Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Roman Abramovich Boo's Seat..... Offended By This Seat?Racist Seat?Just A Seat?

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Roman Abramovich Boo's Seat..... Offended By This Seat?Racist Seat?Just A Seat?

Dasha Zhukova  is under fire for posting a picture of herself sitting on a chair made to resemble a half-naked black woman.
Dasha is the better half of Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich.

Are you offended by her seat?..isn't it just a seat?
Do you think this is a racist move?

I have been looking at that picture and wondering why anyone would wanna sit on a woman irrespective of colour....but Hey come on,it is just a seat right?

She has taken off this picture from the net because she was called out for being racists.

What do you think?

96 comments:

1. Kai! That doesn't make sense nah...why would some people leap before they look.

1. This is what I'd do to that Anonymous guy that is fond of yabbing my post@here!

~TeamSitOnAssHoles! :D

2. Your name just gave me goose pimples. I love Brizzy

2. They said she posted it on Martin Luther Day which made it the more offensive.

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha....seat of life...lmao

4. This is not just a seat, she was trying to send a message to we blacks chai, no mather how d whites nd blacks fight against racist, some ungodly fellows will still discriminate.

5. I am not offended but money isn't common sense

6. I don't see why anyone will want to make a seat that looks like human. It just doesn't make sense to me. She should ve made a replica of herself,then I will know indeed she needed such seat. So sick people...

1. U MAKE SENSE DIE! Y NOT HER REPLICA?

2. U MAKE SENSE DIE! Y NOT HER REPLICA?

3. God Bless you Ugonma Ajike, My thought exactly. Why not her own replica? it would have make sense to sit on herself.

7. But theres actually nuffin wrong with the seat, we should just stop taking things too serious abeg. Seat na seat. Why havent guys complained of d dick seat we have all been seeing here on this blog and picked offence. Abegi

1. @Omalicha, you are missing tbe point. Are you a white sympathizer that feels they can do no wrong? Do they need to put a rope around your neck before you get the message? How would you feel if you saw a similar picture of a Hausa man sitting on an Igbo woman as depicted in the original picture?

2. There's actually 'everything' wrong wit d seat...u just don't see it!

Yaron Allah

3. Omalicha biko look again.
      That seat Racism and Slavery of the black people written all over it.

Its highly offensive.

4. Everything is absolutely wrong with the picture.
      1. The seat's structure looks lk dt of a black woman having sex.
      2. It means black ppl esp women are nothing but hoes.
      3. Sitting on it also means the whites are screwing the blacks.
      4. What makes the backlashing major was cos she not only posted it online, she posted it on MLK's day. Now, that's outright RACIST.
      What other point do u need to knw this pic is highly offensive?

5. Everything is absolutely wrong with the picture.
      1. The seat's structure looks lk dt of a black woman having sex.
      2. It means black ppl esp women are nothing but hoes.
      3. Sitting on it also means the whites are screwing the blacks.
      4. What makes the backlashing major was cos she not only posted it online, she posted it on MLK's day. Now, that's outright RACIST.
      What other point do u need to knw this pic is highly offensive?

6. I tire ooo madam stellina y u no post d white own join d seat no b only black girl na black and white girls.

7. Because the Dick seat doesn't have an underdressed 'prostitute-like'black woman carved wood been sat upon!...she needs serious medical attention! Why would anybody wants †Î¦ sit on a fellow woman?. †Î¦ show affluence or superiority?

8. I guess you're too blind to see it then.

9. this is bloody offensive! Why didn't make that a white man n sit on him? The stupid coloured woman is saying by this picture that all black women are only useful lying on their backs and she holds their rights to liberty. Also, saying that blacks can never amount to anything without the whites! What utter rubbish?! Black sistajs, don't be thet hottentot venus anymore. Wear your clothes and your dignity properly! This woman needs a noose too.

10. this just reminds me of the movie Django unchained. Imagine a game ordered by whites were the blacks fight till one of them is killed by the blow of a hammer! I am incited...!

8. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Are u kidding me? Jeez! I hate whites with all av got, there are all the same BLOODY RACIST!!! Get off her bitch

1. that is not a human being..that is a dummy ...kai!!! the way blacks have BET if whites have WET everybody will say it is racist....we are the people creating racism now by saying everything is racist...always playing the race card

2. U r worse than a RACIST with this comment love *in Nicklaus's voice*

3. U just sounded like a racist 2....

Yaron Allah

10. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC22 January 2014 at 07:54

This is so offensive, money drunk of the highest order!

11. Dashun is not a racist,i think she is just trying to be creative with the chair pose,there is nothing racial about this picture to me,i find her boobs exposure very offensive, that is too much.#justiceforRapedKS

1. There is always a white sympathizer making excuses for white prople's bad behaviour. How could this not offend anyone with basic common sense. Kaycee, I feel very disappointed in your comments.

2. Even if u don't find d seat racial, don't u think d posture of d black lady offensive?...d seat draws a picture of a black lady under oppression, tormented n degraded...Dats hw I c it! Must it b a black lady?

Yaron Allah

3. JJ, Godpiken,bloglord am sorry,did not picture it in that like, thanks for better clarification,i apologise.

4. studying this picture shows oppression, degradation and white supremacy. Only a wicked heart cages someone in difficult position and sits on her. It's not enough that your dogs have had the blacks for lunch during the time of your fore-fathers now you propagate this now on a memorable day?

12. Stella, this not just a seat, it represents SLAVERY! If not, why not make the seat with statue of a white woman?

1. U took d words right out of my mouth. The nerve! I'm pissed.

2. Or even in a diff posture sef nt d 1 dat depicts oppression n slavery....

Yaron Allah

3. Yea, make the seat a white woman and let a black person sit on it and take pics, then send it online and let's see hw it goes. Whites always feeling superior.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. But the seat sef get as e be o

14. But the seat sef get as e be.

15. With their posture in this pix; I'm not thinking Straight...................Walahi!

1. Yomslaw am sure u have well over 92teeth choi!teeth of life

16. Nawa oooo. It can be just d design na.

17. Nawa oooo. It can be just d design na.

18. What was she thinking? There r certain races u don't joke with. She shld have bot d white version of d chair. Idoit woman.

19. She truly is. Why not a chair made of a white woman. Very senseless being. Mtschewwww!

20. This seat simply represents what she thinks of the black woman. Smh

21. This is pure nonsense to mE

22. She is a racist bitch. Why didn't she get a seat made in the image of a white person? Real bitch........

23. This seat means the whites must always dominate blacks... So unfair

24. There is no two ways about this! This is plain RACISM. Why a black woman! Africans don suffer sha.dem don call us black monkeys who live on trees when Clinton came to Nigeria just because people climbed to have a glimpse of the then american president. On the streets of London, them go they treat you like dirt because you are black and then what next? The white lady sits on no other but a seat that depicts the black lady as her slave.
    Well done! A round of applause for the white folks. Namsense!

1. afi there is no two ways about this naa. what streets of London have you been too. your ignorance is no excuse

2. Please ask this olodo blog lord what street of London ? And that's not why they call us monkeys inugo

3. oh no! how unfortunate! ...the hard earned money spent on your education is a total waste. apparently, u can't read with the intent to understand, rather you read with the intent to quickly reply without grasping the content of what you are replying to. fish brain. smh. you better beg for community effort and off you go......back-to-school.

I shouldnt even be talking to you. ....waste of my time

4. you are an irriti bloghoe. you need to go and polish yourself from your bushness and your ode comments.

5. Bloglord just accept you made a little grammatical error,dont stretch it too thin. Nobody is flawless in another man's language,I don't know why we Africans tend to feel we must be absolutely perfect in "foreign" languages

25. This is so wrong more like bow down black bithes, u'all re slaves. Sick white peeps.

26. It also has another one made of white woman...it might not be racial motivated sha!

27. She posted the pix on Martin Luther day. I feel she was trying to pass a message to blacks that no matter what, whites will always dominate...that blacks will always serve whites.
    I personally find the seat very offensive. Why wasn't a white woman they used to make the seat?
    All these white racists...mtchewww!

28. One part of me say's it is just a sit, the other part say's it is racist, i am offended by it because i am not crazy about russians because i see them as racists. I will conclude this by saying that this woman sitting on it is very very STUPID and IGNORANT!

29. its just crazy... i don't see any beauty in d chair even.

30. Very Offensive.when their is 2much money it makes u loose your senses.she shd have made a repilcal of herself.well we blacks r still d hottest.Black reigns.

31. But why paint d sit black cos to me painting it black only signifies Racism of d highest order nd posting it on Martin Luther King day makes it even worse.whites wil alwaz see us blacks as slaves no matter wat.
    I find it offensive though she shldnt hve posted it at all,shebi d chair don dey her house abi office taaay taaay why she come decide to post am dat very dat,abi she just take delivery of d chair ni
    OSHISKOLOGY

32. But why paint d sit black cos to me painting it black only signifies Racism of d highest order nd posting it on Martin Luther King day makes it even worse.whites wil alwaz see us blacks as slaves no matter wat.
    I find it offensive though she shldnt hve posted it at all,shebi d chair don dey her house abi office taaay taaay why she come decide to post am dat very dat,abi she just take delivery of d chair ni
    OSHISKOLOGY

33. I don look @ d seat like die!!, n yeah, she was tryin to send a msg across to y'all..fuckin racist

34. Stella, you love seats sha. Most of your posts are about seats, abi you be Madam 'Siddon look.'

35. i hope the wont trip one day and nack their head on those 6 inch soles
    iranu

36. I actually do find the seat VERY offensive and its stirring up a lot of anger in me!
    what rubbish!! first of all all she is not just racist, she is joining to put women folk down, very offensive ish! Baybee...

37. Oh! Plzzzzzzzzzzzz. We to dey drink pandol on top irrelevant tins.....everytin is racial 2 africans..nd 4rm my understanding dere a white model for dat chair. So let a black person buy d chair 2 nd sit on. Sikena

1. Ok....Lets 4 a minute assume it's nt racially motivated bt dnt u honestly find d posture offensive?...weda na black or white lady dey dia, d posture is degrading

Yaron Allah

2. Yea d seat is degrading 2 women as a whole! Buh plz lets remove d racial issue here....

38. D seat no be here o! lol. SDk u need to start sending d seat to ur haters Jare.

39. smacks of racism if you ask me, why is she not sitting on a naked white woman?

40. Stella, Russians are one of the worst racists in d world. Dey hate blacks immensely.wen Obama was first elected as President of America,some went as far as demonstrating on d streets. I tink ds woman bot ds seat out of her racist mentality but she prbly dint knw it wd generate so much publicity but how a Human being wd do sth lyk ds is just beyond me.

41. Rubbish!!! That's some intentional and annoying ish! White asses!

42. Rubbish!!! That's some intentional and annoying ish! White asses!

43. this one nah chair abi real person?

44. Blacks are so quick to scream racist!
    Always feeling inferior over minor things.
    Abeg on to d next....

1. Ode!try doing same wth a white lady,post online n see their reaction

2. So u white or wat?....Sometimes I jus feel u mak som comments 2 attract enormous replies....Attention-seeking? No offence intended

Yaron Allah

45. this is offensive, why is it not a white lady legs up and boobs out

46. Y'all are hyper over nothing. Question; wat if it was a black woman sitting on the seat? Ur response to that should be ur reaction to this.

1. Bliv me...it will attract d same response 4rm me

Yaron Allah

47. Your comment will be visible after approval.

I still dey wait Oooooo

48. That seat is not only a sign of how inhuman she is, it shows she's arrogant, wicked and thinks herself better than others. And oh....it is definitely a racist move! if she doesnt know, part of her husband's fortunes is made out of black footballers who perform well in his football club

1. Well said. Where are the glory hunters? Or they don't know who R.A is?

49. I don't get y ppl r making a big ish out of dis....she's nobody,jst a rich guy's gf,n u ppl r celebrating her? I don't get it,y must blacks always act as d victims?if she makes dis then black women shd go ryt ahead n make d oda way round....we're d ones making ourselves victims. enof is enof already u guys give it a rest
    I don't care if she meant to be racial or not but ignoring her wd av made d whole tin die down
    Daz my opinion
    Babe wey him go even dump 2mrw. Meetcheew

1. It's bcos of people like you, 'I don't care if it's racial......', and those who say, 'you are playing the race card...', that people like this get away with rubbish like this!
      Thank God that there are people who DO care. After all, we've to make our children take pride in themselves and their heritage, so we MUST stand up and be counted. Do you think a young black girl seeing this image will be happy or feel okay about it? Or a young black boy will like to see this?
      As long as blacks, especially women are maligned and castigated daily by the whites who still feel superior, when they are CLEARLY NOT, this and things like this will ALWAYS be TOTALLY unacceptable!!! Deal with it!!!

50. That seat has the white girl version. Infa the original seat was a whitr girl that was used..

I just feel that seat is quite oppressive to women of all colours.. Whether black,whitr or green.
    It shows total dominance over women.
    She s totally wrong by posting on line on MLK's day..

51. Stupid old woman, monkey of the highest order see her bushbabelike looking face.
    She should have sat on a white woman. Billioniares wife ohh trillioniors wife Hoo, what would God then do to us all cos he owns the world, power, money, fame and supperiority. Idiot!
    #Vybe.

52. Let me put a positive spin to it by saying that:

On the back of black, sexy, woman; there lies her foundation, her strength, her confidence, her joy and her future.

On the back of a black sexy woman; there lies her life.

53. this woman had better upgrade her security because she'd be snatched soon