Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY LAUGHS

Sunday, January 05, 2014

SUNDAY LAUGHS

Have a fun filled,God blessed, cow leg inspired Sunday.
thanks to those north westing time and sending in laughs.
some laughs sent in cannot be used cos i already used it.
thanks

EMEKA IKE DON SUFFER..LOL

WEST OF TIME!

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHA CHEI

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

73 comments:

1. Lol.

I'm actually guilty of the "Note Taking" laughs. Took snap shots of "Swim Lane and Use Case" models in my Business Analysis class cos couldn't model them in the short time given. Lol.

Thanks for a good laugh Stella.., xx
    #Tweet@GorgeousPOLA

1. Yeah I'm so guilty of it too.

2. Sdk d" one expose urself to ur culture" reminds me of an incident that happened at my area.at d bustop der a young man drove his keke by and stopped at d bustop only for him to open his long shirt and guess wat he was completely naked wt no boxers or pant on I quickly screamed blood of JESUS and turned.only for him to move his keke to where two young ladies stood waitng for bus. And did d same tin, dis was happening at about some few minutes past six in d morning.wen I got home frm work dat day I told my mum wat happen she prayed for me and said d man is ritualist.

3. I'm not guilty of it I do it it ain't a crime.
      Abeg I had picture tests in med school.
      That's technology for you.

4. Lol....my friends do that ooo....since I was a serious student in school, my friends do take pics of my notes....
      Lol.....guess they were just lazy copying d notes.
      Some were funny today sha.... I laughed small.

2. Stella thank you for making me to laugh this morning, I was not happy yesterday beause,
    My baby jokingly wrote something here, that she carries POS machine in her handbag when going on a visit and people took it serious and start calling her all kinds of abusive names. Please I want everybody to know that she was only joking. Any abusive word u say to my baby hurts me and it pains me more when u call my woman a runs girl or ashawo, which I know she is not.

1. Oponu gbewudani

2. Ah! Amukun meko

3. @anon10.51..kilo kan ti e nibe? Ode alainironu ara galatia nie....@tony sowie abt dat jawe..happy stella made u smyl...pele sogbo?..av a funfilled day...#sipsbaron

4. @Tony, thanx dear. U are d only one who understands me. I know u will always stand by me no matter what people say about me.

5. @Anon 10:51AM, ode, oloshi, ojowu.... Pls feel free to dive in2 d nearest canal. @Anon 11:28AM, gbefila, ewo ni tiyin?? E sogba yin, won pe mi month da si...

6. Seriously Tony,u just convinced me that you are a first class mumu.If she wasn't a RUNS girl,why did she delete her comment?And why would a normal girl even post such in the first place???Pls take several sits abeg,Ur baby na Olosho!

7. N.a. Only.technologically improved ashawo and runs girl dey.carry POS for.handbag na.
      Okay to make am sweet she be jet age Ashawo.she no be ashawo kobo Kobo
      Lmao

8. Lol @ orela. Una go kill person for this blog. Tony, if phrinkies does not hv a valid business , like selling stuff, why will she be carrying a POS machine? Is she an usher in church? Please ask her well o. Or you port sharp sharp. Dont deceive yourself.

9. U guys callin pringles ashawo don't u av sense at all?if she was a runs girl will she actually post it?knwin tony sef will read it...tony n pringles abeg don't let dem spoil wat u u guys av o cos me wee like to come 4 u ppl's weddin #wink

10. Anon 12:26PM, u are d one who is a mumu here cos u av a shallow mind. Av u ever sat down to think of it if I was jokin. Its people like u dat u will hear sumtin outside about ur babe and jump in2 conclusion without even asking her. Oponu radarada. @ Orela dimples.. Thank u o jare. Ashawo business sweet nw. Datz y u are also glowing and smilin sheepishly. Bt u didn't av to snatch my customer dat day... Y nw??

11. @phrinkies...Lol haba me ke. Snatch wetin I no fit disrespect you na. With the POS in your handbag..haba..I no fit compete with your type..I just tander dey treat patient for hospital even with the meagre salary I go manage am like that...my salary no fit buy POS...you be professional phrinkies dear I duff my hat o

12. @kryshaun Abu pishaun...we all know its a joke we are not all senseless like you.noob.
      Even if she's one it's nobody's biz.
      It's all for fun

13. @Tony you deserve the best a jet age babe not stone age ashawo kobokobo

14. This orela whatever you're a 1st class mumu, doubt you're a doctor cos you practically sleep on this blog and make stupid comments a thousand times a day, ugly thing. As if you don't know phrinkies was joking.

15. You are so pained and depressed dear unknown take some amitriptyline and diazepam...your brain needs sedation.

Idiot who doesn't know she was joking and you took your time to wait for my comments.retarded noob

3. Laff wan kill me die for here!
    That Emeka pic is damn epic!
    Shet!
    Lmaooooooo!

1. Ashewo!did u actually laugh???

2. Mumu... Na ur papa buy d machine 4 me nw. Am doing both ur father and ur grandfathers including ur imbecile brodas.

3. LMAO make she dey cry as per say she dey carry POS for handbag dey go see her boyfriends way no dey gree pay her? LOOL.

4. Phrinkies how market now? Hope maga dey pay.well trust u av ur POS just incase cash no dey.

5. Anon 3:27PM, market dey ooooo. U really offended me oooo. I came to ur house and u lied. U should av told me u are a broke ass nigga who can't afford me... So I can link u up wit ur level. Mumu.

6. This is why I lo've phrinkies she will.reply her self not some retarded unknown forming voltron

5. LOOOOOOOOOOOL no time wested!

6. Hahaha! Hilarious, Stella. The Neil Armstrong moon and bathroom girl pictures is so true lol!

7. Lol cutlass for HBD, whole cow leg for one person, o boy! Do this things happen for real or are they just staged?

8. Buhahaahaha!
    Now these are funny!.

9. Someone should tell that mama that DJs now make more money compared to her preferred list. Very funny :))

10. Lmao..really funny,got me laughing so hard in church

11. Replies
    1. That bcos u av a sour sense of humour.busy hating on yorubas.

2. If you aren't.cracked up.smash your.head on the.concrete floor I assure you will definately be cracked up.

12. Toyin Van! I'd tell Toyin that her Van is placed on Sale :D

New year Resolution. . . LMFAO <3

13. Lol! That age own is funny,I know that "no more boro boro" guy, there was a time they organised a trade fair in my town, he came, im very sure he's the one. He sells cooking utensils and "households"

14. Lmaoo...the girl cutting her cake wf cutlass and the iya amarachi stuff got me laughing hard

15. So! so! funny. I didn't get inspiration to draw any thing today, bt I enjoyed the laughs.

16. That dog cartoon is yucky. Most of the rest are funny. Thanks Stella for giving me my Sunday Sunday tonic. Lol.

17. I fink I've lost ma sense of humour... Nid 2 fetch one Asap!
    *African Barbie..

1. Yeah, pls do cz I love u.....

18. Taking notes lmao, very guilty. I record boring meetings to listen to later and take note of the vital points.

19. Stella, why do we have to wait till weekend for a good laugh na? Include bank holidays too and another day in the week abeg.

1. Oliver Twist! It's good like this jor, it makes us have something to look 4ward 2 on weekends. If it gets too much, many of us wouldn't appreciate it as much

2. Anonymous if she answers your request you will be the.first to say stellas blog is a joke.

20. Stella u broke my hrt *sobbing* all the pinshures I send no one I see. Ahhhhhh. All dis same u made my morning I don laugh small

21. I'm addicted to d hilarity of Saturday&Sunday laffs! D gal's age, take notes, and d faces u make when cleaning ur ears... Epic! Lolz

22. Sterrrrrra of lyf,uv jez crack me up silly lolzzzzz

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This one you delected this post, what baggage did you type here again? Madam POS for handbag!

24. Hahahaha *rolling on the floor* these pics are just hilarious! Oya see that little girl "butchering" her bday cake. Best laughs ever Aunty Stella,you outdid yourself this time!

1. Sincerely,I did NORTH WEST my times checking those pictures out. Tanx Aunt Stella

25. Princess Charming5 January 2014 at 14:29

SDK you won't kill me with laugh this afternoon. So hilarious.

26. Abeg make una free phrinkles, life ain't hard, some people are too uptight and will never see the humour in anything, can't a sister joke again ni.?

27. Lol @emeka ike's iya amarachi frozen food. It cracked me up

28. @ post 17, it is not the same person. You can see under the name that he deals in electrical materials.

29. LMAO!!! I am absolytely gr8ful stella**kisses**