Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic Selfie

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Rita Dominic Selfie

Reedee looks great......as usual!

Oh well,i guess 'Selfie's' are in vogue....have you tried ?

77 comments:

1. Whose hotel room did she take d sefie? Senator? Governor? Chief? Drug lord? Who biko?Stella pls give us the info

1. She took d pix Frm ur papa`s room.ar u satisfied now?

2. Pls shut up, can't a lady give herself a nice treat, I'm sick and tired if all these double standards and tags, wake up, it is the 21ist century. Women use their earned money through hard work and give themselves nice treat,

Stop this depraved mentality. Enough is enough.

3. @Covenant @ Cynthia, Very very well spoken.Some people only write trash.@Agbanje,she took the pix from yr room. Can't u recognise yr room again? My darling ,my baby,lovely,classy ,beautiful ,sexy Reedee love u.You ROCK.

4. Let's just say it's one you can't afford even if you sell yourself to the highest bidders.

5. idiot you wont shut your stupid mouth.....when the real spirits start disturbing you u will come here to look for advice......goat, na your papa bedroom na....as your mama no fit perform she wan help am......idiot

2. Looks like she shedded off some calories, she looks good though.

1. Please Pidgin English is allowed in here. If u can type grammatically correct English, use pidgin. Thanx

3. She wow me any day anytym luv u girl.

4. And I ask again wat do selfie mean frm cindy baby

1. A selfie is a type of self-portrait photograph, typically taken with a hand-held digital camera or camera phone. Selfies are often associated with
      social networking. They are often casual, are typically taken either with a camera held at arm's length or in a mirror, and typically include either only the photographer or the photographer and as many people as can be in focus. Selfies taken that involve multiple people are known as "group selfies".
      #doctorbobby

2. Do you live under a rock? Ode ask Google

3. Google is ur friend

4. U mean SDK should tell you the meaning of that? Don't u have a dictionary? or better still, google is still your friend since 1901.

5. She looks good,and she's handling her heart break very well.

6. Rita,how much will it cost me to get u to organise a 2week "HOW TO LOOK GOOD ALWAYS" seminar? Pls,u can let me know tHru Stellallalo. I hv one candidate for u: OMONI OBOLI

1. Buhahahaha crazy u
      #doctorbobby

2. Omoni Oboli ÈŠ̝̊̅§ perfect In her own way as far as am concerned. If she doesn't live up †Î¦ your expectation, so be â„“̊Ï„̅! Check out girls of this age....its all about fashion, make up etc....they don't care if they go bankrupt!

7. So I watched d movie 'finding mercy' and Rita D looked so bloated and wrinky..
    U cud clearly tell she is over 40 and all d makeup in d world didn't help...
    Dat blossom guy is really sexy...DAMN!!
    And I saw d movie 'hustlers'....
    D most stupid, life-wasting movie I hav eva seen in my life...
    Oh how I cried after watching dat trash...
    Very dissappointed in Mercy Jay, Nse and Clarion...
    Dat movie was a straight up joke...
    And y'all need 2 watch 'keeping my man''
    D most noticeable fin abt d movie was Rukky Sanda's embarrassing BLACK-fuckedup-bleachedOut knuckles...
    I threw up multiple times...
    All Rukky Sanda's movies r a big fat joke...
    Bad clothes, weave and all...
    Rukky..step away from lace wigs!!
    Yuck!!
    Sorry abt d review..
    Don't say I didn't warn u!!
    Billie jean

1. Loooooooool

2. I said it? And yes itz u! I just knew it was Billie Jean even b4 i got 2 ur name part. Lol!!! Easy ma'am. Easy!

3. Billie jean onuh ojor!!! Lmsao

4. Thanks for the review. Rukky Sanda's movies dont make sense at all. Yoruba movies are even worse, I never get value for my hard earned money. Adverts and previews take 30 min, the real movie takes 15min. Very annoying. Then you see a 45 yr old woman playing a secondary school role. Fathia Balogun especially.

5. My dear, I Also have my own loooooooong list of such movies.
      DEAR STELLA, pls do a post and allow us mention movies people shouldn't bother to waste their time and watch. Pls, Stella. Thanks.

6. Rita will be 40 next year. Looks good for her age.

8. NA who break mai ritaz heart abeg...yan me tory biko...oh rita can dres 2 kil sha#gr8 fashion sense#

9. ok i don see am. i beg which heart break???

10. ReeDee where u dey put ur hand so? Lol
    elle a l'air bonne anyways...
    #doctorbobby

11. Old mama youngie

CeeCee

1. Kparikwa NNE GI dia! Nigress swerve!

12. Wow now this is wht I call 'looking good'. She sure knows how to dress well. Nne keep it up! I'm a huge fan.

Unbeatable

13. Wow now this is wht I call 'looking good'. She sure knows how to dress well. Nne keep it up! I'm a huge fan.

Unbeatable

14. Reeree nwaoma, always on point! U look so good.. Na hubby remain oo, hope say u go send us invite ds year.

15. My baby u look beautiful.Don't mind haters.Who won't want to be classy and lovely as you? Hammer frau,bist du.Liebe dich.

16. Rita na Stella bAbe so she no go open her nyash here

17. Shes a sweet lady.

18. Reedee!!! My fav anyday! :*

19. Pls someone should tell me the meaning of 'Selfie' pls

20. Replies
    1. Ode Google it

2. A selfie is a type of self-portrait photograph, typically taken with a hand-held digital camera or camera phone.

21. she luk amazing,cute&gergous

Visit samuelohis.blogspot.com 4 More entertainment news..

22. Choi! Baby taba the money na okpasa#singing# This is my Actress any day, anytime....The real queen of swag.....gat mad respect for you dear..... @i_ChoPtas_Not

1. oh she's the best anytime any day, she can never go wrong in my book secretly obsessed lol. Love you Reedee

23. She looks good as always. Pls visit www.kyrahsspace.blogspot.com

24. She lost a few calories...

She's got class

25. I thought we got eachother's back in this blog? I hv been asking for the meaning of selfie, but to no avail. Its all gud!

1. Scroll up...doctor bobby left an answer

2. Ode Google it

26. Selfie is a self taken photograph!!! A picture taken of a person by the person. Google is free!!! #Saveurthanks#

Transparency

27. Billie Jean or whatever u are, no matter how much u try to bring Rita D down by trolling all the blogs and writing nasty lies about her u will never succeed! I have watched finding Mercy and she looked beautiful in it so take ur sad bitter self to another page. Shior! Btw hope u are not writing from an iOS product!? Mumu

28. My Reeree! Love u mama

29. Looking hot Rita

30. Lol dis Billie Jean get a life please and stop spewing hate here! Rita looks very good and u know it so stop the jealousy and the lies. Love u Rita

31. Nice but wetin ur hand dey do for dere Rita? Lol

32. Billie Jean when did u die again? Ode

33. Just love this woman and how she carries herself. Ignore haters and live life dear Riri

34. Take a knife and die Billie Jean. She looks amazing and doesn't even look her age which u and I know but u are so hateful and jealous. Were ni'e

35. Which heartbreak? Abi u don dey kolo

1. Rita is that you? Abeg no vex you hear...Lmao

36. Billie jean not my lover
    she is just girl ,tell dem iam not the one ,Rita sure look good for her age ,you billie jean send your pics lets see

37. billie jean or what ever you called your idol stupid lonely self.
    Go and Shoot your own,lets see what it will look like.
    fool!

38. billie jean or what ever you call your idle lonely stupid self.
    Go and shoot your own movie,lets see what it will look like.
    money spent in shooting those movie you talk trash about can move you out of poverty for the rest of your miserable life.

39. Thanks to Jay Moore, anon 1:42pm and anon 11:51 pm. God bless u guys. And for those who called me ode for asking a question,I forgive u.