happy birthday dear.... Your lip gloss is popping Lol.

12. Happy birthday dear,what an enterprise you have there,is it only fair people that have lovely skin.
    NATURELLE OSASERE

13. One of the haters that hide under anon to insult people I guess, mtchewww

14. Happy birthday, Joyce.
    More of God's blessings.

15. Okay na....hapi byday av fun

16. Ihekire Tony

Happy birthday dear
    U look good
    Have a wonderful birthday celebration.
    ........so these are the faces of blog visitors that always advice people to lose weight

1. Hahahahaha, Tony u be fool o

2. Tony has killled me with laff o. Happy birthday blog visitor.

3. Tony has killled me with laff o. Happy birthday blog visitor.

17. HBD joyce..keep living

18. Yes she's beautiful and has real' lovely skin!
    Happy bday Joyce!

19. Stella its nt fair, 2days my bday too n I sent my pics......

1. Y will Stella post your pics since u look horrible and scary,shhhhhhhhhhor.Anyway Happy Birthday To You

2. My dear.....
      Dnt allow dat 2 spoil our fun 4 us o...enjoy ur day joor...A very big HBD 2 U!

Yaron Allah

3. Lmao, maybe u dnt ve blog name

20. HBD Joyce.
    Stella, you've got some pretty blog visitors you know.....*wink*

1. Happy Birthday Joyce,Have a blessed&favourable 2014,God bless you dear.

2. Hi kaycee i know u.. you went to SMC?

21. She sure does have lovely skin. Hapi bdae babe

22. She sure does have lovely skin. Hapi bdae babe

23. Kai! Over beauriful dey worry dis babe,she get every every in appropriate places. Omo see smooth skin,see fine color, see full breast ooo hehehehehe no be those ones wey be like 2palm kernels on some babes chest. No doubt she go get hot legs and a well rounded back side cos e show for im body,no be those chicks wey their backside be like wetin them scrape with sampaper hehehehehe . Kai! Igbo gals una too beauriful oooo! Kai! See body! Everywhere full like fullish,no be those chicks dem wey be like broomstick ,chewing stick, toothpick ,bongafish,crayfish and NYASHless . Nne o,Joyce babe,i maka oo,na ur type be African beauty no be those fake mammals. NONSENSE. Oyah! Wey my attackers? Ngwa start attacking mrs Akudo,umu anuofia.

1. Back to sender!

2. Mrs Akudo!!! Mrs Akudo !!!!!! Mrs Akudooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How many times did I call u? 14 years is real o. Which kain hyping b this? Although I dey suspect na u b dat.

24. Happy birthday dear. Wishing you more blessings, long life, good health and prosperity. Have fun.

25. Happy birthday joyce!!!!!dis is lyndas friend

26. Lovely Skin?

*eyez Rollig (*_*)

Please SDK, you may be charged for admiring OooOOoo

27. Omo see yellow bobbbbbi

28. Hapi birthday fine gal....u r indeed veri pretty.....Am beginning 2 bliv dat January babies actually rock. By d way, today happens 2 b ma birthday 2. It actually feels nice 2 b a year older. Once again hapi baidae baidae mate...

Yaron Allah

1. Happy birthday Godpikin. Always lk upto ur comment.

2. Happy birthday Godpikin. Always lk upto ur comment.

3. Happy birthday to you too. Remain blessed.

4. Happy Birthday Godpikin,Long,live&prosper,God bless you

5. Yes o, we rock. Happy birthday to u and me . Today is also my bd

6. Tenks guys...Wow Pink berry....Hapi baidae o...I reali must b blessed 2 share a birthday wit such lovely ppl...Hav fun!

7. make una send pichur come naa

8. Ahn ahn, today must be special with so many pple celebrating their birthdays. Happy birthday to Godpikin, pinkberry, oloori couture (I actually thoght u were yoruba) and the anonymous above. Many more years to u all. Seems we January pickins plenty well, well, lol!

9. Happy birthday to Pinky berry, Godpikin, anon , and other january babies.

29. Happy birthday, Joyce. A bigger and better you I pray.

Oluyomi Odukoya.

30. ...And even lovelier boobs! Happy Birthday babes!

1. Widey abeg I no wan visit you for prison o! Lol

Hbd BV Joyce. #fresh skin. (Dem go kuku arrest all of us, stella inclusive) May God 'expand'you from every side.

31. Happy Birthday! She's Just there, nothing wow.

32. HBD darling. May d lord bless ur hustle

33. I don't like that pouty mouth of urs n ur brows.
    Wareva!!
    HBD to u
    In other news,we disgraced
    Man U n all that they represent yesterday
    The bluesssssss!!!!!!

1. U are just a bitch! Stinking Igbo street urchin! #pukesinurmouthandwalksoff#

2. No wonder o, Chelsea fan? You are nothing better than an agbero

3. You just sounded like 'Mamie' as described on "frenemy on the job"

4. And the mouth fine pass Ur own!

5. Ode b famzing urself under anon

34. Happy birthday Joyce. Wish you long life and prosperity in Jesus' name.

35. happy birthday to u joyce,wishn u many happy returns.birthday shout-outs is d 'in' thing here now.i cant wait for july 21st to come!any birthday mates???

36. HBD! Joyce, more happiness, joy, longlife, properity and the husband of ur desire thats if u are not married and searching! In Jesus name! Amen.

37. UBS girl, God bless u

38. Happy Birthday Joyce.... Wish u all the best

39. HBD mylove, LLNP. U look gd dear. Oloori my BESTY.

40. Happy birthday birthday mate. Its my first time seeing who I share a day with. We are blessed in jesus name. HBD to me too

41. Happy birthday dear!!!! Bigger and better you I pray. Aunty Stella she deserves to be beauty of the day too.

42. hmmmm....Joyce don reach here?
    its high tym u retire from dis boobs opening...dont u tink so?
    happy birthday anyways....

43. Happy birthday beautiful girl - enjoy your day

44. Aww happy Birthday dear... you are my Son's birthday day mate yayyyy! To All January 20th celebrate I celebrate you...you shall overflow in Every area of your life..HAppy birthday to my son too!

1. HBD to ur son, may he grow to be very great and established, Amen

2. Amen..!Thanks Hun. Sure you had a fun filled celebration dearie..cheers!

45. joyce my girl Happy Buffday...u dey do advert for men for here..na ur work na..hope say u don stop to dey fuck women too..cos ur getting old and stop your runs woork for dubia..i wish u well and bless.stella if u like no post my comment

1. We know people like you. You go wohwoh,with flat chest and yansh bcos it is obvious that you are intimidated by this girl. You no get intl passport, so to do "runs" for Dubai go hard you,plus you no fine anyway. Na there you go dey badmouthing, she go enter UK, France, USA etc, and you still no go get money to get 12k intl passport. Which woman go risk 14 years with you wey be like something we dem dey take clean hand for "Cholera Joint". Rubbish girl!!!!!! Prove me wrong by send you picture to Aunty Stella for us to see. And people like go remain anonymous forever anyway,you no go fit show face. Happy Birthday joor, fine girl no pimples. Shame to bad people

46. Happy birthday Joyce! God bless ya!!

47. Stella u are 1 in a million tanks for dis wonderful gift u made my day wowWwwwww kai u rock, I owe u plenty muahhhh.... To my Bday mates pinky berry, ivie's son, Godpikin etc may God grand our heart desires Amen and to all d wonderful blog visitors tanks for ur love n prayers God bless us all.... I love u all like xoxox

48. Anony 5:15pm only BITCHES hide under anonymous stop beefing this successful young lady that has done well for herself... oloori I admire your maturity coz u made her comment so invisible. I love your skin and you are beautiful happy belated birthday.

49. Lexapro And Adderall Risperdal And Adderall Ambien Costco Generic Adderall [url=http://www.netvibes.com/stratteraonline ]order adderall cod[/url]. prozac adderall Singulair And Adderall adderall and vitamin c Alprazolam And Adderall . Social Anxiety Adderall Zoloft does generic adderall work . Adderall Vs Strattera Viagra Adderall Online Without Adderall Prescription Savings lamictal adderall heart attack How To Make Wellbutrin And Adderall Paxil And Adderall Drug