Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ARE YOU OWING ANYONE MONEY?...WATCH THIS PLEASE!

Saturday, February 08, 2014

ARE YOU OWING ANYONE MONEY?...WATCH THIS PLEASE!

This is scary but on a lighter note very funny.

Those of you owing igbese up and down,what do you have to say about this?

18 comments:

1. Even Nigeria dey owe gbese,i met a blog visitor while working out today,damn she is so fine but married; shout out to all blog visitors who still keep fit after having kids, una too much.

1. Hmmnn thats how it starts oo hehehe

2. Disappearing act, that's what happened right there.
    That doesn't make the gbese go away.
    Have you heard of collection agency Stella? They gon hunt you down baby, so disappear all you can, but you will pay that money.
    Even if you die you'll be surprised that gbese go remain. Lol. What a society we live in.

3. Gbese not igbese
    You are too Bendel SDK
    Na BENDEL people dey call am igbese
    Take note!!!

4. Depending on your data you might incur additional charges

5. See, madam it still makes sense the way she wrote it...at times, the context you put it can determine. I'm talking about 'igbese/gbese'. If you write it on its own, eg, igbese, its correct. However, if u use it In a sentence, eg, 'mo je gbese', its also correct cos the 'i' In front of 'igbese' is lost In pronunciation.

6. I loaned a "friend" 200k almost a year now, up till today this person has refused to pay. The only reason I loaned him that money was cuz his baby mama was asking for child support(we all went to the same high sch) I thought I was helping a friend. This "friend" promised to pay back after his clients pay him money they owe. This "friend" has travelled to UAE and other countries for biz and pleasure numerous timess since borrowing money. He buys designer things n sends me the pics! I told him off n he promised to pay, since then its bn one story or the other. Did I do bad by lending money to him to enable him pay his child's sch fees? I have learned my lesson, some friends will just wreck you and run along like nothing happened. I have since severed all forms of communications with him. I don't need such a person as a friend.

1. Bad debt already. Fogerrit and forgive him

2. Don't lend pple any amount of money u can't dash them. That way u're safe. If they pay back fine, if not, its all gud.

3. Owing someone and you're still balling and putting on weight???? That's disrespectful and a sign of witchcraft.

4. Which wan come be "putting on weight?"

7. The most painful part of being owed is where the debtor doesn't inhibit the "art of pacifying" the creditor. And then worst of all,they'll post U till eternity passes away!!!

8. T do buying and selling with stuff from America and UK but friends are the ones who want to wreck me but God will not let them.....why buy and refuse to pay? This year I have changed cos friendship is not by force.....I will not live my life for others to take advantage of me.....if you are reading this and have been owing anyone without paying go and pay back cos that is wickedness and it's so so unfair...

1. I owed you, but I'm not paying you, because you have sex with my best friend!! Whore!

9. I am owing a friend but keeping from paying is not intentional. I wish I had even half to pay. May God help me....

10. I say debtor hv no shame

11. Someone owed me a very small amount for almost 8mths n has not yet paid. D foolish fool still gather liver 2 ask 4 more loan. Can u imagine?