Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meine Tante Ist Heute Gestorben.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Meine Tante Ist Heute Gestorben.

Meine Mann'sTante ist heute so um 6 uhr morgen eingeschlafen.Sie hatte haut krebs gehabt und hat gut gekampft aber lieder nicht geschaft!.

Haut krebs ist sehr gefarhlich..bitte lass das cream sein,es kann dir auch sein..sie hat kein cream benutz aber leute die cream benutz sind auch im gefahr..........

Ich bin seht traurig!
Schlaf schoen Tante Borbel!

English * My Husbands Aunty Borbel died today by 6am,she had skin cancer and fought a good battle but didn't make it.

Skin cancer is very dangerous,please throw your cream away if you are bleaching,it can be you....she didn't use any cream but people who use cream are more in danger.....

I am so sad.
Sleep well Aunty Borbel.

73 comments:

1. People that bleach donno the harm they are doing to themselves....U can be black and still be beautiful

1. Pela and his cohorts, ur attention is needed o.
      click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

2. So sorry about ur loss, may God grant your entire family d fortitude to bear this loss

2. Aunty S, our condolences are with you. May the Lord comfort you and your family.

1. Stella accept my condolence. God will give your family the grace to overcome your grive

2. May her soul rest in peace

3. May God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear this great loss. So sorry Stella.. Be consoled *hugs*

1. Sorry about ur aunt...an american website wrote about dencia's whitenious n d dangers of using d cream. I was shocked wen I saw d pic of wat she used to look like.dey said she went from kelly rowland's chocolate skin to beyonce's lighter shade den to katy perry's white skin.I pity d bleachers sha

4. Nehmen Sie Herz Liebe. Tut mir wirklich leid, wenn der verloren geht. Tell them, one day people like @M-amie will regret bleaching.

5. Nehmen Sie Herz Liebe. Tut mir wirklich leid, wenn der verloren geht.
    Tell them, one day people like @M-amie will regret bleaching.

6. So sowie abt d loss Aunty Stella...Ma heartfelt condolence to ur hubby.

Saint Zizee

7. RIP Borb.
    Pls has there ever been any reported case of skin cancer in Nigeria?
    It mostly affects albinos,whites especially those that lack adequate supply if melanin on their skins.
    Girls if u must bleach,there are effective tho expensive ways of achieving a fair complexion coupled with immunity boost.
    Vitamins are very good.
    Pls avoid body creams tainted with steriods,mercury n high conc. of hydroquinon.
    Skin cancer is real!

1. M-amie, how do you know so much? Are you a dermatologist, medical doctor. Perhaps, you have experience in bleaching. Haba..

2. What percentage of hydroquinone is regarded as high? Pls.

3. So u know skin cancer is real n u r still encouraging 'effective tho expensive ways of bleaching' ? Issokay o

4. So u know skin cancer is real n u r still encouraging 'effective tho expensive ways of bleaching' ? Issokay o

5. Honestly u are foolish!!!

6. I can't laugh on this post but mehn this girl is really one of a kind. I suspect you are Lucinda

7. Lukatew! Yu wan promote ya own whitenicious abi kilon je? Bleachin is bleachin, yu hear? Madam-amie

8. And yes....i agree with nene that u are foolish,, M-amie......u are still talking about the expensive but effective method while confirming that skin cancer is real...are u alright??.....how come u know so much about bleaching if dats not secret behind ur whiteness???.....God help u...

8. My commiserations and may she rest in peace, Stella. Was it melanoma?

The good thing with black skin is that we are less prone to skin cancer. Massive exposure to ultraviolet rays from the sun and the use of sunbeds can be deadly and affects Caucasians more than blacks. The sun works well for black skin. For people who bleach they are more exposed to skin cancer because they are killing their melanin and if they don't use sun cream it can have adverse effects.

9. So sad*RIP to the dead.....bleachers club of naija....hope una dey hear....

10. Condolences Aunty S. Her soul rest in peace.

11. Es tut mir leid, das zu hören. kann sie in Frieden ruhen und mögen Sie alle getröstet werden. Stella, Sie machen einen tollen Job und Ich liebe dich. no homo please!

12. Shout out to all the ladies who doesn't have to bleach their skin to be beautiful

13. Continue to rest beautifully Aunty Borbel

14. Sorry O! Bleaching is dangerous o! I hope Pele's customers are reading this.

15. Sorry Ooo... Classy

16. May her RIP, bleaching club shebi una dey her? He that has ears let him hear!

17. take heart @stella.........let blog rest for today

18. Aww may her soul rest in perfect peace. Xx

19. Es tut Mir wirklich Lied Stella. Ruhe in frieden, Tante Borbel.
    Aber ich möchte etwas anders fragen...Wie fühlen Sie hier in Deutschland? Ich frage dich weil ich Deutschland hasse. Ich bin seit 7 Jahren hier, aber trotzdem hasse ich Deutschland sehr. Die Menschen sind sehr unfreundlich. Ich habe an die Uni hier studiert, aber ich kann nicht Arbeit finden. Ich bin immer deprimiert. Was soll ich tun SDK? Ich wohne in Müenchen.

1. Nonsense u hate German's and u re still leaving in their country. Why don't return back to Nigeria with ur so called university degree to better ur life. Work is there ur problem is that u will find work when u begin to appreciate the country and drop hate.

2. @ Jay Moore... God punish your generation... Bastard gay son of a gay father....Idiot... When did you become SDK... Anu mpam... Afo anu... Busy body Oshi... Woman wrapper... Don't go and get busy like any other responsible man... Keep responding to all posts,inugo... Ezi ofia... Ezi Bida...next time when I post a response, you don't open your smelly buccal cavity ok? Foolish boy.

3. I like this....
      More pls
      Bitches must bitch
      Potatoes must potate

20. Sorry for your loss Stella. I guess u wrote this in German in her honour. Nice one!

21. May her gentle soul rest in peace.
    Please is QEI+ a bleaching cream,just started using one.

1. I think it tones or so but check if it contains hydroquinone or mercury

2. Yes it is!! Perhaps you should consider more skin friendly and healthy alternatives.
      My thoughts are with you at this time Stella. May God bless aunty's soul and be with those she left behind. God bless.

22. May she find rest in d bossom of d lord. Sexy me.

23. May God give U and ur family the fortitude to bear the loss.

24. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

25. May God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear this great loss. So sorry Stella.. Be consoled *hugs*

26. May the God of all comfort, comfort your hearts through and through. Peace to you.

27. May her soul rest in peace.

28. May her soul rest in peace,amen.eeya,take heart stellicious Stella.
    Bleaching has come to stay with blacks especially in Nigeria,for what explanation/excuse can one make for grandparents in their 50/60 years who engage in such acts.
    Saw two grandmas at Salisu's place(gold shop at wuse) a couple of weeks back,long mtseeeew ,they were busy recommending creams for their burnt faces(lol),I even explained to one on how to get natural treatment when she kept asking where she can get coconut oil to treat her burns.
    Honestly some acts(bleaching) always seem so strange atimes especially with elderly.
    Enchance your beauty the natural way-take enough fruits and water,consistenty with soap(toilet soap) & cream(not harmful),scrub your body with honey,wax from time to time(you ll be amazed at the result) and lots more, you can pay me online for these tips(lol) .

29. So sorry stella accept my condolences. Adorable house wife

30. Pls accept my condolence my lovely Stella. May the Lord console you and your family.

31. Meine herzlichsets beilied

32. Sad news May she find eternal rest am sorry for ur loss Stella «««.MON AMI»»»

33. Sorry for your loss Stella. May her soul rest in peace, Amen.

34. so sad ,may her soul rest in peace.bleaching association of nigeria dem dat have ear let dem hear

35. So sorry Stella, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

For cake recipes and more visit www.auntysazzy.blogspot.com

36. May her soul rest in peace.

For cake recipes and more visit www.auntysazzy.blogspot.com

37. My codolences. R.i.p ma.

38. May her soul rest in peace. Take heart dear stella.

39. Awww. So sad. My deepest condolence Dear Stella. May her soul Rest in Perfect Peace. Amen.

40. So sorry Stellz, may God comfort u all, May her soul rest in peace.

Mrs J

41. Ihre sanfte Seele moge in Frieden ruhen. Mein aufrichtiges Mitgefuhl Tante Stella zu akzeptieren
    #doctorbobby

42. Hardluck stella.Eve E Ume

43. Ehhnnnn...Shey Toke Makinwa of bleached knees don hear abi?

44. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?