Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hon Chidi Lloyd In Police Custody Over Alleged Murder Of Two Men.....Unfolding Drama!

Friday, January 03, 2014

Hon Chidi Lloyd In Police Custody Over Alleged Murder Of Two Men.....Unfolding Drama!

Controversial Rivers state hon,Chidi Lloyd is in the news again....this time however,he 
seems to be on the receiving end for his actions.... looks like he is being busted by 
the law

In a statement issued by the Rivers State police, Chidi Lloyd is accused of knocking down 
and killing a police sergeant while pursuing one Kingsley Ejeuo whom he also killed.
 The statement reads... 

“The Rivers State Police Command has arrested Hon. Chidi Llyod of the Rivers State House
 of Assembly for murder of police Sgt. Urang Obediah and Mr. Kingsley Ejeuo, his kinsman 
and arch political opponent. He was arrested on his way to join Governor Amaechi Rotimi in
 his private jet at the Airforce Base to escape justice.
“Hon. Chidi Lloyd on December 30, 2013 while pursing his political opponent, knocked down
 Sgt. Urang Obadiah, in spite of his effort to stop him, rammed and killed him and went ahead
 to crush the Passat car of Mr. Kingsley Ejeuo was driving and killed him.
“Initially the Police thought that it was a mere accident, which ought to have been a manslaughter. 

The Commissioner of Police directed ACP Aliyu Garba, the Area Commander Metro, to visit him
 in his hospital bed and commiserate with him, conscious of what he did, Chidi Lloyd relocated to another hospital.

“Facts emerged that Chidi Lloyd drove a bullet-proof vehicle while pursuing his political opponent, 
late Mr Kingsley Ejeuo, and he (Lloyd) knocked down Sgt. Urang Obediah, who died on the spot 
and (Lloyd) moved ahead to smash a political opponent in his Passat car who equally died instantly."

Chidi Lloyd is currently in police custody.

*Na wah..talk of drama,i hope and pray that the law is allowed to take its course!...Amen!

56 comments:

1. This is serious, na wa,
    on an unserious note, "knack you akpako" just entered my head as I saw this post

2. If this is true - he should face the full wrath of the law!!!

3. Must dis man be in d news always, nawa oooooo!!!!

4. Dis man is very wicked. See his head like lepa shandy's heart. I hope dey won't free him at d end of d day... Dis is naija where anything goes.

5. See our so called politicians!

6. murder case is not a child's play and i hope nigerian government will not sweep this under the carpet.

7. dat hausa girl that blogs3 January 2014 at 13:29

Hmm chidi lloyd from one prob to another.repent n change ur ways,this is 2014.

1. Nawa for him
      He is soo violent
      Always in the news for something evil
      Mayb he was a cultist sef
      Cus he wasn't even afraid of killing
      He must have a black heart

2. Push up was abi is? Dnt mind dem, dey r all cultists. Rivers state is gonna get a God fearing governor soon. God is nt asleep our cries have gotten 2 Him

3. The prophecies are gradually unfolding, they had better repent and ask God for genuine forgiveness

8. This man again! This same man that broke someones head with the mace of the house! Sebi na officer and politician him kill...if dem like make Dem follow am up.ndi mmuo. Just look at what people elected to represent them in the state house. ..ndi nwuru anwu na-aga ije.

9. Thank God he is facing the law....

10. Na wa ooo,Lord hv mercy......wetin con b dis, dis new year

11. If indeed he is guilty, May justice be served accordingly. Na wa o,the bible did say "the heart of man is desperately wicked" God help us all.

12. Yes let the law take its course,how can oga chidi be driving ala james bond and knocking ppl down.

13. I hope so too as we all knw wat goes jn Nigeria...

14. Let the law take its course o...no godfatherism abeg

15. Abeg make una arrest dis murderer....mtcheew....#alinko

16. Amaechi and his men! Nigerian politicians are just too power drunk!!! I am waiting for the full gist. Mtcheeew.

17. Violence, violence, violence...

I weep for this nation.

Why was this man still left in political office even after such an incident some months back?

And that's a rhetorical question.

I read the papers and know what happened, yet I still think that if ours' was a sane nation, this man should have been made to resign from office after such a public show of violence no matter the provocation. Wonder how he is going to escape from this one.

18. I dont believe these stories. I feel that patience jonathan n dat razz honourable bipi hv connived with the police to deal with this man because of his support for Amaechi. How come we didnt hear this story the day it happened? Abegi! Fear politicians o!

1. Oh pls shatap for once, can't use your gumption? Its in d news all over town and stella just brought it up. I bet u known little or nothing about politics to spill. Did jonathan or patience force him to drive or kill the man? Ignorance

2. Pls if you don't have anything nice to say keep quite. Did patience ask him to drive recklessly? Or did she force him to kill the police man? Did she ask him to elope? Pls use your gumption and stop practicing imbecility.

19. Sounds too good to be true. In Rivers State, anyone on Amaechi's side is a killer and a murderer according to Rivers Police command.

20. Hehehe..lol @lepa shandy's heart

21. Concequence of anger!!! Now u're a muderer.

22. This dude is tout,got nothing to say bout him

23. Bullshit story,aw wud he go about killing ppl,wen he has money 2 arrange hit-men 2 do d dirty job 4 him.
    He's well known,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ y shud he do d hit him-self,all na set-up jare.
    Egede 2 all glorious AxeMen all ova d world,we no go die b4 our tym oº°˚˚˚°º

1. Grow up frm ur childish cult mentality. Egede my foot. Ask d fallen axe men. This is 2014 for christ sake

2. U are a fool,aw is my being an Axe man a problem 2 u. Prove 2 me dat u are a saint b4 u judge. Most of u here do worst tinz dan frat guys,una go cum here D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ claim saint. #Hypocrites

3. Anon 5:23,abeg go nd die,if egede dey disturb u. Aye Axe men

4. Stella I'm very very dissapointed in u for aproving these comments!!!

24. Evil foolish man, someone that should still be behind bars for inflicting grievous bodily harm on another individual , is this someone's husband? What legacy is this joker leaving for his children? I hope you rot behind bars if truly u killed these men.

25. Egede here again! Stella I don go

26. This man is so mean then!did he overdrunk his own concoction during the cult initiation?....

1. Queen bee's Hater3 January 2014 at 18:41

ASs hole Queen Bitch. Ur opinion is nt needed. Go and face ur Boy boy husband. EGHUE!!

27. Anon 4:42, that axe would be used to chop off the top of your head. Stupid boy like you....complete waste of sperm.
    Anu ofia, ozu nwulu anwu, adaka Ethiopia.
    Comment with your name na...egwu ekwero gi.
    Nonsense!!

1. Y u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ para. Na my number be dis 08039731541. If u no call me,den u are a bastard.

2. Anon 10:23, u ar such a fool, imbecile. Communicate with proper language, this is a universal forum pighead.

28. Only lesson I've learnt from this man is not to MACE with him

29. I don't understand how u can Kill a fellow human like u in broad day light!! These power hungry people would do more devilish things behind closed doors.
    God is watching all u evil pple!

Mrs J

30. Aromata nd Egede tinz
    shior!
    RSHA don suffer!
    Vikings vs Axe-men
    naim b dis!
    When will cultism/fade
    away in rivers and
    bayelsa states?

1. Cultism wud fade,d day Rapture occurs,till den. Just D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ OBS. Dodorima

31. Stella there's a completely different story from the family of the deceased oh, it was an accident at a checkpoint and it involved Lloyd's driver not him. Pls investigate ASAP. Phgurl

32. Like I always say, innocent until proven guilty. May he never go unpunished if this is true!

33. This man again I wonder how his family will cope with these his attitude

34. That man need to pay for a space in Nigerian prison for like 30yrs. I wonder why he was bailed after watching the video of his murder attempt. Hon Lloyd is a Murderer, Period!

35. Aro mate! Supreme vikings ayeoooo! Alpha marine ayeooooo! We are kings odas are bastards.....chidi lloyd....baggar u.... u ar rugged. Rotimi amaechi, beast u....batis lotus.viking ship has come 2 stay...ayikwere...fire!

1. Bros if u are so proud of belonging to the frat, why not display ur name and pix na, na question I ask o, cos I don't know y'all are doing all dis hailings under anonymous sef

36. Stella read this and pardon me if am wrong;

1. Hon Chidi is way too powerful not to own mercenaries to tidy up opponents for him...he needed to hit the target by himself???

2.In my Country, the Executive head is the chief commander of the armed forces and his office has no 'substitute'....trust me you don't wanna be on the other side!!!

3. According to political differences in the River State, anybody who is pro-Amaechi is a NATURAL enemy of Jonathan .

4. Bar. Wike, Minister of state for Education is rugged and shall stop at nothing to maintain the sympathy of Jonathan and Patience by breaking all the bones and joints of Amaechi with whom he has become estranged.

This is a little mean set up and I expect you; SKD to be fearless and incorruptible as a torch bearer of our civil society......HIRE A PRIVATE DETECTIVE TO DIG THE TRUTH FOR US.
    Lillmisssunshine@gmail.com

37. Plus what kind of murder case accepts a bail?? If not lack of opf substantive primary evidence....
    lillmisssunshine14@gmail.com