Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Igbo Babes Pinging Classes - They Be Like.....

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Igbo Babes Pinging Classes - They Be Like.....

This is from twitter and all the RT's are LMAO and LOL.

Abeg explain to us if you understand this Language because i think this 
means something else other than pinging...lol

62 comments:

1. Lmao. Bur it's nt complete na sdk, Wrs Ebonyi & Enugu versn na? Funny tho.

1. Afikpo - Obuezi na Android phone na-emezuu pinging? Lolll

2. Igbo language with its tongue twisting.
      I find the language very interesting.
      I'm multi-lingual.

3. Fumilic odika ibu Onye ehugbo.

Anyway Edda girls be like Asi android phones emezu pinging?

2. Sterra, as I no unrastand d danguage na. Mek I forrow type " LMAO".

3. LMAOOOOO now this killed me...it means "is it true that android phone pings"in different ibo dialect.

1. Hehehehe! This got me laughing real hard! I beg am not indoors o
      #the hot guy beside me is looking @ me wondering wats up with me!

I don't copy and paste my gist.
      And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

4. Hahahahahahaha
    Stella no use laugh kill me oh
    I'm asking again,is this how all Igbos speaks? Na question oh, if u insult me ehn, Ayelala and Songo is waiting for u as soon as your comment is approved.

1. @Lepa Shandy, any igbo girl who's being referred to as "Mbeke feeling funky" talks like this.

2. @ lepa shandy, it's so obvious you are not yoruba. It's Ayilala and Sango. Thank me later!

3. Lepa shandy, work on ur English. Its "speak" nt speaks. Over sabi mama

5. Lol
    it doesnt hav any oda meaning, its just d diferent way d tribes speaks d ibi dialect

1. ibi dialect ke,hope this is a mistake because you almost sounded like my imo sisters.

2. Princess Charming8 January 2014 at 13:25

LMAO.

6. So they have ebony version.. I have not noticed such oh.

7. Hiaan! Stella, No let Biafra War 2 start oo. M-amie over to U.

8. abeg leave igbo peeps "anyi anaghi ekpe azu"

9. Very correct. This is the way ma local peeps talk. They are just saying same thing-a simple conversation between two ladies, one expressing surprise that Android phones can now ping.
    Oya, Ndi Enugu na Ebonyi should tell us they would say it in their dialect.

10. Hahahaha
    Igbo gals megazi pinging ugbua

11. Ha ha ha ha@Estella its true is a collection of the true different igbo dialect

12. Stella i have been rolling on the floor since eh, you and my igbo sisters across the divides will not kill me with laughter.
    Btw, Happy New Year

13. V seen dis on bbm.. It actually means the same thing just written in different dialect. "do you know android pings" hahahahahahah

14. Everthin means d same thing just diff dialects-is it true dt andriod has started pinging?

15. Hahaha. Sooo true. Stella, the joke is just about the different igbo accents. They all mean the same thing. 'do you know that the android phones now ping?'. Too funny.

16. Anty stella dis one u dey pick on igbo peeps since yesterday me no just understand am ooo. Funny though

17. Hahaha! Dis is soo hilarious... shout out to all my Mbaise brodas nd sisters... Luv Ya'all

18. LWKMD. It's not complete joor, I no see my dialect there. Indeed, igbo na asu n'olu n'olu. All of them are saying the same thing but in differnt dialects, that is what makes it funny.

19. Hahahahaha ibos girls rock! #proudly ibo

20. Hahahahaha ibos girls rock, SDK all join! #proudly ibo

21. LMAO....I like Imo's dialects...

1. Linda u are really beautiful ur husband most be lucky to hav u all for himself

2. Before will he share her with u? Make una leave this Linda o.

3. Anon 1:51 lolz u for go follow the man share am nah... Yeye

4. Aunty Linda u are very beautiful, I love ur smile #nohomo#

22. Sdk....it means did you know dat andriod phone can now ping!!! Lolz

23. lmao.ebonyi chicks wil b lyk;o wa! andrew la pingin,o wa!.lmao..nsuka babes be lyk;biameleke,o bu la android emema pingin?.dnt cuss me awt o just foolin around.lol

1. Big Up to u!! U gat d Nsukka version right

24. Jooooorrrrr oooo, aunty stella abeg go leave ma mama pple ooo...Lol

25. Hahahaha...lol
    It wasn't funny at first and dat was because I didn't understand what was written.
    All my ibo sisteRs,I hail ooo.

26. Hahahaaaaaa!! This is really funny. I just love my Ngwa dialect.

27. Hehehehe chaii owerri dialect sweet die. Sounds like french lmao

28. Stella you sure cracked me up... hehehe. But nna menh checkout different dialects of same language. Igbo supuu. Igbo ga di.

29. Igbo for life! We no dey carry last

30. E nor complete
    Enugu own nkor
    Nsukka be anyi asumarugede
    Amagum tee ne android emewume pinging
    Lol

31. Any UNN Student in da house?
    Oya letz do it the Nsukka way..
    OBUNA IMA GUTE NA ANDROID MEGA PINGING?
    Lmao... Don't know if I got right.

32. they are all meaningful... the one for Ngwa babes cracked me most and it is on point! "Is it true that that phone they call android has started pinging"

33. LMAOooooo i don die foe laugh o kai! Igbo kweenu, Osumenyi kwezu nu. 1 Love.........

MG

34. The Ngwa write up got me Rolling on the floor... Ngwa and loving it!!!

35. Umunachi babes in isiala mbano of imo state be like ' ima su android phone na e mezi pinging ugbua? #proudly ibo
    cocobutter

36. Nna men ds is lubish. I no dey lead ds kin post. U dey claze abi, Sterra? I ma kwa onye na ekwu? I dont tolelate nonsense o. Ask of me for Nsukka plison. My fliends cal me Emy-Honda aka Dat Igbo boy. Don wolly. I go buy meat fo U in decimal. Make uo mouth crose.

37. U don't post my comment u dis woman
    U r getting too big for my liking