Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOLO1 Of Wazobia FM Rebrands ....This Woman Fine Abeg!

Thursday, January 23, 2014

LOLO1 Of Wazobia FM Rebrands ....This Woman Fine Abeg!

Ever heard of the word 'Big,Bold and beautiful'?....well you are staring at that word in these pictures you are about to peruse.

Are you asking why she had a photoshoot and circulated it online?
Well,Being relevant and staying on top in the Entertainment Industry requires a constant touch with fans and lovers of her program on radio (Wazobia FM).

To do that, the award winning OAP “LOLO 1 of Wazobia FM” tries to keep a good relationship with you and i,her fans by showing varieties of style and rebranding with new photo shoots....kind of letting us know shes doing great!

She recently took some pictures as a way to rebrand her new look and fashion sense. And she decided to share some of the pictures with us - her fans.

Well done bebe,you look great and i love all the styles except one *big grin*

ff:- @officiallolo1

69 comments:

1. Ds stella bad I swear, after all the praises you kan spoil with except one...I dont like her on low cut it makes her look like one Arugbo Ghana...I like the yellow dress.

1. Stella for once say the truth and shame the devil,wetin fine for dis kpaapuu woman body? Wetin fine for this ite mmamiri,udu awo body? Wey im complexion dirty pass shit,poor dress sense with rubish low cut,at her old age im no know wetin dey fit am? I wonder whether na for grave she go sabi,nonsense. Una call dis one rebranding............hmmmmmmm,wonder how she be b4 wey dis rubish picha be rebranding .Rebranding from bad to worse I guess. I no go send am several seats like madam Stella ,I go just send am iron sponge and ncha Awusa/ ncha nkota make she take baff well b4 I know next thing to do. Oya wey dem mad dogs? Make una fire me ,ndi ara !

2. Mrs Akudo or what do you call yourself, how do you look like....ewu gambia. You are a dirty pig, yet you have the audacity to degrade another woman with your maggot invested mouth. Were... ode....go and jump into lagoon and die since you are tired of life. Were alasho.

3. I will not mince words. This is a total disaster and an eye sore. Like seriously. She looks wack. Pls if u must show off make sure u get ur mirror to approve of it. Or who's deceiving who? Mirror mirror on the wall......helloooo.
      see the red shine shine dress..looking like a Xmas tree. Abeg she's not fine, dressing is worse. She should be arrested

4. YOU NEED TO CHILL, B. LIFE MUST BE REALLY DIFFICULT FOR YOU.

Sumbo.

5. @mrs Akudo, it takes one to know one. So you're seeing the EXACT replica of yourself

6. Princess Charming24 January 2014 at 00:24

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaahahahaaaahahhah @ Mrs Akudo. Lmaooooooo. Make una no kee me dis night with laugh abeg. Hahahahahahaaaaaaaa *faints*

2. MMMMMMmmmm dat boobs nah something easy oooooooo

1. Aswear her boobs na boobs of life and for life. Hair cut doesn't suit her at all. She looks chicky all d same...

3. She try Small............*thumbs Up

4. Yup! Big Bold n beautiful rocks!!!!!#Ama proud ebony one too#

5. Oga madam office is my best radio program. Lolo 1 is not looking bad at all.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. She's ok.
    I'd give her a pass cos she sure knows how well to package those boobs of hers

8. Never u baba ur hair mami e no dey fit u awys plate hair o tnx cindi baby

1. Never you correct someone on this blog with this type of English!!
      Always go about with your brighter grammar!!
      Thanks

2. @Truthteller. ROTFLMAOoooo

3. Na my english be ur problem then u die well be that,no go find life fool cindy baby

4. Bhuhahahahahaha...Una no go kill person wit laff 4 this SDK blog o. LWTMB @brighter grammer

MOA

5. Princess Charming24 January 2014 at 00:15

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa @ never you "baba" always "Plate" hair. Buhahahahahaa..... LMAO.... LWTMB... LWKMD!!!!! Chaiiiiii. English na Bastard.

9. Yea she is Big, Bold n Beautiful.. Lolo 1 is one of my fav OAP. Her pics r cool but d ones on low cut is a Big NO f me. She looks like a masquerade.

10. Big & bold I like her sha well done dear http://mediajobnet.com/?id=86018 open this link to register, invite people to earn money

11. Hmmmmm
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

12. Madam, what is worth doing at all is worth doing well. IMO, you don't need rebranding via pictures and if you must, get professional stylists/consultants on board.

These pictures don't do you justice.

13. These hues are too bright for her size. Well,on the brighter side of this attempted photo shoot,,the overwhelming criticisms will force her to go on a diet,as a matter of urgency!

14. Her boobs must be like 48G *whew*

15. Finally, I can now put a face to the lovely voice I always hear on my car radio.

16. I beg to disagree, taking several seats thank you.

17. Wallahi I no get am for comment....Wannan ya sha karfi na fa....

Yaron Allah

18. Nne, don't mind them, u are beautiful o.

19. waaooh i like big bold tall women.she is just comfortable in her on skin .

1. Very comfortable. Its so obvious

20. waaooh i like big bold tall women.she is just comfortable in her on skin .

21. Where is Billie jean ooo? Abeg come help me finish dis woman. Chei! Njor!!

22. She looks like lumpy amala...
    She needs 2 burn den outfits..
    Yucksy!!
    Billie jean

23. noonononononoononononononononononononoonoonononononononononono is no fine, only for the number one pics she is fine.
    am very cold here in ghana, the winter here is very cold.M-amie were are you?plz be here for me my lover

24. Ha! Is this a man or woman??? I beg make una no vex, i ask because i dey confused.

1. Consultation with an optician are in order then. Blind bat

25. Personally, I have nothing against people who are big. However, big/fat people should not be deceived by this BIG BOLD BLACK mantra. Being FAT is bad for your long term health. It is well proven that FAT folks run the risk of heart disease amongst other ailments. Nobody is saying you should be LEPA or Anorexic. But, FAT is as a result of eating more than your body needs for normal functioning/survival. Tone down the amala/eba/rice at 11pm, tone down the ridiculous amount of cakes, opt for healthier foods... To be OROBO is to be playing with your health - Just Saying

1. More lyk "be fit not skinny". Am not commenting on d pictures sha. Pple be telling me "u r ok d way u r" Agreed but hell 2 d no! On my way 2 being fit jare maybe share pics of b4 n after wit SDKers if madam will oblige me. *smiles*

26. She is big,bold and beautiful.http://mediajobnet.com/?id=84789 log on and reg free earn $10 without stress

27. She's cute....big,bold and beautiful.....BUT,wait ˚Ooº°˚Ooº°˚Ooº°....waes I d only one dat saw her blue bra thru d red shimmery gown she wore?......the low cut pics aint so cool.......all d same she's good 2 go

28. She's hideous!

1. And you my dear fellow are an ogre

29. It was as if Billie jean heard ur request, lol!

I think the yellow outfit suited her the best. The sparkly blue and red dress and the red and multi-coloured ankara combo didn't do it for me, sorry!

30. She just has a horrible sense of style. Not packaged well at all

31. LOLO 1 - I like you alot , but sister if you wan rebrand, start with an extensive work-out abeg, some areas need correctionsssss.

Omo Oba Dubai.

32. . <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
    > нααα..​нα
    ^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣.. I sure have missed alot from this blog...aunty stella of life..Easy does it with the hype......biko..lol..Yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not

33. Madam LOLO, please endeavor to visit the gym more often.

Your 'rebranding' pictures hurt the eyes.

Sumbo.

34. Those dresses with all the frills are too busy and the colour no be here o, ahn! ahn!
    outrageous!
    the gray camisole on that ankara jacket made her look dirty...she's pretty sha

35. Why is it dat fat pple always find it difficult 2 wear tins dat pple wil comprehend nd admires wat they wear?I dont no 4 u o! but 4 me There sense of dressing is always looks horrible, unpleasant nd disgusting 2 me! There outfit is always off point y?(fat pple i mean)
    @ablicious

1. The issue with life, as you dey yab person you no go see your own numerous wahala. Abi hun your written English can fetch you a gun!

2. You that you are yabbing fat people, your English is terrible, Bille Jean is busy doing runs girl for rich hausa boys in Abuja. See your lives? Instead of focusing such hate on fat people, why dont you go and work for your next meal or better yet, go to school. Insulting fat people will not make your life better, you will still wake up to a miserable existence tomorrow morning.

36. Funny LOLO na yoruba woman o, but one will think she is ibo. Lol.

37. more like make-under