Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mike Ezuruonye Announced As Airtel Ambassador

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Mike Ezuruonye Announced As Airtel Ambassador

Actor Mike Ezeruonye's future is definitely as bright as his skin!

The actor has just been signed on represent the Airtel Telecommunications brand and the deal is whispered to be in MILLIONS.
Congratulations Mike.......na you biko!

*As you congratulate him heartily,may his blessing be a point of contact for you..may God embarrass all of us with our hearts desires this year in Jesus name...!

37 comments:

1. Congrats! God pls grant me my heart desire this year

2. Nna congrats! Ife oma ka o bu.@Estella, a big amen!

3. Congratulations mike. I am so happy 4 u.

4. Very well.Good porting.New year blessings flowing..sweet skin..Oh Lord let mine begin to flow IJN amen

5. From Glo to Airtel. Some people are lucky. Congrats Mike.

6. Couldn't help it oo!
    My eyes wen strait to the lebanese man's face. #SMH
    Am apy he smiled.
    Dis pinkshell sha!

Stella Dimoko korkus is to skin
    As Generator is to petrol.

7. Amen oooooo Stellastica....Congrats Mike...

8. Congrats to him,
    SDK Amen oo, really need a breakthrough right now. Ve missed commenting and all SDKers comments.

9. Congrats mike. God bless U. Am just waiting for @ M-amie to come say rubbish here again. She is just a very mentally retarded human being. She is beautiful without sense. Behaves more like a trophy wife who is rily frustrated of her life nd comes out here to pour her anger. Better watch it, stupid coward of a woman... I hate ur tribal sentiment and I can't stand it. Its sum1 like u whoz nt in d country, fuelling ethnic rivalry. Shame on U! **educated illiterate. #Chinwe

10. Congrats Mike. I pray God locates me this year. Amen.

11. mike don hammer again ,congrats new year ,new things.

12. A big amen 2 dt,early morning blessing

13. Amen. Congratulations, Mike.
    Ire akari

Oluyomi Odukoya

14. Amen 2 d prayer stella...*in saka's voice...I don Port oo... Hmmmm glo over 2 u...in other news Mkd weather is nt friendly ooo..#coldtinz #weatherfor2 #clarioncall... #sipsbaron...

Atinuke Quadri

15. Congrats Mike, i tap from this ur luck ooooo.

16. Amen oo.. Aunty stella,am stil waitin for saturdae laffz ooo... Gudmawnin to all SDK readers

17. Congrats Mike honey.
    Pls don't forget to save for the future.
    You know our govt isn't a reliable one.
    Stella,I'm not a fan of light skinned men
    #blackguysrule!

1. Hahahaha! You just said the opposite of what I was expecting you to say.

18. Congrats mike, may my own heart desire be fulfilled this year too amen. Same goes to you stella and all SDKers

19. Congrats to Mike Ezuronye on thatt!but I hope that unserious Airtel of a company will keep to their ends of the bargain!
    Airtel ke?..well the only constant thing in life is change.

20. Good 4him@least airtel is not as crowded as glo.

21. Stella, all other bloggers don copy u finish o. I noticed they now going interactive like my darling stella. Either way, you're d pacesetter for them all. Chop kiss, mwaah

22. When one door closes,another one opens. In otherwords, when globacom ends,airtel begins. Congrats Mike!!!

23. Congratulations Mike! Lord, pls bless me beyond measures. Amen. Ibiayo.

24. olabiyi.Adedoyin92@gmail.com11 January 2014 at 09:08

Hearty congratulations Mike

Contact me for your Polo by Ralph
    Polo customization for events. Delivery made possible anywhere. 08167589605

25. Congratz Mr handsome.

26. Amen ooooo!!! I've always liked this Mike.

27. barmie creamy toh frosh11 January 2014 at 10:30

Wow dats a gud way to start the year,congrats mike.*btw*his he mixed race?he really look gud

28. Congrats Mikey Luv, wot a beauriful way t stat d new year. Amen t ur prayers SDK. I hope t testify soon; Lord decorate me ooooooo.

29. God bless the work of my hands o. Ths 2014 pple will use me as a point of contact cos God will catapault me †✽ the next phase of goodness

30. nbm representing!

31. Congrats Mike and a big Amen to ur prayer stella.