Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: StellaDimokoKorkus' Blog Puzzle4Prize............WIN A PRIZE!

Sunday, January 19, 2014

StellaDimokoKorkus' Blog Puzzle4Prize............WIN A PRIZE!

Title: Puzzle: StellaDimokoKorkus.Com’s List of Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014

THIS IS AN INITIATIVE OF PUZZLE4PRIZE.COM

Our sponsor for the week is Stella Dimoko-Korkus!

Stella DimokoKorkus (www.StellaDimokoKorkus.Com) runs one of the most popular blogs online. Her blog is really hot as it breaks exclusive stories. What makes Stella’s blog stand out from the rest is because she is a trained journalist. That is why she calls herself a Blognalist.

The puzzle diagram above contains some Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014 from www.StellaDimokoKorkus.Com.  Check the instructions and questions required to solve it below. You are to use the comment section  http://www.puzzle4prize.com/stelladimokokorkus/  to submit your entries.

Deadline is 11pm on Friday 24th, January 2014. Winners would be published on our  BLOG on Saturday 25th, January 2014.
Prizes
20 Winners: Mobile phone recharge card worth N500 each
(Bigger prizes later)

Instructions
1. Go through the instructions carefully.
2. Study the puzzle diagram and questions, then, give clear precise answers.
3. Like our page on Facebook, follow us on Twitter (if you’ve not done so already)
4. Subscribe to new puzzle alerts. Complete the form located at the top right with your functional telephone number to allow us to contact you for your prize. (if you’ve not done so already)
5. Share on social media.

Puzzle4Prize.com
Lagos, Nigeria
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/Puzzle4Prize
Twitter: www.twitter.com/Puzzle4Prize

Questions

• From the puzzle diagram above Identify, complete and summarize the Human Viruses You Must Delete Before 2014 in the puzzle.
    2. What is the full name of the 13th celebrity on “Photospeak-Celebrity Recharge Cards” blog post?
    3. Follow StellaDimokoKorkus.Com on Twitter:  www.twitter.com/SDimokoKORKUS

58 comments:

1. oya students come and refresh your brains ,and win recharge card

1. Me wey no com go school.
      How I wan do nah?

2. Stelladimoko all this work for recharge card? Hian the procedure too much now. Person like you no fit lecture for school oh. Your students will write till they sweat blood to get one mark. When the prize is a Porsche cayenne I might consider it. Anybody when win a beg drop your phone number make I add join your recharge card. You deserve more.

3. I strongly hope I will be amongst the Lucky 20...................

2. Stella madam NewS,Is it true that RITA DOMINIC has just gotten married to JOHN DUMELO? Pls give us gist ooo

1. Stelladimoko I have a better idea. Make the prize BETTER GRAMMAR. You will be doing the world alot of good. Some people English no be here.

2. It was for a movie.

3. YAY!!! SEE AWOOF!!! Make I call all my sisters and brothers make dem come help me solve the puzzle! Aunty Stella, thank you ooo. Hope I win.

1. Lol.....I don't knw shingbain............not ready to disturb my brain..

2. Hahahaha debby Olodo u forget ur brain for Kabba abi

4. Olodo mode activated

5. This thing hard o!see how my eyes dey do me piripiri as i dey look the puzzle,lol.Make all the students come out o!

6. 500 worth of recharge cards.WTF!its not a must to give prizes now.well the likes of galore wuld be happy to take part.okbye#sipsMoetnChandon#

7. Hahaahahhaahhaha all these complicated instructions and puzzle for 500 recharge card! Chimooo.

1. =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))
      Abi º°˚!!!!

2. I wonder my sister

8. LOL...Ike this kind of thing adirom biko. Over to the students.

9. *yawns* today is Sunday. I need gist/news not this nonsense pls

1. Rotfl!!! All this olodos on SDK! Including myself..duhhh...see excuses untop puzzle. heheheee! Plz am coming guys'. I def need 2 make my Love "cum" 1st. Need

10. Wey those people wey dey correct people's gbagaun???....I too know book people....where una dey

1. Ebenezer Ubamara22 January 2014 at 09:04

Linda Eze God bless u jaree. Were are they ? the ova sabi wonderful pple! let me not curse anyone cos am not gud at that, cum and show urself for this puzzle matter ooo.......

11. Exam time.............. Classy

12. oya students come and refresh your brains ,and win recharge card

13. OMG. I am terrible in puzzles. So terrible.

14. Oya waiting for d coments to roll in ......awuf

15. Too much work for just 500naira. I'll pass.😔

16. My dota won't allow me concentrate. So need to bother. May d lucky one win. Lol

17. linda iti mpataka,i hope u arent bothering urself solving ds..its gonna b too stressfl fr ur brain

1. You that is brainy,why don't you solve the puzzle???Ozu nwuru awu.....Go and die!!!....idiot...omo ati Jati jati....Oloriburuku

2. D tin pain Linda *emeka mouth odour* Eze ooo. Chai! ndo o nwane. wete obi.

18. Done d puzzle buh d procedure z 2 lng biko.........I shall pass

19. Hoping to win a fone, whoop whoop.

20. Stella u can do better than this nah......I thought it was mobile phone......the CONSOLATION price is damn to small to rack brain .....STEP UP.....

1. anon 505pm,SORRY IT IS NOT MOBILE FONE AND SORRY I CANNOT STEP UP. AND SORRY I WISH I CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS BUT I CANT.

2. Aunty stella dis one pass me o as I aint gud with puzzle. Although I saw; selfish,jealous,unstable,n parasite.

3. God will grant your Heart Desires and will LIFT your Head above all your Peers.............

@Anon5:05pm, this is just a game............It doesn't always have to come with BIG goodies!

21. Stella pls dis ur puzzle abi quiz too hard for 5huns recharge price na?
    Reduce the strength of d question pls.
    Lol!

22. Aunty stella dis one pass me o as I aint good with puzzles. Although I saw; selfish,jealous,unstable,n parasite. #Stilllooking!

23. Whr d ITK pple o oya na make una solve d puzzle.

Adorable house wife

24. Stella drop better money joor. Like 50 k for winners. D procedure is too much for dat peanut.

25. Till I reash offiz tmrw
    Make I no damage my eyes
    Not clear on moi fone

26. N.B.....Stella u can save all the SORRY for urself or better still walk down with it to the bank......buhahahahahahahahaha......just kidding...... THE BABY OKU THE STELLA ....

27. I don't really understand d no 1 question although 've seen lyk 9 Buh still don't get wat we r meant to do

28. Thumps up SDK..Oya make una solve oo..i dey come.may the best man/woman win!

29. SDK you for let us know how many virus de here na. Selfish, Unstable, Parasite, and Jealous have been quarantined. Hehehe.

30. Stella no wan post my comment cos I mentioned linda hehhehehehe. Post dat comment nw I beg.

31. I hope these works...............

1. Satan
    2. Evil(spelt reversed)
    3. Beats
    4. Unstable
    5. Parasite
    6. Liar(spelt reversed)
    7. Hater
    8. He-goat
    9. Nag
    10. Jealous
    11. Godless
    12. Selfish
    13. Beg

All the Best!