Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Kelechi Udensi's Blame Game.....A Must Read

Monday, February 17, 2014

Blog Visitor Kelechi Udensi's Blame Game.....A Must Read

Blog Visitor Kelechi has just written a book....The book is a work of fiction, a thriller about leader who encounters brick wall from radicals who do not like his style.

It is on amazon.Click here to Purchase This Book.

*Kelechi is single...hehehehe.

38 comments:

1. Nice one,would check it out.
    What's ur blog name btw?

1. D guy really luks familiar. Way 2 go bro. Weldon

Yaron Allah

2. i bet ma lunch and dinner dat ds dude is our own KAYCEE..lolz.Thats a handsome dude..eerrm,am gonna read dat book.MR KELECHI,am single and willing to mingle oo.am CHIKA..cute qnd smart.

1. Cheap prostitute.

2. See CV. Keep selling ur market jare. No time.

3. Anon 11:05 you just lost your dinner &launch oh,he is not me oh,feel free to check him out my dear,most writers are always very shy lol,my dear life is too short,and the guy is handsome, explore.

4. Na Memphis! Where is Mr Memphis anyway? Cursing and bombarding under anonymous! Abi oooooo!

3. Kelechi,CONGRATS. I know how hard it is cos a good writer always encounters a writers block(stage of not knowing what else to put down). The pointing hand is scary tho!

1. ...like we don't know what writer's block is...Oversabi😁

4. Which one re u promoting Mr Udensi,the book or ur status?#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Irene leave moydot alone oo. He is already taken

5. Weldone kelechi..the lord is ur muscle.

6. Kaycee.....Is this you?

7. Kelechi.you are cute ooo

8. what's your biz with his blog name mamie. aproko.

9. Thank you so much guys. I assure you, you are going to enjoy the book. You can also get in touch with me on kelechiyusuf@gmail.com. love u all
    Errr...I am actually not 'Kaycee' you all know. Lets just say I am another kaycee.lol.
    SDK, I love you! I'm sure you already know.

1. God bless your hustle bro,keep up the good work kelechi,the world is your Oyster.

10. Well done Bro, advice all SDK readers to go get ur copy! Congratulobia to Mr on the release of his book

11. Kaycee,is dis u? If dis is u,talk jor. U fine sha and u look like someone that smells good all over...*wink*
    KENDRIXXX

12. Is dat our vry own kaycee? Mehn u are cute n clean...okay,will get d book....."Nurse yalo"

13. Aunty stella,plz I'v bin ardent reader n a faithful follower to ur blog..I'm tired of commenting as anonymous...I hav a google account tho; whenever I try to use it, it just ends in "click here"....plz how can u help? "Nurse yalo"

14. Aunty stella,plz I'v bin ardent reader n a faithful follower to ur blog..I'm tired of commenting as anonymous...I hav a google account tho; whenever I try to use it, it just ends in "click here"....plz how can u help? "Nurse yalo"

15. Kaycee over cute dey worry u. Am gonna get one for self so I can masturbate with it.

16. Kaycee??? Ewww! checking u out awready, erhm i mean d book #winks#.

Gud job!

17. Gd yes we nid educated pple here
    Sholamatty

18. @anon 12.56pm;i takes a prostitute to recognise one.guess ur market is not movin as u want.U tink u can come ere and abuse sm1 because u are faceless?old cargo....CHIKA

19. awwwwwwwww see his short nails. He loves to eat them. Its even evident in the pic.

1. 6:13pm u crazy sha! LWKMD...Congrats on dat accomplishment Kelechi.

20. Hehehe... KAYCEE wrote a book?? GREAT.. Hope he added height too??

21. Wow! Kaycee u so cute #lovestruck#
    Am crushing on u seriously? i need to get a blog name fast with speed.....lol

22. Wao! I know dis guy. He has been writing since our secondry school.very good writer and friendly also. He behaves like he no fit go toilet.lol. congrats fine boy kaycee

23. Relationships are the essence of any festivity and it holds true for any Indian festival. Each occasion brings the family together which
    calls for a celebration. Raksha Bandhan is a celebration of one such relation - that of a brother and a sister.
    For more…
    Plz visit:- raksha bandhan

24. You can make the different different type of rakhi like lion rakhi and lion rakhi replace with chota bheem,spider man,pokemon sticker,
    you can also make flower,peacocks,geometrical designs,photo rakhi idea from picsquare.
    For more…
    Plz visit:- rakhi making