Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye Apologises For Posting Gun Picture That Went Viral.

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Jude Okoye Apologises For Posting Gun Picture That Went Viral.

Oh well,he has taken down the picture and tendered his apology but the lesson learnt is that history records..... google still has the info and has added it to his name when you search for it.

Jude you now know the power of your voice right?Please lend it to end Domestic Violence and end rape campaign....use it for something we will applaud you for....Enough of gangstar...so many young people look up to you.

I accept your apology on behalf of all those angered by what you did.

One love Bro!

54 comments:

1. I just love when people realise their mistakes and apologise. You are forgiven.

1. I've long forgiven n forgotten even.
      Jude is my cuz

2. Oh, you an Okoye? You sound like them, so lousy, uncouth and illiterate. I'd remember not to pick on you again.

1. He should go and sit his childish ass down. His junior brothers are busy doing great for themselves, his own is to do follow follow and be beefing his sister inlaws. Mtcheeeew.

2. Lol @ follow follow. My advice for you Jude is to go and discover your own talent as we all know you are not the star here. Get your act together and get somethin doing for your self, stop following those twins and stop acting childish Mr, grow up ok. Be a man and get busy you hear. Bush boy needs to wake up from your dreams leave twitter and instagram alone and move towards reality.

3. Goan sit down

4. Abegiii.

Nothing these celebrities do is unplanned. They will do anything for cheap publicity. He wanted to trend and he trended. Goodluck.

Next time go on a shopping spree like Chika Ike and pose with shopping bags and hotel lobbies.

5. We have heard you and we never blamed you for it,its just your nature sometimes to think from your ass;ike nsi

6. Stella you accept apologies on our behalf?... Buhahahaha * laughing in Billy Jean's demonic laughter*

1. That line got me laughing too... Buhahahahaha

7. whatever suits him. that is the power of social media.

meanwhile, have you seen THIS?

8. Stella you accept apologies on our behalf?... Buhahahaha * laughing in Billy Jean's demonic laughter*

9. Not every thought should be made an act.
    Apology accepted.

Truly Google reference will always be there.

Watch your actions/words everyone

10. stupid boy....braggart

11. Humility thats what it takes, your apology is accepted my dear.

12. I'm Indifferent about it. Na him sabi.

13. Dis our celebs need to know the type of this to post on line.

14. First BasketMouth, now Mister Okoye. Post something silly on the internet, trend for a few days, then apologize. Wow! You go fear this new market strategy na. Hehehe.

15. What is he apologizing for? Village Anambra heediot. Make he no go marry eee

16. Bloglord, you are so right. Folks have to be very careful of what they say or do on social media.

Last night, my brother and I were discussing cyber bullying and its attendant effects. I told him I even received an email from one woman who said she had to search for me on facebook due to the bullying I receive on blogs. She commended me and told me to continue with my good heart. My brother said he would love to see the mail. I showed him and lo and behold, it was he who made me realise the woman was the wife of a prominent Nigerian. I was like, really? He now said, can't you see the name? I said, "honestly, I replied her, not even thinking about the name." I searched through her profile and she was indeed who my brother said she was and now we are best of friends (Yes o, make I famz abeg).

Folks have to be very careful with what they do on social media. Some people make it through social media (remember the state governor who gave a reader some money), while some folks are done for due to what they say on social media.

Jude, thank God you have realised your error.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. You so predictive. Before I read down to your name, I already knew it was you. Lol

2. Oh please shut up already!
      No one cares or is interested in your ranting. Deal with it!

3. Mrs stories that touch. Must u always have stories to relate to every post? U make me remember Gandoki the story teller in our macmilian back in d days.

4. You are so predictive!!
      From the moment I saw 'y'day my bro nd I were discussing' I just knew it was you
      People that bullies you all the time ain't supposed to be blame, cus you double deserve being bullied!
      Yes, I Have searched for your name on fb nd I wasn't surprised wen I saw how you look like, ur environment and your friends
      My God!!!
      U need madt therapy
      You ain't different from Kemi olulonyo
      Wtf, pix of u posting does hideous foods, parties nd rachet gifts
      Omg who d fuck are ur friends?
      I noticed the only place u find solace are on the Internet.
      Why not work on ur dirty look and environment rather than wasting ur old age on the internet
      Am sure you are above 40
      Quick question do you have kids?
      I know you are not married buh @least do u have kids?
      Ans me damn it!!!

5. This woman eeeeeeeee. It's all I have to say to you. You can lie for Africa

6. Oluyomi Odukoya oooooh! Haaaaa! Before i finished reading your fable, i knew i would see your name at the end. So predictable!

7. Wowwwwwww, so much hate and bitterness over what now? I don't even know any of you, yet you spend all your life monitoring what I do with my life. Gosh, your lives must be very empty and miserable, honestly.

To those monitoring me on facebook, please continue o, don't stop. This is a new year and to think you guys are still this bitter, your cases are beyond redemption. I pity your family, neighbours, friends and even your enemies.
      I'm predictive, it is my life, not yours.
      I'm dirty, it is my house and body, not yours.
      I live on the internet, it is my MB not yours and the last time I checked, I haven't asked any of you for money or have I?

You guys should realise by now that you mean absolutely NOTHING to me. Whether you die or live, I don't give a flying f*ck about any of you. In fact, as far as I am concerned, you mofos do not exist.

I visit blogs, read stories, have a good laugh, comment and go my way. If my comments piss you off, why don't you just skip it? For you to read through my comments, visit my FB wall, get angry over what is none of your businesses, then y'all have serious psychological issues to deal with. Y'all need psychiatrists, honestly. Y'all can kiss my black behind.
      Raising my middle finger.

Stella of life, abeg post my comment.

I remain Oluyomi Odukoya.

8. Oluyomu, whatever ur name is. U r an irritating liar, don't even know whether to laugh or be angry or irritated bout this ur annoying post. Mtseeeew

9. B4 I read two lines,I knew that was Ms Odukoya. Your writing style is so unique n razz. Bravo akpa akpu.

10. Why all these attacks on Oluyomi? Whose toes has she stepped on?
      Stella, it's sad when peeps who are still on diapers insult someone old enough to birth them. it is disheartening when u see children abusing adults on blogs. do they want to grow old at all?
      Out of curiousity, I checked out Oluyomi's Fb account and I sent her a mail. I was surprised when she responded and we got talking. she was sceptical at first and only sent a few lines. but when i needed help with my industrial trianing, i mailed her because i studied mass communication. i was surprised when she gave me the mail address of one of her editors and through the editor, i now work in a media house. she's an easy going, likeable woman. in fact, meeting her for the first time, all i saw were her smiles. she smiles a lot and that really endeared her to me. at work sef, once she gets into the newsroom, her name is always on everyone's lips. i am not flattering her, but the truth is this woman hasn't wronged any of you, stop cussing her out and stop being a bully.
      we have different hobbies and that's why we are different. personally, i dont comment on blogs always but i love swimming a lot. if i had my way, i would compete in a swimming competition. will you cuss me out cos i love swimming?
      live and lets live is how the world is. stop attacking people just bcos you are anonymous. God who created us knows you and we shall reap what we sow. if tomorrow someone starts bullying your kids, don't look far. you are only reaping the seeds you have sown. I'm out.
      Thank you, aunt Yomi. you already know who this is.

11. First time I'm seeing oluyomi react rashly.
      Pls don't let these low lives get to u.
      I see you've been over stretched beyond ur breaking point.
      You would have done better by ignoring as always.
      By the way,I've always been ur admirer

12. Oluyomi, I wanna apologies for my unnecessary comments last year.

That was so uncalled for. I am so sorry.

Please accept my extended olive branch.

13. Cyber bullying, when will it ever end. Oluyomi, pls don't mind them, most of the people cussing u here are miserable and they neesd someone to share in their misery.

14. Cyber bullying, when will it ever end. Oluyomi, pls don't mind them, most of the people cussing u here are miserable and they neesd someone to share in their misery.

17. Apology accepted, learn from it.

18. Just like Tonto dat posted a pic of hemp rap. Can't diz celebs put up something more edifying? U go put gun abi u get plans to rob somwia. Mr Money miss road

19. Good next time know that most Nigeria's are very sensitive .Na me yab u pass sha.several seats to me lol

20. This guy love attention, guess age is catching up with him. Acting script of American celeb in Nigeria at his age. He act like junior brother to his twins than elder brother.
    STOP ACTING LIKE A TEENAGER ON TWITTER WITH PICTURES GO BACK TO STUDIO AND WORK WITH UR BROTHERS.

21. All these fake celebs!

22. M-amie,
    I normally would have said you are amazing, but looking at Jude's action and your reasoning/comments here, I believe you are cousins.
    WHAT A FAMILY!!!!!!

23. *Famzing.
    How can I use amazing when I am referring to you.

24. Ur sins r forgiven; go n do nothing of such nxt time. I will b watching u on my projector.

25. Wait ooh! Am I missing sometin here? Oluyomi I sha don't understand y all dis retards are insulting and beefing u ooh,u snatch pesin boyfriend abi na wetin..haterz make una take some chill pills abeg, calm down before una bad belle burst untop dis woman mata,Lord have mercy!!!

26. permit me to use yoruba this time.this guy is a proper "Oponu Ayirada" and does not act his age at all hopefully when he gets married i am presuming to Linda ikeji he will grow up and become a little bit matured

27. Oluyomi, just ignore them.
    Its sickening that the bullying is far reaching an unhealthy peak, hence I'd say act like they don't exist.

28. Who cares abt Jude? Go n die! (in Oshomo's voice. If u like display bombs. Well all know dt 9ja celebs are bad influence.

29. Oluyomi don't mind them,they are what they are animals and COWARDS!!! Their only power in this life,the life that was and the life to come is typing vile words and comments on a computer, spouting S**T!!! You WILL continue to excel and move forward,they WILL continue to hate, shrivel and eventually die their awaiting rancid deaths! Amen. Stella abeg you NEED to try and curb the amount of hate,negativity and wickedness some of these 'people' for want of a better word, bring. It's TOOOO much at times! Haba!!

30. hehehehehe, we don leave wetin bring us here(Jude Okoye) come enter Oluyomi, I love this space...God bless oyibo wen sidon create internet, and we too, wen dey use am as we like.