Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: StellaDimokoKorkus.com: Solutions and Winners

Saturday, January 25, 2014

StellaDimokoKorkus.com: Solutions and Winners

Check the solutions and winners below;someone won a designer wristwatch.

From the diagram above, the Basic Insurance Terms and Concepts listed are;
1) Parasite, Selfish, Jealous, Hater, Liar, Godless, Unstable
The Parasite- those who keep on taking and have nothing to offer, DELETE THEM!
The Selfish- those who believe life is about them and them alone, DELETE THEM!
The Jealous- those who abhor you when God is blessing you, DELETE THEM!
The Hater- those who want you to be where you are not where you want to be, DELETE THEM!
The Liar- these ones will engrave you with words that are false until the words put you in the grave, DELETE THEM!
The Godless- these ones are the biggest fools who think they can breathe without God and oxygen, DELETE THEM!
The Unstable- those who are for you today and against you tomorrow, DELETE THEM!
2) The Name of the 13th Celebrity is Alhaji Wasiu Alabi Ajibola Odetola -Pasuma
1st Winner: Amina
Prize: Mobile phone recharge card worth N500
2nd Winner: Tosin
3rd Winner: Gbemi Alao
4th Winner: Sam
5th Winner: Abiona
6th Winner: Timothy Michael
Prize: Wrist Watch
7th Winner: Aduragbemi
8th Winner: Ruth Baiya
9th Winner: Dora
10th Winner: Ayoola Daini
11th Winner: Esther
12th Winner: Ayodeji
13th Winner: Busola
14th Winner: Abayomi
15th Winner: Kunle
16th Winner: Tofunmi
17th Winner: Paul
18th Winner: Lara James
19th Winner: Bose
20th Winner: Favour
21st Winner: Calvin Moneke
We’ve contacted the winners and prizes sent.
THANKS TO THE ORGANISERS OF THIS PUZZLE,NEXT TIME MAKE UNA INCREASE AM OOOOOOOOO.LOL

14 comments:

1. How nice! Kudos to d organisers. I hope to win in d nxt.

2. The individual prize is ridiculous.

Congratz to d winners, enjoy ur 500naira recharge card. Hopefully nxttime it'l b more dn this

3. That's a wow aunty, you never stop to impress me..... Ehya.. Huge congrats to all the winners jare, ain't an easy task....The best awaits you all. Weldone once more aunty stellicious..the Good Lord will continue to be your muscle. Pls to all who won recharge card, load and transfer some to me...lol...Yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not

4. Recharge card #500 or #5,000? U mean some people actually cracked and assault their brain for recharge card 500? Na wao

1. Charity begins at home u this ogbanje.... I can bet even with 1m game, your brain will never be functional..so, free those better than u are and learn to learn for once please..Yes! @i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Ogbanje motherfucker, I pray your mother die from HIV, let me get hold of your email. I will know everything about you soon, you must apologies for making that stupid shameless comments, otherwise your email will be fuck up.

5. We deliver fresh farm products to your doorstep,we bring the market to you,pls contact us www.kitchenassistant.com.ng mail us on kitchenassistant01@gmail.com or call us on 09033222247

6. SDK this your puzzle...how person wan take analyze that "liar"? Normally puzzle words are horizontal(left-right), vertical(down), and diagonal(down). That *liar* vex me o. Apologize for it ASAP, OR....

1. @Memphis, there's nothing wrong with that stuff pls....

7. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as
    yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the
    information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Many thanks!

Here is my weblog ... nikon d7000