Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, January 04, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Hello ya'all.i am kinda addicted to the laughs every Saturday and Sunday.....
so i will be continuing with it..
Abeg no westing of time this year.
send anything funny you got to my inbox inugo?
enjoy your Saturday.

who designed this cake?lol

GOBE!

my best laughs of all times....see the look on his face!..LOL

75 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaa....that first pix looks like Lepa-Shandy....babes,you really need to hit the gym.....Richard card hahahahahahahahahahaha...

1. Hahhahahaa....pose of life @ them niggas! Lmao @ No repect 4 Jesus NEPa. NEPA una nawa oo...
      Linda u sabi look 4 trouble sha ooo...heheheee...

2. None is funny......I frowned throughout....so dry!!!!
      Abeg enough already.

3. linda is not to blame for ur dead sense of humour, so cheer up bbe. its never that serious

4. Abeg, when did Stella change her name to Linda? D last time I checked dis is SDKS blog...pls oga/madam take several seats biko..

Mrs J

5. Debby waaat happen nah, abi u skul for Eksu?

6. U need help. Obviously dis blog can't help u, yaba left is d ultimate help u need. Ivy says so.

7. Awwww Anty Stella u always make my day #hugs#. Tanx f posting... I can see som of my laffs featuring today!

2. Hahahahaha buy ur Richard cards here

3. Lol @ Obasanjo & Jonathan.
    That's d only funny picture
    I managed to laugh at the rest

4. Buhahahahaha stella this really crack me

5. Lol! That's the most horrible looking cake I have every seen.

6. Stella, na Cynhams cakes for abuja design am. Looolz!

1. Abi o. But then, she's not a runz girl like you. Ode! Ashawo no be work o

2. See this one oh! You will soon die of painment sha. So your tiny brain cannot recognize a joke or what? See your mouth like runz girl and ashawo. Atulu!

7. Hehehehe...@karate kids and Richard cards

8. LMAO. Dat Yansh big no be small ooo. Who is d carpenter dat baked dat horible cake.. Yuck!

1. Atleast she's better off than you who is the "Runs babe" walking around with "POS" in your handbag. You delected that post thinking nobody saw it. *spits on you*

2. Don't mind phrinkies... I saw the post too! Dirty slut! Imagine walking around with POS for ur boyfriends! Shameless whore! *vomits and shits on you*

3. Tony u ve to b careful.

4. I saw it too, may God have mercy on it shameless soul

9. Lmao! @buy your richard card

10. hahahahahahahahahaha....
    I died at the demanding babe one... Talmbout did i ask for too much? Seriously i cant believe girls do that. See demands... Omo if na me i go run o. Trying to kill a guy before his time all because of wide over used toh toh. Taaaa... lmbo!

1. Hahahahaha the look on the mathematicians face,the taekwando pose of life,and Richards cards.Thanks Stella you far too kind.

11. Kai stella u no go kill person o,if u see as i take open my 32 ehn n they say person wey gt cough no dey laugh,they suppose close dt skul truetrue,9ce one Stella,Happy new year

12. I am sorry but I find the one of the human and Turkey roles reversed...sick

13. Lol aunty stella d niggas pose got me cracking. Ur typographical error 2day na die

14. Errrm...
    Seems my sense of humour got stuck in 2013 *scratches head*

15. Pose of life! Hihihihihi...
    *African Barbie...

16. Hhahahahahahaaa chie! Richard card nawa o

Unbeatable

17. The "thanksgiving" pic. A clear case of bush meat catching the hunter.

18. hahahaaaha
    please read
    http://nazizydiary.blogspot.com/2014/01/celebrity-look-alikeeva-alordiah-and.html?spref=fb

19. That Ekiti state uni cracked me up. Its true cos that was my PPA and most of the students can't speak english to save their lives.

20. Hmmm.... Hahaha**kipshut**

21. Lmao.. That ekiti graduate needs deliverance... That cake though.. Is that Raspushia in the first pix?

1. She's not the actor in norbit...
      I gather she has the world's biggest ass.can't rem her name though

22. LOOOOOOOOOL kapusu...how is 30-28= 18? Jeesu.

23. The kung fu pics of those guys got me rolling on the floor. Hahahaha

24. Hahahahaha,ah did I ask 4 too much?lols

25. Lmao!!!!!! I jus can't stop laffin

26. U rock anty stella , they r al funy

27. Lmao!! Hahaha!! Buy ur Richard. And that pose of life

28. Lool, i needed to read that dream and future stuff, now i have reason to sleep and dream all day , months and years lmao #lazyAss

29. Imagine a whole Jesus!!! PHCN true true no get respect.

Pinky no be me bake the cake ooooooo.

1. My dear, i know say no be you bake am. Na yoke i dey yoke.

30. Stella, not really funny abeg except for one or two. U've always done better dan dis and I always look forward to them. TRUTH

31. Hhahahahahahaaa chie! Richard card nawa o

Unbeatable

32. LoooooooooL chaii Sterra dis sure is a funny way to start d year . Nice 1

33. Na amala dem take do dat cake.hahahahaha very ugly looking cake.

34. did you know that kuli kuli is called peanut bars? Bole- Barbecue plantain, Kilichi -Beef crackers. find out english names for Nigeria dishes here..http://favourmoyse.blogspot.com/2014/01/english-names-for-naija-dishes.html

35. Replies
    1. Sorry to digress love...but what is the meaning of your surname?

36. That shoe is what they call "I swear to God"

1. Dat pix really cracked me up,he looks so ridiculous! Hehehehe.............
      http://tasknjob.com/?share=5215

37. As i always say, too much of everything is bad.

38. Hahahaha! Whoever baked that cake no send anybody o. Lol @ Richard card and the new year resolution guy.

39. I think that babe with a long list of demands hasn't gotten her POS machine yet!

40. Aunty stella you no go kill me...rotfl,pls make this pics a daily routine o.biko nu

41. Debby haba! Stella is not the cause of your problems o! All these funny pictures and you couldn't find anyone to laugh about? The country is hard I know, but take am easy you hear. E go better

42. Stella which one is westing again oo...*lips sealed

43. Stella of life. I got inspiration from saturday nd sunday laughs and drew some thing. Tell me wat u think of it nah.

44. Pls i want to buy richard card,but the problem is that i don't know where to find one.hehe!

45. Ricards card really got me cracking...

46. Convocate at ado ekiti......hahahahahah

47. Lmao...that shoe though. Shoe of life...EEE!!!