Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paedophile Says His Girlfriend Pushed Him Into The Act.......WTF?

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Paedophile Says His Girlfriend Pushed Him Into The Act.......WTF?

*Every criminal has an excuse butthis is the dumbest i have heard..anyone who sleeps with underaged children is sick and should be alienated from society!
Read what this sicko says.....

''The police in Benin have arrested and paraded a 33-year paedophile, Justine Olise, who allegedly raped five boys aged between 10 and 15, blaming his girlfriend who left him and broke his heart for the act.

Olise who was paraded alongside 59 other suspected criminals at the Edo Police Command Headquarters in Benin City said he lured the victims into his room at  20, Evbodaghe street, Eyean in Benin City before carrying out the act.
“I don’t know what came over me. It all started when my girlfriend left me and broke my heart, so I wanted to stay away from all women,” Olise confessed.culled

32 comments:

1. Olise, there is definitely no excuse for this atrocious act of ur, girl friend or not, u must face the law.

1. They would always blame it on women.
      Women are always at d receiving end.

2. Foolish man. Y didn't whatever it is worrying ur sick brain push u to rape ur father or brothers? Even ur male friends? But no, it pushed u to rape those who cannot resent u or fight for themselves abi? Selective sexual madness. Ass hole

2. What a dumb thing to say. Everyone has somthing to say to justify his or her act. The mans head needs to be checked. What a world

3. Justine Olise, you are simply a mad man!

4. ehn hen, Nigeria needs Jesus seriously.

5. u dont know what came over you?then i know what came over you. EVIL SPIRIT.

6. Wat lame excuse.......sum pple re jst xo confused. http://mediajobnet.com/?id=84831,pls fellow blog visitor make urna visit dis link 2 make money online..

7. Pedophilia, rape, homosexual, betrayal of trust....pls he shud b charged to court already!

Yaron Allah

8. No, oga it is not your girl friend's fault oh, YOU ARE A SICK MAN! Your cure? Castration is your cure! BEAST!

9. This guy is jus plain stupid and needs to be put behind bars till he is ova his hrtbrk *afofugbemu*

10. You're just evil....

11. What an empty excuse, Stella pls hand over dt ur seat to him. Hope he rot in jail.

12. This is the person that needs castration. Surgical or otherwise.

13. Useless animal 14 years dey wait for u, if i see u now hot oil na im i go pour 4 ur brokos. *God's Jewel*

1. Don't confuse paedophilia with homosexuality. Paedophiles, whether they rape same sex or different sex deserve more than 14 years.

14. Why do people always have excuses for committing evil, if it not the devil then its someone else! na wao!! God help us, there's so much atrocities these days. End time!!!

15. God oooo naija don turn another thing ooooo chai dis na heavy gobe....

16. Those poor boys. Can't imagine what they must have gone through and how they can overcome this trauma. May God heal them. Parents, please watch over your children. It's a sick world out there.
    As for the pedophile, chemical castration is the way to cure his sick and perverted lust.

17. Maybe that's y the gf ran away sef...

18. it's high time the anti-rape law took it's FULL course in Nigeria

19. Justine Olise, you are evil and ther's absolutely no reason for raping not to talk more of it being boys.
    Your cup don FULL. wish you could be castrated before sending you off to the highest maximum prison with hard labour and finally stoning you to death because you might rape other inmates.

Who am to even talk sef. May justice take it course and God forgive you for your abominable wicked act

20. Wat a lame excuse. Pls serve ur punishment. No pity!

21. Powers of darkness @ work. Hang yourself Justin cuz jail is too good for u.

22. she knew you were a sick bastard and you we gay that why she left you.evil child may you rot in hell

23. Werey leleyi sha. Craze man.

Sumbo.

24. Dats why the girlfriend left! She found out something about his proclivities and bounced. Sick man, they should have greased a watermelon and shoved it up his ass, so he knows how it feel to be violated.