Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Karen Eloke Young Says Nigerian Men Are Not Good At Giving 'Head'...LOL

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Karen Eloke Young Says Nigerian Men Are Not Good At Giving 'Head'...LOL

Karen Eloke Young is from Delta State, Nigeria. she is a writer,entrepreneur and editor and she contest in MBGN six years ago but unfortunately did not win........She says Nigerian men don't know how to eat.....*meow*
LMAO!
Do you agree?
Karen has a point,Nigerian men be like it stinks but they cant stay off it.......

Perhaps,she means,if you can use your d**k,you might as well use your mouth on the *meow*..lol

136 comments:

1. They give u from front and take it from behind, ha ha ha ha! Na true u talk o jaare!

1. Have you tried Kaycee?The answer is no,so her opinion could be around her kind of men,because men like me,hmmmm i wicked oh#lips sealed.

2. A guy who nos hw 2 please her woman must giv her head b4 bangin d pussy.I giv head 2 my x.somtims she prefer head 2 head,no sex.I perfect 4 head

3. Abeg abeg abeg. If she sabi, she suppose teach them.

Na guy no sabi when I met him. Infact, he had never done it. I taught him how to do it and he watched some porn as well. If the guy Likes u well, they will learn abeg. My guy is now a Pro at it.

4. Fuck wtout Suck is like bread wtout butter. Me no fit marry guy dat does nt give a head.

5. How old is this Karen sef? She Damn looks 45 and should be in her husbsnd's house instead of talking rubbish all over. Shameless prostitute.

6. olodo Karen, you have been sleeping with the wrong guys,i tell yah!

2. Stella, you forgot to add the fact that she used to be as dark as Kate Henshaw but she's now an oyibo. SHAME.

1. Karen whateva,what kinda guys have u been straffing?definitely not someone like me...emi professional j'obo j'obo.I dey lick shege...try me.dan mi wo ki o si ri pe rere ni oluwa

2. I jst dy observe.Eve E Ume

3. My ex is good at it oh!!! Oh now I miss him.

1. Liar. give us his name let's confirm. They can't give head, its that simple.

2. My bf can give head of life, I experienced squirting wit him for d 1st time. I am so hung on him. I am always wet. Just with his tongue I can cum a million times. Baby ur d bomb.

4. I don't know about all Nigerian men o. I can only answer for my man.

1. She so correct! That's why I love doing white guys. They suck u till u cum.Naija guys will just be spitting in it.

2. I think its a black thing. White people give it to you with all the passion in the world. Black people are just suegbe. Thats why I'll never sleep with a black man again

5. U can tell how a woman's meow will be from her face, looking @ dis face, am sure her meow will look like dry bitter kola, n here she is blaming Naija guys 4 not wanting to eat..........T

1. Shut the hell up! Show us ur own face!

2. Looool. Wharra heck is a "meow"?

6. Irritating and smelly snail thing…will rather eat Isi ewu as if my life depends on it than that dirty akpuna that all flies perch on everywhere like MTN " everywhere you go"

1. Ha ha ha ... Mtn .. Anywhere u go!
      Sdkers una no go kill person with laugh...

2. U r a fool. U can't eat that irritating smelly thing but u can fuxk it abi? Iranu

3. Yes we can fuck the hell out of it...Naija girls too greedy.No wonder wey man dey quick die.

7. Lol I totally understand her sha,but not all men.

1. Nigerian ladies suck pusy more dan d men too bad

2. So true @ anon 1:58.

3. Be careful lady england,this your post and replies from anon na 14years oh.

4. U be careful how u mention my name n mind ur biz

5. Wow,no offense maam,thanks i will.

8. Hehehehehe.....I dunno about this ooo....I know only my hubby and he suck me dry...

1. I thought your hubby has mouth odor shey ur triangle no go dey smell

2. No wonder his mouth dey smell for africa

3. Look atew!!

4. This mouth odour joke is becoming annoying,she mentioned it last year,after Stella told us how to avoid it,won't her husband change?abi na every year insult smh,please stop this nonsense biko and grow up y'all.

5. U guys stop it! If u really want to talk, log on with ur ID. Fools n cowards r d ones who hide to abuse this girl. By the way, this gist is stale. Look for something new to abuse her with.

6. In this blog,you watch what u say ooo. This ppl no dey forget this Linda hubby rotten mouth?

7. Its enof naw! Make una stop about this mouth thingy.

8. No wonder your husband,s mouth smells now we know,Linda Eze huuuhmm,smelly

9. When she starts behaving her self, we go stop lmao!

10. I think that the point people are trying to drive home is that some things should not be said.
      Linda shouldn't have said that about her husband, it was so wrong of her!

people react to things differently,i guess that's why she may never see the end of this. as for me, i read her comments without any expectation of it making sense.

9. I personally don't like it cos its not save whether neat or not,d menstrating part makes it no 4 me

1. Afi SAVE .....

2. lwkmd oooooo hahahahahahah SAVE bawo

3. Lol na only the save una notice ... What about the 'd menstruating part makes it no 4me, it depends o! Some nigerian guys can give head wella,all these men/boys saying rubbish its your mumu girlfriends that give you head na,if you can't give head I don't see why you should except me to give you.

4. My ex once gave it to me on my period. Another one drove his tongue from the front to the back hole in slow motion. But I didn't love him so I didn't care. Kai I don take well for this life

5. @ AnonymousJanuary 16, 2014 at 8:05 PM, head during menstruation? thats so so disgusting!

is ur ex a pig ni?

10. LMAO… U're so funny Karen! how do you expect a real man to put his mouth on that your abuna?? I can assume if they pack all the dicks that have entered it since your MBGN time, the dicks would fill up a tipper lorry. Yeye dey smell. Go pack somewhere a beg. Pls SDK show your face one day now, I wan see your pretty nose.

1. Leave my Aunty Stella jare. I love her like that...she can do no wrong in my eyes sha. SDK, I love you.#nohomo. when I come ur side with my bf abeg answer my call so we can hook up.

2. Hahahahahahohohohohoha ha ha @ pretty nose.

11. If she meets my man,her orientation will change

12. Foolish girl. International fucker.you should know na. Black girl turned oyibo overnight. Be there forming island big girl while your momma is there roasting in Egbeda. Useless fake girl.

1. I thought it was Jecinta Powell who grew up in that part of Lagos? Maybe I'm wrong, but I remember Rubynnia said she (J.P) went to Ifako International School. Both of them then grew up there?

13. Mshewwwww and this is news How? Out of all the wahala in the world na pussy eating be your probs.

14. That's why she fucks only Arab men. Toned her skin cos of Arab men. Contested for Skomit Miss Uniben (won), Miss Edo State (3rd position) Miss Delta (won) and MBGN (Bottom 20) all for Arab dick. Am sure they eat ur pussy like dogs. No wonder you dispise naijai men.... Hehehe

1. Rotf lmao u are so funny. Bottom 20 ideed. I must be a celebrity syndrome. Notice me or I quench. ..

2. Any naija man that ventures to eat Karen's pussy will surely catch ZAKWA. That her pussy that has seen better days and countless dicks? Tufiakwa.
      So don't be surprised Naija guys don't lick you well, it's all your fault, they do other girls right

15. To my knowledge nigerian guys have been rated the highest in sexology.
    Reason these white girls won't let them rest.
    As for the head thing?
    The fault might be yours Karen.
    Are u sure u don't smell like rotten fish or stale urine down there?
    Some girls lack good grooming yet they want to enjoy what their mothers are enjoying.
    If any man wld comfortably lick ur laps n cringe at ur pussy,the joke is on u sis.

1. Na lie some men no get liver but a chick wld eat dat smelling pussy wella madam

2. Well said M-amie although most naija guys wud frown @ givin a head wile a few dat wud, dnt giv it well but d couple of guys I hav dated can giv head wella like am sugar icing coated down dere. Karen needs t check hersef sha n hope f d right person #teamnaijaguy

3. M-amie don't mind her, that her pussy that smells like rotten ewedu soup, mtcheewww....

ICY

4. M-amie, I'm falling in love with you every day. You are so correct and so so spot on
      Who wants to die in a public latrine???

5. Well said Mamie. She just wants attention and blogs have given her

16. Dis jst means she hasn't meet d good ones, I am luckily married 2 1 of d best, OMG my husband is d best @ it.

17. Well, she is being open about her sexuality. She has a point though, because most men believe it is a dirty act. But there is just a remote possibility that she may not be too clean and hence men force themselves to give her the head. I fault her for hasty generalization though. Some Nigerian men are good at it, while some are not. For some, the mere mention of it will mean they need to take u to church for deliverance to cast out the demon from u. So different strokes for different folks. But generalization is not the way to go

18. She had better personalize rather than generalize. Mtchewww!
    I have a headmaster and am enjoying his tongue/'D'-dictates. With this, I can't say all Nigerian men are good at it, I will only say am lucky to have one that is a bros in the game. (Personalize, don't generalize!.. except you've been with a whole lot of numbers...hence the above twitted conclusion.Pele o!)

1. Lmao@ headmaster.
      At this stage please promote him to principal.

There was a seminar I attended, the oyibo woman with a straight face said.

She said that the vagina winks when excited.

As in winking at men during "head count".

I hope men winks back.
      #Okbye

19. U won't suck a stiff one and U want good head? Plz... Natin goes for natin, U hear? By the way, how many Naija girls can really suck a stiff one and suck it well? With the teeth nicks and all... Give me a break. Until Naija girls start sucking dicks like their life depend on it, don't expect Naija men to reciprocate. Quick note, when U keep it neat and clean and also reduce ur runs, maybe the guys will go down on U without thinking about how many dicks have gone into where they are about to put mouth ;-) Enough said.

1. Re-your quick note, I believe it works both ways too.

20. Oyaaaaaa oooooo! D SDK's analyst make una share una xperiences ooooo! Sipping my cold zoo with pop corn ooo!
    DEW

21. Sooooooooooo True...

22. The last tweet is very suggestive, like she "does" men from different nation.

23. Hahaha them go cuss her out like crazy. #grabspopcornawaitstheshowdown#

24. was all about dat head of a thingy? I love it long and strong, can't imagine myself kissing dat mouth dat was used to head d ball... Make una use mirrorlook d thing well b4 una begin yab guys wey no dey do am ooo am not against those guys doing it but rover of joy wor-wor no b small (bitter truth)

1. @ Chick Felix, na ur own wor wor oh.

contrary to what u think, we are not the same down there

25. This is reason China banned social media, she didn't even bother to censore her tweets for underage people's sake. #Shameful

26. Na becos beta person never give u head..... or maybe she has mouth odour, if you have mouth odour wat wud make ur pussy clean? i ain't sucking shit.

27. Na becos beta person never give u head..... or maybe she has mouth odour, if you have mouth odour wat wud make ur pussy clean? i ain't sucking shit.

28. I love all SDK bloggers. U all can be indepth in ur explanations. Anyway my Akwa ibom bobo is great at making me feel satisfied, especially when it comes to cunninglingus (I hope I got d spelling rite) he's just the best. That being said, I rest my cast

#fromAproudIGBOgirl

29. OMG girl u so ryt*my boo ismixed,n he got a degree in dat*me I dnt hv their tym o*they wants to get buh refuse to give*4 dis post am followin u asap

30. My husband is really good @ it and I encourage him by keeping it shaved and fresh at all times. Sis,you must be doing something wrong.

31. Madam lemme introduce u 2 my bf bt den I really can't(am nt dat 9c)...he gives nt only gud bt amazing head(rme)..sighs..gotta call him..maybe u meet those who make more mouth dan practical shall...

QA

32. She hasn't met the right dude!. My boo makes me speak in tongues....oh my wooooooooord

33. Hehehehehehehe..hahahahahaha..Some women are just too dirty, keep it very clean and you won't have to worry about that. Lol

34. Not all nigerian men oh!one guy dat was disturbing me den wen I was in 0.A.U,still celibate!I decided to pay him a visit one day bt I know say nothing like furk sha!so I went there nd slept off cos I was xceedingly exhausted!so na from dream I begin scream loud o dey roll my ass!I was astonished wen I opened my eyes to see d guy eating my pussy raw nd clean,chai,I want die! Na so I jus dey scream sotey ppl 4 d compound dey wonder wetin dey happen until I release oh! D guy want kill me bt I no gree furk sha!am ok with dat one!pheeeew!!!........ OKIJA WIFE

1. it is now oau you went to. before you said osu then osua now oau.

2. Lmao..raw and clean hian! Ooooh u no wia "paaint"? Lol

35. She has no grace, useless girl why will the men do dt! They r running away from being possessed!

36. Hahahahahaha babe u neva jam! My hubby dey give me beta head ooo! Chai body dey do me miniminiwanawana now sef!

37. size and look of mouth & face practically dictates that of your abuna Karen…..that is why your guys refused to head you when they get down there as you rightly said that they attempted licking your inner lap but NO to the real V…..sorry men, the thing don FRANPA, BLEACHED AND UGLY!!! I won't self if u open for me but give me CHIMANDA , I will head her that she will write 20 books in one night.

38. You dey craze if I suck your TT and you don't mess call me bastard.

39. In fact I dey vex,after I stroke you to orgasm with my tounge, I will finish you off with a battywash lol

40. Lesbian girl! This girl is simply looking for publicity and fame! Nigerian men have been celebrated the world over as the best pussy masters!! I need me some Naija tongue down there! And a huge black dick to reap me apart!

41. Taa I have to go anonymous on this,not all guys o,I'm proud to say my guy gives great head, you know that kind of head that makes you shiver and do acrobatics lol another thing is that you have to clean down there,some guys are very sensitive any awful smell from that zone can make them lose interest

42. I had a Calabar friend,not lover ooo. So one night after a party,my gf n I went to his house to pass d night. At midnite,I woke up to behold this guy eating my *meow*. I screamed n my gf woke up n started squeezing my boobs. What a 3some. That guy's tongue carry electric current oooo. I didn't want to be fucked so he fucked my gf then fingered the hell outa me. AT ONCE.

43. Well must guys don't like it,lot of our men don't even know how to make their girlfriends n wives cum. They just put dick cum that's it. That's selfishness, learn to make ur girl feel good in bed by making her cum in every form. Drop the EGO, learn to suck ur wives and girlfriends and stop being selfish,women love good head.

44. Lol @ Okija wife... Mark today's date, people on dis blog dat will have sex today ehen will be 70\100. Enjoy ur Bf's or hubby jare. Am still waiting to be torn apart dis year, my bobo don travel till end of january. :( but patience is a virtue. :D

45. Karen you again abeg no make me expose you,how is your sister pamela,nd ur kid broda, just please kip it loW With all the island White men dat has fucked your head out,na Wah pple can really change ooo see karen that acts lik a saint Wen We use to attend lesson back in dose days in egbeda,now all wild nd can abandon her mom!!!!!

1. Karen that denies her mom. Tell her to snap a pix with her mom and put on everywhere she poses. Useless girl. Upon all the forming,na only dubai she don go. See her talking about white men as if she had gone to their country before. Fake as prostitute.

46. @3:36,,,no b osu I go o!b4 u go dey talk rubbish! I went to 0.A.U.........OkIJA WIFE

1. i will fish out the post here where you said you went to osu abi osua

2. Liar Liar your oracle on fire. Here's your comment yinka florens, yinkus, okija wife. Ogbonju liar. What does OAU stand for? Not 0AU oh.

AnonymousJune 15, 2013 at 12:58 AM
      Na wa o!!anyway na so him dey do 4 dere lastborn too.his name is akinyele ogidan,we attended d same unh nd was very close to him.most time he runs to ma house in skul in ondo for shelter wen akintade go won kil am...der was a time i even went wit yele to beg baba nd mama ogidan.....yinkus

3. my reply

AnonymousJune 15, 2013 at 6:05 PM
      yinkus the illiterate you went to UNI? It must be a primary school masquerading as a UNI. Where in ONDO? What dead UNI is it?

4. Investigator.....see as you catch Okinawa wife red handed....lesson learnt....no lie for SDK oooooo

5. now the fool is quiet. let me see if she can talk again. what ondo uni did you go to yinkus? maybe even a poly.

47. Well I agree to a large extent but there are a few exceptions and there is no need to brag about being part of the few......did I day dat?! I meant .... leading the few *find out*winks*

48. Dear Karen,

It's all good. I am sure its our loss.

If I don't trust where it's been, I am not putting it in my mouth.

Some girl's kitty kat should have a warning label

49. LWKMD @Shabi your husband get mouth odour*Still rolling on the floor

50. That's throat cancer staring at you people in the face. Good Luck.

51. Well 4 me I prefer girls licking my punani to guys cos d guys don't take their time like the girls#Amarula + pucci# best form of getting high.

1. @ AnonymousJanuary 16, 2014 at 8:05 PM, Repent!

52. It's really a shame what Nigerian girls have become, see a 'properly' brought up lady openly and brazenly talking about her sex life.
    Which way Nigeria?

53. Had an ex who loved to get one but the day I asked for one said "I cant do it" that ended heads for him from me.
    Any guy who wont go down on you but wants to get one is selfish and will manifest his selfishness in other ways.
    My husband I knew was the one because the first day we got initimate he gave me a head, my first ever ever, I almost had a heart attack with excitement, I have been in heaven since

54. It's all good!!! I can now see why d rate of DV is high!!! If many women remember d sucking of their pussy,dem no go gree want leave d man wey dey beat dem!smtheeeeeeeeeeee!......

55. Karen grew up in EGBEDA n used to be so black.....she can fuck n bleach for Africa.

56. She must have a smelly ugly looking "monkey", all torn up every which way.
    Get yourself a dog,train it to give you head.
    Nonsense.

57. â„“̊ totally agree with her on this. Naija guys are terrible when it comes to giving a head. They start biting ​aήϑ almost chewing d clit. Some of them even soak the sheets with their saliava all in d name of sucking. So annoying .Mehnnnnn â„“̊ so misssssssss my Ivorian ex bf #SADFACE#. Gabbyyyy

58. You will never understand good sex till you try an Akwa Ibom man.
    Selfless Lovers oh my, they know what to do with their tools ohhhhhhh, hiannnnnnnn.
    The heads they give ahhHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

59. Pleaseeeeee! She should shut up already. The thing wey pain u pass na head abi?
    yeye dey smell.

60. I am a newbie here on SDK blog. I have seen from comments on here that you all know yourselves and are kinda like a close niche family of fans of SDK. Kudos guys. I hope I can keep up in joining u guys in the comment world/family. @ Mamie I hope I got the spelling correct. You seem like an interesting person. Keep it up. @ Stella I got to really start following your blog after u posted my friend's wedding anniversary here. Keep up the good work from yonder. ~. SlimAda

61. @7:06,,u are just a bastard from an ashewo mama!!! So okija wife is now yinkus?? How pathetic u nd ur oloriburuku family b!!! Beast!........OKIJA WIFE

1. you just don't learn do you?. I will bring the post where you yourself confirmed you are yinkus. ill bred, orphaned waste of sperm. you should have been aborted since you are a waste of a burst condom.

2. AkuJanuary 9, 2014 at 2:31 PM
      Dear Yinka Florens/Yinkus/Okija wife.

So Stella finally remembered youLol. Amma sit back and enjoy the ride looool.

This is looking forward to constructive comments

3. AnonymousJanuary 9, 2014 at 3:16 PM
      @ Aku,,so na so u dey stalk me reach?? Hahaahahahahahahahahahahahah!!! I three much o!!!

4. SDK BTW this bitch deserves to be banned. you lie and forget your lies and when you are caught you curse. God will punish you. frustrated waste of sperm.

5. AnonymousJanuary 9, 2014 at 3:42 PM
      yinkus/okija wife @anon January 9, 2014 at 3:04 PM you are a tout and you aren't needed here. How can using those words be fun? You have cursed yourself then. I reported you and that's why your G mail account was blocked. You are a nuisance to humanity.

6. OKIJA WIFE I HAVE DELETED ALMOST 50 COMMENTS OF CUSSING OUT PEOPLES FAMILY AND THEIR GENERATIONS ON THIS POST...WHY?I thought you and i agreed that u shud behave yourself?

Anyway instead of you to make others uncomfortable with your uncouth words,i would rather be deleting.

Please people ignore her,you will not see her comments again unless they do not contain swear words.thank you

7. @SDK,,,hun hun,,,so all d cursess 4rm dem to me I should ignore abi??? U try well well!!! Abi u no see where dem curse me?? Smtheeeeeeew!........ OKIJA WIFE

8. @SDK,,,hun hun,,,so all d cursess 4rm dem to me I should ignore abi??? U try well well!!! Abi u no see where dem curse me?? Smtheeeeeeew!........ OKIJA WIFE

9. E se o SDK. she needs to be banned from here e jor. enough is enough. after that memo she's not learnt. haba.

62. @sdk,,so u didn't see where anon 9:47 wrote dat am from a waste bursted condom even without insulting anybody?? Abeg go bak nd read again stella!! @anon count urself lucky dat stella has refused to post my comments if not,u for hear whin for my hand!oloriburuku oshi!.......OKIJA WIFE

1. bastard who thinks everyone is like you. tongue out. liar oshi olomo

63. @sdk,,so u didn't see where anon 9:47 wrote dat am from a waste bursted condom even without insulting anybody?? Abeg go bak nd read again stella!! @anon count urself lucky dat stella has refused to post my comments if not,u for hear whin for my hand!oloriburuku oshi!.......OKIJA WIFE