Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men.....Learn A Thing Or Two About Treating Your Woman Right.

Sunday, January 05, 2014

Men.....Learn A Thing Or Two About Treating Your Woman Right.

Here is something for men today as well....learn how to treat your woman right,she needs more than your d**k!...lol

1) Never take a woman for granted or neglect her. The moment you do, she’ll start scanning the field and you won’t know it.

2) Do not cheat on her, or cheat her. A woman’s revenge could be emotionally lethal.

3)Do not boss her around, push her to do anything she doesn’t want to do, or force her to give you ANYTHING.

4) Do not expect her to wait on you hand and foot. She will take your foot and put it in your hand.

5) Be appreciative for all she does for you and show her appreciation for being in YOUR life. When you start acting like she should be happy she is in YOUR life, she will go out to prove you otherwise.

6) Never lay a hand on her, unless it is to caress her.

7) Never make her second to anything. This is the biggest mistake any man can do.

8) Don’t ever disrespect her or her family, even if she complains about them. It is OK for her to do it, but never for you. Remember this.

9) Always GIVE more than you take from her to stay a man in her eyes. When a woman has to support you, in her mind, you are her bitch.

10) Never treat a woman like a man, or she will treat you like a woman.

11) Be truthful to her always — even if it hurts. A woman respects a man of Truth and men that lie repeatedly will never be taken seriously — only playfully.

12) Women are like cats. Even when they play stupid, their radars are always perceptive and receptive to all that is happening around them. Do not play around your woman, or she will play you in the end.

13) Never be afraid to show a woman your emotions. Do not expect her to know how you feel if you don’t reveal anything. Never hold back on love. When a woman feels something is missing, or that you are not in the relationship 100%, she will seek a more complete love elsewhere. Believe it.

14) Support your woman’s dreams as if you were her number one fan and you will always be her number one man.

15) Push a woman to fulfill her passions, and she will always be passionate about you. Stay in tune with the developments of her hobbies and projects, and she will be in tune with you. Even if she loves designing tiny hats for squirrels, what you should love is the excitement from her eyes whenever you see her doing what she loves.

16) Treat your woman as if she were your precious daughter, more than you treat her as your mother — even if she is older than you. Women are like kittens. They love your attention, affection, pampering, to be spoiled, and really enjoy being showed and told new things. Remember, women will always have more options than men. They will only stay with the one who treats them best.

17) A woman typically gives a man two chances for serious error. If he messes up more than twice, it is highly unlikely there will be a third. After the second slip-up, she already sees you as a different person.

18) Always trust a woman’s intuition and never take her mind for that of a fool. If she tells you something, but then you have to go and ask for someone else’s opinion in front of her, if she was right she will never let it go. She will start taking you for the idiot. All it takes is once.

19) The same way the Sun is the lamp of the universe, your woman should always be treated as the lamp of your life.

20) Do not ever put her down in front of your friends or family. This will only make her despise your family and friends, and she won’t forget to return the favor.

21) If she loves her family, try to love them as if they were yours too. She will love you more for sincerely trying.

22) If you end up with a first-rate woman, never treat her less than first-rate. She will leave you for a first-rate man once you do.

23) Never give your woman third-rate gifts (junk, used, discounted, as is, tacky). If you can’t afford to get her something first-rate, make her something from your heart, or wait until you have enough money to get her a first-rate gift. A woman would rather be given nice gifts, rather than a bunch of junky gifts. It shows her how you see her. Believe it.

24) Never let your woman stand alone when she is being opposed. Always stand by her in the presence of opposition, and when you are in private then you can tell her your real thoughts on a situation. She will love you for not exposing her out in the open. Always stand by your woman. Always! However, if she is someone who always does people wrong, then she is wrong for you. If she is good and she is the one being wronged, if you sit down or do nothing, she will be gone. Women do not like weak men. Those women that tolerate weak men are very weak women.

Treat your relationship as if you are growing the most beautiful sacred flower. Keep watering it, tend to the roots, and always make sure the petals are full of color and are never curling. Once you neglect your plant, it will die, as will your relationship. If your woman has left you heartbroken, then know it is most likely due to you violating at least one of the above. If you violated more than two, then know you had a very good woman.culled

*disagree with anyone of these?which one?

91 comments:

1. Moydot should learn a thing or two from this

2. Women 24, men 16...okay oo....women, we get wahala gan oo....

3. #tearsinabasket#I so married d wrong man. He scored f9. I need a divorce lawyer asap.

4. Remember, women will always have more options
      than men. They will only stay with the one who
      treats them best.... I laugh sarcastically.. Which options- to move to a better man or to a man that will batter them? Looks women move to a More option DV abi?

5. Remember, women will always have more options
      than men. They will only stay with the one who
      treats them best.... I laugh sarcastically.. Which options- to move to a better man or to a man that will batter them? Looks like the women move more to a option DV abi with the rate of divorce we av nowadays..

2. I don't disagree with any 1. Dey are all true.

1. Women remain the most un-logical beings ever made, it is by luck, not by this lamn rules listed here

3. Stellastica,you forgot to add MONEY...hmmmmm.............MONEY!MONEY!!MONEY!!!

1. Linda you're so on point.
      Men should over stuff women with money.
      The rest can come later.
      Life should be all about comfort.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. M-amie I'm very sure u no get kobo..u just dey make mouth. Bleach Bleach.
      Na money go kill una! U suffer a very high level 'low self esteem'. Na ur type men dey beat up and down cos u have nofn to offer...shior! I'm very sure u dey follow phrinkies carry POS up and down...

4. Debby, hahahaha u mean this mamie babe o..Anywayz,its good for her.. She talks like a dump girl.

5. Haahahahaha u r so ryte,amie too dey make mouth

6. Debbie thunder fire that your mouth,whar is wrong wit m-amie's comment?Na your type make guys lazy these day bcos u play the role of man and woman at thesame time.A man is meant to shower his woman with money ...yes money.If e pepper u do me a favour..remove ur cloth,take a shower,walk straight to transformer and hug it.Life goes on #sadface#

7. Gurls like linda eze & mamie are the type their husbands/bfrnds turns to their possession.. Bcos they are beauty running on empty brain.. All they think of is their husband's money, they are never resourceful, very dull, sit at home all day to watch Africa magic..
      Dear girls, don't marry for the money, else you'll become one of his possessions...

8. Please I see nothing wrong in what Mamie and linda eze said.who doesn't want comfort in life? Ladies please stop pretending and be true to yourself. Besides what's a man with character without money? It's like drinking garri without sugar.

4. Help us tell them ohhhhh! Wow any man that can do even 5 of these is a keeper!

1. Only 5? My bf does all! Ain't I blessed.

2. Anonymous he's just a bf.Marry him and come and comment after two years.

1. Thanks Stellastica,but why don't you post my comments sometimes?you might be dealt with for that, please respect my opinions,i only do you, yes i only read and comment here;ine ri okwe mu,this is 2014 going by this list Am Still going to be single this year,enough to learn.

2. Its Stella's blog and she decides whether she will post your comment or not.

3. Nice one..dt jerk I call a bf should read this..phew!!

6. ok na lets go there ,seriously learning.

7. Abeggy, the girls we have around now are not worth all these dotting, I respect and have love for women though, but i don't put my heart on the line in relationship matters. A lot of girls are two timing bitches, i don't even have all the time in the world to show a girl stupid love, you will regret it and be called a weakling.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. U v not met someone that trully loves you. Hope u r not in Abj cos thr is no love there just pack ur tnz n move to Aba looool joking.

4. SHIRT UP*in d local way*(shut up)

8. Davido plz take note of No.23
    Me I no dey lie oo
    I like expensive gifts alot
    My name shld be blessing.

9. Don't also make ur woman feel its her duty to do all the chores at home. If u ve the time once in awhile do help out. It would really be appreciated.

10. Don't also make ur woman feel its her duty to do all the chores at home. If u ve the time once in awhile do help out. It would really be appreciated.

1. Nice talk darling Jima oya gimme ur no ,i need gud dude like u.

11. U re on point SDK, I actually left a relationship of 5yrs coz d guy brags a lot on an empty pocket, his pride alone can full one truck plus he acts like he's doing me a favor dating me. Can u imagine?
    February last year to october last year he didn't call me or talk to me, n he came back in november asking for us to continue. WTF!!! Some guys re really terrible lovers... Soria Zi'bi

1. I hope u collected ur pension from him?5 yrs of fucking no be moi moi.Collect it,its ur right #runback#

12. you are so correct....i agree with all d listed points........and pls men,,dont forget to give ur wife ur ATM and also give her all ur passwords

13. True talk steLla very true

14. Number 1 and 5 specially speak to me. It hurts when they do that. Paulette

15. Gbam...kita ka I bia...more for them to hear please!!!!! Always give her things, like buy her clozz, shoes, etc even before she asks..it works like Abracadabra..stop waiting for her to ask before you give it to her..when u know she wants it.

16. My oh my! Great piece Stella. Really like this one "If you end up with a first-rate woman, never treat
    her less than first-rate. She will leave you for a first-
    rate man once you do."....very very true. Relationships is kinda very tasking be it marriage or dating; it really requires a lot of energy on both parties to make it work...guess we should all brace up to dis one. TREAT UR WOMAN, RIGHT!(Wide grin)

1. Oh my #fansface! Where were you oo before I married

17. U finish talk here.... Norrin more to add.

18. None aunt Stella, I totally agree...lol

19. My bobo is d best....he does .everything listed...*muah*

1. Sleeping beauty! Keep dreaming n wishing

2. Stop hating my dear.....e go better.

3. My man too was the best. Then wealth came knocking. Seemed Stella used him as stereotype for her list #longsigh!!!

20. Gbam! Gbamer! Gbamest!!!

All correct. Nothing to add

21. I agree with everything on that list. Unfortunately, since women are saddled with the sole responsibility of making their marriages work in this part of the world, some men who are already set in their evil ways do not give a hoot about pleasing their women. They believe they can eat their cake and have it, so they can't be bothered.

22. Princess Charming5 January 2014 at 16:03

GBAM!!!!!!!!!!! SDK I throw kiss to you........Muaaaaaah

23. Am tired of all these oyibo write ups...nice one though

24. Dear future husband pls take note

25. Gbam! Stella u nailed it, take kuss!

26. Av bn so blessed; no guy has ever taken me f a ride in d couple of r\ship av bn into. Any man I will spend d rest of my life wt is gonna b d very best of God's creation- I refuse t settle f less (godless,selfish, violent, stingy, dirty etc) cos am working towods being a beta lady.

1. WORD!!! I'm indeed a blessed woman. @ Anoy 4:37pm, Way to go sis! God will give you the best IJN.

27. Stella if u like no post this. It is obvious dat women r d ones dat comment on dis blog d most. The previous post demanded women to do 16 things, while this post is demanding 24 from men. You can see that women are very selfish. "If you can’t afford to
    get her something first-rate, make her something
    from your heart, or wait until you have enough
    money to get her a first-rate gift." U can imagine such. What happened to the 'widow's mite.' A man shd give what he can afford. #Truth Teller

28. Nice write-up,most African men grew up seeing their dads treat their mums like dirt and somehow they think its okay to treat a mordern day wife the same way forgetting that times have changed....I hope they learn from this piece.

29. I totally agree, mothers and mothers to be let's train up our sons to have these qualities. 60% of these points mentioned above can't be observed by men. Mostly because of a mind set they already have eg male children in some homes are not allowed to cook or wash plates such activities are left for the female children. We can change this by training up our sons to be better men, respectful to ladies etc

30. Mmmmmh wat a predicament 2 my ex-relationship! dat guy was such a mess 2 my relationship den! He has neva encouraged me on any issue not 2 talk of makin me happy d only tin he can boast of is his handsomeness nd his ilegal attitudes nufin more#Despirado kawoi#. But d current 1 now on board his 100% okay, thou i no he is no da financially boyant bt i stil cope wit d fact dat he wil soon make by d grace of God! Personality counts b4 any oda tin thou money counts bt he make sure he provide 2 me wat so eva i ask 4.
    #Ablicious#

31. Thumbs up Stella u finish work

32. Dear future hubby,
    I hope u get t read ds on SDK's blog n keep it in d ROM compartment of ur brain. I luv d part where SDK says- "Treat your relationship as if you are growing the most beautiful sacred flower". We av got only one life t live (u knw it) n so I hope t b treated like a queen. Trust me, u will equally enjoy d very best of life wt me. I "ll adore u like a king. *winks*

1. I seems to like you. Let me have your contact

33. 24 commandments?? The fact is NO guy can/will be perfect in all,as humans we'll v our strong n weak points bt we all shld put efforts at being better lovers #sohelpmeGod

34. i claim all stated above and even lot positive more for my Mr. Right wherever he is ooo..Amen!..yes!..@i_ChoPtas_Not

35. Sdk u finish dis post!!! 3 gboza for u joor!! Nice one!

36. And Guys will avoid this post...

Lovely points Stella.

37. hmmm, endless list. Anyways, Now we need to spend more on MTN recharge card. Don't knw abt ur area but in my place (alaba international) mtn #100 now #110
    #200 now #210
    #400 now #420
    #750 now #770
    #1500 now #1540.
    I suggest NCC should do something abt it

38. Even wiv all these.. Women will still crave more, se bawa ni

39. Hmmm nice list bt d guys wld jst scroll dwn 2 d end nt bothering 2 even read. I pray God grants my heart's desires. Wld neva settle 4 less dn I deserve.

40. I guess is why its had for men.....so many rules

41. #17 and 24 are the bible.... Thanks SDK.

Mayo

42. I have a guy that cares so much about me but he is short,i have eyes for tall guys.He wants me to marry him but am so confused.He is rich,educated,short,fat and not to handsome.But i have eyes for tall guys and i will be 29years this year.Please what do i do am so so confused.

1. You are so stupid for this comment,"Alai ni te lorun".smh

2. All you have mentioned are his physical attributes. Nne please look deeper. I'm tired of sounding this warning to young girls. Marriage goes far beyond the physical. At 29 I expect you to know better. No wonder divorce rates are high . Place your priorities right. Inugo?

43. SDK am sorry ,i didn't read the rules bcos i no get bobo..reading it is like causing BP for myself..SDK readers pls pray for me i need a gud man and i want to settle this year.Amen

1. Pray,work on your self to make sure you attract the right kind.God will give you the bone of your bone. Good luck dear . hugging you right now.

44. Tell those money mongers dat relationship or marriage is not all abt money bt hw wel!
    #ablicious#

45. To ma dear future hubby I hope u gat to learn dis treat u woman @ she will never disappoint u.ur wife to be is working hard to secure a beta future for u two nd ur kids.I will b a beta mum.muah to sdk I love u so so mush.

46. I ws gisting wit my twin bro last nyt n he sed,evry woman deserves 2 be treated ryt,he also sed sumtyms sum women culd be so aggravating......he gisted me abt d day his gf did sumtin so cruel,sumtin dat most men wuld beat d hell out of any gurl dat does dat but he just walked away 4rm d situation cos if he had stayed deres no tellin wat he myt av done,we ladies av2 be very careful wit words cos sumtyms dey hurt deeper dan lashes....we no get power 2 fyt but I no our mouth sharp pass razor...we say d untinkable n start cryin wolf wen tins dnt turn out well,deres power in d tongue,am nt advocating abuse or violence.let's be truthful 2 ourselves.....aldo I also knw some men r violence inclined no mata wat d case be. Women,learn 2 b humble n b submissive reasonably oo nt foolishly submissive :),men learn 2 b responsible n patient!

47. Please what kind of man has sex with you and gets up and leaves after one round? Every single time. He is so selfish, all he cares about is satisfying himself. He's so lazy in bed too, I do all the work. This useless husband of mine. I'm so tempted to cheat on his stupid ass if not for the sake of our children.