Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kasaskie Has A Word For All African Sisters.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Kasaskie Has A Word For All African Sisters.

LMAO..LMAO..LMAO!!!!

31 comments:

1. Kasaski.... u talk am well jare... i am a lady ooo buh d truth is it'd be ugly ones dt r more confident ds days cuz of makeup n false lashes n false hair

1. Didilicious u r just as broke as he is. I can't believe myself. So I actually wasted my time On this crap? WOW!!! Damn me.

2. Only broke guys will keep hammering on this Brazilian hair ish like broken records.
    What's his stress abeg?
    He shld go n rest.
    Besides I've been on lowcut for yrs n I still rock my human hair wigs once in a while.
    It's good to be feminine n experiment on different looks.
    This guy looks horrible as a lady,I mean a dark skinned over made up tranny.#justboring

3. lol...he almost fooled me at the beginning fellyella@ymail.com

4. LMAO..He made sense to me and i guess that is because i hate fake hair. Ladies our natural hair is beautiful if you know how to maintain it. All you need do is soften it, steam with olive oil every week and moisturize daily, the hair come's out looking clean and classy and you look different.

1. Shut your mouth fool, he is calling girls useless and you are there laughing.....I don't get some women.....men talk down on u and u say it's funny? I wear my weaves proudly when I want to and I also let my hair breathe sometimes......but I won't have any fake arse comedian make me feel small for wearing my weaves......bull crap

5. Video is taking forever to load.
    Abeg someone please summarize what he/she said. Thanks.

6. Stella I love the new template, very niceee!
    Please visit: www.mimiubini.com

7. Stella this guy na MAD Nigerian....funny video

8. hahahahhahahahhahaha,laugh wan wound me .meen everybody has truly gone mad ,infact madness everywhere ,even me too have gone mad .hahahahhahahaha

9. Hahahaha clown! Bur y d guy dey para nau? Lol@no ugly gurls to toast men anymore! Guy cool dwn oh! Lmao! *badmrket*

10. LMAO...... Oh dear! Kasaski!!! That vid cracked me up.....

11. He is so not funny.....rude, crass and not just forcing the joke out...

12. Funny vid.
    Aunty Stella, have you seen Beverly Olosho's interview?
    She said all those that insulted her for the picture she used for her Xmas card were referring to their FOREFATHERS.
    I can't stop laughing.

13. HAHAHA. As e comot the *Brazilian* hair change character, the tin shock me small. But what's he implying? Make ugly girls no get confidence again ni? LOL

14. Issorai! Noted mbok!
    *African Barbie..

15. Ironically I just permed mi natural hair today..Mj natural african hair is coarse and hard and very difficult to maintain..maybe cos is very full..so happy I can put a comb thru ds bush..phew..anyway..kakaki or warris ur name..wat is ur biz with who wana look natural or nt...come rain or sunshine dem ugly girls ain't gona get off d artificial look abi u wan spoil market??

16. Stella, there's something brewing in the Kachikwu household. Please find out. *coughs*

17. Replies
    1. Ndo biko. It was my last comment and I went to sleep. I've seen you've now published it.

18. Aunty Stella, you just do like say u no see dencia and kola boof gist...is so rai. I for like see whether u go fit hammer kola boof small. Dencia is not Nigerian and I've never liked her but I feel this great need to help her out with kola boof. Ironically I deleted my twitter handle about three weeks ago. Please help her small na

19. Lmao... @aunty Stella... i follow u laff no be small. make e pain you wella. you dey find babe wey go toast you. if you like shine your eye like star, you go still fall mugu fo fake hair... ntoo

20. Pls wht is happening in d kachikwu house? I know he bought one of his babes- kim usoro who lives in oniru a car while she flaunts it is from her folks and acts like she is from some rich home- all na wash, he has 2 wives in naija, has a wife in uk, amidst several babes and another in usa. The man no de take eye see woman o.

1. What a man. Sad.

2. You can lie for Africa.

3. Lol. She's not from any rich family. Her real name is Eno. There was never Kim in her given names till she moved to Lagos and changed ID. Her family's proud of her because she brings a lot of food they never imagined to the table. Of course her dad (now divorced from the mum some years back) is not in support. But the rest of the family and her ever "tia eye" mum are thrilled at her "achievements" in the runs sector. Met her elder sister once at the bank where she works in port harcourt and "kim" looks 10years older. LOL
      We went to same private uni and if you are not in the league of kachikwu and 50-60 and above, they (high runs clique) ain't interested. Stella you should investigate some people and nak us tori o. This is 2015.

21. Lmaooooooooo!!!pls tell em