Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunmbo Ajaba And Hubby Pastor Adeoye Are Pregnant....OH WOW!

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

Sunmbo Ajaba And Hubby Pastor Adeoye Are Pregnant....OH WOW!

The beautiful baby mama of Tuface Idibia and her hubby Pastor Adeoye are pregnant with their first child.

Sunmbo is already spotting a baby bump and glowing....close your eyes and imagine a baby bump..LOL!

Their first child together will be Sunmbo's third.
The couple married in 2013 in Lagos

Congrats Su.....I just love how your story turned out!

88 comments:

1. Some women are so lucky. She is very fertile! She can pop anytime. Even from a distance! Bless you sweetie. Jesus help me overcome this single status. I'm so fucking tired.

2. Hi peeps. I have a problem. I'm young and beautiful but no reasonable man has ever approached me for marriage. Recently a man is begging to marry me but he's older than me. I'm 26,hes 59. What should I do. He has bought me a Rav 4 and is caring but my pastor said his heart isn't the same as what his mouth says. Jeez I'm confused

3. Your pastor should be jailed,which kind prophesy be that?marry him bare and join Ada Ofondu's crew,may be una go share car as gift, please invite me;thanks in anticipation.

4. but you collected the Rav 4?

5. @ANONY; is it dat his wife is dead ni? or he's a divorcee cos @59 its hard to believe he has neva bin married. You dint state if he has kids????? I sincerely think you are too young for all dis drama. abeg, pray and wait upon d Lord your time would come. Money canot buy you JOY. Plus d Rav4 might not be a biggie him(some pple r super rich) Please dont give your heart away cos of material possession. I feel ur plight big time. It is well with your soul.

THANKS!

6. Good advice Dolphin...

2. Congrats to them, I wish her safe delivery when she is due.

3. Orinto rinto.kpekele kpekele
    Sunmbo was dating pastor before his wife died. This life ehn.....
    Anyway sha, pretty Sunmbo congratulations to you and pastor. Layo layo o!!!

1. Must u comment hahah,who ask u 4 dis info.

2. How did u know dt? U better not die of gbeborun

4. happy for her ! kisses

5. Abeg SDK, u dnt need to link her with 2face or bn refer to as 1 of the baby mamas...we already knw who she is. Happy for dem!..by d way, some1 is seeking for ur attn on 'twerra' ooo..lol

1. Madam Bee, leave Stella alone. Didn't know she was d one so d reference helped pple like me.

2. True talk,U don't need to mention 2face name wit her.we all knw her. both has moved on wit der life.she had started a new life.she mrs adeoye! shikena.SDK abeg free d lady.congrate swt woman

3. Stella, pls cut her identity off from that crap with the dirty bush girl called Annie. I don't know Sunmbo, but she is a classy babe as she seems

4. Abeg u guys shld take several seats. Even Sunmbo won't ever deny dt name in her entire life. She's got two sons by him n he's by every means a responsible father. Yes o! Sumbo is 2face's babymama so deal with it. Btw she knew he was with Pero before she put head n didn't even stop at one child, so how is she an angel? Leave sentiment abeg!

5. Guys I understand your plight about introducing her as Tuface's baby mama. But it is inevitable. No matter what ur story is today, you'll still be synonymous with something stringent from ur past no matter the miracle or transformation. And that is the good, the bad, and the ugly.

Take for instance the woman with the issue of blood in the Bible. We all read that after she touched the tip of JESUS' garment she was healed. But till date, she is still referred to as the woman with the issue of blood. It can never go away unfortunately. Sumbo' s story changed for good, i bet she'll be reminded of her not so good experience every time she's tagged with Tuface...she wouldn't mind because it will always make her praise God in the corner of her heart. No big deal.

6. Congrats...
    B safe

7. We ve heard enough of u caln her tuface's baby mama

8. Congratulobia Sumbo,but bia Stella,how where you expecting the story to turn out?abi you dey expect say na me she go get belle for?

9. I just hate it wen pple refer to her as Tuface's babymama. She is smone's wife for God's sake.

1. Yes. She is sum1's wife bt she will still continue to be tuface's babymama. Dat cannot change.

2. Yes we knw dat,SDK dnt hv 2 remind her of dat.her past is her past biko.

3. Thank u Phrinkies, God bless u o! Na wah for dis pple. She's forever gonna be 2baba's babymama. Am sure she's proud of d name self.

10. So happy for her. It shows God hasn't forgotten anyone. Congrats, dearie.

Oluyomi Odukoya.

11. Are pregnant kwa.... d man follow carry belle?

12. Congrats Sunbo and Pastor. May God bless and keep you both.

13. They look so good togetha.... ... .. Am happy f her. She will deliver like d Hebrew women. Amen

14. Aaaaaw congratulations Sunmbo, wish you safe delivery

15. So happy for them....Congrats Pastor and Mrs

16. Stella, let sleeping dogs lie, nah! Don't u equally have a past? She is now MRS ADEOYE

17. Congratulations Sumnbo. Forward ever Backward never.

18. That is how some of u crash marriages before they even start!!! Always rubbing this woman's past on her face! We know she has kids for Tuface. Tuface has moved on with Annie ,God has blessed ,Sunmbo equally, why all these reminders of one's past failures?

1. She has two beautiful boys for a superstar and who called them failures?

Slap yourself.

19. Madam Stella, how would u feel if were addressed by your past even when u started afresh? What is Tuface's name doing in the midst of this good news?

1. Hypocrite! Come off dis nonsense for God sake, if not for 2face who sabi Sumbo? She's the least popular out of all d girls 2face got pregnant. Abeg Stella when next u have a story abt her, remember to write 2face's babymama cos dts her claim to fame.
      Mumu- u no sabi wetin journalism be so fuck off dis blog.

20. Her name is Mrs ADEOYE Stella.

21. Congrats Sumbo! This is for the poster who want a babi boy& aslo Linda Eze who wants a gal.. You're more likely to conceive a boy if...
    You have sex on the day of ovulation, as male sperm are thought to swim faster and reach the egg first.
    You reach orgasm before your partner, as this releases an alkaline fluid, thought to be more male-sperm friendly than the vagina's natural acidity.
    You have deep penetration during sex, such as from behind (doggie-style).
    Your partner has a high sperm count. This is because male sperm are not as strong as female sperm, and so the higher the count, the more chance there is of a male sperm reaching the egg first.
    You avoid sex for a week before ovulation and then only have sex once on ovulation day, to keep the sperm count high.
    You make love at night.
    You make love on odd days of the month.
    Your partner keeps his genitals cool by wearing boxer shorts and loose-fitting trousers.
    You eat salty food, plenty of meat, fish, white flour, pasta, fresh fruit, certain vegetables, but avoid milk and dairy products, such as yoghurt and cheese, nuts, chocolate, shellfish and wholemeal bread.
    You're more likely to conceive a girl if...
    You have sex earlier on in your cycle, a few days before your day of ovulation. This is because female sperm are thought to be stronger and therefore last longer than male sperm, who will die off before reaching the egg.
    Your partner reaches orgasm before you.
    You have sex frequently to lower your partner's sperm count, and so increase the chances of the female sperm reaching the egg first.
    You keep penetration shallow.
    You stop having unprotected sex four to five days before ovulation, to minimise the chances of the male sperm reaching the egg first.
    Your partner keeps his genitals warm by wearing close-fitting underwear and tight trousers (although this isn't likely to do his general fertility any good!
    You make love in the afternoon.
    You make love on even days of the month.
    You drink plenty of milk and eat dairy products such as cheese and yoghurt, unsalted foods, rice, pasta, certain vegetables, mineral water, limited amounts of meat and potatoes, but avoid salt and any salty foods, wine and beer, fresh fruit, spinach, tomatoes and mushrooms, chocolate, coffee and tea.
    Goodluck..

1. Common shut up there. Are you God! Joker. Only God deteines the sex of a child. "He knitted you in your mum's womb before you were born"

2. U shld be jailed for murdering English like dis, Ewu Gambia! U want to object to someone's post, u shld at least type correct English. Too many uncivilised pple on here mehn.

3. Go n learn English 1st abeg!

22. Goodnews!Congratulations. Wishing her a safe delivery

23. Congrats to her n hubby.

24. I wish i could 'like' your comment.

25. Once a Babymama always a Baby mama. Lesson to girls " even if You marry adenuga you will still be referred to as Daddy showkey's Babymama if You had a child for him" that being said I wish bloggers would respect the anointing on her husband's head and refer to her as Mrs. Sunmbo Adeoye. Sunmbo Ajaba had two sons for tuface NOT Mrs. Sunmbo Adeoye. Stop bringing up the past if You're truly happy how her story changed!

26. whats the big deal in referring to her as tufaces babymama?did she tell you she is ashamed of it or that her hubby has a problem with it?
    If i didnt write it now to cite claim to fame,some pple will be asking who she is.
    I am sure she has learnt how to deal with being called tufaces baby mama,you learn to read and move on..i do not see my post as bad...however if you all insist,i apologise for the mention.

1. SDK best response oo...hmmm it's a good new year indeed#chop kiss..
      To the post on ground... Mrs sumbo congrts and safe delivery!

2. But SDK why do you always feel the need to justify yourself by replying on your own blog and apologizing. Still a fan though!

3. Stella u think u av mouth? U wantd to apologize yet u were rude. Evrybody knws she's tufaces baby mama. Must u always rub it on her face evry time thereby reminding her to d past she's since forgotten or rather trying 2 4get? U are a woman o. Use ur sense

4. Aunty Stella a lot had really changed about u...am so happy.if it. were before,u would have replied harshly but thank God for 2014.may God's exceeding grace be upon u and family

5. Exceeding Grace. ...... Winners Chapel!

6. Why u dey apologise now SDK? Anyone who doesn't like Mrs Sumbo Adeoye to be called 2face's babymama shld take several seats abeg. 2face is a superstar, his name will keep coming up anytime u mention Pero n Sumbo. Shikena.

27. I'm happy for them.

28. God bless her home. Amen

29. Sdk,check ur gmail abeg I need reply!

30. Sdk,check ur gmail abeg I need reply!

31. D woman fine ooo, Annie has nothing on her @ all, wow! Congrats ooo. Am sure she never knew her story cud turn around like dis. Truly no situation is permanent n all will be fine.

1. Hater! Annie is better than her. Wetin fine for Sumbo body?

32. Madam, are they both pregnant? Your urge to publish stories huh...SMH

33. Congrats Sumbo! She doesn't need to deal with other baby mama issues. When God blesses you, He adds no sorrow and you have peace all around. May you continue to experience God's goodness while those who wanna hold on to ur past live in the past.

34. Stella maybe we should start linking you with your eyes and even as you're married we should be referring to you as blabla's ex-girlfriend. Aturu.

35. For once a tasteful reply from Stella may you keep it that way this year.

36. I am happy for Sumbo. Safe delivery dear.

37. Anonymous....when a woman is pregnant you refer to both couple as pregnant okay?do you read international magazines for reference?..stop reading only lolly mag abeg.lol...i have my own writing style you hear?

AND TO THOSE ASKING WHY I ALWAYS RESPOND,THIS BLOG IS INTERACTIVE,I READ ALL COMMENTS AND RESPOND TO WHAT I FEEL IS NECESSARY AND I WONT STOP OK?...GOD BLESS!

1. Lolly mag(dauda/nackson d sexy guy) n ikebe super...lmao.I'l so love to see a copy of any of dos mags

2. SDK is right on this one. Couples are referred to as pregnant together. We live in a world of togetherness now.

*Let google be your friend*

3. Stellastica pls never stop replying us. This blog won't be SDK blog without ur witty replies. I.love u scarra. No 1 fan. Don't mind those Yeye people saying u shouldn't reply.

4. Thumbs up @interactive blog. I Feel its great that way. Your personal touch is felt and it shows you value our comments. THAT SINGULAR ACT STANDS YOU OUT BIG TIME. nice one indeed!!!

5. Fine.

Bur don't respond to the same issue twice. You have previously educated someone on this "are pregnant" issue. Case closed.

Its like telling someone what "rme" means in 2014.

38. Sumbo !sumbo!sumbo!how many times did I call u?i hope u don't want to be as petty as Annie by giving daily update of her pregnancy to de public.i expect u to be more matured and optimally maintain ur privacy all thru ur pregnancy till u give birth like de Hebrew women.u are a pastors wife and not a lousy attention seeker like Annie .u are a ministers wife,pls be more matured bc u are a role model.RIGHT!!!

1. Story plus story teller, na u sabi. Annie is the wife of a superstar so deal wit it. Illiterate

39. Na u sabi oooo, SDK of life.U kuku have strength for responding.U no get work ooo.Continue responding to all comments sogbo.Real Lol at Stop reading only Lolly Mag.U no go kill me with laughter o, Stellaratu

40. You fools saying she is forever going to be babymama may you have trouble that the scars will follow you to your graves.....so cos of that Stella cannot write her name and u fools will be saying u are sure she is not ashamed......what Stella has done is totally wrong and disrespectful....no it is totally wrong you don't keep rubbing people's past in their faces.....

1. Cos she has kids for him she would forever be his babymama u hear. The boyz would always bring 2face into her life u hear...everypast has its consequence. Do u hear about all the other girls 2face slept with???? If u decide to have a baby for some1 without getting married to the person u would forever be a babymama u hear.

41. Abeg Stella cool down. Your blood too dey hot! Lol

42. U are a fool for ranting rubbish. Disrespectful to who? U must be sick. Wat scar are u talking abt? Is Sumbo not proud of her sons? Is 2face a leprosy patient? Mumu, if Sumbo likes she can bear Sumbo Idibia Adeoye cos of her sons. U guys are just too myopic abt issues n most of u never get to leave the shores of 9ja moreover education system has totally broken down, if not u won't open ur unwashed mouth to cuss pple for calling babymama. For God sake, when did having children bcome a scar. For d record- A child is never a mistake, however he comes! Yes! Sumbo Idibia Adeoye is 2face's babymama. Oya jump into the lagoon.

43. Sumbo Idibia Adeoye ke?? Haba!!!......OKIJA WIFE

44. Abi she go dey happy sef say dem call her name join 2face name!!!....OKIJA WIFE

45. Anonymous January 8, 2014 at 6:07 PM; borderline paedophilia.

46. International magazines ke? You that reads them but still types "she is resuming her new job tomorrow" nko? Abeg leave my bush alone people alone o lol

47. Abeg God blesses us without remembering our past ok. So stop attaching my name to tuface.thank u