Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Has Six Packs....LMAO!

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Adokiye Has Six Packs....LMAO!

Crooner Adokiye posted this on instagram and says she has two packs..lol
OMG is that a sixer i see?

keep your clothes on honey, 

42 comments:

1. False 6 packs. The pics are not adding up.
    Stella, abeg sew clothes give am make she wear.

1. Lol, u mean

2. 2packs ko 2pac ni. Shakur nko?

3. This is fittest girl I ve seen in my life, apart from the ones that live abroad. Celebrities need to looked at as Inspiration. She be like person wen go sabi kerewa too, heard girls that are fit are very strong in bed.

4. My big belle fine pass ds one

2. Horror!!! So so scary please.. Where is my olive oil ooooooooooOoo maka night mare biko kwa

@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. No b only 2. Her own qo reach 8 soon

4. All I c r 6 rolls!
    Billie jean

1. Lol, walahi billie jean! I dey see kworrect

5. U go fear now. Gym routine gone wrong!!!

6. She looks lovely,but mummy Cynthia our birthday blog visitor is still winning, five packs and five kids,Ko Sere!

1. Is Cynthia the woman you toasted at the gym and found out she was married?

Kaycee, answer the question.

2. Thanks Kaycee. My sis rocks big time!!!

Zinny's_mebor

7. I just can't help but Laugh @ Peepz who do 6Packs!!!

#6Packs-ma-leftFoot!

What's the Essence of 6 Packs if y'all can't go as-much-as 6 R*unds bikonu?#Wack#

1. Lmao. Who told you, ? Funny comment

2. Yomslaw, I saw you yesterday U are not bad looking @ all.. But.... It's well. I comment my reserve.

Zinny's_mebor

3. you don try her know say she nor fit do 6 rounds

8. That's a really beautiful abs. If only some men could afford this, perhaps life would be easier for ladies :)

9. I Love this babe. Wow I want just one adokiye

10. Very Toned and fit Lady. Nice

11. She looks very scary. Puts the U in ugly. Mommy Cynthia takes the lead

12. Yea 6 packs of pure water.

13. very alarming.

*pinches page to close very quickly*

14. Who is she abeg? another on-line marketer i guess...
    mtchewww!

15. please help a friend out,im in confused situation right now. my question is ,is it right for a pastor to ask you to buy something worth about 60k plus what you also vow to GOD to give to his ministry if you get that breakthrough that you re searching for? my story goes like this..i was in a situation where my relatives had to sought the help of this pastor in prayers, and i was told the man ask me to call him so he could hear from me,my dear sdkers ,i call the pastor and he begin to question me and so on ,well to cut it short he said his reasons of longing to hear from me is because i have to promise GOD,what i will be able to do if i get my said breakthrough.i told him i ll give so so amount to his ministry,he ask again and i told him the same amount,the next thing, the pastor said was that i have to send or ask my relatives to buy something worth 60k for the church ,then the prayers ll commerce from there.after the whole conversation i sat down and start thinking if this is normal or not.please what do you guys think?

16. manly! a woman should have a toned stomach not 6 packs, abeg only if you are going for worlds strongest woman competition.

17. Abeg watin she dey do? Abi watin she dey work?

18. Advertisement a.k.a ipolowo oja,why not take off the bra top too to see if the 6packs extend to the mammary.

19. Princess Charming27 February 2014 at 19:35

She looks so dirty and disgusting. #yoke

20. Does dis put food on my table? Biko creme accessories is still in bizness: Beads wire jewellery, Ankara accessories contact:2355FA2B

21. MemPISS am still searching for your comment here....squatter....

22. Adokiye I am turning gay for you. Hot!

23. Beauty, pls read Matt.10:8-9. The pastor is scam. Find the meaning of thanksgiving in ur dictionary it'll help u better. I challenge u to pray on ur own u'll get whatever it is u want God to do 4 u. God's blessings are free. It beholves us to give Him thanks whichever way d spirit leads us. Now get down on ur knees and talk to ur maker leave them pastors alone. U have direct access to ur maker why bother looking for fake MOG? A word is enuf 4 d wise! #Belle

24. Choi! Sdkers sabi yab, d babe fit.

25. You people should not bother to know wether Adokiye can do or not. We be done before and she sucks big time tho she's very sweet at foreplay but very selfish, always want to be at the relieving side. Idiot. And as for her body, don't even bother. She is very sexy, sexier when Naked. She has been Fit since day one.

26. He's not a man of God
    U ur not a believer
    So that thing ll not work
    If I mean if it works just knw that u re meant to hv it
    Is not what u did

1. Anonymous 9.32...I'm a believer.and God 'll surely fulfill all my heart desire Amen.and remember whatever u wish others 'll return to u amen.u 're evil,