Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UN Makes Comedian IGODYE Millennium Ambassador

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

UN Makes Comedian IGODYE Millennium Ambassador

Francis Agoda known as igodye is now a United nation Millennium development goal Ambassador. 

This honour  is in recognition and mandate to continue to facilitate the realisation of the United nations (MDGs)

This Initiative is a Global recognition to individuals who have championed and enhanced through their work the overall development of humanity, based on selfless services, creativity and compassion towards human development.

This mandate however strengthens the desire of the Ace comedian igodye who is committed to being philanthropic  and also advocating a non-violent approach to youth in Africa, inspiring youths and advocating for good leadership towards the  eradicating  poverty.
According to Igodye  “I feel honoured with this honour, but it will be more gratifying to me, when I will see that our leaders create opportunities for youths to be gainfully employed. Because as at today, millions of Africans are suffering, and faced with uncertainty. The future seems vague and no hope in sight.
Until this personal desire of a better Africa is achieved; my heart knows no profound Happiness; because someone is still sleeping without a meal.
 this recognition, it shows that my work is not in vein. I Thank God for giving me this talent that is inspiring others.

I also thank my fans all over the world who have been supporting me with their prayers and love. Without you, all these achievement would not have been possible. May God Bless you all''

The United nation millennium development goal Ambassador, came with a customized vehicle plate number: MDG AMB 7K Ambassador, am international identification card and an Honorary plaque.

igodye is now among other UN MDGs Ambassadors around the world working to actualize the objective of the United Nation.

Congratulations Igodye......your grass to grace story is a miracle that should be told over and over again.
#proudly delta and celebrating you!

44 comments:

1. Wao! So happy 4 him. Congrats. I tap into ur blessing.

1. Enough Pepper don REST for yonder..................Choi!!!

2. I heard he's the richest amongst dem all,how he does it,I don't know.
      Congrats to him.

3. Dis is pure achievement.hard work pays

4. Wot a beauriful way t stat 2014. Congrats I GO DYE. He is such a humble dude n he is one of my fav comedians. Baba God am nxt in line f a divine lifting. Giv me a resounding testimony ds year.

5. @ I go dye am happy for u!
      Congrats.

1. Congrats I go die,ma fave comedian afta basketmouth

2. hmmm.....ur hussle don dey pay bros! Plus God hand obviously dey insyd ur mata. Congrats

3. Guys like I go die are sure well endowed down low. Anyway congrat man.

1. Hahahaha. Was thinking d same. He will ave a big dick. Lool.

2. @chick Felix,ur guy own small?winks

3. Tasted and trusted!@covenant.

4. Like play, Like play...............all these boyz dey go places.

I think it's time to start Exploring one's sense of humor.....who can tell? *_*

1. Pls dont bother.

2. @Yomslaw, u go soon start dey go places like am, two of una na thesame specie.

5. Conqratz dude.

6. I got a lot of messages this morning concerning a post that created a buzz yesterday. It was about a dude liking old women. Just to clarify things, it wasn't me in anyways possible. I'm not the only one that schools in Scotland and in his/her early twenties please.

1. Pj, u are d one. Stop denying it. Don't worry we understand.

2. I know how you write....its definitely not you.....

3. @PJ: pls name oda blog visitors that school in Scotland and r in dier early
      twenties befor u can b .vindicated Tanx

7. lory be to God.....Give in Ʊя best in whatever. Good u're doing..It doesn't matter Ђδw little.One day,u'll only shed tears of Joy when u remember the past.Congrats "I go Die"..God grant us me same speed! Exceeding Grace.

8. Proudly Delta too. I celebrate him. Av copied it to my blog. Oya visit my blog Aunty Stella & all
    www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

9. God please,I need the UN to employ me. Been dreaming of it since. #crying

10. Dia nkpo fo ka, Abasi eno fien!

~HOLLYROBB~

1. Just saw congratulations rather than complicate issues this morning,Congratulations i go die,God bless you.

11. Congratulations are in order.

Oluyomi Odukoya

12. Congrats man u indeed a success story..MumIssy

13. Congrats to him.

14. congratulations bobo. But come o, when we go see ur face without the sunglasses?

15. This Prince charming and Ova-hypinq sef!

16. Choi! U wohwoh gan oh..Even mgbeke like u dey pose 4 camera *throws up*

17. Big congrats to him. More of this.

18. Igodye hustle is tight, I like him. Congrats dear! More grease to ur elbow.

Twinnie

19. Hmmmm igodye is nt 2 endowed ooo cus I have fucked him on his round bed and weneva u cal him his fone is always down doesn't pick cals until he want 2 fuck u again. I pray he is a changed man now bcus I pity his wife.

20. Hmmmm igodye is nt 2 endowed ooo cus I have fucked him on his round bed and weneva u cal him his fone is always down doesn't pick cals until he want 2 fuck u again. I pray he is a changed man now bcus I pity his wife.

21. I go dye and blazers tho'... Congratz humbre
    #doctorbobby