Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DAREY ALADE And RUTH KADRI On Valentine Cover Of House Of Maliq Magazine.

Monday, February 10, 2014

DAREY ALADE And RUTH KADRI On Valentine Cover Of House Of Maliq Magazine.

I love Darey....and i dare you not to love him after this interview..lol

In this latest edition Dare,my HOTTIE of all times speaks on the colour he loves best on a woman, on girls fashion trend that confuses him and what we need to know about the prestige Valentine concert.

Darey on the colour he loves best on a woman
 "None in particular. I think that depends on what makes her feel confident and helps her exude her natural beauty... but i know my sweetheart's own...*winks*"

Darey on girls fashion trend that confuses him
"The need to follow the trend actually. why do a lot of ladies have to copy and paste? mobile phones, Brazilian weaves and phones leaves me confused..lol”

Darey on  his thought process behind creating his annual valentine concert and the concept behind this year's theme 'the love coaster'.

"The thought process is ridiculously rigorous. many people work behind the scenes at live-spot productions. the theme is simply love...but then, love is not straightforward. it's dramatic, confusing, overwhelming and sweet so we decide to use music to represent those emotions and infuse elements of theater, songs, amazing lights, high definition 3 d projections and graphics, well rehearsed routines and aerial acts who hang mid air some 90m in the sky. the set is actually dual stage so we pretty much have a stage in the ground and another in the air above...that is what you call a love roller coaster...love like a movie 2!!!!"

Darey on our expectations

"I am very happy that i will be releasing new music even at the concert. my team and i are working on music videos also...special fever is doing great and people have told me how much they love asiko which features jozi and ice prince. i do hope they will enjoy the new ones that drop any moment from now..."

17 comments:

1. Chai this Darey fine gan_*drooling**

1. ....and watz spectacular abou this interview now?
      Stella can like to so hype

2. They both look lovely,but Ruth legs though??

1. Yoruba guys can fine 4 Africa! Chai! 20 males=1 female.

4. I love Dare yh bt deres nofn spectacular about the interview. The interview didn't make me love him more. So Stella, I don't knw what u r talking about.

5. Nice Nice...I love Darey...His voice thrills me
    Ruth is OKAY too

6. Favour moyse..have bn having sleepless nites the moment I saw ur pix..I stay in lagos tho but u are such an angel..Stella!!.I tink have found 'The One'..Hope u aint married sha. KINGPIN

7. Wonderful cover! I am so happy for them!

8. Stellastica,you don't love him the way I do....I don't mind cheating with him....afterall,no be only men go dey cheat and beg*yimu....Darey,watch out am coming for you and I know you won't say no...

9. Am loving the wrapper #LoveStruck
    BEAUTIFUL!

10. Darey will always be a sweetheart.

As for Kadri, I'm still trying to fathom what the stylist had in mind when putting her in those dresses... Not flattering at all.

1. Oh pls pack well has ruth looked any better than this ? Hater oshi ruth darling u are wonderfully and beautiful created by God u look smashing hawt in those outfit kisses

11. My boo swanky is doing a good job stylist toh bad ...they look beautiful love it

12. In my head he look's like a serious husband.

13. Nobody buys this mags!

14. Pls what is so important about this val of a thing