Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors IFEOMA AND ESTHER 'Speak' On The Alleged Snatching Tales.

Saturday, February 01, 2014

Blog Visitors IFEOMA AND ESTHER 'Speak' On The Alleged Snatching Tales.

IFEOMA'S STORY

Hello Stella,
I swear! I didn't want to send this mail. I wanted to just stay off the internet. I even had my phone switched off all day yesterday. But I am pained. Pained because this girl sends in comments addressing me and also sends in comments in my name...pretending to be me. She is all out to ruin my happiness and if she had just sent hate comments, I would not have bothered. But posting my bio with my full name, replying silly comments and pretending to be me...that got to me.

Its a weird feeling Stella...being at the centre of such hate. Its a new feeling for me. Cause I AM A GOOD PERSON and having to deal with hatred hasn't been my thing. 

Esther and I are supposedly on good terms. At least until yesterday.....  ....

First of all, I NEVER commented on the Musa Danjuma post. I read all the comments and I ignored because a reply was already there in my name. I took it up with Esther on bbm and thought the case had ended.  I NEVER commented on the post you opened. The Yes/No girl sends in replies in my name. This is my first and last reply and I am sending it as a mail,so you know it is authentic.

Esther and I go way back...five years at best. When she met Chidi, I was in school. I don't school in lagos. They were friends and he was asking her out but they NEVER dated. She was in a relationship with someone else, Seun. When I got back to lagos, Esther introduced us; Chidi and I. She was even the one that set us up on our first date at the movies. 

Esther was well comfortable in her relationship but Chidi and I still went on and asked for her permission. He called her to tell her he was asking me out. I informed her of everything! Every date. Every call. Every appointment.

Nobody thought Chidi and I would end up married. But everybody knew that we were in love. It was too obvious. So that is the story. The rest is history. I met my husband through Esther and I am grateful to her for that. But snatch?? Its beneath me really. I am too smart. Too intelligent. I am not ugly. I have everything an ideal woman should have. Snatching is beneath me.

God would fight will for me. He is the Just Judge. Have your laugh. Let me be the laughing stock. Send in more lies. Send in more replies in my name. I won't reply again.

I have attached munched chats that I had with Esther my supposed 'best friend' yesterday and today. Just to prove that we had no issue until now.

Please post this Stella, if you will. Let the innocent have a voice''

ESTHERS STORY

'' Am Esther, ifeoma's best frIiennd. Ifeoma brought her story online to get people counselled and encouraged until some one started this whole story of her snatching my man away from me.I do not know what the person's intentions are as I do not even know who the person is but please that rumour is a big fat lie. Chidi and I never really dated and I was the one dat hooked them up. I'm very happy for her and I want everyone of u dat insulted her 2 take back or words please.she is a very nice person and I love and appreciate her so much.we've being friends for five good years.and 2 all the people who think I'm a zikite and also a runs girl.I'm not o!I'm a confirm lasgidi babe,i school in lasgidi and I'm a v.decent girl.please stop mistakening me for the runs girl called esther in unizik,I don't even know her.thanks so much y'all.
Stella I hail o!*winks ''

*Hmmmmmm,.....

187 comments:

1. So what did yes and no have to gain by tearing ifeoma down

1. Last Woman Standing1 February 2014 at 14:30

Too many inconsistencies joor! Ifeoma claims she sent in munched chats but the evidence shows it was munched by Ester, Ester set you up with Chidi and you still had to seek her consent?.. Ifeoma take a break you hear

2. But wait oh if ifeoma munched d chat y is estas name showin as d owner of d bb, abeg dis story is full of holes

3. Our gals of nowadays hv got no brain. U were sent to school to learn,'u went to carry belle' and u stil hav d gut to announce to d whole world terming it 'blessing in disguise' my dear,u ve got no shame. Why won't ur friends beef u?! Pls allow ur baby to grow and stop announcing him/her to witches and wizards. Yoruba wil say 't'isu eni ba ta,a ma n fi owo bo je ni' a word is enof for d wise o

4. I said it!
      Now all yu cursing an innocent girl out yesterday, how are y'all feeling?
      Once stella start with condemnation, all of una go just follow suit, judges of Africa!
      Ifeoma

5. Hi Ifeoma, I hope you get to read this and it brings some comfort to you. I read the initial post of your sweet baby Kaima and I was so happy and still am happy for you. I just hate the fact that your baby's precious face is in the midst of all this mess. But you know what God has a reason things happen the way they do. You may think this is the worst but this is a warning from God to make sure you guard yourself and family against more terrible things. I know how terrible you may be feeling even as much as you try to ignore it the human part of you worries. But give thanks to God dear because He has protected you, the person(s) who started and fueled all this sure want your downfall and I am sure will stop at nothing hence be careful of the kind of friends you keep and the people you let into your new home and around your hubby and daughter. As a wife dear, now you need to be more prayerful, God loves you Ifeoma I hope you can tell by this. It is well with you and your family and the way your intent was to celebrate what God blessed you with, so shall you and your household continue to be celebrated always. The devil is shamelessly trying to tear it down, but God will always prevail. Do not mind the faceless blog visitors/trolls and those who actually have faces who tear people down with the words of their mouth based on hearsay, if only they know how much damage it does. Focus on the positive and cast the negatives into God's hands, he will sort them out. At this point I will like to tell you to cease to put yourself and your new family out there via defending yourself on this platform or any other platform that is not worth it, guard them jealously ok dear. Be still and let God work, the battle is not yours it is His. Be strong. My love to Kaima and regards to the man of the moment Mr. Chidi :). It is well with you IJN. Amen. God bless.

6. @ anonymous 2:31 and last woman standing Wetin una dey yarn. When chatting on bbm the other person's name& Dp shows at the top.

7. Anons above, if you don't use BBs, what you should do is ask questions. The person munched the chat with Esta. It is the name of the person you're chatting with that shows when you open a chat window na. Don't be an authority in ignorance. Cheers

8. If I hear?! Esther u said and I quote..."u guys never really dated" Choi. ifeoma ds geh haff slept with ur Chidi eh before passing to u. Her words aren't strong enof to convince me she's innocent. I hope she's not trying to keep u as a friend simply cos she stil wants to have easy access to ur hubby. Flee frm evil girls!

9. All of u should fuck off. Juvenile delinquents. At my age I am subjected to this crap? The problem came when u wanted to show off ur family in the name of encouraging someone. I keep saying it, why do pple do that? Why post ur family pic and subject them to public scrutiny,? I do not pity u. Good for u. Grow up all of u.

Besides I think the Esther is behind it. That u introduced them does not mean that u are happy for her. It has happened to me before. So spare us the sanctimonious crap. Am outta here jor

10. LMAO, wow wow wow.. Interesting buh sister ifeoma marvin mervis mary i dont believe ur jerk dear.. I get why u wld try to defend urself ., you are human n u have d right to feel bad and hence seek to explain to d entire blogosphere, wat i dont get is why u r desperately painting ur frnd esther as d bad person.. D chats u sent it depicts Esther as d one whos serzly beggin and apologising and tryin to right watever wrong was done 2 u onhere despite d fact dat in truth she had something wit chidi (no matter how trivial or nonexistent u try 2 make it seem) n u went behind her back n got knocked up by d same chidi.. Darling we r all girls n we know ourselves, Esther would not take u coming to accuse her of ratting u out after getting belle 4 her man and she still forgave u den u wld come n b shouting n talking plenty and she wld b begging dat she has hurt u b4 bla bla bla BIG FAT LIE !!!! I think i speak for majority of the "UNANONYMOUS" commenters when i say we do not buy ur bollocks story ! No woman wld b begging anoda woman dat "obviously" screwed her over bcos she got a payback.. I know u munched dat chat but i refuse to believe d party @ the oda end is Esther.. The Real Esther.. Going under anonymous to make various comment painting esther bad brings back to mind d say " what susie says of sally" .. Bcos in tryin to redeem urself u ve only showed us how desperate wicked and scheming u truly are.. I hope esther truly forgives u frm her heart cos trust me u r too young to carry about d weight and curse of a bitter heart against u.. If u still say u dint do nothing wrong to your friend den u ve nothing to worry about dear, karma only serves u exactly wat u deserve.. :) Esther i hope u ve learnt and not one of dos who need a near death experience from backstabbing friends to jolt them back to reality.. Forgive all of them and most especially forgive urself for allowing urself trust so much and b hurt.. Dats d only way u can b free frm it all.. Women when will we learn??? *sigh* u loose them how u frigging get them !

1. Crab. This Ifeoma is a Pro! I dnt believe any of This s**t!

2. When u bring ur private lives outside wat do u expect. U wnt to turn celebrity try n deal wit it. If u hadn't bring ur story here all dez wudnt ve happend. Try n kip ur private life at home nt everyone is happy wit u n wnts ur progress. Ppl re out der to bring u down

3. Esther ( I didnt really date him)( tryin 2 help her supposed evil friend)
      Ifeoma (I asked 4 permission)
      Chidi(also asked 4 permission)
      Wot I beliv is, Esther is a calm lady dat loves dis useless friend called ifeoma mor!!! Imagine trying 2 convince an arrogant friend dat U̶̲̥̅̊ didn't do wat U̶̲̥̅̊ r being accused of!!! Esther, kip ur head up high n d sky would b ur starting point!

3. If una don settle good for you girls, but my question is where did all this come from???, Ifeoma you will have to be careful because that Chidi guy must have one crazy ex some where and she is bent on causing trouble.

1. It came from Esther. I bet she didn't expect t them to go on and get married. I've seen this stuff happen numerous times. Hook your friend up with your toaster and then get extremely jealous when they fall in love because that's when you realize that you have feelings for him. From that chat I can tell that Esther is a liar. She orchestrated the entire thing. Ifeoma now you know who your enemies are. Shut your doors against them. Face your family. And please let this be the last of this smelling episode. As for you Esther, first of all, learn how to write. Then realize that jealousy kills. It'll eat you up slowly and eventually kill you. You are downright low for what you did. Low. Dirt low. You make me want to spit.

2. I swear ify
      Just get your shit off the internet srzly this too much
      +if ify is 22 that means all friends involved aint even up to 25 and yet they have this much hate in them
      Nawa for this generation

3. Abeg make we hear word maybe if you didn't involve yourself in a wedlock marriage,hurried I get belle I marry marriage then people would have been on your side,honey you have started facing the consequence of sex before marriage,you can't cheat God and rub it on his face. This one no concern me ehn ehn stella shey d food don ready,serve my own down I dey cum.

4. Proffesor X baba, I hail u. Ur comments are always on point

5. Gbam! Professor x! Why don't I believe Esther? She sounds like she is trying too hard to convince Ifeoma "kor bu" melvis.
      Esther I think you are a liar! So who is fighting on your behalf? What is her gain? I put it to you that Yes/no is Esther's friend taking the bullet to some point for Esther of which esther is aware of but pretending not to.

I put it to you that esther looked down on chidi and never dated him because he had nothing, thus pairing him with ifeoma, things took a turn for the better when chidi got involved with ifeoma, "jolosy-jolosy" enter the matter and bam! Drama! That's what I think of this matter.

Ifeoma/melvis, pls move on with your life. Its difficult for people to be happy with another's progress esp when they didn't expect it to turn out so. Sorry if I made a wrong accusation of you in my previous comment. Now I know better. Love to kaima! Protect your home jealously!

6. Dis same thing happened to my best friend, her friend hooked her up with one guy like dat, and when my friend and d guy got serious to d extent of getting married, d girl dat. Hooked them up started getting jealous and was telling my friend not to marry d guy dat d guy is not a good person, but my friend ignored her and got married to d guy and she is enjoying her marriage, some of dz girls dat hooks people up don't like it when d people they hooked up get serious...

4. You gals matter is becoming like that of Dino Melaye; too long, dirty and so boring. On to d next 1 jor

5. Well Well Well........and the story gets complicated.It's becoming boring really.

6. So esther you are denying to ifeoma that you had a hand in this?womderful..........
    okay continue lying for africa!

1. She maybe innocent. Go to the testimony post,a commentator called her melvis or melvin. The comment reads congrats melvin to ifeoma.Go there and see who it is.What if that person is the one knocking heads.

7. Stella, u can give cheap girls publicity eh

1. I swear down

2. They should take their STUPID selves out of our faces jor...no be dem fault na stella wey give dem space to dey talk rubbish ni...oshisco

3. They should take their STUPID selves out of our faces jor...no be dem fault na stella wey give dem space to dey talk rubbish ni...oshisco

4. Real and immature fools like u who are quick to insult and make stupid comments on what u have no knowledge about.. Am happy am one of those who did not take Esther's side cos we don't know the full details...... Ple should learn to judge less and think through before typing..... And u bitchplis grow up with your comments

5. Stella u baffle me honestly. I refused 2 comment on dis ifeoma/esta post coz I hv serious thinqz 2 attend 2. Buh mehn its way over due. Pls qive us a brk on dis confused qurls' ish. Dey shud qo n sort demselves out mbok.

8. All these drama queens.
    Only the guilty explains.
    For whatever I see here,I don't believe u two are or were ever friends.
    Ifeoma face ur family n forget abt the slanders.
    I know what it means to b falsely accused trust me!
    Be closer to God o.
    He alone can make ur marriage firm.
    There is non other!
    This is d more reason every woman shld b d power house(prayer warrior) of her home cos issues can unexpectedly erupt no matter how careful u tend to be n only God can put ur enemies to shame.
    Read psalm 35 to ward off Backstabbers.
    Bless u

1. Thank you my sister! I can't even start talking about my story, but sha ifeoma there are back stabbers everywhere! I mean people that will lie about you! Things that never happened! They'll just sit down and formulate shit! I trusted one girl so much! I cried for that bitch! I took her as my sister! She slept in my house constantly! And she repaid be by lying about me like the bitch she is! And now some peeps have the wrong view of me! I thank God for true friends! People, there are still peeps out there who are trust worthy, but it's best to keep your secrets to yourself! That's why they are secrets....love you stella dimoko! Your blog puts a smile on my face! :*

2. Bia! I see Adeola Diadem and Kwinrach's name in this convo. If those two harlots are frnds with the so called Esta and Ifeoma, then am not surprised abt d outcome of events! Na so God go open dia nyash! Especially Kwin.

9. Never trust people that munch conversations

1. They can kill

2. So true,i had a friend,who munches conversations,and even after you've apologized for the things you said to her,she reminds you she still has the munched screens,and even goes ahead to forward it to people who know you.

3. Hahahahahahah....and you just killed me..lol

4. How can ifeoma claim she munched the chats, but esta name was showing as the person that munched it. Ifeoma enough of ur lies, u think we re as stupid as urself. When u want to impersonate next time, munch with the right phone.

5. As in...I fear dem, stopped chatting on bb when a so called frenemy munched ma chat n edited it.I still Wonder aw she did it...datz d height of betrayal of all times..

Saint zizee

6. U are even more stupid than the Ifeoma cos don't know what you are blabbing

7. Juliet, and you are also a GENIUS!

8. Mademoiselle juliet u be confirm olodo.....smh

9. This mademoiselle Juliet! Chei! Biko tel someone to teach u

10. @ mademoiselle juliet, it's obvious u don't use a BlackBerry, cos if u do u'll know that when u munch ur chat with someone, it's their profile name dat shows not urs, now say thank u.

11. Mademoiselle. Go open your bbm. It's the person you are chatting with's name that will show on top of the chat. Abi how else will you know who you are chatting with? .
      The person that munched those chats is the person chatting with 'esta'.

12. Haba mademoiselle, if u ave bbm, check it 1st b4 talking. If u don't check with someone's own b4 commenting blindly.

13. Mademoiselle you're just a fool, you're confused! Ah!

14. Bt wait o,I can make my frnd or sister 2 change her name on bbm,explain everytin nd allow her deny everytin nd den munch o,notin is imposibl in nija,I find it diff 2 just accept d chat lyk dat o,mayb bcos am a lawyer sha,

15. Dum dum look again....it's the name do the person you are having the conversation with that shows on the top of the screen not that of the owner of the phone.

16. Its not compulsory I must have BBM on my phone. To those cursing me, God bless u all.

17. You are a lawyer and u type like this? Please do not misrepresent this our profession. We should be good ambassadors. Winks. Lol

18. Anons 5:37,I tot as much oooooh

10. Na wah. Enough already.
    Anyway, thank God Ifeoma's name has finally been cleared by Esther.
    You all should move on ok.
    Ifeoma, please take care of your husband and baby ok. Avoid frenemies.
    God bless you.

11. Even if all they are saying is true, I do not believe. I don't know why but I just don't believe today's story. Wetin sef? The k legs too much and we Don taya. Whatever the case may be, its you people's business, Ifeoma and Esther.
    Okay, you are now celebrities for free, you can like to introduce yourselves henceforth as " ifeoma/Esther from SDK Blog"
    Congratulations.
    Now, please una 2, Vamoose!!!!

12. Naturelle Osasere1 February 2014 at 12:36

Aunt stella did you speak to esta? Some things didn't just add up in this your letter,ok chidi didn't date esta,so y take permission from her to date chidi? If she wanted you guys to hook up you won't need permission again nah, ok that aside howcome esta said they 'didn't really date'? Also why will esta send sdk letter the same time with mervis? See eh with that your convo I didn't finish all I can say esta is a calm person......let's just move on one thing is for sure in all these ladies be careful with the people you call frnds

1. You too smart abeg

2. Chidi n Esther had sex, then passed him to ifeoma. This is young girl runs matter. Two of them no pure. Mrs O

3. Gbam I agree with you,desperate moves.

4. GBAM.....nice observations,,,exactly my tots...

5. Naturelle you're too smart jare! What does she(Esther) mean by keji Deola and yetunde are the only one who know the truth about chidi and I

13. I think Esther fu-k the guy codedly and the guy come prefer her friend. Guys na them they bring wahala for their marriage mostly.

1. Esther give am free chuck naa and the guy chuck. Na women wey their waist no dey let them rest.

14. Ifeoma, it looks like you are looking for an avenue to nail this tragedy on Esther, by fire, by force.

The fake story could have been started by anyone. Why are you insisting Esther started it? Anyone close to you both can know she calls you Melvis.

I hope you have learnt your lesson. I will never understand this mad rush of sending pictures to Stella to publish. I mean I understand those ones that send for "beauty of the day", they are probably looking for Aristos. What would you gain from splashing your family pictures all over the blogosphere? Now, you have seen the implication.

This scenario now shows clearly how easy it is for nobodies to put out cooked up stories on Blogs. If you expose yourself, na you sabi.

1. Well said abeg !!!'

2. Hi 5!!! Small children wey no go rest. Abegi, is it difficult to change bbm display name? Anybody can be Esther n Ifeoma. We r not kids abeg... all this one na story. Mk both of una 'face your worki o'

3. You are right. I don't know why pple these days, especially women bring their marriages, relationships and personal matters on social networks for pple to comment on?? How can you have a good marriage or relationship when you involve the whole world to it, of which some of the pple you seek comments from don't even have a steady relationships let alone being married? Something is really wrong with some women these days.

15. Esther God is still on the throne.Always remember that!!!

1. And who is this one?

2. Don't worry.Esther understands better.she nd her v.close frnds knw d real story.d real truth..so does Mervis I ifeoma

3. Lmao...walahi, anon 12.56pm u don kolo,I just pictured d way u could ve said dt sentence wit mouth nd I had to laugh

16. Wow!! Mervis! I thought it was a joke! Chris sent me a link to this blog now. Said a lot of stories have been going on around you. Gosh! Its been ages. I am so sorry. Gosh! I feel so horrible seeing this. I know we never had a chance to talk after you went back to awka in jan 2012. I am really sorry for what I did to you. Its amazing that you have been labelled a husband's snatcher. Its surprising that it is Esther that this is about too. Looked for you everywhere. Couldn't get through to you. You are an amazing person. Even after what we did to you, you didn't dent Esther's name in this your post. You didn't tell the whole truth. Please forgive me for hurting you. For betraying you. That period you made me allow Esther stay at my place during the Occupy Nigeria strike, she told me crazy things about you. I should have asked you. I should have opened up to my girlfriend about what her bestie was up to. I don't know why I didn't. I guess as a weak man, I got carried away by her presence. When you called from school. All those times you asked her to talk to me,crying and begging out of confusion because you didn't know why I stopped talking to you, we laughed behind your back. I am so sorry. When I found out she had lied about you, that was when I broke up with her,but I couldn't bring myself to contact you then. I knew you won't take me back. But the point is, I don't know what Esther told you that made you forgive her and accept her back as your best friend. I don't know where all these stories are coming from. But Esther that told me lies about you just so I could dump you for her, she is capable of anything. Just forgive us all. Let it go and focus on your marriage. You have a good heart, God bless you. HML to you! Your husband is lucky!...... From 'you know who' ;)

1. WHO IS THIS DRAMA KING AGAIN?ESTHER SNATCHED U FROM IFEOMA?WONDIAFOOL..PLEASE BE NICE ENOUGH TO GIST US WHAT U ARE TALKING ABOUT......USELESS PRICK!

2. Another cheapskate. See all d fuckery. You sound fake but Y'all deserve each other!

3. Isn't it only Esther that calls Ifeoma Mervis?? Who is this one again??

4. Why not try and contact her and tell her all these privately

5. Anon 12;40, how convenient that Chris sent you a link.. Ifeoma, you are a snake.

6. Who is this one again? A guy Esther snatched from Ifeoma. These 2 girls are mad. They should please carry their drama away from here.

7. Abeg giiiii,this one na wetin kwa nu ? Which kain praise singing be this?

8. Abeg this story has become irritating and annoying. These girls get plenty secret see nyash opening every where. I said it before the two of u no pure. Mrs O

9. Dis fool is a BASTARD...who are all these idiots talking thrash today sef?dis fools dey vex me

10. Jeeeeez..another story ontop another story..Esther who re u really.. I don't trust u one bit..Crap! Bullsh*t

11. See foolish people? Walahi, this Ifeoma is desperate. Abeg, i will rather pitch my tent with Esther. What kinda stupid useless story is this? Una think say we be small pikin for here?
      Nonsense and ingredients. Mtschew

12. I command you,GIST US.

13. Anon 12:59, thank you so much! From Ifeoma's story, its only Esther that call her Marvis abi Marry

14. Hisssssssss!!!!!!! Mr Ifeoma, go home. You are drunk.

15. Hisssssssss!!!!!!! Mr Ifeoma, go home. You are drunk.

16. Y'all need ur brains checked........foolish man that was snatched....u don turn to biscuit wey small small pikin dey snatch from demselves......idiot....

17. Bwahahahahahahaha na really 'be nice and gist us'.SDKers,I love you guys sha. See as una dey hussle for gists like those blood~ sucking Zombies in Brad pitts' 'world war Z'! For those thirsty for scandal,there you ve it,ve your fill!

18. @anny12:40;u're a big fool...nd I must say a weak man indeed.spare us ur gist...u wana sell us d 2nd time

19. Y paste it here wen u can talk to her privately? Dis is just a means to clear ifeomas name and tag esther bad. Am not supporting anybody but enof of this tales by moonlight story.

Ifeoma welldone

20. Lmao... see commitee of craze ppl o. so there has been 2 set of snatching between 2 friends eh kwa? One friend is good n d oda not so good. I wan sleep abeg. This olofofo doesnt even mk sense. You know who ko, u knew who ni. Lies n deceit all over d place. Some of us know d game so pls park well!

Infact, i even feel Esther is innocent sef.

21. U dey mind them? See as them dey mumu themselves.

22. I tink this is ifeoma's alter ego..confused set of small girls...e be like say una get multiple personal disorder....anty stella pls give dem dose seats of urs...ds deir Mata don taya me...dere re more important tins in d world like making a cup of tea....

23. Na wa o! The story keeps on unravelling!

24. Another selfie portrait/post. All of u are mad. ABeg Stella don't let these kids mess about with their mama brain na. Mshew

25. Lmao,dis story doesn't add up at all,haba,her hussy gave u link to read and he couldn't give u her number to call,also guess u were dating ifeoma when esta stayed at ur place cos u used the word" esta wanted u to dump ifeoma"....whoeva dis is,abeg u no tink of d lie wellwell b4 u write am #girlswahala mmcheeeewww

17. Frenemies at work, believe u both jaree. Dt one don pass.

18. This story get K-leg biko. Like someone is trying to do a cover up or something. Both snatched, snatchee and snatcher, i hail o.
    One thing caught my attention though, Ifeoma you said that the comments do not get to you? But it seems to me like you didn't sleep last night at all, Lmao.
    You people should pleaaaasssseeeee, carry your half baked stories to your BBM, aint nobody gat time for that.
    And btw, next time, keep your personal lives private, so that stories like these do not come up again.

Ifeoma you are really really really really horrible and so full of yourself, please relax on this mat __________________________________________

1. I thought I was d only one thinking that way. She is terrible, scheming, bitchy, manipulative, bleh!

2. Na real k-leg ooo, I quite agree with you she is just full of herself and this matter don do Abeg.

3. Fool nobody has time and u are here writing epistle on their behalf..... It's sad adults like U just live for gossip stories like these......agbaya oshi

4. No b small relax

5. Honestly. All of a sudden, i feel Esther is innocent. Only you post miracle pregnancy n wedding. Only u innocent in d snatching, only u still trying to prove ur innocence. Who r u trying to impress? Abegi, ifeoma... you n Esther shld do a youtube video or upload both your pics for us to believe

19. Esther u non well. U need check up

20. Who are these razz girls??? Mtswww!!!

1. Na really razz girls. Na some okuko igbos ( native fowl). Umu nkita eke uke.na wetin them be. Local girls that can't keep their private lives private.

21. Oya start comin out 2 defend urselves"hypocrites" shey una dey insult ifeoma yesterday say she snatch her bestie fiance see truth don com out yawa don gas ! Anons in d house oya settle matter
    mrs silas

1. If you can read and can't digress, its a big problem. Its not our fault that you don't understand what we do maami

2. And u are so daft to read in btw d lines to know all this is damage control......lol

22. What's with all this drama Stella? What have u turned your once matured blog into? Is this still Stelladimikokorkus' blog? #Ineedtobesure#

1. Yes,its stellas blog and not Daily Manna. The Motto remains,'Gossip starts here'!

23. Drama Queen; Esther n Ifeoma. Dey aint no smoke wtout fire.

24. @naturelle.chidi was toasting esther but ester refused.so chidi now switched over t ifeoma.ifeoma had t ask fr permission frm esther n esther gv them her blessing.

Ifeoma,u r such a nice girl and i believe haters r so envious of u dt dey really want t bring u down.reject every esther in ur life cos she not a goood person.i really feel ur pains,i wish am there t console u cos i knw it wl b a difficult time fr u now.face ur family and avoid any form of gossip and slander.may God bless ur new home.God wl fight fr u.d Lord is ur strenght.

1. Last Woman Standing1 February 2014 at 14:23

So many inconsistencies in this story. First Esther set you up with Chidi then you still had to go seek her approval again? #Park well

2. Last Woman Standing1 February 2014 at 14:31

So many inconsistencies in this story. First Esther set you up with Chidi then you still had to go seek her approval again? #Park well

3. Shut up jor. Did we go to her house to scrutinize her home, or she published her story to wake her already dead situation before marriage? Can ifeoma be truthful to tell us whether before she post her pics here, that any of these so called frenemies av been on her case? If she hadn't post it non of this would have happened. Anyway she's just 22. Its her hubby I pity for this embarrassment.

4. Abeg this sisi eko should take yseveral seat jor,it is not by force to agree with you,yikes get a life bitch,how am I nt sure dis is nt ifeoma,u sound like a broken record and a bitter bitch

5. Shuooo come o, who's this foolish Joy? Ifeoma ko, ebubedike ni. Mumu go and check for hoe long I have been in existence before this nonsensical story on this blog. Shallow fool that u are says I maybe Ifeoma ko? Ori e ti daru...ode. so am the only one stating her views here? Or mine is simply hitting ur last nerve. When did I impose my opinion on anyone u retard? Ass wipe idiot. Am a bitch quite alright and I agree. And so is UR mother.

6. Oh by the way joy, ahahah...how can u say u think am Ifeoma when my comment isn't in support of ifeoma? So ifeoma will cuss herself out u see how dumb u really are? God forsaken tramp.

25. Anything for attention eh? Rubbish *looks away*

26. Stella must have forgotten to give yall seats... Aint nobody got time for shid like this

27. Fame at all cost! Stella abeg gve ms beta tori jor

28. Lesson learnt,never never consider any girl as ur bbf,its total bullshit cos they will always look for a way to hurt u,they are human and aint perfect

29. And dis is d reason I don't kip close female friends. Fuck friendship.

30. Ifeoma, Esther, yes and no, y'all are kidding me, right???

Oluyomi Odukoya

31. Dear Ifeoma only you, Esther, chidi and most importantly our heavenly Father, God knows the real truth. If you are guilty, you know it..if you are innocent, you know it. I won't judge you because I'm not God. Ignore what anybody else has to say. Most of the women bashing and judging you on this blog don't care about you, they are simply looking for gist and some are simply just full of spite. Some of them can even do and have done worse things. You owe none of us an explanation. The munching and explaining is not necessary. Your life isn't any of their business. Silence is golden my dear. Concentrate on your home and on God. And let this be a lesson for you, be careful what you share with total strangers. See the people praising you before are now the very same people crucifying you. People online can be callous and mean. Protect yourself by hiding yourself and your private details. I know you meant well when you shared your baby's pic and story here and that's why I don't blame you but please guard your home now. Ignore. Ignore. Ignore. God is still in the business of fighting for the innocent. Leave the fight for him if you are truly innocent.
    Please young girls out there, this is a lesson for you all. Keep your private life private!

1. Ifeoma how body? You're still posting as anonymous all over this story. Abeg go breastfeed that child

32. *Yawns*...abeg all of u should park joor
    U guys should use any of those stella's seat..they are plenty just make ur choice

33. I have tried to ignore this post but this 2 irritants are just silly, at 22 they are so exposed and desperate??? Can they please face their studies and shut up? Ifeoma go and add some value to your life, getting married is a great achievement but there are other achievements in life, Some girls think marriage is a bed roses and think the essence of marriage is for the man to carry all their responsibilities whilst they fold their arms. Both of you should get lost already and yes like Goldscent Diamond said, I still don't get her motive for posting her story, you for go church go do thanksgiving , pls enuf of this show of shame.

34. Ifeoma u no try. Desperate bitch
    You send message to unselfish as Esther saying she had hurt you before n you mistakenly munched the chats as ester when it was supposed to be you who munched. Girl it's over. Stop even trying to cover up already.
    From the day you sent in your so called testimony begging Stella to post it I knew you were on to something. I guess you now know what it feels like to be famous. Whether ester briefly dated chiding or they had had a full blown relationship you will forever be tagged a husband snatcher. Because the people behind this will make sure of that. It's even a given sef.
    If only you weren't such an attention whore or desperately wanted to rub your joy in some people's faces you wouldn't be in this mess today. I wonder how your poor husband will feel about all this nonsense you brought on your head.

35. This stupid arrogant Ifeoma of a girl! You are obviously trying so HARD to do damage control but your story does not add up abeg. If Ester is the one that hooked you and Chidi up like you claim how come Chidi needed permission from her again to take you out??
    Why are you munching chats, renting people to come here and defend you and contacting SDK up and down. Why did you carry belle for a guy you have only known for 4 months?? Did you even meet his folks?? Why did you bring your entire story on SDK blog to begin with?? I actually commented on your initial post and wished you well even though I don't support the idea of pregnant at 22 for a guy you've only been dating for 4months! But I agreed with your premise of not correcting one mistake with another one. You should have looked away. Face your husband and new born child and pray to God to keep your home instead of writing this rubbish in an attempt to defend yourself, because your story has so many Klegs I actually believe that you're guilty of not only snatching your friends man but also of trying to manipulate the entire situation.
    When you were munching your chats did Esther know that it was being munched? did she know you were sending it to SDK? Please, little girl, find a stadium and take SEVERAL SEATS

36. Ifeoma u no try. Desperate bitch
    You send message to urself as Esther saying she had hurt you before n you mistakenly munched the chats as ester when it was supposed to be you who munched. Girl it's over. Stop even trying to cover up already.
    From the day you sent in your so called testimony begging Stella to post it I knew you were on to something. I guess you now know what it feels like to be famous. Whether ester briefly dated chiding or they had had a full blown relationship you will forever be tagged a husband snatcher. Because the people behind this will make sure of that. It's even a given sef.
    If only you weren't such an attention whore or desperately wanted to rub your joy in some people's faces you wouldn't be in this mess today. I wonder how your poor husband will feel about all this nonsense you brought on your head.

37. This Ifeoma chick still dey try to paint this tory to make herself look like a saint. SDKers make I break everything down for una as I be first class decoder. Esther dey kick am with Chidi but not on a serious level. Ifeoma follow her go Chidi house come like the bobo. As her friend no too serious with the guy wey happen to be her own dream guy she move in. on the levels of visiting bobo behind Ester back. She and bobo come begin creep behind ester back. Within 4months she carry bele come give testimony for blog. the thing come backfire. Hahahahahahahhaha I laugh in french

1. U try small. Lol. Let me buttress your valid point. I think that Esther wasn't aware of their relationship until Ifeoma became pregnant. And to handle the situation, both Ifeoma and hubby agreed that they should break the news to Esther on a soft landing ...so Ifeoma perhaps approached her, pleaded and asked her blessings to proceed with d dude.

Esther was rudely shocked, she told a few of their close friends, but decided to forgive Ifeoma for posterity. If u remember ifeoma's original post, she pondered her thanksgiving on d basis that when she first fell preggy, she was scared the man won't accept it. And she said that period was very challenging for both of them. Now I can safely assume that Esther was the reason she had it rough back then. And not so much the financial constraints she mentioned.

After pleading, feoma was relieved and happy that her worst fear of getting shamed had been absolved. Therefore Ifeoma tried to continue her friendship with Esther, so that their other friends won't think that they've stopped being friends. Moreso to convince them Esther approves it all. But within Esther all went well. Hence this drama. And according to the chat up there, ifeoma said that she's shocked becos she assumed all was well and Esther supported her. That's my theory of this shit.

38. Please I'M SICK OF THIS STORY , CHIDI, IFEOMA, ESTHER AND EVERYONE ELSE INVOLVED!!!!! IS YOUR SCHOOL ON STRIKE. PLEASE FACE YOUR STUDIES!

39. Stella bring better jist abeg. This tales by moonlight don begin get on my nerves

40. Very loooooong hissssss. Ifeoma is trying so hard to clean up her soiled image. Keep trying but I am definitely not buying ur cock n bull stories.

41. Stella.leave dis teenage girls alone abeg.ur own sef too much

42. mutual frnd 2 esty nd ify1 February 2014 at 15:06

Ifeoma and Esta.dis story na lie na.haba.we ur frnds knw d real gist.abeg make I kip my mouth shut abeg.btw Esta,dat was a nice one.ifeoma u shud still apologise 2 Esta 4 evrytin.I mean 'evrytin'u knw na

1. oh girl, give us the real gist na, i know ifeomas type.

2. Idiot awon association of Oniranu's

43. SDK, I love you die but could pls remind again why u're giving these shameless attention. Dis girls have no shame whatsoever, see as dem dey open der nyash 4 public, it's very obvious the chidi guy slept with both of them. Madam ifeoma shebi u don born 4 chidi, Oya face ur marriage n u Esther I no u slept with chidi n den u told ifeoma u don't really lyk n she could av him, now u wanna die. Am sure u guys av bin swapping boyfriends 4 a very long time but chidi's own exposed u both.

44. Who are these mad ppl? Do u knw d meaning of a mother $ a wife? Do u knw d meaning of marriage? Who married u in d first place? U come to social media to embarrass d man dat paid ur dowry? Well, I don't blame u , I blame ur father for accepting pride price of his 22yrs old daughter. Rubbish! Better carry urselves out of dis blog nd learn how to b a mother nd a wife. Nonsens!

1. I agree it's embarrassing but the insults r uncalled for

45. Pls forgive me Ifeoma and Esther...I was the one replying as 'Ifeoma' just to spice up the blog. Didn't mean to cause any harm. I'm very very sorry. God bless

1. Taaaa gerraway, fake ass lik u, who paid u to write dis rubbish, mumu

2. Pls this has ,made me conclude Ifeoma is very guilty.

3. May God punish una. Are u mad ni,? Bet u are ifeoma.

46. All I can say is Ifeoma ure d most stupid, irresponsible n immatured wife n moda I've eva heard of. Whr d hell is ur sense or responsibility as a wife n moda? I bet ur husbnd is also a baby else ur tins shud b bk in ur fada's compound 4 involvin both him n his daughta in an idiotic drama. Or mayb he's not aware of ur internt madness here. Btw, y re u tryin so hard 2 explain? Is dere an element of truth in d story? Re u feelin guilty? My dear u beta get d hell out of dis plc n neva retrn. Stupid gel.

47. *Yawns*
    Stella, can we move on please! This story has become such a bore.
    Next please, if u don't mind.

48. Lol. Chidi must be a boss. See these two smellos fighting on top his matter. So not classy. On second thoughts which kinda boss marries this type.

all dz razz lasu and unilag babes sef...dem too like man too much, after using their tohtoh to do runs, they will be dragging one guy like desperate housewives.

razz smellos

49. awwww Ifeoma *hugs*...i feel so bad for telling u off yesterday!! But nne nxt time keep ur life private to avoid mess like this. chei poor girl

50. This is beyond ridiculous, Why is Esther begging Ifeoma as if she cant do without her. Women learn to be
    on your own and have a high self esteem . Ifeoma, your marriage is built on a shaky ground. Any guy that asks your friend out and she refuses then goes ahead to ask you out "is not that into you",he is a confused fellow. He is probably lonely and looking for anyhow girlfriend. Now you guys are married,take your marria

51. Ideal minds discuss great people...@poster, just chill and make sure u re in good terms with ur creator and self all the time if not no matter the amount of facts u get as proof to put up here or else where will never mean anything to ur haters cos already they are out to run u down so is left for the fools to spread the rumour and the ignorant to accept... The wise ones are always too busy for such.. Whether you did snatched or not aint anyone's business.... Pls enjoy ur marriage, they will keep hating.. @i_ChoPtas_Not

52. YAAAWWWWWWNNNN. Stella abeg, post about clouds if this is all you have for us. Who cares about these two? Ifeoma a newlywed should be focusing on her husband, family and home, not barking up and down like a wounded ekuke. From blog to BBM back to blog. Reeks of immaturity. People will talk about you, get over it.
    Esther, stop indulging this Ifeoma/Melvis. Ifeoma, get your life hun.

53. Long hissssss *checks next blogpost*

54. I smell lies everywhere.Ifeoma claimed she munched their conversation,ow come "esta" is her bbm name?issorrai,u lil girls shud keep fooling around..

55. I think esther might have wronged ifeoma somehow before and now ifeoma is using this medium to take her pound of flesh....only a few use their real names as bbm display names...very rare infact...the ifeoma could have edited d name herself.it could b planned work btw 2pple to prove it was esther that ochestrated all these....ifeoma u might have been innocent on d snatching allegation but u r trying so hard to look and sound innocent and it makes u look guilty...in all and in all,only Jehovah God sees and knows and will judge all of us accordingly....

56. Abeg Stella are they no better posts to put up? Abeg Abeg am tired of getting to your site and reading about ifeoma and Esther .... Biko unto the next gist jare!

57. please enough with jobless people... haba, there are so many pressing matters to attend to and people are just acting like their brain is in their asses. nonsense #hiss

58. una well done oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Esther why are you begging her up and down? Na you send am to go write story for SDK blog? NA YOU BE YES/NO, NA YOU SEND YES/NO MESSAGE? if she wan vex leave am alone jare. na only God know who dey talk true inside.
    ifeoma face your husband and baby. you are a new and young wife but i am sure you have learnt you lesson. this nor be boyfrined girlfriend runs. mind your private life and keep it safe. the best of luck to all parties.
    esther babesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss bless you honey. God go do your own well in his own time, forgive anyone who has hurt you, remove bitterness from your life if truly ifeoma hurt you. let her go and watch God bless you left right and center. In all of this i cant help it, i am still MORE SYMPATHETIC TOWARDS YOU.

59. the only reason i am refreshing this page is to see if Chidi the "Snatched" will say something too.Lol

you all telling Stella to stop,mind yourself o.it dey sweeten you no lie.Hehehe

60. Abeg make una give me link for their previous gist abeg na!!!!!

61. Ester sounds very guilty......why is she begging so much? Friendship is not by force....remember you reap what you sow

1. We don catch so you,u r among those useless anons dat yab people,u commented with ur name and as anonymous, seriously you are daft,we got only the munched screen from ifeoma,,one sided mofo

2. Fuck off Joy. Or rather, bitterness. U keep shutting people up. Are u a stakeholder in this matter.. perhaps? Get a damn life dog. Oya call me Bibi E again like u keep doing.

62. Ester sounds very guilty. Why is she begging so much? Friendship is not by force Biko

63. Point of correction! When you munch a screen, it's the other party's name that appears on top - try it. SDK please post this separately if necessary for bloggers to know instead of thinking Ijeoma is making up the munches.

64. Ifeoma bring your phone. Let's check d "esta"'s pin first and confirm you weren't chatting with your accomplice. Lol!!!

65. But come to think of it,how are we sure esta is actually d one chatting wit ifeoma on bbm?? For all I know,u can edit anyone's display name to whateva u like. What if ifeoma edited her sister/cousin or hubby's display name to esta and two of dem wil be chatting as if she was actually chatn wit esta? For all I know,ifeoma culd even be the one handling d 2 fons and wil be chatn and replying as esta at d same time. Anything is possible. In essence,this munched convo is not enough proof.

66. Ifeoma,abeg take several seats..u carry ur hubby fon,then edited his name as esta in ur own fon. U carry the 2fons for hand. And u are both sending and replying urself and munching d conversation to make us think u r actually chatting wit esta. Who r u trying to deceive?? U think say na only u sabi say u can edit display names to anything u want on bb? Or are u trying to play wit our intelligence? See d way u made it seem as if esta wil die without ur friendship..who u be?? Onye ka ibu?? Babe,I won't even believe u if u send esta's phone number to stella to call cos for all I know,it might be ur sister's number and she wil be posing as esta on d fon and make u appear as saint. I wil believe u wen a see a u-tube video of both of u and wen pple confirm that d person on d video is actually esta. Otherwise,just keep quiet and stop this ur mumu damage control abeg! U broke d silent girl code which is "ur friends' guy and ex (es) is always out of ur league"

67. This Ify girl needs to soak her head in running water.

68. This is getting boring.

69. I am ashamed... for my friend Chidi and I fear for his early marriage. Mrs. Wife, you are so dumb... you have to assume the position of wife and quit bringing yourself out. how dare you even paste his pics on a gossip blog? Aren't you aware he is a public servant? Quit this show of shame.