Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo/Chioma Apotha/Funke Akindele Are Beauties Of The Day.

Friday, January 17, 2014

Ini Edo/Chioma Apotha/Funke Akindele Are Beauties Of The Day.

These three Nollywood beauties are currently shooting a new movie where they play the roles of village girls.
They are bare,without make up,false hair and all the razzmatazz that comes with being a celebrity.

Their natural beauty is so pure.
Chioma looks like the typical village virgin/mgbeke.
Funke looks like the typical village gossip/gbegborun
Ini looks like the typical village trouble maker/i too know....... but all three celebs look awesome.

What do you think?I mean we have all seen their made up,photoshopped pics all over the internet and sometimes we complain that they never get it right......seated in this picture and looking so natural,how can anyone get it wrong?

What do you think?do you agree with me or should i take one of my seats?

45 comments:

1. Stella cant u see Chioma's nails?

2. STELLA. DONT ALLOW THEM TO DECEIVE YOU O. THEY ALL HAVE PANCAKE ON THEIR FACES!!!

2. They look plainly beautiful.Consider the fact that maybe…just maybe…beauty and worth aren’t found in a makeup bottle, or a salon-fresh hairstyle, or a fabulous outfit. Maybe our sparkle comes from somewhere deeper inside, somewhere so pure and authentic and REAL, it doesn’t need gloss or polish or glitter to shine.

1. 100likes 1stym u think b4 u comment *claps*

2. That's precious considering it's Cingular from you!

3. Wooow
      Mamie my darl...I knew you'd get there someday
      I'm so proud of you

4. ahh ahh mamie you don change...I don dey like ur matter small small

5. I swear ma-mie dint make this comment..er alter ego did...

3. Please Stella where do you get these your seats from? Na wa oh! The seat eh, e get as e be .......

4. Natural beauties. Me likey. Funke luks like all doz lagos aleye/agbero in ds pix. Lol

5. They are beautiful only if they should minimize on the make up and hair they wear on events......making dem look like a masqurade........I think Chioma is not a makeup person coz I have seen her couple of time without make-up.....

6. They now want to act village girl! Mercy Johnson & Funke can act it well. INI Edo just want to feel among. #TeamMercy

1. You are particularly silly for this comment

2. Please watch 'Worlds Apart' before you hate on Ini

3. U actually need d "seat". Run along!

4. That worlds apart ought to be awarded a medal or whatever term d use for film awards! Ini n Osuofia was terrific in dat movie! I hardly watch Naija films, but I watched the movie more than once, it felt so real to me that I started calling my boyfriend "Papi" lol! #never knew Ini Edo was that a gud actor, thumbs up girl!

5. *sorry the name of the fil is not "Worlds apart", its "True Story".

6. Anon 9.30 pls return that phone to the rightful owner cos I don't expect that comment from someone that has an access to internet or tv set.... You might as well say u don't watch nigerian movies which I ll gladly accept buh saying ini jst wanna feel among by acting a village girl jst makes me fink it's either u r smoking dried horse shit or bennylin with codein n hot lacasera

7. Replies
    1. there is a difference btw "quit" and "quite" #justsaying

8. Me still appreciate Ini Edo amongs them

9. This chair is so wrong. The long thing should be in the middle so that I can sit on it.

10. Lmao,the look on funke face alone is hilarious,she looks beautiful.early nintees look.

11. Lol they look so innocent! But sdk you shouldn't have tagged it our beauty of the day na..haba...

12. Three asapentes,they look very beautiful,Omalicha mama's.

1. Kaycee na wa...your Yoruba is flawless but you fall hand here....ASAMPETE

13. Ini is so Preety...Gosh!!!!! I can never get tired of seeing her...@Omaakpotha,she's lovely on screen but rude..I've seen her several time @ the Sandras in Lekki in their nail studio,she was so rude that people couldn't help but ignore her presence....Funke is a superB actress but looks masculine............
    :::::::::::Ini Rocks my boat::::::::::::::::::

1. I must say I agree with your comment about Chioma, years ago I saw her at ogba sunday market and said hello, the look she have me was horrible. Same with Gideon Okeke, shortly after big brother Nigeria. He practically snubbed me, just for saying hello. I have stopped greeting celebrities abeg. Stella please do a post on rude celebrities and let people share their experiences.

14. That is what i call a make-up-free picture, free from foundation and the likes.
    Village settings with Chioma's nails like that? We still have a long way to go mbok.

15. Natural beauties!!
    Chioma n ini looks so sweet without d razzmatazzz.

Stellastica,dis ur seat na Otenika(authentic)
    Abeg I no like am OOoo

16. Chioma's nails are not for mkpeke's. If we are going to do a village setting, let's be real and go all out pls.

17. Sweet like tom-tom is how dey taste! BEAUTIFUL LADIES!

18. Beautiful married woman...They all look real cool love demand all

19. Natural beauty no Brazilian hair no make up so beautiful, I'm loving them this way

20. Ini Edo still needs to get rid of the nails-not villagish enough

21. Sorry I meant Chioma

22. Nicee me like it... lovely ladies!

23. They are soo beautiful no doubt,Stella ds ur seat nawa ooh

24. Well done ooo. Madam stella keep swallowing my comments
    Dalu

25. Chioma spoiled everything with her nails does it mean that they can't tell her to take off the nail or wht. Smh for vilage setting

Anyway black is always beautiful
    Me my color is confused am not dark neighter am I fair.

Abeg wetin be dat kind color. Hehehe