Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unprotected Sex?........Freaking HELL NO!......Watch This Video And Lose Your Libido!

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Unprotected Sex?........Freaking HELL NO!......Watch This Video And Lose Your Libido!

WHAT DA FRIGGING FRACK IS THIS KINDA STD???????????

">CLICK HERE TO VIEW LIVING MAGGOTS BEING EVACUATED FROM VAGINA....

I dont know what the heck this is but i threw up watching it just now.......please be prepared for what you are about to watch..........OMG.

The next time you wanna eat a tohtoh.please look well before you wack one of these maggots in incubation stage.

lemme throw up sme more..be right back!

77 comments:

1. Ewww! I just threw up in my mouth. This can't be real.

1. Re u a fool ow can u throw up in your mouth

2. Lol @ all of una. I just de eat my Yam and oil jejely. Won't bother watching.

3. Why come to Stella when she shamelessly copies from Linda Ikeji. Even spelling mistakes self she go copy

Na wa oo

4. Y not get ur maggot-infested totoh back to lindas blog then, anuofia!

5. @anonymous 10:26pm must u display ur stupidity here, is obvious dt ur maggot-infested

2. I wish they would listen,nigerians hv this belv that says,it won't happen to me,mine is different not my portion! til gbam it has happened.

1. Exactly,that's how my roomie went with some babes in rijegga club in eku to look for men,told her to rmber how yung ladies are killed she said is not her portion that her head is strong and she has oil head bla bla.

2. Stella, can't watch d video, but I can imagine what it's all about. God have mercy!

Click mu name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. This one that Stellastica is vomiting here and there....I no dey watch biko....don't wanna vomit this delicious achicha that I just ate.....Headmasters,take note...

1. Am sure this girl might have cursed and written enough memo to Aunty Stella,that her boyfriend doesn't give her head.
      Umunwoke have suffered, imagine giving this kind a serious head and imagine what goes into your body,Yuck.

2. Aww.....is it achicha season? I have fiofio but no achicha

3. Ewo Linda.. I bu nwa Nsukka? Have been asking my mum to sendme some the woman just deyfall my hand.. Cnt wait for fresh akidi to be in season.. Eshi di g ne nd be g oyi?

4. WHAT??????JESUS NOOOOOOO.

STELLA WHAT IS THIS?WHAT IS THIS?

I AM CALLING MY GIRLFRIEND,ITS OVER.I CANT MAKE LOVE AGAIN AFTER WATCHING THIS...WHAT???????

OH JESUS!...NO CONDOMS NO SEX,I NEEDED THIS.SHIT SHIT SHIT.

5. Lol,stella stop discouraging our men.
    Washing and setting must be done.
    By hook or crook.
    Besides I've had worm being removed from my eyes when I was much younger n it never occurred to me I had such.
    So chill!!
    There's none without bacteria on this planet.

6. No thanx! Stella mba I am not watching

7. Lord have mercy

8. I no see any video oh na 404 not found I see mayb I wld try 505 or nissan

9. I am definitely not watching this!!!!

10. My GOD oh, I nearly vomited on my blanket

11. Can't watch it o been trying

12. Wtf is this?God please save me from dis kind of disease,inshort no sex for now again protected or unprotected.#Ifearformylife

13. I am toooooo scared to watch!!! But what kind of std is that? can some one watch and tell me the story please?

14. Can't see any video?#sad face#

15. This is terrible oooooo,chai ladies beware ooooo this disgusting,how are they sure they have removed all the maggots? Hian!!

16. Should I watch ds? God help me

17. @CeeCee I am sure u av millions of dem maggots

18. fear will not let me even watch it ,my eyes don't want to see abeg ,this one everybody is throwing up

19. Jeeeeeeeeeez!!!! Maggot! Thank God I've had dinner before watching! Are you kidding me???? #runsaway#

20. Those men wey dey give head, make una watch this o. This video can kill sex drive. Rose

21. Haba, I ain't watching Jack. I never chop dinner abeg. I still dey road. I just witnessed a case of jungle justice. When I arrive home, I will send you a write up. We should all be prayerful not to be at the wrong place at the wrong time.

22. Omg....... I hope mimi and her Ralph boyfriend are watching...but rightly said. Nigerians always have that thing that deceive them.....It can neva happen to me; it's not my portion. ..until d unimaginable creeps in..... my dear husband take note ooooooo, u especially. Ur cup go soon full.

23. But people, look very well. That's not her vajajay. Its too high up and above the clit. And like someone said in d comments, no STD produces maggots. I concur. Google is our pal oh. Must be an infection from a piercing. Abegi.

24. Thank God my dinner has digested since. Na only saliva I vomit...

25. Stella i cnt find any video na. D link iz takin me smwr else.#porn#. Hian!

26. Pls how can I view d video?

27. Much ado bout nuffin! Whrz d so called video???? *long sigh*

28. Extremely disgusting...couldnt stop thinking and imaging what kind of STD dat can warrant to such a thing. Yuck! Let me ask Google.

29. NO WAY ME I LOVE SKIN TO SKIN.. THOSE WORMS MAY HAVE ENTERED HER VIA SWIMMING POOL OR A DIRTY POND OR RIVER AND NOT STD PULLEASE .... ME I MUST STICK TO MY SKIN TO SKIN.... ABEG IF NA DIE MAKE I DIE.... I LOVE SKIN TO SKIN ITS MUCH SWEETER... ABEG NOT TO DEY USE USELESS TARPAULIN I CANT REMEMBER WHEN I USED CONDOM LAST THAT WAS 2000

30. I served as an NYSC doctor in the North. I saw more than this from corp girls "we de do all these Alhajis". E get nothing we no de comot from "that place". Make I tell una the truth? Condom or no condom, some of these things are inexplicable even to medical science! Besides, condom is not exclusively safe. The safest way is self control, the word of God and Jesus helping you to keep his ways; by strength shall no man prevail!

1. Fool,I kept myslf til marrage hubby went out n contacted std and gv me how do u judge dat

2. And u needed to call him/her a fool just for their opinion? Says a lot about ur upbringing

3. Ur hubby's probably cheating cos of ur attitude,ur comment proves dat.

31. Stop misinforming people. This wasn't caused by any std of any kind. STD's are either viral, bacterial, fungal or sometimes parasitic (scabies or crabs). A maggot is the larvae of a fly. Go figure.

1. Even though I nor watch am I agree with u. For those ladies that dry their panties outside. It is important u iron it well before u wear it. Just invade flies have laid eggs on it. Because if they have, the eggs will attach to ur Toh Toh and voila! Maggots!!!

2. Story dat touches.keep livin in denial my dear.am sure u already hav it dats y u know hw it can be contacted.yeye dey smell.

3. God bless you, the maggots weren't even removed from her vulva . If you look well you will see that they were removing them from her clit region. Don't be misinformed.
      But safe sex is thill the way to go, or better still abstenance.

32. I go dey use like tripple condoms now since I can't abstain...

33. God pls forgive me

34. Gigantic maggot , oh my God . I beg ladies take good care of your better thing this is really disgusting I must say .

35. Lord Jesus i thank you for how you've made me. Anytime i see stuffs like this i don't panic cos i am 100% clean! i am not afraid of an unwanted pregnancy, HIV, STDs because i am keeping myself. A proud V-yansh at 27. Thanks for this grace Lord

1. Don't be too quick to gloat, cos hubby might decide to surprise you

2. You just didn't get the right attention

36. Tanx ma bt no as u don dey vomit so me i no go disturb d delicious food wey my mama cook dis nite wit yama yama. @bitchplis wetin be ur own wit me mind ya self make i no send werepe via internet give u o
    Miss Somerhalder

37. Tanx ma bt no as u don dey vomit so me i no go disturb d delicious food wey my mama cook dis nite wit yama yama. @bitchplis wetin be ur own wit me mind ya self make i no send werepe via internet give u o
    Miss Somerhalder

38. Tanx ma bt no as u don dey vomit so me i no go disturb d delicious food wey my mama cook dis nite wit yama yama. @bitchplis wetin be ur own wit me mind ya self make i no send werepe via internet give u o
    Miss Somerhalder

1. My sister,wetin I do u?

2. Hahaha hEhehe LWKMD,chia devil beans,I swear@bitchpls seriously you don't wanna experience it,you go scratch sote dem go tink say u no well,incase she send ham use palm oil na d only cure be dat werepe aka mucuna e no good,person don pour for my seat wey I dey boarding house

39. Pls I ve try watching it but nothing shows except pornstars where how do I watch it#lady tee#

40. Some said this is not an STD.......an insect..most likely some type of fly laid larva eggs either on her panties or in her pubic area while she slept naked.........the "botfly" is most known for doing such......

1. Afta una go say make person no sleep wit pant! Abeg Oº°˚˚°º! I no fit shout!

41. I agree that we should be free to do whatever love calls us to do, but we need to consider some basic functions or activities of our body,especially the woman's cycle thing.
    Maybe I'm old fashioned but with special respect to our women,i just feel our health, safety and well-being should be a priority and concern as well.
    Occasionally,bacteria could be in the vagina,either harmful or not,commonly,during the period process.
    Personal hygiene aside,unusual infection can develop and could take a while to be recognized in some cases.
    In Vaginal it can take a long time without knowing unlike the dick that can't withstand infection for long.

Guys,kissing,touching and caressing ur partner passionately and eventually, with the insertion of your dick energetically into her hot pot would definitely brings about the right pleasure and orgasm.

We can use condom on dick but, can it be used on the tongue ?
    I'll sticks to the old-school way. i beg.... fingering with a well-cleaned fingers rather than tongue insertion any day.

42. Yuuuuck! It's actually a guy who had a sex change, cos my vagina sure doesn't look like that! U guys should look at it well and u'd see its a guy wey do sex change... Well it's expected na! as he don kee d 1 wey baba God put for dia, na so maggot and worms wey dey chop dead tins go resume dia work...

43. I have neva heard of an std dat involves living maggots in the reproductive system.

I have however heard tales of ladies having sex with rich men and end up excreting maggots. If that's true, den we are witnessing it 1st hand.

Let's call a spade by its name and not insult d microbes by dashing dia collective term to maggots.

#and no, I didn't watch d clip. Not everyone enjoys retching. Cramps d stomach effing bad# *kai! But God protect us oooo(crossing self)*

44. Aunty stella, although this is a great advocate for using condoms during sex, the real story below the post is this:

"A first-time-mum from Hadapsar in western India was distressed to find maggots crawling down her legs a few days after giving birth...A gynecologist who examined the poor woman discovered that a large wad of gauze which had been used to stop bleeding following the baby’s delivery had been left inside the woman’s chuff. This had caused a rather nasty infection which had then become infested with fly larvae gorging themselves on the rotten fanny...The gauze was immediately removed and all maggots washed out of the crack."

(http://www. themorningstarr .co.uk/2013/12/08/new-mothers-vagina-infested-maggots/#ixzz2rrtLI8Ry)

45. No liver/kidney to watch dis Video.

46. If u can't watch the video here go to google and watch the video life .

47. Stella ooooo! I read d woman didnt have that STD.
    Those are MEDICAL MAGGOTS,
    they 'r used to treat certain kinds of infections.
    N hers is one of 'em

That's wat i heard sha!

48. Guess what, that’s not the true story behind that video. Thanks to a reader here who pointed it out, I did some googling and just found out that that woman in the video was infected with maggots after childbirth at a hospital, not after an unprotected sex.

Due to a gross medical negligence at a government hospital in India, the gauze used to stop bleeding after delivery was left inside the 22 years old woman by doctors. The gauze ‘decayed’ inside her, caused a serious infection which resulted in the flesh-eating maggots infestation.

22-year-old, Reshma Kumar (name changed to protect her privacy), 10 days after giving birth to a baby at a government hospital, found flesh-eating maggots crawling down her legs. Alarmed at her shocking physical state, Reshma’s husband, Shamlal (name changed), immediately took her to a hospital in Hadapsar.

After examining her, the doctor revealed that a large wad of gauze, used to stop bleeding, had been left inside her vagina after giving birth.
    Recounting her experience, Reshma said:

“It was very painful. Initially, we thought it was normal to feel sore, but when I saw maggots, we were alarmed and went to the doctor straight away. The reason we did not file a complaint of medical negligence is because we are from a different state and I don’t even know any language other than Oriya. My husband does not have enough time and resources to fight the case,” said Reshma.

So, cos any delay would have made the wound even worse and there were high chances of her contracting septicemia, doctors immediately removed the gauze swab, maggots and gave her antibiotics.