Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruggedman A Man United Fan Slaps Gbenga Adeyinka 1st Over Arsenal!

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Ruggedman A Man United Fan Slaps Gbenga Adeyinka 1st Over Arsenal!

Ruggedman: "Arsenal fans are Area Boys eeee..." 

Gbenga D 1st: (cuts in) ehn! Kinni mo gbo to'oso! (Aggressively)Maa so be mo! 

Ruggedman: Yes! We can hear them from as far as the Emirates. Noisy people! Chai! 

Gbenga D 1st: Hahahahaha That's the spirit of SuperFans.... You say this because you envy us lately and.... 

Ruggedman: (cuts in) Envious of who? 

Gbenga D 1st: Arsenal of course! Your team has been sooooo woeful this season. 

Ruggedman: Who tell you! Forget that jor!........ 20 EPL titles is no joke. My team, Manchester United would win the EPL title this season.

Gbenga D 1st: (laughs hilariously) that is d silliest new year joke. 

Ruggedman: But come this January, Arsenal is going down..... 

Gbenga D 1st: Aburo maa tan 'ra e..... Man U can't win top 4, talk more of Champions. Arsenal would win the Title this season.....I can bet 1 million Naira on that...... 

Ruggedman: "if I hear" ...........

And the story continues.............. 

Come xperience the Final Phase of this interesting Rivalry LIVE @ DeVogue, Opebi Lagos on Sat 11th at 5:00PM
Courtesy: SuperFan Challenge.

*What were yo thinking?hehehehehehehehehe

59 comments:

1. Up Gunners!!!!! On top of the table yeah!!!!!!!

1. And they keep hating from outside top 4 *in Arsene Wenger's voice*

2. Arsenal fans and deir big mouth... Dey can make mouth 4 Africa... I won't talk much cos Tony is an Arsenal fan.

1. Stop hating and rejoice with others when they are rejoicing

2. @phrinkies,don't mind dem jare...dey'r not used to being successful n dia form is shacking dem dat's y,but am so sure dey'l be dissapointed @ d end of d season wen dey go trophyless...dey r just grooming ozil for man city cos he'l ditch dem wen dey play 2 seasons without lifting a trophy

3. I don't get the Yoruba written part.
    Pls my sweeties,help a sweet girl out.
    I'm lost.
    One love Nigeria

1. Shame on you,the main reason you remain an ethnic bigot.Ruggedman(micheal ugochukwu stevens) is an igbo boy from abia but will never cast aspersion on yorubas cos he grew up with us and understand our ways perfectly.Try to understand other people's culture before you spew or write rubbish that you are fond of constantly doing.

2. Ask Google. Omo ajeokuta ma mu omi.

3. Now its One love Nigeria wen u want to know wat is bn said in yoruba..We all nid to know dat we nid echoda 2 run d race in life..Stop been tribalistic.

4. Sweet girl kor, bitter leaf ni. I wont let u rest cos of ur clear hatred for yoruba's. U don dey look for interpreter abi? Idiot! Onye ara. Tribalistic fool

5. Most u no everytin,beside who tell u say u swt wit ur fake pic

6. Unbelievable! One minute they're *Ofenmanu*, the next they're *Sweeties*???? Choi! Well, we thank GOD. Hope this repentance from tribalism is for real.

7. If another asked I would have translated but you no way

8. @M-amie. Shut the fuck up you bloody tribalist! How dare u scream "One Love Nigeria" when all you enjoy doing is bringing tribal issues into any any simple post on this blog. Now u want same sets of people u've always insulted to waste their MB explaining the yoruba written part of this post to u? U are so shameless.

BTW stop calling urself a sweet girl, you are yoyo bitter girl.

-Phantom-

9. Gbenga Adeyinka said and I quote 'What did I hear u say?(Agressively) Don't say that again!' He then later said 'Kid bro,don't deceive yourself' Man U can't win Top 4 bla bla bla! #proudlyYoruba

10. Bleachy bleachy Anambra razz geh

11. And you said you are multilingual ?

1. Gunners ko gunners nii... Watch out 4 Manchester united dis year cos we are koming after u guys. D same way u trashed u last year.

5. Reppin Gunnerz till d Devil apologise 2 God, Hehehehehehehehe

1. Man utd fan till my last breath..

2. @phrinkles dt y una no fit sell una jersey, all arsenal jersey sold out since December only size xxl remain

6. aunty Stellababy how come u have not written the Rev Fireman story

7. Phrinkies and tony una nova go back school? ASSU don call off strike Happy new-year madam stella

1. What do u take us for.. We are nt small kids nw....

8. JOB VACANCY: Zoo in Ibadan city Urgentlyneeds someone to bath lions and feedsnakes #:-s Salary N400K per week with freeAccommodation,feeding and an officialcar \=D/ :/ \=D/ please re broadcast someone might need this job!! :]x Pls don't say thank you... What are friends for?? ({}) :*

1. I can bet you are a Chelsea fan or you just stupid that's the truth,what are friends for? No hugs abeg

9. Gunners for life. So in love wit arsenal

10. Stella,that stupid Onyx Godwin just insulted your blog visitors on LIB.
    If I catch that stupid black idiot,I must cuss hell out of him.
    Btw nice one between Man U and Gunners

1. U de mind dat boy. I treat im fuckup there small. I de wait for am. The money wey e chop no gree am see road well. Why e go de knock heads I no no.

2. Shattap !its pple like u dat make dem classify sdkers as being lousy nd abusive ...imagine d insult u just dished ,like u knw him personally rubbish ,hidin @ d bk of internet ...thank God 4 technology ,if nt m sure u gon be voiceless .....

11. Replies
    1. Gunners can rot in hell 4 all I care... Man utd rocks.

12. Still love my ManU....e go better....

1. @ Linda eze.... I love u... #plentyhomo#

2. I pity dos gunners(with no bullets) ,dey r still deceiving themselves about d epl title,we know we r not winning it dis season but we'v conceded it to our noisy neighbours. Ass'nal fans,don't expect any trophy dis season,na 10 barren seasons @least for u. #GloryGloryManUnited

3. I pity dos gunners(with no bullets) ,dey r still deceiving themselves about d epl title,we know we r not winning it dis season but we'v conceded it to our noisy neighbours. Ass'nal fans,don't expect any trophy dis season,na 10 barren seasons @least for u. #GloryGloryManUnited

4. Phrinkie,I love you too...*YesHomo...

13. UP GUNNERS!!!
    OLORI ADEOLA

14. Gunners for life!!!!! Nah since APC sign amechi and Tinubu nah dem day swim for relegation waters so!!!! Hahahaaha

15. Ka nnukwa...........
    Biko kwa!!!!!
    Paragon7ven.

16. Ka nnukwa...........
    Biko kwa!!!!!
    Paragon7ven.

17. is a lie ooooooo chelsea fans r d real area boys men! alwys making noise and turning an interesting exchange of thot's into physical combat...no wonder majority of d fans r bus conductors and agberos

18. sterra u still dey hear. abeg bring ur own version of d Dr. sign fireman news.

19. I love manchester united. FUNMZY

20. *bbmnotinterestedface* Chelsea all d way!

21. Ooooopz stella u qot me on dis.lol

22. @m-amie, why are u interested in the yoruba part ? arent u a memeber of the Association of online tribalistic igbo ?

23. Up Guunerz joor!

24. Gunners 4 life

25. MAN UNITED Tobaadh

26. Am a Gunner fan cos of my dad
    so in oda words...Up Gunners#shooting sporadically at Man U fans#

27. Arsenal s gon finish 5th this season. Man United always!!!

28. MAN U 4 life baby............