Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stingy Girlfriend Equals To Stingy Wife?......Broke Ass Brother Definition!

Friday, January 10, 2014

Stingy Girlfriend Equals To Stingy Wife?......Broke Ass Brother Definition!

Stella, 
I am in my mid 30s and I met my boyfriend through a mutual friend  in south Africa and i have never in my life asked him for a money so i expect the same.  i was well brought up in such a way to be independent .
He is always asking me to borrow him money to the extent that he asked me to borrow him money to give his family members......(Dont know where he got the impression that am Bank of America)

Because i refused he is now calling me a stingy lady and said he can  not marry a stingy wife.
Please i need your blog readers opinion if am wrong by not giving him the money. Honestly am thinking of breaking up with this guy .
My refusal to borrow him the money is now a big issue and he is seriously using it against me.''

*Doesn't he work?how does he intend to pay back?did he pay back the other times you borrowed him?borrowing your spouse money is not a problem......except it becomes a habit.

Broke Ass Brother with an attitude problem!

160 comments:

1. Don't lend no broke ass nigga ur goddamn money.
    Him threatening you with marriage is anoda reason you don't need him.
    This is why I like my Igbo brothers...our culture forbids men who lazy around trying to reap where they didn't sow.
    #cheers

1. Funny enough dude is igbo.

2. Mamie when did you leave Naija 50 years ago? There are tons of gold digging Igbo brothers now hun.ask your single sisters and friends. Wake up and smell the coffee chica. Boys anaghi achi right now !

3. Ewoooo, he's using u I swear! He sees u r desperate to get married. Eiyaaa.
      Dump him b4 he dumps u biko, cos he's planning to do that after sucking all ur juice.

4. Ijiya @ m-amie,Igbo men work so hard that they see collecting money from a woman is an insult....infact,the pride of every igbo man is his wife and children....Family first......Poster,abeg RUN for your dear life....he wants to marry you out of pity maybe coz of your age....

5. Some boys do not have pride kmt

6. M-amie, u r just idle looking for trouble! Always instigating tribal wars...*Lol! Actually you are kinda lively shaa, as Toluwashe's boo , Billie jean, PJ, and their before before Master/Mistress Bloglord no come dey represent, you don take over from them. Continue Keeping us busy with ur rants Tatafo.... #OneLove

7. Are u sure that the guy in question isn't igbo? Assumption is the royal king of fuck up.

8. My sister ur so wrong.I dated an igbo guy who was alwaz askin for money.my dear is not abt d culture its in d person.And yes I am igbo too...

9. Bia nne! Every time Igbo Igbo Igbo!!! Ogini di. So which tribe allows men to laze around? Abeg take seats
      TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT and If u get tired of trying to sit on all, use this mat

10. My fiancé is Igbo nd he feels too comfortable with me bringing out money from my purse to spend even while he's there nd sometimes ask for little change now nd den. I'm worried cos I don't want to marry a man who will be planning on how to spend my salary. Thot Igbo men had pride but I guess dat was back in those days. Mee

11. Totally off topic buh pls where is WIDE EYED o?its been so long I read her comments. I hope u r fine sha.#noHomo#

12. Totally off topic buh pls where is WIDE EYED o?its been so long I read her comments. I hope u r fine sha.#noHomo#

13. My husband is so igbo. He doesn't spend on me yet he wants me to spend on him like he's the wife. We've been married fo over a year n he doesn't kno hw much I make my hair let alone fuel my car not even fo hs folks talk less of mine what. Even fo our baby sef whosai. Always claiming his salary is too small. Me I don taya. If a man can't take care of me with the small one wld he do so when he has more?

14. Biko leave story!!!! An igbo ex is owing me almost 30k till date. Minus the money he used to steal from my wallet.

People de find the guy oooo. I pity him.

15. Wich igbo guys don't borrow money? Mamie Abeg hold dat ur mouth...n shut up...Aka na onu Piyooom! Mi bf is igbo and he's always borrowing moni...na fight I dey take collect am back..hes still owing sef..and am Yoruba..

2. My dear was in same situation. He always ask me to borrow him money dt he neva returns. Even wen I dnt ve he wud say collect from ur collegues. I was doing mumu love till I stood my ground wen he said I shld send some money to his elder bro, I told him I dnt ve n I stood by it. He neva asks me for cash or borrow again. If dt is causing problem leave him den. Ur nt any mans slave

1. Lol @mumi love.

Some men sha, they have no shame. Imagine quarelling with your girl because she didnt gjve your broke ass cash.

U no de shame?

2. As for me i will not talk to again,because hates Pim

3. As for me i will not to u again,because i hates pim ?

4. Hian! Y should a man even ask a gul 4 moni! Nansense. All this single small boys be using marriage 2 dupe. My sister pick race now that u still can ooo....plzzzzzzzzzz

3. Girl did you say ALWAYS....the guy no get "main men"...e no get Cousins, Aunties, Colleagues, Church members/ mosque members?

Bone o! The word ALWAYS spells danger....be kiaful before you turn to Nigerian Minting and Printing Coy

1. Ask me o, no sister? No brother? No family? Bia, don't b fooled by dat marriage talk ok, a man dat wants to marry u wil never ask u for money.

4. The guy don find maga. You are his ATM. No love is involved here

1. 'When i was a child i act like a child'and as i grew older i threw away childish things;that is why it is called maturity...it gets to a time in your relationship when you know your man is ready for you and loves you deeply,willing to bear your cross even if you don't have any,then that is a relationship that can lead to a beautiful future, the problem now is everyone wants to feel loved and gets blinded by the fact that the relationship doesn't have a future.
      Dear poster your relationship has a tacky foundation,i understand you really love and want to stand by him but you also have to build him to,it takes the grace of God, don't leave him,build him&watch him closely;if he doesn't change,then leave am.

5. Stella before I even read this post, let me just say I LOVE YoUR BLOG and all the characters therein.
    SDK Blog rocks.
    Happy weekend SDKBfamily.

6. ... What kind of advice do you need sef? You just want to see your story on SDK blog. Hope you are now feeling like a star.
    Don't give your money to any yeye man.

7. Always ask a guy for money even if you have billions...but if you fail to do so, the reverse will be the case(he will start asking you)...and don't tell stories when he starts because that's wickedness.

1. Thanks for this advice. Noted.

2. â„“☺â„“. Nice theory Ify

8. In stella's voice, Broke Ass niccur.....D guy is a very silly, stupid Broke Ass Mofo, Jes break up wif him already

9. Your boyfriend is a gold digger!
    Asshole!
    Dump his ass for a rich guy.
    He does not deserve you

1. Seriously!!!Lepa shandy,I agree with you on this one.

2. Yeah, I agree with the dump his ass part, but where will she find the rich guy. Abi they are littered all over the streets?
      Btw, hello bitch! (Bitch is another word for dear and that's between me and lepashandy)

3. Lol, I sure say your bf no even get cell phone, mouth

10. please remain stingy to him and dump his ass. he's probably married or using ur money on another girl.

oyibo

11. You are in a parasitic relationship! Your 'bf' is a loser! Leave him! You have no future together

12. My dear ... My father is like that. And he's still doing it till down (After about 45 years of marriage). So my advice is to leave him, before it get worse and you will regret later.

1. Ur father??lmaaaaoooo

2. I feel you as I know a dead beat man like that. The wife grace na hin cover them

13. Its ok to borrow ur hubby money,buh bf? Hmmmmm ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ ....
    If he pays back,then maybe its ok,buy if not; my sister run cos u don turn MAGA

14. Mistake number 1, you started borrowing him money from the onset (giving him the impression that you are his bank).
    Mistake number two, you refused to continue what you started (giving him a bad impression about you - you changed).
    Its simple people, if you know what you cannot finish, don't ever consider starting it QED!

15. Lol @ broke ass brother with an ATTITUDE. Sweetheart, if you have given him money in d past (whether he paid bac or not, doesn't matter) but for him to turn around and call you stingy & wants to use it as a yardstick 4 marriage, shows he is an ingrate and an ugly beast. Leave his ugly self alone n ur right man will come knockin soon.

16. Its instructive to note that the guy would use marriage as a threat because she did not give him money.

what that leads me to believe is that the guy must have wised up to her desperation to get married hence using it as leverage to get money off her.

personally from the way i was brought up,hell will freeze over before i accept financial help from any woman,also giving a woman money or buying stuffs to me is not a right but a privilege which is solely down to me and not what she needs or what she feels a partner should do...

17. As in..... They are really on the prowl now, wanting to know if you have a car, if you live in your own house, etc. They've taken over from women.

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Lol, yes they are oh, come see them boku for Abuja.
      First question "Where do you work"
      "Where do you stay"
      If you no get work abi you dey work for anyhow place its "Bye" if you live in outskirts na "Bye" lol. Greedy things

18. Mtscheeeew u better fly on,not even move on,all these stupid lazy men,had one like that too,that was always asking for one favour or the other,anytime he pings,the end of the gist must include one favour and I never even asked him for anything,like not even once,one day he pinged and said I shud pls send him recharge card that he was smwhere on the island in an office and he couldn't step out to get credit,I was like sure no Problem,as long as u send me my credit back the minute u step out of the office,the idiot said I shudnt worry,of cus I wasn't worried.broke ass.forever asking for recharge card.have some dignity maaan.

19. Please don't borrow him. He's just being lazy and stupid. Is he the only one with family to send money to? Why didn't you tell him you have family to send money to? Better keep your money and break up with the mofo. Real broke ass nigga

20. Ihekire Tony

Dear poster, u are not his girlfriend, u are his maga, the earlier u get that into ur head, the better for u. I always pray that, let my life not become so miserable to the extent of borrowing money from a woman.

21. If ur refusal to borrow him money is an issue,just like the anon said,u better Fly On,lmao.

22. Please leave that guy. I can't stand beggi beggi boyfriend. If he is your husband, I will say you should give him if you have cos you guys are now 1 but a boyfriend,NO. Unless your boyfriend has been paying back the other ones he borrowed with intrest. But if he is the type that doesn't pay back, just know you are on a long thing.

23. My don't borrow him a dime cept if u want 2dash him d mny. He will neva refund it. I was foolish 2do dat once its over a year naw in fact immediately I qave d idiot d mny he started misbehavin. A male friend warned me aqainst it buh I went on 2do it. Its qone n as my friend warned it will never come back. + dis ur bf qet attitude. He shud hide his face joor.

24. He cannot marry a stingy lady,so its u that can marry a shameless man.. U better clear out of that relationship.cus ure just his maga.and if u keep thinkn about ur age cus u mentioning it simply means ure concious of it,u'l end up wiv one of these chewing gum boys and when the cash stops flowing he'l dump u anyway so why waste time and money on a troll,and not patiently wait for a king.use ur head pls.

25. Hmmm thinking ke? For this 2014 na en person still de mumu like this? My dear dump his broke arse ha! Nawa oo

26. Please leave that guy abeg...
    Are you desperate, why is he using marriage talks to get to you, this is new year, the earlier u run the better 4 u...
    If he doesn't ve, y borrow from you to give his family?
    He doesn't give you but borrows from you... Lazymantins

27. DON'T, I repeat, DON'T lend him a farthing again, esp to help his family members!
    Is he not working? He is a gold digger! If you start now, that is how you would continue IF you marry.
    LET HIM GO!
    You are sensible, NOT stingy.
    You have not asked a dime from him, so what is he using his income for?

28. He's a broke man, abeg, did he send u thru school or did he get u ur present job? Y can't he cut his coat according to his material? Na by force to send money wey u no get to ur family members? Dude be living fake life. Better let him know dt u also have responsibilities and u r not his personal ATM. See criteria for marriage? Abeg dis one no be ur husband!

Mrs J

29. Mamie go and check toyin lawanis baby name post, I am waiting for you #shit talker

30. Dear Sister,run for u life from dat pest

31. How can he call you a stingy lady for what naa my dear dump that broke ass good for nothing gold digger RUN for your life if u get married to him u ll be his bank for life

32. My dear, with the word "always", he thinks you are his ATM. You don't need that kind of man. My honest opinion, drop him before you find out that your money was being spent on his wedding to another woman........

33. Hmm my sister na so.them go first come with love,u no go no say na wetin de inside pocket dem find come.am in a similar situation nw,the thing is that he will eat wat I cook bt for my one naira no way.he is nw giving me attitude since he waited for my pocket to leak and the thing no gree leak,make we de do the love if I belle full am everybody go answer I'm papa name.

34. Run Run Run sister Run for ur life , dat young man is a bloody gigolo trust me, after collecting ur money wat next? When u ask him to pay back it becomes anoda big issue, my dear don't b fooled a man dat has never given to u nd asked u for money is as shameless as satan. Lol.....Run before its too late or u end up as d bread winner pls Use ur head.

35. Run Run Run sister Run for ur life , dat young man is a bloody gigolo trust me, after collecting ur money wat next? When u ask him to pay back it becomes anoda big issue, my dear don't b fooled a man dat has never given to u nd asked u for money is as shameless as satan. Lol.....Run before its too late or u end up as d bread winner pls Use ur head.

36. Ve hrd of guys lyk ds. Dey feel bcos a lady is in her thirties,she's desperate 4 marriage . A word is enuf for d wise. . .

37. he is in that relationship for financial gains, he doesnt love u cuz i dnt understand the anger.tell am say u no get.Lazy layabout wey no get shame, you better run as fast as your legs can carry you.

38. Mamie abeg shut up. It is Igbo boys in Abuja that are always living off girlfriends. What culture??? All Naija guys do this jor

39. Hmmm this mata dey plenty relationships even me my boyfriend get mouth to ask 4 money but I neva chop liver to ask am. That rubbish go stop 4 dis 2014 wey we don enter

40. Nnem gbachie akpa gi. hapu this brother with his broke azz looking for handouts. #Tueh
    Una never marry sef... its the weeding out stage so Auntie mi, pull him out of ya life.

walkwithleona.blogspot.com

41. Use "lend". What r y'all typing???

42. This is why u love ur ibo brothers? ur ibo brothers can do same. How re u sure he is not ibo. Is not about tribe, u left topic u join another issue with ur tribal talk SMH.The pressure u ibo girls put on guys make us to do all sort of things. Poster DUMP that man he will continue to ask for money.

43. Delet d dude from ur life or better still serve him a red card.

44. Don't even think about borrowing him a dime,he will definitely not pay back. Doesn't he work? A guy that doesn't have shame in demanding money from a lady is a scrub

45. I hate pple who beg too much. Abegi

46. Babz the truth be told. You gave him the room to see you as America Central Bank. No matter the kind of money you have it's good to ask your man for financial assistance once in a while buh when you don't ask at all the reverse is the case. And now that he has form the habit of asking you for money n questioning wether u r good enough to be his wife... I think it's time for you to take a walk out of the relationship because I smell danger if u insist on staying

47. What r u still waiting for?
    Girl, put on ur sneakers and run!!!

48. Landed lagos and bored.

Any SDK blog readers hook ups in magodo area? Oya holla

1. Na ur kind dem dey kidnap.

2. Be careful, blog sphere is full of mad people. Hide yourself

3. Eeya. Welcome. Sorry have to be at work this weekend as my Oga bday na today. Plenty sweet mouth men full this estate sha, but be careful. One love.

4. Are u sure this isn't even a kidnapper? We are advising her but me I'm even afraid of this invite. Dangerous black hearted people all around... beware!

49. U beta borrow leg run ooooo!dat ur bf no b am @ all.

50. Chai lady,dat idiot does nt not have an iota of love 4 u!! See, am talking out of xperience 4 wetin these eyez don see!!! RUN 4 ur dear life!! He doesn't love u!! U go com bak come thank me in future bcos dat guy dey use ur money train anoda girl,watch out!......OKIJA WI
    FE
    @d person dat reported me,,,
    If u refuse to unblock my gmail,d witches of dis earth will block ur womb!!!

51. Chai lady,dat idiot does nt not have an iota of love 4 u!! See, am talking out of xperience 4 wetin these eyez don see!!! RUN 4 ur dear life!! He doesn't love u!! U go com bak come thank me in future bcos dat guy dey use ur money train anoda girl,watch out!......OKIJA WI
    FE
    @d person dat reported me,,,
    If u refuse to unblock my gmail,d witches of dis earth will block ur womb!!!

52. Seconded. Mine is your friend when he needs money from you; other times he is just one alien whom I am tired of figuring out.

53. Mine said d reason he broke up wit mi is bc I dint gv him money buh dis d same guy I spoilt wit gifts wen d goin wz gud ... So my question is am I suppose to gv him money n gift 4him to stay wit mi???ur urgent advice pls n I beg u nt to cuss mi out

1. Break up with him and dont date anyone till you build your self esteem and learn self confidence.
      You cant bribe anyone into loving you

2. Lara! That guy said that? Nooo I no fit curse you. Chill. Most gold diggers never admit it. If he did the guy level na INTERNATIONAL. He is shameless, has no pride or ego whatsoever.

Na God save you. Heard of a chic who kept spoiling a guy with funds soteyyy she indirectly funded his traditional wedding. Lesson learnt abeg slow down on doleing out cash to men. Makes you look desperate.

3. Confused even after all these advice to the other lady? Ure un serious and that's why he is treating u like that. Men know who they can try that nonsense with. Get self worth. Start from there.

4. No u are not to give him gifts.he only loves u for wot u can give him.lazy ass.tell yourself u deserve better,any man that loves you won't allow you to be labouring for him.Be wise girl*Goodluck

54. Na so I take turn fool inlove,community bank

55. Really don't know why most guys of nowadays are just too lazy to husttle for a living. They always look for a working class lady to reap off. My dear, leave him and concentrate on more important issues.

56. Run from him.He only one to take advantage of your age that you won't want to loose him.God will visit you with your own man,its better to have a failed relationship than broken marriage.Very soon you will have a testimony.

57. My dear uve gat to run for dear life! Its owk to give ur bf moni once in a yl, but dats if he returns, smtimes we just even give out to dem nd purposely dnt want to collect back, so it wudnt look like they re the ones always given out in the relatnship! Buh for a nigga to always demand for moni! Hey! Dats bad! Berra dump dat badass morafucker b4 he start askin to be signatory to ur account.

58. Naa. I can't even lend my fellow friends money ts nw a guy.he is meant to be the one giving u. Its cz u r forming miss independent that's why he is nw milking from u. Dump his ass abeg and move on to a guy that will respect and cherish u.

59. Na wa Oº°˚˚°Âº! Are Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ a learner? Pack up n leave joorr

60. A simple opinion is sought and it suddenly turns to ethnic battle smh for peeps whose mentalty is questionable dear poster count urself lucky that your partner has did not hide his "pestful" nature from you till after marriage, flee from him as he's a lazy thief who loves to reap from where he did not sow

61. A big thank you for all ur comments. I feel relieved with the best advise from all of you. God bless u all 4 sharing my thoughts.

1. Take it please and believe with all your heart the right man for you will show up

62. My dear take to ur heel cos dat ur broke ass bf is not man enough

63. Just form deaf and move on my dear poster. Abt ur age,u wil be amazed 2 meet dat kool guy dat is searching 4 som1 exactly ur age. Ch33rs

64. If you start giving him before marriage, you must not stop after marriage, else, the will be problem. If that is what you want in your life, then go ahead. Some men are shameless. Rose

65. These kain men full abuja o.. They want to know if you are from a rich home, the car you drive, where you work etc.. Gold digging, broke ass nigas. Babe pick your shoes and ruuuuuunnnnn! Or you will forever be a bread winner, you will never feel cared for by a man.

66. These kain men full abuja o.. They want to know if you are from a rich home, the car you drive, where you work etc.. Gold digging, broke ass nigas. Babe pick your shoes and ruuuuuunnnnn! Or you will forever be a bread winner, you will never feel cared for by a man.

67. Mamie, sorry to tell you you are thinking of your Father's generation. Your abi our brothers of today...bwahahahahaha a complete disgrace.

1. For real. I dey fear dis latest ibo guys. My friend marriage just end after only 2 years cos her jobless hubby accused her of not making him big.

68. ABEGI RUNAWAY FROM EMOTIONAL BLACKMAILERS. Nothing dries up p*ssy like a broke ass beggy beggy of a man. My dear run now and avoid stories that touch!!! That is how a lady take marry her husband and they went to U.S she was a nurse, he was a so called bzness man. Bzness man was always going to nig for business, always collecting madams money too for the family business. Madam worked and worked and oga kept collecting money for the business. Until one day oga disappeared. Madam finally worked hard enough to get a ticket to naija to find hubby, only to c dat hu built a house. He also has married anoda woman and they had kids. The properties were all in his names. House car and all. Madam almost died. She has to start working over again. Abeg woman run run run. Na as you start na so u go continue. No naija man worth am. If na camerronian now I for no comment. And to think u don't even ask for him. What a shameless hungry and thirsty specimen of a man. Na their time dey like to bang like say tomorrow no dey. Yimu. Lol

69. Na so I borrow that my Mumu ex ikay money and we broke up, o boy i gats to form love and peace till he paid me my money nd i officially left him.nne no man is worth it.Ik pay me my remaining 10k biko.my love don't cost a thing.Gold digger make i pity ur mama no write ur full name here

1. Buhahaha
      Am on the floor
      Ppl wey no well ontop dis blog plenty!
      Ur love no cost a tin!

Neva intended to comment ooo, na u force me.
      Make sure dat 1 dime no remain for IK hand, me sef no dey play wit my money(Igbo blood tins)

My BF knows, e wld say pinkshell u too like money, I go ans am saying 'u hate money se?'

70. why did u allow him to know that you have money? I really need to flog you for that

71. I did it before, lent a guy money all because he made me believe we were getting married. He started paying my money back in bits after I razzled him no end. I called off the relationship and trust me, the brokeass never paid the last balance. Don't ever pity a guy and lend him money even in the most dire situation. I learnt the hard way!

1. U are not smart!
      How can u breakup witout collectin ur mony plus interest! #Tah!

D day my BF made a joke; saying e won't pay me d mony e borrowed, hen...

I dazed him ooo,infact I no fit rite wetin I do d guy.
      I don't demand mony frm men ooo, but God knows I no dey play wit my money.

Na oly bday n val, dey make me spend my mony ontop man. Abeg next time be wise.

72. It seem the guys about town' lately are all goldd diggers,single ladies watch urselves,as they are collecting from u,they are collecting from other ladies,its sickening!lazy,gold digging mofo's of our time!where are the real men of old'?!smh
    #sad#

73. Please its " lend him money".and not borrow him money. Smh

1. Smh over an English mistake? U must be v jobless. Smh for u.

74. Ifeanyi your comment is the best. Even if you have millions, once a while ask the nigga for money coz if you don't...hehehe. Forget all this issue of being independent, just ask to see his reaction. You can be independent but just do it

75. No difference between him and my soon to be ex (Kunle). Dat guy can borrow money for africa and he won't pay back. He started avoiding me wen I stop borrowing him money and he went as far as posting his new gf's pics on IG. May his daughters be treating d same way he treated me. AMEN

1. Ehyah,
      U shld be apy u not ending up wit him.
      Too many unapy marriages.

U don't need to curse his kids.
      U wld get a good man ONLY if u are a good woman too. #Cheers

2. Your soon to be ex? What r u still soon to being about? Did he force you? Nothing would happen to him. It's u that should wise up. Desperation isn't attractive. Madam soon to be.

76. My advice, any man who threatens you for whatever reason with "I cant marry you if you dont do what I want" LEAVE HIM.
    He believes he is doing you a favor and thats his thrump card there and then.
    Loving relationships are not explotative.
    Relationships are a period of finding each others strengths and weaknesses and knowing who and what you can and cannot live with.
    Be ready if you go ahead to provide for a clearly financially indisciplined man who cannot cut his coat according to his cloth.
    This is not about man / woman asking for money but about one being able live WITHIN your means and not regularly go borrowning.
    If God forbid you loose your job or have a drop in income he will makeyour life SO MISERABLE.
    Women please stop being so desperate formarriage, I have a friend who married one like this, when rent was due he ran away, came back and she kicked him out this was after stealing her jewelries etc, can you believe that he held her dress that she must repay him N1500 he paid as bride price, am sure he was totally broke and that N1500 he needed for transport to return to where he came from.

So many ladies here are falling intodepseration and "Just Marrying". Women stop allowing pressure get to you, life isabout finding happiness not about being single or married, FIND HAPPINESS and SERVE GOD not by dashing rich pastors money but by serving theleast among you, life other sisters up, help that sister who needs N20000 for school fees so she wont need to sell her body, help that single mother start or boost her trade, help that child go back to school, believe me there is a level of peace that comes with that, dont go buying husbands.
    My Abuja sisters are doing that daily and greatly regreting.
    I am nott saying dont date or marry a growing man but support him without bribing him into marriage as this sister is being asked to do.

77. Stupid boys. De think De r sharp

78. broke ass men ,once dey start begging and borrowing ministry they never stop,hmm i sure know what am talking about

79. Na waohhhhhhh! Wonders r many on earth! And d greatest of all is MAN! Kai we women don suffer

80. When he told you he can't marry a stingy wife,you should have told him you can't marry a borrow borrow husband ... Period!

81. All these ladies wey dey give men their money,e be me like say make i gather all of una come knack una head together. So you'll take my time,my body and i'll still fend for you? Dem neva born the man. Am old school and i believe in roles within relationships/marriage. Adam(male),till the ground and provide. Eve(female),bear the brunt of child bearing,child rearing,home building and as per 21st century woman,if you have your own money,invest it in the future of your children,e.g develop landed property in their names and put funds in other financial investments for them amongst other options in THEIR names. Do you people even listen to the sad stories of other women? Some women 'help' their husbands build houses,business empires and get kicked out callously for other women to enjoy what they suffered for. You struggle for years with a low or no income husband and when he makes it big he becomes all kinds of evil and doesnt even look back when he decides to kick you out taking everything to be splurging on a 'worthy' more beautiful,younger wife or wives sef. A woman toils for decades with a man supporting him financially along with fulfilling her traditional roles as mother and wife. She dies and doesnt even get mourned by her husband who remarries in less than 5 months! While you are busy forming independent woman,your significant other is busy spending his money on his family members and girl friends. Tell me,what then is the point? Curse me from now till kingdom come,I proudly remain Obiageli Oriaku.

82. All these ladies wey dey give men their money,e be me like say make i gather all of una come knack una head together. So you'll take my time,my body and i'll still fend for you? Dem neva born the man. Am old school and i believe in roles within relationships/marriage. Adam(male),till the ground and provide. Eve(female),bear the brunt of child bearing,child rearing,home building and as per 21st century woman,if you have your own money,invest it in the future of your children,e.g develop landed property in their names and put funds in other financial investments for them amongst other options in THEIR names. Do you people even listen to the sad stories of other women? Some women 'help' their husbands build houses,business empires and get kicked out callously for other women to enjoy what they suffered for. You struggle for years with a low or no income husband and when he makes it big he becomes all kinds of evil and doesnt even look back when he decides to kick you out taking everything to be splurging on a 'worthy' more beautiful,younger wife or wives sef. A woman toils for decades with a man supporting him financially along with fulfilling her traditional roles as mother and wife. She dies and doesnt even get mourned by her husband who remarries in less than 5 months! While you are busy forming independent woman,your significant other is busy spending his money on his family members and girl friends. Tell me,what then is the point? Curse me from now till kingdom come,I proudly remain Obiageli Oriaku.

83. My dear poster, this your boyfriend is an example of a "gold digger" which is the latest trend amongst the Men in lagos these days...Infact them do pass the women folk sef...

Imagine meeting a guy and he's already asking you about your "surname" to see if it rings a bell all becos he dey look for future Father in law wey go dash him house and car when him marry...

Everything don turn upside down for this country, I swear...

May God help us ooooo...

Gorgeous..xoxo

84. Hmmmm..some men r shameful tho! Lord have mercy...pls ooo if ur money is still hanging in any guy's hand,try to form love till u get evritin back! Cs dats d way forward..don't allow any guy squeeze u for no good reason..no man is worth it! @xclucivexter!

85. He is nt ur husband gurl. Dats d mssg for u

86. I was in a relationship like that for 4 years.have you not heard when people say, 'that your stingy boyfriend is another girls ATM'. Ma sister borrow leg run.He doesnt love you one bit.hes not into you at all,if nt the little he has,he would be willing to share with you.RUN RUN RUNoooooo.

87. Reminds me of one yeye abuja banker wey no reach 2wks wey i meet am online but i neva meet am live, tell me sey him car get fault sey make i borrow am 200k,sey he go scan him I.D card and send to me! Mumu guy! E tink sey e don see mugu!

88. Hahahahaha I dey read all d comments dey laff my head off! Shows dat naija babe's Don dey wise up! Hahaha Ah dear poster u see dat ur Bobo so, nor worry we know deir type na, I was "trying" to date one last year o in dat same SA, Bros called me up one day and said I shld send some money to his mom (who was "supposedly" I'll) tru his friend and he wld send d money back to me in 2days. Dis na boy Wey neva send me shigbam b4 o, e neva Eva use him church mind send me 1kobo b4 o, where I dey work?, ok wat of his numerous "rich" friends wen dey work? Na me wen jus finish school and no job na him e wan dey ask? Den 2mrw wen we quarell he wld give me d genesis to revelation insult of how I am a prostitute cos since m not working hw ve I bin gettin d money I have bin "borrowing" him... hahaha na all dis questions jus dey play for my head like cassette.. I nor even wait make e finish d story I jus tell am say "baby u know I don't ve, mumsi hasn't sent me pocket money for the month n I was already typing a message to u to send me some".. bros come say "don't u ve where u can borrow I will send it on Monday don't worry" for my mind I say Me n my Creator nor talk say I go come d life come dey borrow money give man. N my mind tell me say make I watch hw he wld react to d "I nor get" story wen I wan play am, Dats hw I wld knw if he's really sincere or not, So I told him sorry babe theres no one I can borrow from you know my family is out of town. And as I expected e nor even waste time sef Bros tone of voice change b4 I complete d "town" sef LMAOOO he jus shout "it's ok it's ok" hahahaha laugh wan kill me die 4 where I lie down, I come say "ah ah y r u screaming" He come say " nothing I ll jus find anoda way talk later".. I come say "ok kpele, take it easy ok, am sure u ll find a way".. lwkmdddd Dats hw d nigga neva called me again o, I call am once jus 2 confirm again n e nor pick LMAOOO u wan dey vex ontop my own money again? Lmao I go real give u 5million miles make u 4 see chance spread d vex well.. so darling poster long story short, love does not seek to exploit ur finance or emotions.. if u start now, u wld forever b his "sparechange account"... be wise as a serpent yet gentle (in breaking his heart by telling him NO hahaaha) as a dove... AND to you golddigging ass boys, 1.its not cute, it's more of a bitch attribute U can as well b Gay 2. since hunter's have learnt to shoot without missing, Birds have learnt to fly without Perching! Cunny man die, Cunny man bury am! Sign out..........

1. Mama the cunny woman. I hail. Lol

89. Which kain vocab be this for Naija? 'Borrow him money' instead of 'Lend him some money'. Stella even you! SMH *sighs*

90. guys let us resolve to ensure that we stay in line with true African culture. No Nigerian woman deserves monogamy.

I will use my hard earned money to take care of my wife and any other clean side chick, concubine, runs girl etc that i fancy.

U women not worth the chewing gum on the back of obi mikel shoe

1. Stay in line we love African culture too!No issues boss! Its sad what the women in your life are worth. If ALL the women in your life are not worth more than the chewing gum on the back of Mikels shoes boss...wahala dey.

You remember what they say about birds of the same feathers?

Keep rolling boss!

91. d guy doesn't ave any pride or dignity. dere r some men wu might nt b earnin as much as their women but will never condescend so low as to take money from deir women. abeg ditch d gold diggin nigga. AIDEE

92. she needs to run for her dear life, if she wanna live long, that guy is not gonna marry her, he will collect all her money, and dump her like a piece of rag, PLEASE KINDLY RUN FOR YOUR LIFE MY DEAR SISTER,

93. SO MANY GOLD DIGGER OUT THERE THAT CALL THEMSELVES HUSBAND.......

94. with a heart filled with joy and testimonies i want to say a very big thanks to the great Dr. ishvara, my life, my dream, my hope and my future was at the edge of falling apart i got married to my lovely and caring husband 8 years back and we were living happily as couples, we do have sex two times a week sometimes three time but i never conceived, then my heart was burdened and filled with worries so my husband suggest we visit a specialist in the clinic to know the actual problem why i could not get pregnant, when we got there after much test was carried out the doctor said that my husband have a low sperm count and i also have a Fibroid problem that we both can't have our own kids, when we got home from the clinic my husband was so sad about the result and very heart broken about the result at the clinic, so i told a friend the kind of problem i was facing so she said i should not worry about it, that she will help get through my problems and she gave me Dr Ishvara contact and i contacted him immediately, he told me that i should not worry that he is going to help me and i believed in him so much because my friend has told me much about him that he was the one who help her to bring back her husband when her husband abandoned her and the kids. so Dr, Ishvara gave me some instruction and other things i should do and i obeyed him very well, to cut the story short at the end of the month i went for check up in the clinic and the doctor confirm that i am two weeks pregnant, i and my husband were very happy and grateful to Dr ishvara for his help towards our family and today i am a happy mother of three kids two boys and a baby girl all thanks goes to the great Dr Ishvara Contact him today with his email: ishvaratemple@yahoo.com