Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Kind Of Prayer Point Is This?

Friday, January 31, 2014

What Kind Of Prayer Point Is This?

These are women praying in the picture....so my guess is that the prayer has to do with either spouses or or love issues.

who can explain why stones would be used as prayer point in church?
The bible should be the only reference point during prayer points right?

107 comments:

1. Stella u neva see anytyn yet. They stoning der enemies. I once attended a program in a ch yrs back wr d woman of God told us to cum wit stone d next day. To pray wit d stone n as we re going we shld throw it in d bush n pray dt as we throw dis stone anywer our enemy is wud die for our sake. So its nt new again

1. There is no difference between attending that church and visiting a dibia/babalawo

2. God, stone all my enemies nd accusers to death in Jesus' ' name. Amen. Even the bible says: suffereth not d witch to be alive

3. This one is small,there was one my elder was going they were ask to bring razor as weapon,
      so the stone is a small thing.

4. Dats satan's stone(oko asitani)...d prayer points: (1) every spirit of Amaka(gbogbo ogun amaka) troubling my hubby/marriage I stone u to death (2) every ifeoma(friends trying to take my man) around me,are u mad?wat are u waiting for?receive stone n die die die...aduraaaaa!

5. Why are you such a sadist? What manner of written English is this? And you expect your fellow human beings to read it? Such wickedness

6. Not funny bitchlips plsssssssss...........
      You are human ad a woman at that,calling names when you don't even know the person is so wrong!..
      It's better you do not comment than to write trash!..

7. Omg! @Bitchplis you had me rolling. Hahahahahahahahah

8. Omg, I don't know what to say to be honest. Imagine stoning someone by mistake? Some things are just beyond me. My uncle once told me about this church in Onitsha. Each member would go to church with a cane (each cane is blessed by the pastor). Guess what? The cane is used to flog Satan. isn't that madness?

9. Bitchplis na guy, looks like you are new here.

10. Bitchplis na guy, looks like you are new here.

11. @frances,do somtin about ur poor sight,it's bitchplis not bitchlips(dat one na my copy copy)...if u've been reading dis blog for a while u'l know wat 'ogun amaka' means...plus am a guy not a woman ,n am not trying to make u laff just saying d kinda prayer dat goes with d pic

12. Bitchplis u really cracked my rib wth dat ooooo. Na waah 4 u.

13. "bitchlips" or whatever your name is,i care less what ogun amaka means,my main reference goes to ifeoma,we all know who ifeoma is,did you think of how sad using her name as a reference would make her feel?these are all part of cyber bulling,....its even worse that a guy could spew such trash.....the kind that likes to take too much and gossip a lot!...how old are you pulezzz?if you are up to 30,then act your age!!!..and yes "Bitchlips" suits better

2. Hehehehe stella leave dt thing, if u aint deep u won't understand, better dnt mock them.

1. My sentiments exactly! At first glance I wanted to mock them with the reminder,'the arm of flesh will fail you'. Then again,Did not our lord and saviour Jesus Christ,heal a blind man with his spittle mixed with sand? The ways of God are mysterious! Some enemies deserve physical Olumo rock mbok!

2. M-amie shut up, if u don't know what to say. We dont use stones @ Mfm

3. i disagree, you can never enter any mfm church or praying ground without covering your hair.

4. How dare u say Mfm things???? U obviously need a deliverance and the only place u can get one is Mfm

5. Of course Mamie or whatever she's called needs deliverance! Nothing new there. With her bleaching. The name Mamie is even synonymous with mammy water!!! Yeye

3. Actually stella it actually 2 tinz,they are probably using it for every strong man in their life or every strange woman in their husband's life,that's the only possible prayer.

4. Another Namsense! Nigerians are just jokers! They won't go to Churches that preach the word undiluted! Na the ones wey go dey bring different gimmicks them go dey rush!!
    What if 1 slips from a lady's hand and lands on whoever in front?
    smmmmhHH....

1. Then Dem go label dat one "enemy"

2. Bia which hole didn't you come from?have been reading all the comments and all you have been spewing is trash

3. Thank you! I didn't come from any hole..
      Continue to throw stones then!! we know your type

5. Lmao.. They are spiritually stoning their spirit husbands to death!

1. thank you! that's what i thought too #spirit husband preventing them form marrying...lol

6. Strang doctrines being introduced to church this days. Maybe they re battling husband snatchers. Lolz

7. Any witch trouble my life stone 2 death I quest dat d prayer point.LoIz

8. Replies
    1. Very serious matter o. Stone kwa?! Issorai

9. Na wa o! Hope one or some of them won't release the stone on top another person's body by mistake. I'm sure the prayer point is about stoning/destroying their enemies. God help us

10. Ha, re those stones? Esu ti e ti ba e o...
    Ladies abeg i get enemies too o, borrow me one of the stones make i fire one shot.

11. Lol. Wonders shall never end. I'm yet to see men praying for a wife the way women pray for husband. RME.

12. They are stoning whatever /whoever is troubling their lives..whether na spiritual husband oo or any other tin

13. Hehehehe. "Ogun Amaka" thingz

Chai, Naija pastors and their innovations. They know just what the masses want and dish it out to them.

14. Them don turn David now,trying to stone the goliaths of sitting on their destiny!hehe
    #nothing we won't see#

15. Native doctors don modernised their ways....

16. They are raining thunder and brimstone. There is trouble! Hehhe

17. Mayb d'stone is 4 deir husband's babe,dem go come dey pray any golddigger in my husbands life i use this stone 2 mutilate yur pussy.God forgive me nah joke i dey

18. Princess Charming31 January 2014 at 11:11

SDK forget that thing. Its a Prophetic message. I went to a church where we were asked to bring our old used clothes(rag) just a piece. After prayer, we wore it, rolled on the floor and burnt it. In the Bible, It was the same Jesus who used his spit, mixed with sand to heal a blind man. We might ask, why would jesus do such? It was simply the Holy Spirit who instructed him! Forgive my typing errors.

1. Dey there they deceive yourself! Next thing you'd be eating grass!!!

2. fetish belief...hope the church had a bath room and clean towel.cleanliness is next to Godliness,its in the bible.dirty nigerian church

3. For once u spoke sence prince charming,am sure if u go to a church right now,ur asked. To bring ur hands the pastor spat on it u wld be angry but jesus christ did it.

4. This is the same basis for which pastors use sex to 'heal' women. Anything that deviates from the Word of God is false.

19. Father! Father!! Father!!.
    My dream husband comfort in Jesus Name.

1. Do you mean *come forth*?........ok I get it..
      Stella u need to ban the use of shortened English words....

2. Gives me ache trying to understand....
      And it sure deteriorates the brain..

3. Na comfort you wan marry? 14 years awaits you

20. Na prayer against husband snatchers, mistresses beware!

21. They are stoning and destroying their enemies oo...madam stella.

1. enemies don suffer; hahhahahaha. D prayer point carry weight.

2. Lepa!...gosh, I laughed so hard @ ur comment, tears began to roll down my face..lmao!

22. This wan no be prayer for husband o. This one na Operation finish your enemies. Stone them to death. Destroy them before them destroy you. Na operation take action 2014!
    No dulling!!!

23. SDK,its nt strange @all. I once attened a vigil @ victorious Army ministry Acme Rd ogba Lagos, d man of God Agboli asked us 2 come wt cane 2 flog our enemies,I went wt 4 canes,d woman dat sat @ my back didn't come wt cane but cutlass, when he raised d prayer points ds woman bought out cutlass,mehn na so I picked race commot for dat line,my dear there is nothing they won't ask us to do, they have deviated frm d word of God, misleading those whose eyes haven't cleared.

1. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Pls dnt mk ppl tink am mad oh. Jeez can't stop laughing. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

2. lmao!!!!!!!! Why you run? make she no do mistake cutlass your hand?
      You sef carry cane go church....

3. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahaahaha my belle o! You won't kill me with laughter o!

4. Ha ha ha
      My ribs are seriously aching me o
      Ha u carry 4 canes!
      You find your level when you see person when decide to finish the enemy with cutlass !!!!

5. I can't stop laughing o...chei! Nnem, u see the one wey pass u. I laugh so tey tears comot for my eyes.

6. Had to lol @ 'd woman brought cutlass'

24. God punish devil!!! I am interested oo. So many frenemies around me. Lolllllll

25. Very soon we'll be going to church with Bulletproof vest. Because pastor go person to bring gun and shoot your enemies.

1. Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!its getting to that extent oooo .

26. We see all sorts in Nigerian churches, tomorrow this same people will say God did not answer their prayers. Mtcheew.

27. Stella peeps are really suffering ooooooh...so any place dey hear DELIVERANCE dey run to not minding d process involved as long dey get solution.so me won't blame dem jooor.have seen extreme ones Dan stone self.

Saint zizee

28. na this prayer we dey pray today for TBS. if you are in lagos, don't dull o.

1. Princess Charming31 January 2014 at 12:57

@Julit. I dey road ooo fm abuja to Lag to go attend the programme. World Anointing Night... Jehavah overdo!!! It shall be our year of turning point!!!

2. Princess Charming31 January 2014 at 13:05

@Julit, am on my way to attend the programme. Jehovah overdo, night is your night.....

3. Palmie go dey?

4. I pray I receive my anointing inside my room via cable oh in Jesus name. Amen

5. Charming baby! Journey well o. Godspeed

6. Anonymous ask me about palmie on the 14th of February. E go don ferment well well by that time. We will step down with anu nchi na nmgbada.

29. Stella, you never see (koboko) wip. Praying with koboko. Ther church is in abuja. Thr vigil is taged Koboko night.

30. Demma praying to god of stone. Eve E Ume

31. Hmm. Only them can explain what the stones are used for. Lots are happening, that's all I would say.

32. Any power that doesn't want them to marry before d end of dis month should be stoned to death like Stephen in d bible

1. Stephen was a man of God, I don't think that's a good reference point.

33. PRAYER POINT: Anybody blocking every single ladies to meet dia boaz... Holy ghost! Oya...prayer

1. As long say no be person husband....God go answer

34. PRAYER POINT: Anybody blocking every single ladies to meet dia boaz. Holy ghost! Oya...prayer. *forming serious face*

35. I Kings 13:15-19

Elisha said, “Get a bow and some arrows,” and he did so. “Take the bow in your hands,” he said to the king of Israel. When he had taken it, Elisha put his hands on the king’s hands.
    “Open the east window,” he said, and he opened it. “Shoot!” Elisha said, and he shot. “The Lord’s arrow of victory, the arrow of victory over Aram!” Elisha declared. “You will completely destroy the Arameans at Aphek.”
    Then he said, “Take the arrows,” and the king took them. Elisha told him, “Strike the ground.” He struck it three times and stopped. The man of God was angry with him and said, “You should have struck the ground five or six times; then you would have defeated Aram and completely destroyed it. But now you will defeat it only three times.”

I have absolutely no idea why they had to carry that stone to pray, but I try as much as possible not to judge stuff like this, especially since their actions are not hurting anyone

1. Wow I love the scripture reference, it's good to just keep quiet if u don't understand somethings

36. I don't know o. But when I saw the stones in the picture. Maybe they are praying for their husbands who suffer erectile dysfunctions. For their something to be hard as rock?

37. I hail African spiritual ideology, Enaf is Enaf , al enemies must die in Jesus name.

38. Its prophetic.action. works a treat too!! U should try it

39. We go soon begin to eat grass as if we dey South Africa. Help women, o God!

40. We go soon begin to eat grass as if we dey South Africa. O God, help us women!

41. kwakwakwa at this comment. choi sterra, sometimes I just sit back and wonder how hard u laff everyday from dis blog. hypertension no fit catch u lai-lai for this life. AnonymousJanuary 31, 2014 at 12:08 PM

SDK,its nt strange @all. I once attened a vigil @ victorious Army ministry Acme Rd ogba Lagos, d man of God Agboli asked us 2 come wt cane 2 flog our enemies,I went wt 4 canes,d woman dat sat @ my back didn't come wt cane but cutlass, when he raised d prayer points ds woman bought out cutlass,mehn na so I picked race commot for dat line,my dear there is nothing they won't ask us to do, they have deviated frm d word of God, misleading those whose eyes haven't cleared.

NOTHING WEY NO DEY HAPPEN FOR BONGO. LAWD HAVE MERCYÉ

42. kwakwakwa at this comment. choi sterra, sometimes I just sit back and wonder how hard u laff everyday from dis blog. hypertension no fit catch u lai-lai for this life. AnonymousJanuary 31, 2014 at 12:08 PM

SDK,its nt strange @all. I once attened a vigil @ victorious Army ministry Acme Rd ogba Lagos, d man of God Agboli asked us 2 come wt cane 2 flog our enemies,I went wt 4 canes,d woman dat sat @ my back didn't come wt cane but cutlass, when he raised d prayer points ds woman bought out cutlass,mehn na so I picked race commot for dat line,my dear there is nothing they won't ask us to do, they have deviated frm d word of God, misleading those whose eyes haven't cleared.

NOTHING WEY NO DEY HAPPEN FOR BONGO. LAWD HAVE MERCYÉ

43. please come and attend daystar,we dont need no stones ...we got JESUS to fight our battles in and out..raising role models

1. This is not about church so stop taking ignorantly.... I attend Daystar and I know about spiritual warfare yo know that something's sometimes don't make sense..... It u were there and can truly decipher the pastor or whoever is not truly a man of God then u can judge.....

44. any one who is deeply spiritual as some of you claim to be should know that in spiritual warfare you cannot laugh at anything........so your comment stella is so not funny, just pray you do not ever have to do serious spiritual warfare.....then again cos of ignorant comments like this you will know that a lot of people still remain in bondage and demonic oppression cos they have no spirit of discernment......so far they do not throw those stones at anybody then we cannot judge...

45. Aunty sterra i wil com back lerra my food is burning on d fire i can afford 2 miss dis miracle"using stones as a point of contact 2 once end of suffering" nufin wey person no go hear 4 dis world entirely! Ok my go check my food b4 hubby go decend on me
    Mrs Silas

46. All evil people that says I will not marry this 2014 I stone you to death IJN Amen!

47. D weapons of our warfare are not carnal, (tangible, physical, can not be seen or touched) but mighty tru God, 4 d pulling down of strong holds. I dnt care hw much of d supernatural u dsplay, if is against d word, is not accepted, even in d bible, Moses struc d rock d secound time, water came out but God was not pleased.

48. Mehn pple dey jare lol @brought cutlass instead of cane u for no run na shey u be her enemy? Hehehe @bitchplis so u be guy werey gay morafucka lyk u why u dey behave lyk woman i alwys suspect say u be guy bt u too gossip lyk market woman na im make me brand u she/he

Miss Somerhalder

49. Maybe it symbolic of them stoning the devil away..no must be man tingz now.

Hopefully next picture they are holding their purses, a job application, or picture of a house as their prayer point.

50. This prayer point is for all the idiotic cyber bullies here.