Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ice Prince Says He Dated Eva Alordiah When He was A Newbie In Lagos.....Hmmm.

Friday, January 31, 2014

Ice Prince Says He Dated Eva Alordiah When He was A Newbie In Lagos.....Hmmm.

Ice Prince was at the loud and proud concert which held yesterday January 30,2014 and he took the mic at the soul lounge venue and according to NET made an an hair rising revelation....Yes hair rising because no one would have guessed he once kissed beautiful Eva...lol

Well he said  he pulled Eva from her seat on to the stage and said

“Let me tell you something I’ve never said before in public,Eva was the first girlfriend I had when I came to Lagos; that was way back.” 

A surprised looking Eva then grabbed the mic, laughed and said, “I don’t know what he’s talking about.”  

Was Ice Prince joking?If not why would Eva not know what ''he is talking about''?

If they really dated why announce it?Is it that they are back together?
If his revelation took her by surprise,then my two plus two is not adding up to four abeg.

Whatever it is na them sabi.

I am sending them special presents,when it gets to them,they know what to do.

For ice Prince

For my darling Eva.

36 comments:

1. And I so hate this child's play.
    Date this n dat celeb gist can bore d shit outta my white ass eh.
    Me wants some real SDK gist.
    Slanders,blackmails etc.
    Stella quench my thirst!
    Thanks

1. Lol @ your white ass.
      @Ice prince that fxn guy, u too talk biko.

2. Lol @ your white ass.
      @Ice prince that fxn guy, u too talk biko.

3. I second this motion. Stella please swing into action. Thanks.

4. White ass? Light skinned African people are now referred to as white?

5. cant you see m-amies picture, its a white avatar. duhhhhh

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). Stella wr do u get these ur seats from dey re so funny. Mk I folo dem seat joor

3. Hahahahahahahaha…hehehehehehehe…Where do you get all this sits from???/..Lol. Nah them sabi.

4. are u ok stella?lol

5. Stella,u never run short of seats to send!lol!
    Whether dere was a kissing or not before,i think they will rock as a couple!

6. Am not surprised eva dates every tom,dick and harry

1. She prolly dated u too or someone u knw. Hmm, let the gist begin. Lol.

7. Naturelle osasere31 January 2014 at 18:31

Stella you and your ugly chairs hian,maybe it was a fling and ice prince was obviously drunk or maybe he has always wanted them to date so he took the opportunity of been drunk to say it

8. Mucho love SDK u always crack me out with your words mhen!

9. their business pls better gist.

10. Dear EVA, sharrap u dated ICE Purewater Prince.

11. Hmmm hapi 4 dem....in other news...countdown 2 POP begins (dancing makossa) ...mixed feelings abt it sha (rolling my eyes).....can't wait 2 leave dis town...#sipsbaron

12. Stella ehn...my love for u knows no bound,,if I wan laf na ur blog I dey visit

13. Sdk nd her seats!
    Am sitting on dis abeg

14. Stella oni seats ara. Lol

15. My pretty eva dnt be embarrased ice prince is nt bad na anyways im goin to linda's hut to join in drinkin julit's palmie nd sit on my replica of anuty stella's seat hehehe *okbye

Miss Somerhalder

16. i love @Eva......

I dream say i FUCK ds girl....i swear with @Lapa shandy A.K.A @Anon Yansh

1. Every time I open your yansh,u mention Lepa shandy. You know very well that am not lepa shandy,u are just trying to cover up your shame. Calabar dog. I will open your yansh here oh if u are not careful. Stupid bisexual like u.

2. Haba Galore u dey fuck girls? Very sad thought u re different. Pls make sure u don't sure ur face on sdk bc 14years await u on this comment HAHAHAHA.

3. I'm sure Galore would spend the rest of her life in Jail. Lesbian oshi

4. Linda you re an ode. galore na woman

17. Pretty eva dnt be shy joor ice aint bad na meanwhile i'll be insyd linda's hut nd drink julit's palm wine also i'll be sittin on my own replica on aunty stella's seat hehehe

Miss Somerhalder

18. So we suppose giv him award 4 datin her??? Hissssssssss. Stella, abeg where u dey get dis seats 4rm?

19. SDK,open person nyash tomorrow. I command you.

20. dat so cute

For Exclusive news Please visit my blog samuelohis.blogspot.com

21. stella your seats are exactly what they need *not interested*

22. He's proud of the fact she was his is Eko first! Eva should be happy that she's not his dirty little secret. If na razz babe,he won't dare say 'she hit him first". But this her mohawk resemble Roman soldier from jesus films don tire me o.Makes her look like she has six packs on her angular face.Stella DK, where is your furniture show room? Your adverts have made me a prospective customer for weird seats.