Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Mrs Melaye Tell Your husband Dino To Let Tokunbo Melaye Have Her Three Kids!

Thursday, January 02, 2014

New Mrs Melaye Tell Your husband Dino To Let Tokunbo Melaye Have Her Three Kids!

I guess his new strategy is to break down the other woman...I mean who does this?your divorce case is still on and you go flaunting a new wife on facebook?
If he has married her (which i doubt) then someone should sue him for bigamy...if he hasn't then his about to be new wife/mattress needs to free herself from this drama by advising him to let Tokunbo have her kids.

Who wakes up on the 2nd of January of a new year when people are moving forward and goes on facebook to start displaying love pictures with a mistress of four years when your 10year old marriage is up for divorce?

Shame.

Congrats to the new Mrs Melaye...what was that Yoruba proverb again about brooms?
let me take several seats and watch this soap opera!

146 comments:

1. I love a family sitcom like this one right here.

1. According to a Yoruba adage, "The broom used in flogging the elder wife is kept at the top of the roof'', cos that same broom can still be used for the junior wife, Shikena!!!

2. Lmao, d new mrs malaye is sure a hottie.. Buh dino is jst a big fool

3. As fyn as she is, let her know dat wat is good 4 d goose is good 4 d gander

4. It's a man's world o jare

5. Some of us women are deaf! Even if all that has been said of this dino cartoon character is not true,at least some is, so what the hell is a pretty girl like u wasting her talent on this drama king for?

This thing beats me and it happens everyday!na wa

Mrs Melaye of life!

6. @ M-amie, it's in the olden days dat the cane is on top of the roof which is far fetched. Now it is unda the pillow easily accessible to flog the latest iyawo.

7. Aren't nonsense @ anon 2:01. Man's world my butt

8. Anon 2:01. Is a "man's world" right?Fine and good. I pray if u r a lady which i doubt, may u experience zame faith in ur marriage and ur sisters! And ur generations upon generation. Goat!! #now go and die.

9. Is not broom, na cane wey dem use flog 1st wife dey under pillow for the new wife.

10. U go just know this one na one former ashawo,see tatoo wen she draw 4 hand...this one na area mama o,d type wen go grab dino 4 dick if e begin flex muscle

11. So in the spirit of forgiveness. Dino's wife that has his kids should forgive and forget Dino for all he's done to her. So that is what forgiveness is abi? Pls someone explain to me.

12. Nigerianssssss, this broom thing you all mention na for only Nigeria abi Yoruba land e dey o. What happened to pple moving on if dey don't find love with a partner or spouse. Puleeeeeezzzzzz,
      D only nauseating thing to this story is he was dating her in his other marriage, otherwise you are free to legally leave a sour marriage and move onnnnnnnnn.
      Gosh pasan ko, igi ni.
      Tokunbo may The Lord also give you another chance at true love, dis Dino never loved u. Don't lose any more tears on this marriage or man, pray for another chance and best in all your children do

13. On the contrary guys, you'll be amazed to find later that this lady will enjoy Dino and perhaps will not experience what Tokunbo endured. Why? Because the world is watching him and He'll want to prove Tokunbo and her followers wrong. She's a bait, and she's the leverage. She's with him now when he's most vulnerable. That's the irony of life, even tho its too early to bring her to public. Fingers crossed

14. Mrs Zulu you are so right. Life is not always as predictable as people think. Subsequent marriages don't always tow the line of the first one.

15. True talk @ Mrs zulu. U r very sensible.

2. Omg this Man is the devil himself, this is so rude... And its only a matter of time before he turns he's new wife into punching bag. Infact he'd use horse whip to disfigure her nyash... Shameless man !

1. Jeez sme men ar unbelivably shameless!God n heaven pls fight 4 ds poor wuman,n shw Mr Dino dt u ar d God dt sits n heaven n mks d earth ur footstool

2. So soon? Only in Naija *smh*

3. see ds foolish woman ooo

Attention seeker oshhii

4. I said it! He will get as many women as he wanted regardless of how the last marriage ended. Now I'm beginning to believe this silly joke-"if money grows on trees, women wouldn't mind dating monkeys"

1. You are so right. Look at his breast(Dino). He should go to the gym, miscreant oshi.

5. Everyone has d right to move on jare. . . . Life is too short to entangle yourself to people!

1. Yeah, but what happened to thw word respect.

2. Uhn shey dis stupid yomslaw,dat 1 his stupidness no b for here,d person wey dey do ham neva die.Am sure dat is how his dad abuses his mum,so it is expected from d idiot,chip off the old block

6. New mrs melaye or mrs new melaye where is your conscience???!!!

1. What conscience, you Nigerians are the ones doing yourselves. So Tokunbo should stay with Dino and die; or they both should leave this distasteful marriage and move on. Was Dino supposed to move on with a man, they have divorce proceedings in court, ie they are legally separated and can be with other partners.

7. I just can't deal...

8. Just pity the first wife...he's a wicked man..release her kids to her and move on...freedom fighter indeed..dis man is wicked..wonder how the first wife will be feeling now...God is her strength...

1. The marriage is already over.
      The only thing now is that the kids are missing their mother likewise the woman.

9. Naija men sha. Shebi e for wait small

1. Why should he wait, he wasn't widowed now, he's trying to get a divorce and move on. This might be a rebound, but he's supposed to move on, likewise the ex wife to be.
      I don't know this folks, am just amazed at how our culture expects us to die in a loveless marriage.

2. Abeg Tokunbo too should get a nice guy to bang the cobweb out of her toto. Cos I imagine she stopped having sex with Dino before the official breakup. So what the heck? Abeg tokunbo spread ur pussy wings and u won't believe how high it can fly. Rubbish

10. Is dat a tatoo??

11. Did Stella Damaturu advice Daniel to release Doris' son? Evil women can't advice evil men to do the right thing.
    At least Stella Damaturu had the decency to flee Nigeria and flaunt her dirty marriage all over US

Mrs Melaye2, you are confidently gallivanting around with another woman's husband, answering a title and name that doesn't belong to you? Chai. Your day of disgrace is drawing closer.

1. Leave stella out of this please.

2. Abeg don't bring stella into dis,,u hear?? Nkita ara oshi!!!!

3. Wetin concern dis doomed stupid okija wife

4. And why should she not bring Stella Damaging Sus into this? Have you not heard the phrase: reference point? That is what Stella will always be for generations to come whenever marriage-crashing whores are named. The hunter who takes home an maggot-infested game must not complain about a llizard-infiltration. Simples!

5. @3;55,,,,ur family shall b doomed dis year2014,,,,u urself shall dance a dance of sorrow nd shame!!

6. Okija wife's new chieftancy title - Agbero oje nga ocho passenger 1 of SDK blog

12. Women, we are our own problems.

1. Happy new year Mrs Oluyomi,Bigger you i pray 2014.

2. Bigger her? She z huge already.

13. Pasan to won fi na iya le........... Her own won't be broom , it would be that gun.

14. Stella, let me remind you, jare. Pashun to fin no iyale, o wa nile fun iyawo! ( the stick that was used to beat the 1st wife is waiting at home for the new wife)
    New wifey, we will be here by God's Grace on Stella's blog when you come running shouting domestic violence and even worse!

1. Hmmmmm, what happens if he doesn't 'domestic violence'

15. Pa son ti won fi na iya le oun be lori aja fun iyawo. She shld expect what was melted out to the first wife in due course. Enjoy it while it last. Tollss

1. Melted ko, melted ni. Na ice block?
      It's " meted", repeat after me, M E T E D,meted.

2. Anonymous 2:04,honestly I couldn't help 'lol'ing to your english lesson,you cracked me up real hard. Abeg,teach am joor! Hahahahahahah,LWKMo!

3. Excuse me has this made both of u any richer,no! I kinda figured that out,besides if u were intelligent wuld know dat it was a typographical error.mschewww!!!!

16. Some women will never learn.

17. See as self induced wahala don make dino old finish.as 4 d new mrs dino,na 2day?

18. See as self induced wahala don make dino old finish.as 4 d new mrs dino,na 2day?

19. Da!women can sha date/marry anything. Tufiakwa mbok!!! Monica

20. Da!women can sha date/marry anything. Tufiakwa mbok!!! Monica

1. Mbok,,its only calabar nd obo women oooo!!!

2. Okija agboro....no tribalisim. Thank you

21. There's a new Mrs Melaye already? This man is most definitely heartless!
    Stella, abeg kindly add my cake blog to your list, thanks

22. Na wa, am spechless, God wil give her a heart of stone to overcome all this, I wish I Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ D̶̲̥̅̊ power to srtike wicked peolpe down, some men are wicked. New wife, hahaha, I hope you can stand D̶̲̥̅̊ fire when IÏ„̲̅ strts burning.

23. So another woman can marry this wife beater??? Ok, cane used in beating 1st wife is still @ d corner and will be used on the 2nd wife. I sorry for u dis woman. Trashy thg with tatoo on her arm. Home breaker! Shior!!!

24. Lol @ sue for bigamy...

I'm a lawyer and I will tell you that suing for bigamy in court is a joke, presently, there is only one judicial authority on the matter and no one ever takes such cases seriously.

On a more serious note, we women are very funny oh! With this believe and faith that your own case would be different, because I think that's what's keeping this woman going in her relationship with this man, irrespective of what she has seen from his first marriage, which is still pending.

My heart goes out to Mrs Tokunbo, and it is my prayer that she finds peace, joy, happiness and a reason to laugh again this year 2014!!!

1. Lawyer, it's Belief, not Believe.

2. Lol!! I'm loving the corrections. It's really needed! Wax on

3. U guys should not worry,,,una go still year breaking news say dino mistress cut him prik!!!

4. U guys should not worry,,,una go still hear breaking news say dino mistress cut him prik!!!

5. Anonymous, please use your dictionary and ascertain the differences and similarities between 'belief' and 'believe' and the use of each word..
      I am the one who typed the comment and I know what I meant .

If you are not comfortable with what I typed, please type your own.

6. Is this present marriage not supposed to be void considering the fact that he is yet to dissolve his marriage, till d divorce is final,mrs new wife,u are deluding u r self n sitting on a long thing,u can't marry twice under d act without first dissolving d latter,regardless of it being a crime which is unenforceable, Mrs new wify u ain't recognized under d law.

7. Nichole abeg accept correction. ‘believe' is incorrect in the context within which you used it. Stop forming that you meant what you typed. ‘belief' is correct. We can drag it to the Queen if you want. Shebi na Queen's English?

25. Replies
    1. Make she cry? So many women looking for husbands....so for her mind,she don find hubby,whether na wife beater or ritualist...sm women dnt care.

2. Abi! Beating neva start now. When it starts she will hide the missing teeth. Beauty with no brains.

26. Prince Jobless; touche. Let the drama unfurl.

27. This Melaye of a guy is a shameless idiot. He goes about like a saint in his stupid human right activism.God will judge him. People should be mindful of voting for touts!

28. Men will always be men. They move on faster than the speed of light! It's only in Nigeria he can do ish like this, he can't possibly attempt this bullshit here in the US. The law backs women up, here. His wife would have been able to take him to the cleaners, pronto!

1. Maxi!!! Where haf you be?

2. Maximusssssss! Don't dissapear again

3. Maxi darling, hapi new year. Where hv u bin? How's ur baby?

4. It's been a long time maxi, hope you're well

5. Common getout there...we see them everyday in the U.S having extra marital affairs and flaunting it openly for Their partners. To know and care less how they feel..don't even go there my dear you are not the only one who knows about stuff happening outside Naija!

6. Haha. Maximus don resurface? U go maternity leave? 2nd missionary journey??lol

29. Omg am so ashamed am a woman right this minute,WTH kinda fish brain does she have?Anyway let me take my seat and watch,who knows her agenda she might even be the one that will be Dinos nemesis .hehehehe Naija film part 3 .Tokunbo have u watched Udeme mmi pls pray hard let this chic be the end of the devil Dino

30. New madam laugh as much as you can now,very soon Dino will show u his true I.D.gosh! Some frustrated chics can be so shameless.....

31. The God will all worship in our different ways will not let the both of you have rest of mind until you return her kids to her. because i can never imagine not spending a day without my son. Am crying for the poor woman. so sad

32. Hers won't be a broom,it will be a gun! Useless homebreaker namsense

33. Otunba my Ass.I guess dis new wifey is too Blind to see.wit time she wld knw d Animal in him.

34. Tokunbo please make your way to MFM

35. Stella you were supporting Sandra and Frank so why bashing on dis ones. Isn't it d same thing? Stop being one sided

36. The babe get Tatoo 4 hand so e fit am! I'm get tatoo 4 heart

37. This Dino guy is a low life! And I wonder what the new ms saw in him. Seriously the guy is so immature! Anyway na the chic I pity that her nose will soon need reconstruction it's only a matter of time.

38. Women are truly their own enemies! A man's wife left him because he almost killed her for her husband and you step in gallantly. Oya make I help you compile list
    I hope you are boxer o madam. If you don't have boxing gloves, please go and buy and the helmet too..
    Buy a new set of artificial teeth and keep in place for when you need it.
    Buy enough foundation to cover the black eye you go receive sooner or later.
    Buy enough sun glasses and jalabia to cover the bruises on your body o.
    Start practicing in the mirror how to fake smile ooo for whenhe has finished whooping your ass and you both have an event in the next one hour.
    Prepare camera for pictures you will take of your bleeding arm for the policee to believe you o.
    Ehen don't forget to remove the bullets from the gun in his custody o so that when his skosko starts and he aims and fires..no be your dead body we go come carry o...
    Ehen that is all o.. Happy married life o jare!

1. Lolz...hilarious....my dear, u ar so correct...she should just be prepare for plenty wahala

2. Hahahahaha lmao best comment ever!

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

39. How can dis woman feel comfortable with ds beast? Don't worry Dino full ground brekete for u. He will soon panel beat dt u r face for u.

Mrs J

40. This is the hight of it, she's a very big disgrace to womanhood.

1. In the spirit of corrections, it's height...lol

2. Typographical error, thanks.

41. As bitter as it is , that's the hard truth, there ll always be people willing to risk their lives for whatever, no matter the consequence. Stellicious Stella, I mentioned this in the other post about Tokunbo's family press release, where I advised her to move on & that a woman might just be in the middle of the brouhaha, one uncultured anon used some uncut language at my comment(had a good laugh & let it pass) .
    People never learn from others mistakes, but whatever goes up ll surely come down. its well .

42. She looks too young to settle for Dino, it's sure she is after the money. She might be a smart girl and get all the money and connections she needs from him, dump his sorry ass on few years and marry her mate. That's what smart girls abroad do, when they marry a fool. Whichever way I am sure it wouldn't last, leopard doesn't change it's spot.

43. To be fair most of the females who abuse Dino on here will go on his twitter and Facebook hailing him to the high heavens.
    if all the females on here collectively confronted him on social media and men too i bet you he will withdraw into his shell.

disgraceful behaviour of this nature thrive because society condones and normalises them

44. adelaide of austria2 January 2014 at 15:20

4 real?is ur yansh dat special dt will mk Dino treat u diffrntly?jst chilling we shall c!stella I'm new ere nyc blog!

45. This guy is a lunatic, and the earlier Nigeria wakes up to protecting the rights of women in marriage and disgrace a disgraceful something, the better. make she dry yellow dey go, u wreck havoc in a womans home and expect to find happiness. may your smile not turn upside down.

46. My jaw just hit the ground WTH.

47. Women women women, we are own enemies, even if u must move on , what are you guys flaunting?this is gross

48. Congrats Madam "new wife". Ur on point!

49. Ds Babe na jazz gurl..ha jazz don finally wrk for ha. She gt mind bcos shiz ontop of ds game. No worry ya head cos na Dino go be d mumu for ds marriage. Trust me..fear some abj chics! #sexy divasaidso#

50. I said it the other time, some people cursed me out, I said 1million women will go out with him, if tokunbo leaves, there's nothing you can do for women that they will ever appreciates, am not saying its right for a man to beat his woman but if u'r in rome u behave like a roman, the woman should always learn to reduce/prevent argument as much as possible, if the most notorious man in this world can have a wife, den dino can too coz he's not the most notorious!!!
    Women only remember when u offend them, they forget the goodies and nice time anytime there's quarel or disagreement!!!
    Tell me this lady is not better than Tokunbo!!
    Carry gooooo Dinoo,

51. SDK you are asking who dose this? Nigerian men do that ( most ) I told you any time i travel home i hear and see all sorts. Mtcheeew. I just don't get some of this women! They are always in a hurry to move in with this irresponsible men.

52. Hmnnnn.....
    You know What am thinking?

1. Dino paid her for this stunt
    OR
    2. The Lady is not dumb, she has a mission. ( greedy mission, grab her share of his wealth n run)
    OR
    3. Just like the saying "women are their own worst enemies"... She is a major reason for the downfall of tokunbo's marriage to dino.

1. U re very SMART!!!!! Out of over 400 /4000 comments on disPost bothon FB andtwitter! Na u get am pass! Pple are quick 2 open mouth and talk even wen d Xter involved is using dir heads

53. I really don't even understand all these girls anymore. But just give them a couple of months and see all the controversies that'll be associated with this and how it will come crashing down like a pack of cards.

DINO, you are despicable. Unknown desperate woman with the brows of life, you are even more despicable! Dino, give the chuldren back to your wife! After you've done that and you're divorce has been finalized, then you can marry as many light skinned ladies as possible and put their pictures up on fb, na you get your blokos. Until then, use your brain to figure out that those children deserve their mothers love and care, and go and find out if Bisi's child is yours and assume responsibility if she truly is.

A word is enough for the wise

54. Unfortunately dis old cargo is not man enough 2 be called a horseband or father.
    @Ablicious

55. Unfortunately dis old cargo is not worthy enough 2 b called a Horseband or father.
    @Ablicious

56. I weep for the woman because I know how I feel staying a couple of days away from my kids. I miss them so much right now though they are just on holidays at my sister's place cos my house help has gone home for the festive period and I have to go work while they are on holiday. This man is evil and I feel no pity for the shamelessly woman who is happy to be involved with another woman's husband so openly. It is sad and I pray the almighty God will intervene and get Tokunbo access to her kids. He is obviously heartless and cannot be bothered about the effect all this will be having on the poor kids involved.
    God, we shall be witnesses when your wrath and vengeance will come upon Dino Melaye and his string of concubines. How can any woman feel comfortable dating a man who is obviously a cheat and most definitely not respect whatever you have together? It beats me silly.

57. Aye le ri yen o...dts life for you people

58. She's beautiful joo! I don't get u guys...is it by force to remain married to someone u no longer love? Shoo!

59. Mistress of 4years,she is probably the reason he loathes his wife now she is now occupying her place,stupid man, I hope she is as terrible as u are cos u deserve someone worse Dan urself,make dis one show u pepper, she has a tattoo sef.

1. She's not the reason. Let's hope she's the reason for a better and more responsible Dino. Dino don dey beat and cheat on Tokunbo some months after they both got married.

2. It's only in Nigeria it's by force to remain in a loveless marriage. Leave her tatto, better still go get yours.
      I be voltron today, all u pple forcing sisters to remain in loveless and 'domestic violence' infested marriages.
      Learn to let go if a partner or spouse falls out of love

60. Well wat a shame...her name is Alero Falope and she's daisy danjumas,s niece....she was married to a friend before and she sleft with her daughter Victoria...she's also a very very violent woman so I'm sure they fit and dey can paddle d boat of violence together...SMFH!!!

1. Violent beast+Violent bitch =Thriller Action Film.

2. Finally so. She Nobe ghost afterall

61. Shameless man Without conscience.

62. This looks like publicity stunts to me!
    The man is a very heartless and arrogant man,his ex wife should also get a man and hook up or even marry him!it will so pain Dino y'all will be shocked!

63. Maximusssssss! Where have you been????? Welcome back babes!

64. Okija wife na u go dance dance of shame......gosh what kind of mother gave birth to u? Even if u were raised on the streets u can still be better....I pity any child to come out of your loins cos even if na joke the vile u type here just shows the kind of person u truly are.....u are a disgrace to whatever gender you represent....your parents have truly failed cos u are a minus to humanity...

1. Hey Anonymous...save your breathe , she'll be back to curse you out. *smh* low life yinkus

65. Otumba my royal arse....

66. lil' miss sunshineJanuary 2, 2014 at 8:27 PM
    4 years is not 4 days, but she glows!!!
    That means there is 'also' something good in Dino. That something that makes a mistress f*** a married man and wanna keep the baby...
    That something that makes a battered wife have 3 children over 10 years.
    TD Jakes says "let it go". My mother was in a similar situation as the estranged wife. She refused to let go while my dad moved on...
    But back in the days my dad was a modest teacher and mom the daugher of a lady member of parliament and she had rich siblings...they molested, disrespected and disregarded my dad, what has a man when he looses his PRIDE? He is pushed to violence and he looks for 'the woman he can rule over as a lord and master which is even Biblical in Gen 3:16.
    Dino! You have a right to love again.
    Madam Tokunbo, move on and hold on to Christ, the tide will be over and your kids will run themselves to your bossom.
    New Mrs Dino, refuse to sign any marriage deed before the Divorce because your marriage will be null and void on bigamy, should Dino drop dead today, the first wife takes precedence over you.
    3 children, love and respect your 3 parents

67. After she will come 2 cry here without telling us d whole truth. mtchew

68. Seriously, I like how Dino is going abt his issues. Should reverse be the case, all you women out here will be singing her praises: life is too short for one to be sad/stuck in a loveless relationship''. Now Dini is the real dude,giving the women a TIT4TAT and am soooo happy 4 him. He's found happiness and got to live it no matter what. Now all ye women out here..what will ye say abt the new Mrs Melaye? She is a woman like ye and also deserve some love and caring.

69. DINO, ONE WORD! LUCIFER!!! NEW BITCH, TWO WORDS!! HELL FIRE!!

70. Seriously, she thinks believe is correct? Why is it mostly women who never take correction when corrected?

71. Alero Falope murdered her house help a few years ago and covered it up. They deserve each other.

72. foolish boy,am sure you are a bachelor and obviously u are frm a broken home, you talk abt d marriage institution as if its a stage where pple act theatre n do wat ever .pls always think before you talk.BLOGKMS