Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dakore And Olumide Akande Welcome Second Child.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

Dakore And Olumide Akande Welcome Second Child.

Beautiful Actress Dakore and Hubby Olumide Akande just welcome their second child.........Thank God!

You all know popping babies either naturally or by CS aint a joke at all and is by God's Grace....I thank God for you Dakore!

May Parenthood fulfil you and yours.

58 comments:

1. amen in Jesus mighty name

Congrats Ma

Whats d sex of d child?

Congrats all d same

1. so....am the First to commen?

Singing.......

How great thou hath

#Back to book##

2. Galore, you still never get sense so?
      O ma se o

3. Conqratulobia

2. Wow! Congratulations Dakore and Olumide, your daughter is cute.

1. Aww, one of my favourite actresses! Congrats, Dakore. May God bless your lovely baby and family.

2. ...and see how beautiful Dakore looks right after birthing. Wow!
      Dako, may your baby grow into greatness.
      Congrats darl

3. Congrats to the couple, I love dakore; so calm and cultured, God bless the baby
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Congratulations Dakore and Olu. God bless and keep the Baby

4. I'm so happy for her.
    This her pregnancy took like forever!
    I almost forgot she was heavy.
    Pretty woman

1. Na wa for u ooo.....na everytin u must comment

2. mamie u need deliverance for this your stupidity.....kai, the way your brain works ehn....

5. Congratulation!

6. Amen ooo best aunty ever... This is another actress of her own.. Really seeing her on my screen. God bless ur union all the way lovely. @i_ChoPtas_Not

7. Dakore congrats! I used to know her kid brother back in 90s. He used to be friends with my brother and come visit at our house with his immediate older sister. Then Dakore had not hammered... Who would have thought that James would be the sister of a great and respected actress. Do not despise humble beginnings.

1. I just love the babe. She doesn't make noise or show off like her empty barrel colleagues. She's got style and pinache...and she's proved to guys from good homes that u can still marry an actress after all. not all are wayward. Lucky her hubby chose her. Congrats girl

8. Congrats to the akandes.... Stella is rili hot with gist 2day ooooo

9. My toto sweet pass your own4 February 2014 at 17:06

Na boy abi na girl?

10. Congratulations Dakore and hubby.....God bless the newborn..

1. Shut up pls and face your pure water business. Must u comment?

2. Ben Ten....u are a very big fool....u're telling me to shut up just bcos i congratulated sm1 for birthing a child and praying for the newborn too.....do u think every woman here is poverty stricken like ur mother that hawks on the road for u tell me i sell pure water??? and am too sure those selling pure water are a million times better than you........and for your question...yes i must comment...the blogosphere is big enof to accommodate so many people except kids like you(cos am totally surprised as to why an adult will be so foolish to be nicknamed ben ten).....pls hug a transformer or chew gravel out of bitterness that u have achieved nothing all ur life to be congratulated for.......u bitter fool...

3. lol...don't mind the poor bloated faced sleek that does nothing but hate.
      Fat thing go n face your pure water business,this blog isn't for your fat face @sleekreek

4. Ben Ten......u are a very big fool......u tell me to shut up cos i congratulated a woman for birthing her child and praying for d newborn??? so u actually think every woman on this blog is like ur poverty stricken mother that roams the streets hawking......am sure those that do pure water business are a million times better than ur foolish self.....pls hug a wet transformer or chew gravel if u're so bitter that uv not achieved nothing all ur life to be congratulated for.......and as for ur question....yes i must comment cos d blogosphere can accommodate everyone except kids like you(cos its only foolish baby adults like u that can use ben ten as nickname).....am still surprised at how sm1will hate anoda for sharing in people's happiness......u bitter soul...

5. Ben Ten.....you are a very big fool.....look at what bitterness has turned your life to......I am not your poverty stricken mother that roams the streets hawking.....and i cant blame you for hating on me for congratulating someone...i understand nothing good has ever come your way o uv never been congratulated.....and as for your question....the blogosphere s big enof to accommodate everyone (except frustrated adult kids like you who choose no other nane except Ben Ten)so i can comment if i choose to.......pls hug a wet transformer or chew gravel to get rid of ur bitter life......foolish idiot like you.....

6. Faceless Anon aka Ben Ten.....who is hating here??? oh,,i just forgot ur brain is turned upside down if not u wont be interpreting congratulations as hate....lol......u should get outta here cos dis blog not for "ben ten,barbie etc"(kids) like you.....and the way u kip mentioning this pure water thing.....am sure the pure water hawking is the only means of survival for ur wretched self and family........U cant stop being bitter cos u are bitterness itself....

11. Wow congrats Dakore; I know its a baby girl if not SDK f tell us d sex. Hahahaha. Ds year is so sweet; lots of good news suppressing d bad ones. Baba God do mine ooooooo.

12. Congrats to the couple

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. You no add ' a bigger you I pray "?

13. ....asampete nwanyi oma congratz......

14. Congrats Dakore, Happy for u. i also pray for my safe delivery too, 8 weeks down. God hear my prayers. Amen.

1. Wishing you a safe delivery dear.....but pls keep the details to urself.....

2. Wishing you a safe delivery dear.....but pls keep the details to urself.....

3. Thanks Kemie & SleekReek. God Bless u

15. Congats Dakore, God bless the new born.

16. Congrats Mrs. Akande, really happy for you. You are one actress that has both beauty and character.

17. Awwwwww!!! So cute....congrats Dakore

Saint Zizee

18. Congratulations Mrs Akande... we bless God for his faithfulness!

19. God Bless them,I just love Dakore ☺!

New baby Akande,welcome!

20. Congrat dear its not easy
    My God give u d wisdom to take care of the baby AMEN

21. Congratulations to her and may God bless the new baby!..... Its all by God's grace, had my adorable son on saturday and tis the best thing that ever happened to me and hubby...although childbirth and motherhood aint easy but I'm looking forward to enjoying it. Since his birth, I just stare at him in his cot and smile, can't stop staring cuz he is the cutest!! And hubby is so proud too (first time dad things) lol.....I thank God for everything

1. COngrat to you dear n to Dako luv too.

2. Congrats oooo.....may the arrival of your son bring so much joy nd progress into ur home IJN.....

3. Congrats dear. Welcome to the club of mothers and initial sleepless nights.(Smiling) May God give you unlimited favour and blessings to provide for your son. He will be a source of joy to your home.

4. Congrats dear. Welcome to the club of mothers and initial sleepless nights.(Smiling) May God give you unlimited favour and blessings to provide for your son. He will be a source of joy to your home.

5. Congrats dear. Welcome to the club of mothers and initial sleepless nights.(Smiling) May God give you unlimited favour and blessings to provide for your son. He will be a source of joy to your home.

22. Congrats and may God protect you and the baby. Rose

23. Congrats to my darling Dakore.

24. aawwww congrats darling......one of naijas best.....

25. Congrats Dakore, am happy for you guys. More blessimg