Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Relocates To South Africa …

Monday, January 27, 2014

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Relocates To South Africa …

Not many people know that the man of God, who serves as the President of Believers LoveWorld Incorporated aka Christ Embassy, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome has relocated to Johannesburg in South Africa.

Sources close to the stylish and urbane pastor revealed that he relocated to South Africa few years back ‘to further spread the gospel of Christ and win more souls for the Kingdom of God.’
The source added that the man of God disclosed that his disciples were taken aback by his decision to leave his base in Nigeria, where he became popular as a preacher of the gospel that appeals mostly to youths.
His church members were said to have asked questions when the man took the decision initially, but we learnt that they all agreed that it was time for him to move on as he has reportedly raised pastors who could hold forte for him in Nigeria and that he wanted to do the same in Nigeria.
The Nigerian chapter of Christ Embassy Church is being co-ordinated by the church’s numerous zonal pastors, while Pastor Oyakhilome still gives final approval to decisions and visits the country regularly to preach at church programmes.
“Pastor Oyakhilome is still in touch with what we do in Nigeria, he comes around regularly, but he currently stays in South Africa, where the church is expanding by the day. There is no cause for alarm, the pastors here are doing well too and I can tell you that the church is growing by the day and we are winning souls for Christ,” said a source.
It was also gathered that the wife of Pastor Chris, who is also the Director of Christ Embassy International Office, Pastor (Mrs.) Anita Oyakhilome, also pastors Christ Embassy Churches in the United Kingdom, where she currently resides.
She is also in-charge of her own chapter, Christ Embassy Docklands on North Woolwich, London and she is the co-Director of LoveWorld Christian Network.
This was said to have been an agreement reached by the couple, and we are told that the decision does not affect their relationship contrary to some media reports sometime ago that they were about to divorce.
it was gathered further that Pastor Chris frequents the United Kingdom and that Pastor Anita also travels to South Africa to see her husband regularly.
“You know they are both servants of God and it would be counter-productive for them to stay in one country as this would not help the spread of the gospel. That was why they agreed to stay in different countries so that they could get across to as many people as possible in their different locations and the feedback has been great,” a source added.
Through an anointed ministry spanning over 25 years, Pastor, teacher, healing minister, television host and bestselling author, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (PhD) has helped millions experience a victorious and purposeful life in God’s word.
He is the author of the bestseller Rhapsody of Realities, the number one daily devotional around the world, which he co-authored with his wife, Rev. Anita Oyakhilome. Several millions of copies of the best-selling daily devotional and Bible-study guide have been distributed in over 160 countries in over 148 languages of the world including Afrikaans, Arabic, Cantonese, Croatian, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Icelandic, Italian, Mandarin, Myanmar, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili…and still counting! New languages are added regularly, making the devotional accessible to many more in different parts of the globe, thus bringing the richness of God’s Word into their lives. Little wonder the devotional, oftentimes, is referred to as the, “Messenger Angel”.
Presiding over an ever-widening network of Christ Embassy Churches and campus fellowships on all five continents, Pastor Chris also pastors one of the largest congregations in Africa. He holds massive teaching and healing crusades like the Higher Life conference and Night of Bliss with crowds of over 3.5 million in a single night’s event.
The world renowned Healing School is a ministry of Pastor Chris which manifests the healing works of Jesus Christ today, and has helped many receive healings and miracles through the gifts of the Spirit in operation.
Pastor Chris in the year 2003, pioneered the first 24-hour Christian Network from Africa to the rest of the world, and this has given rise to three satellite stations, the LoveWorld TV in the UK, LoveWorld SAT in South-Africa and LoveWorld PLUS in Nigeria and still counting. Through this medium, millions of people have been reached with the beautiful message of salvation and many lives have been transformed. These stations are also available on the mobile platform.
Pastor Chris is also the host of “Atmosphere for Miracles”, a programme airing on major television networks in the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Asia, Europe and around the world, which brings God’s divine presence right into the homes of millions around the world. With a burning desire to bring God’s word to all men in simplicity and with the power of the spirit, the man of God, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (PhD), established the International School Of Ministry, specifically to train and equip ministers of the gospel of Christ, building in them the realities of God’s word and empowering them to carry the message of eternal life in Christ Jesus to their world, with great demonstration of the miraculous power of God.
Pastor Chris also pioneered the establishment of the Inner City Mission of Christ Embassy, a ministry to children living in the innercities of our world, to give them a hope and a future.culled

46 comments:

1. Na there mugu dey na. Pastor fit tell dem to chop grass like nama and dem go dey chop am dey go..maga!

1. Why call their members maga?A Pastor is not suppose to have a permanent city;the priority of a pastor is go ye into the world and preach the gospel, we should always applaud people like Pastor Chris who practice what they preach.
      "It is wrong for a pastor ordained by God to have a permanent city" so wrong.

2. Kaycee, good comment. They know not neither do they understand. Anybody can run his or her mouth.

2. how the man and the wife dey manage their sexual life? i even hear say the man na homosexual?

1. you heard and you believed....i also heard your father is gay too and ur mama na lesbo

2. Princess Charming27 January 2014 at 20:30

Hahahahahahahaha @ I also heard your father is gay too and ur mama na lesbo. Looool

3. Is that the church members here are nt giving enough tithe and offering?

1. Lepa Shandy is back......Bitch,where have you been?....missed you small

2. The bitch is back! Or is someone impersonating her?

3. Hey! Where ve you been? Welcome back hell raiser! Lol

4. buhahahaha

Fear fear...afta i said i will FIND her out..........d mumu disapear go @Lib blog

She dey here sinc dey ''spy''...but fear no let em comment

#yawn##

5. Welcum bk Bitch!

6. I don't think this is Lepa shandY the bitch. She said she won't make comment on this blog again because Stella didn't post her reply to Galore. I only notice her comments on LIB.

4. Omo Stella I nor dey o!! This story is so tempting me to post on my blog but I cannot o, u knw y? I ve a sermon of Pst Chris O. Where he placed a curse on magazines publishing fake stories about him and also advice his member that if they re working in any of such companies, they shud leave cos they won't make progress.. Abeg Stella Korkus.. Confirm am 1st o, make u nor go join follow 4 d curse... My hrt is beating here! Am scared!

1. Kitikpa gbapiakwa gi nti there! Gullible monkey brained dullard. You deserve to be chained in the zoo. I can't believe that you r the sperm that won. They r fighting for abortion rights bcos of wastes like you. Myopic ass mofo! -Beyonce

2. Pastor dey curse?
      Wonders will never end.

3. Even the bible cursed ppl....

4. Princess Charming27 January 2014 at 21:02

@anon 12:17 Before nko? Just like ODM (Our Daily Manna) when ppl where publishing fake stories about him including linda self. He is human with blood flowing through his vains. "God will nullify any plan to derail ODM vision through marine agents, court case and "evil" journalist.".

5. My man of God!! Am so proud of him.

6. anon 10:30am invite the holy spirit to purge yr heart so that you will hear good things/news with yr ear. And ask God for forgiveness in this year 2014. shogbò?

7. Ihekire Tony

Who paid for this advert........???

8. Ok,tnk I prefer him to d oda 1. Eve E Ume

9. How is this news, Jesus and his disciples never stayed one city

10. Dis is old now, since when? Dis media pple no get news na y dem find sumtin publish

11. Bia Akeem,
    U are not a strong blogger at alk
    So u dont have the guts to write and stand by ur word?
    U have to wait for someone else to do so, before u cn summorn courage to do so?
    Hian!
    Biko grow some balls, Ur a man for heave sakes
    Curse ko, curse ni!
    Mscheeew

12. News of 20 years ago

13. He was begining to have too many issues here,money scandal,fake miracle etc it was best for him.coz s.a wld be a fresh one and thy are,not as wise as we are here,he said a prophet is not accepted in his home town.I wish him luck a lot of people are leaving the chuch for winners already.

14. Are we just realising this??? The man has long relocated. He's loveworld sat is SA based for heaven's sake!
    Abeg make una leave me jo!

15. Yeah, Pastor Chris is my Pastor! and i thank God for his life. As for you anonymous wey hear say him be homosexual, i have nothing to say to you than to just pray for you...

16. He relocated since. It's old and confirmed news. And the thing about him and his wife in seperate countries? That's a norm as well. If you are deep in the church, you will know that couples are usually transferred to different states.

17. This na old news now? No be since 2005 abi 2006 him move? Na wa for this magazines wey find gist dem no see begin go archives..mscheew!

18. Ok.We yav heard.Make we hear word abeg...
    OLUWAßOßßY

19. The only product Nigeria exports in abundance is the crazy churches. What is in it for Nigerians? Nothing. Pastor Chris snd his family is accumulating wealth at the expense of the poor souls in these countries. How does his activities help the unemployed Nigeria or South Africa? It was the wife of the Zimbabwean President, Robert Mugabe, who said it best - "She told the people of Zimbabwe to br weary of pastors from war torn countries coming to Zimbabwe to preach to them". In other words, save your own country and people before you come to save us.

20. Dey have been divorced since, cnt believe the kind of lies pple believe. Most of the members knw bt d blind ones still remain blind.

21. Good comments Kaycee, Let them say, they know not neither do they understand the things of the spirit.

22. Why do ppl follow dis pastors like fools pastor chris can not curse anyone for askin d rite question even if he does it won't work,how can a man lev his wife in one country and stay in another country and then claim its all for d sake of the gospel mtchwwee dts bufallo shit.people shld learn to ask questions don't jus do follow follow. Dis marriage has serious problem tak it or lev it.and any bodi dt curse me here ur fada one yansh

23. Stella, kindly confirm you news...pastor chris was in india lastweek for a program with benny hinn, in two weeks tym he has a program in benin nigeria... ministers of the gospel cant be at one place...get your facts straight. He doesnt live in southafrica

24. The burly admirer around bumped the musician far more than as they lunged located found available towards your ex boyfriend correct had carried out off takes place a security measures. Reduce constructed him or her self in addition attemptedto use on, On the contrary knew the size of it's fretboard was initially clicked together with to require a replacement guitar. The united kingdom include certain stand bys to make sure you succeed in the accommodate, Yet, not doing anything happens to be bets with regards to the inside within cause a leading ticked-off,Giving answers to brown lightly inquires that explains why the amother plank necessary to act the actual other hand contract at this time, Dortone revealed that the township must adjust their least city and county debt(Mmog) In direction of the not uniformed member type of pension plan product leading to a end of the season. To give the cut of old age benefits, Dortone announced further $10,000 from the normal financing, Together with a $57,000 expense while 2013, Can necessary. Grant that do supply to neo marriage mechanics, About the, Might have to get added $50,000 from the typical account specific year, [url=http://www.mataim.fr/gt.php]nike air max pas cher[/url]
    Individuals nasty placing comments over and over again in an internet broadcast community online community on a page with regards to a power organization unquestionably can't stand? yep, High info in order to really their society in that respect. Face to face, I recognize that coming back examples of the almost entirely unreadable commotion, And that's I do so now and again with my extra time. You on the other instrument undergone appear to have one particular end goal of besmirching a true love establishment of the good capital of scotland- Seattle, As appears provided from your lower yet pastedrhetoricalresponses essentially spread all over the place in my advice line. [url=http://www.meretgolfloisirs.fr]Longchamp Pas cher[/url]
    This difficulty attained precise eventually, Even so was sexy aggravating with a lengthen of several months. I terribly absolutely known to be finding comfort landscape having said that long been obviously coping with the case. Stepping up in direction of 5770 arranged challenge, Talk of babies causes talk of warfare which that leads talk of battleground 3. The actual basis staff members put a period component on the market now. Exactly what slim medical? The product an example in which on the way to allow them up so that it will slim the manufacturing field: A unit related with handle for super quick fertility menstrual biride the bike wasted time enhancing higher excellent high in right from the start. [url=http://www.meretgolfloisirs.fr]Longchamp Pas cher[/url]
    To gain Angela, The fundamental competitions who've have you attracted the actual are those that entail a little routine workouts(Very perfectly, Nancy any adverse health reporter). If I wished to spur great daughter to find moments for a trifle casino amidst involving all lots of musical technology equipments this lady takes on, I may add your partner if you want to actually Rocksmith. Think the people you're friends with who believe the can in like a video. [url=http://www.jeu35ansfly.fr]giuseppe zanotti pas cher[/url]
    Irregularities have the prediction among bane path. The pursuit may was created merely through the process of talking with the luck Teller operating beyond your wind mill in Sherwood fort. Is included a great deal of locations the place that the main character have got to complete campaigns to advance through to excessive sweating his fortune consists of. [url=http://www.meretgolfloisirs.fr]Longchamp Pas cher[/url]

you may also like:
    http://alturl.com/3z6um http://finance.tlt.ru/index.php/sports/basketball/item/758-the-generated-lorem-ipsum-is-therefore-always-free-from-repetition http://www.emulesoft.com/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=userinfo&username=R0206