Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebube Nwagbo This Is A Soft Memo As Concerns You And Limpopo Crooner Kcee.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Ebube Nwagbo This Is A Soft Memo As Concerns You And Limpopo Crooner Kcee.

The rumour is rife that pretty Nollywood actress Ebube Nwagbo is not only back in love with her ex lover Kingsley Okonkwo a.k.a Kcee but that she has moved into his matrimonial home..hmmm!

Ebube we all know that you and Kcee's Love affair didn't start today but i want to believe that you are not as dumb as the reports indicate and that you know the implications of moving into another woman's home when she officially given up on her marriage.

I don't know if you and Kcee are back together because you both refuse to send out any official denials and people keep spotting you both together so i cannot confirm if you are working friendS or just bedmates....IF YOU ARE AT ALL.

We all know that Kcee is married with two lovely children and i am sure this news all over must hurt his wife who is reportedly living somewhere in Europe.

Tell Kcee to officially divorce his wife if it is you he prefers,tell him to do the right thing and do not let that woman curse you because she is the legal wifey.

If you have moved in with Kcee as the reports suggest,please move out and ask him to do the right thing if it is you he loves...dunno if he understands the meaning of that word anyways.

Ebube sweety,do you know that famous western Nigeria proverb?the one that talks about the broom?Okay let me try
''Broom to chase first wife,lo ma chase second wife''
or is it

''The broom that sweeps away the footprints of the
first wife will also sweep away that of the second wife''.

This is just a soft memo,please contact the nearest media outlet to issue a denial that 
you moved in with Kcee.

66 comments:

1. Amebo Stella face your work

1. Amebo anon nd na u first comment...

2. Ebube hasn't done anything wrong.
      Should be a lesson to dem smart babes that think they can snatch a girl's boyfriend and go ahead to husband him
      Kaycee and Ebube were in love and obviously the love never died.
      Kaycee and that his wife don't even fit in the first place. Ebube looks good on him.

3. Monkey, this is her work. Face ya own work abi Wetin u dey find here?

4. Y dint KC marry her in d 1st place sef? Mschew...dere's a strong electrovalent bond btw both of dem. #chemstry toh badt

5. Soft memo, when you don knack her akpako finish! Choi! Stella u have a way with words See video of Nigerian strippers performing in Nigerian University campus

6. @Mba9 aka Ebube be consoling ur self, u are just a shameless goat, d guy left Ebube and got married, Ebube is d intruder here no matter how u twist it to suit u, cos Kcee married d oda girl and she is d one God recognises.Ebube will reap wat she sows...

7. Lol@Ebube looks good on him,the Ebube na cloth?
      True love never dies actually,its forever like diamonds!

8. Mba9 u r an idiat.I pray ur ex's qf snatch him 4rm u coz dey luk nyc 2qeda. N if u r a quy I pray ur wife brinqs her x into ur matrimonial home. Fool!

9. Kaycee is single ebube single so wtf,is he stil married to his wife?last tym I check no,sop evrybody should face their work and leave them the hell alone.provided they are happy shikena.

10. Ebube please tell kcee to do the needful.

2. Ebube what goes around, comes around. U should know better now...

1. Kcee bia ebea I got questions only u can answer:
      1) Who did u start dating first,Ijeoma or Ebube? Did u start off wif Ijeoma,then saw Ebube n ported only for her to take back her position which now lead to marriage?Or were u eating from both sides?
      2) Why did u marry Ijeoma if u still felt sth for Ebube? Why didn't u marry Ebube if u really loved her that much? Did ur fam force u to marry Ijeoma? Or is it true Ebube's manipulating u now wif jazz? Or wait_is Ijeoma an European citizen and u married her to get EU papers ni? Or is d Ijeoma d gurl u drank gari wif n u felt marrying her was d best way of paying her back?

Ebube gbara oso bia ebea:
      1)So after a man who claims he loves u,left u to marry not date someone else u still accepted him back? And we r even hearing u used jazz on him? And was still dating him when he was still married to Ijeoma. Nne use ur head oh!

Sha this una case don dey resemble "My Heart Beats For Lola" *kam biakwanu oh**

2. I think it's time to come out abt dis jazz stuff. U guys can cuss me out bt am in a similar situation now n really understand d gravity of wat I was an accomplice. Dis jazz stuff started with Adaora. She had some beefs with Ebube over a matter n we thought d best way to deal with her was to take out there dat she is into jazz. We laughed over it wen it started trending. Now am being accused of using a jazz on my husband of just few years. I have never done jazz in my life. Nw I knw hw dat gal felt den. I told Ada God is angry with us. I don't have peace anymore. So with dis, I tink I can sleep a little at night today. I deserve every cuss u can leap on me. Ebube am sorry for being a party to dat. Really sorry

3. Hmmm.....Ebube listen to dis soft memo o,b4 Stella sends d strong one....
    Mk I carry one of Stella chair go Linda hut go sidon dey wait d denial or beta still d strong memo, sori I 4get julit wine,mk I run go carry dat one. I dey come

1. Copy cat. Xerox! This is now stale biko

Princess Amaka

4. Hmmm.....Ebube listen to dis soft memo o,b4 Stella sends d strong one....
    Mk I carry one of Stella chair go Linda hut go sidon dey wait d denial or beta still d strong memo, sori I 4get julit wine,mk I run go carry dat one. I dey come

5. But wait o,y is there no pic of dem 2geda, since they're always seen 2geda? Hmmmm
    Guys neva rly snap wit side chicks

1. Does it nt show u dat dey are not togeda anything. Even if guys don't snap wiv side kicks, can't others snap dem togeda? Pple believe wat dey want to.

6. I live this girl but her recent attitude is so disappointing. She started exposing herself unlike before. But this story may not be true but dear react to this allegations.

7. I saw dis some where else, if this is true am so disappointed in her. If Kc loves u so much why did he leave u in the first place to marry someone else?

8. Na wa oh! enough gist! Ebube, please is to early o! Let him do the rightful thing first before u pech ur nest there.kcee if ur still married, better return to your wife! I don't know if they are using jazz on u guys.

9. Ebube don tie the guy finish...the jazz wey she use this time,Kcee will not leave her again....I have seen both of them severally at the ice-cream factory and 1004 estate....Kcee don go....the worst is that she fights Kcee's other girlfriends...SMH....Ebube is seriously chopping his limpopo money and she might end up being his baby mama

1. Na wa o linda. There's nothing you don't know. U always have a gist about everyone. Even the chioma story, u know the girl too

2. Linda Eze can lie22 February 2014 at 00:29

You this girl can lie eehh...may God forgive u..be saying things you don't know

3. Is not jazz some people are lyk dat thy can leave themslf thy are use to their foolishneSs and wiseness and can tolorate only themslfs thy end up nt evn getting married dats d bitter truth

4. @ anon 12.45am, pls try coordinate your sentences and spelling eh. No comma, no full stop. Spelling nko? *wisdom* and not wiseness. *themselves* and not what you have up there. *they* and not 'thy'.
      Thank me later.

5. @Linda,this shows that therz no atom of truth in da rubbish u come on here to type.U can lie for Africa sha oooo!!OM days..U say u dey see who for Icecream factory Linda??y are u such a stupid liar!I dare u to come up here with facts,proofs that u hav ever seen them togeda in d places u menttioned.Linda smelling mouth hubby's wife,stop making urself relevant by telling lies!Mumu,Ode,Jobless Lesbian..U always claim to knw everybody,yet u don't knw shit!as for d fact y'all kip calling out Ebube a jazz woman.it takes one jazz woman to know another..Linda I heard that is ur specialty!U still believe in Jazz?Wake up dumb skull..therz somfin called love.I know u aint used to it,but sweety it exists.Bush village woman.pls Kc is still married and living with his wife IJ.biko.Stop the stupid stories...

6. Linda Even cockroaches don't listen to ur lies anymore. Wake up n wise up wiv ur lies. One love

7. Lol am happy u people are beginning to decode this Jobless liar linda eze

10. Stella u knw say ebube na jazz madam,her eyes r set on kcee so wifey must wait until shes finished wit him then she can have him bak -signed mimi from miami

11. Nigerian women need to stop living far away from their husband and thn start shedding crocodile tears when he starts following another woman. if you leave your bone, dog go chop am. Which kind of life are you looking for that you cannot make it with your husband where he is. na dem sabi. You did not cry out stella when mercy and the other expert husband occupiers did their own. Wait sef, till today, Mercy no even fit do court.

1. No be only following sef.
      These married men will be living like single men while living apart from their wives and even go ahead to have permanent girlfriends they fuck everyday just like their wives.... I pity any woman living away from her husband... You don get mate wey you no know...
      Ebube...I bet you, your disgrace dey come... God dey look una.

2. My dear u need 2 see d 1 living abv our apartment. Dude took his wife n kids 2 d States n is camping 1 chick permanently in his house. Dem dey fuck lyk 2moro no dey. N d girl's screams makes u wonder if its out of pain or pleasure. Its disgusting!

12. Stella, pls leave Gossip and face your Blog jare. Lol.

1. Dear Kehinde, "Gossip happens here". @Bareface I await your comment.

2. Huh? Rewind! GOSSIP....it only happens here!. Take a seat pls___________/

13. Stella no use my comment cook banga soup oo

14. #clearsthroat. Ndi b'anyi nno nu.

This matter is stronger than any jazz! When u marry the wrong one, na so e go be. You will keep running from pillar to post. Kcees wife is not his type. He loves the likes of Ebube hence the frequent and incessant contact with EN! But guess what? My palmy has fermented so I will just take a bottle over to Linda's hut .
    Kpai! Kpai!! Kpai!!! Onye nyia!!!!

1. Lol Julit u re so funny. Anyi noya batabaooooo!!!!!

2. Julit.. ezenwanyi ndi tombo! Lol...ina ebi?

15. Stella face your work ooooo!!!! Mind your own hubby!

16. Stella, GOD will bless you for this piece. It's factual and epic. If she likes she shd listen, if she likes she shd nt. I think when those men lie to them they get sooo carried away, isn't that how mercy Johnson too snatched another woman's husband!? And Stella damasus or however it's spelt. All of you shd continue, karma will always come back right in your face!!!! SMH at the way some women conveniently shake out another

17. How can u look this good and with a nice body oh, u choose to be someone's option!?

Confused!

18. Maybe the so called wife used jazz to snatch him na.she knew they were dating didn't she yet she went ahead to marry him.what did she expect?goes to show that a man loves who he loves not even having kids for him can change that!Stella, stay on your lane o

19. ebube na wah 4 u ooo.

20. you say the woman has officially moved out of her husband's house. so the man should remain celibate after that?

21. With the way people always claim that those who snatch peoples husbands will either be chased out of the house too or will have their own husbands snatched..

Does that also mean the wives of these men were doing that before they got married?

#justwondering

22. So, yesterday thursday, in one of my comment i said there is a rumour that Ebube has moved into Kcee's house and one ignorant blog visitor told me to shut up that i am a rumour monger, i kept my cool knowing that i will be proven right! I want you blog visitors to know one thing about me, first of all, i don't talk any how, second of all, you all don't know me and i don't know you all, third of all, you don't know how i get my information , fourth of all i don't lie. so my point is, what will that blog visitor say now? Abi nah Ebube reply me? How you are ? ( in zebrudaya voice ) Nigerian women are their own enemies!

1. What do u derive in saying things you don't know about people?So can you come here and swear,that Ebube has moved in with Kcee?Pls Moi Shut up!You are a Bloody Liar.Kcee is still very much married to his pretty wife Ijeoma.They are very happy living together.They were seen together during xmas and newyear celebrations.Why Can't you people live Ebube the hell alone?She has done nothing wrong.If only you knew the real truth.You will all be marvelled.Pls get ur facts right bfor you spoil her name.Kcee's wife is in his house in Omole as we speak write now.

2. What do u derive in saying things you don't know about people?So can you come here and swear,that Ebube has moved in with Kcee?Pls Moi Shut up!You are a Bloody Liar.Kcee is still very much married to his pretty wife Ijeoma.They are very happy living together.They were seen together during xmas and newyear celebrations.Why Can't you people live Ebube the hell alone?She has done nothing wrong.If only you knew the real truth.You will all be marvelled.Pls get ur facts right bfor you spoil her name.Kcee's wife is in his house in Omole as we speak write now.

3. Kc still lives in omole. He never move. Odes

4. What do u derive in saying things you don't know about people?So can you come here and swear,that Ebube has moved in with Kcee?Pls Moi Shut up!You are a Bloody Liar.Kcee is still very much married to his pretty wife Ijeoma.They are very happy living together.They were seen together during xmas and newyear celebrations.Why Can't you people live Ebube the hell alone?She has done nothing wrong.If only you knew the real truth.You will all be marvelled.Pls get ur facts right bfor you spoil her name.Kcee's wife is in his house in Omole as we speak write now.

23. Ebube u deserve more than dis nah, are u dis shameless? Dis same kcee dumped u and got married, now he has taken u back and u accepted him....ah ah nah...Ebube. Karma is real o cos God will fight for his wife cos she is d one he married even if he has known u when u were in ur mothers womb...be careful o

24. So he loved Ebube so much before but prolly didn't see her as wife material. Now that madam s away, the she s coming to take over. Babe! Park well o! If u want to play love by all means do so, no go carry legit curse on top ur head on another woman s matrimonial bed o! If he loves u so much, make he divorce hin wife na, then u jump in but know this, one day he might do same to u too as it seems so hot now cos u re the forbidden fruit. Just saying

Not anonymous anymore

25. Note to all, some families agree on this distance thing and some wives have to move for the sake of sanity. I highly doubt that the wife is shedding tears over Mr Limpopo.

26. Whatever makes them. Happy, life is too short to be sad. Ebube, Foluke Daramola, Mercy Jonhson, Stella Damascus etc didn't send d wives away, d homes were vacant

27. Ebube with her beautiful smiles,
    Marry KCee if u wish
    But first of all(go down low)
    He should divorce his wife
    If not,
    Na Bigamy things oooo.

28. Abeg, how this fine Ebube go de use jazz to catch man as fine as she be?? That is if its true sey she be jazz lady. If na dem poyoyos, ehn I go understand, but???? I still find this hard to believe sha. Her body alone suppose be personified attraction without stress naa. Hmmm

29. Am happy 4 them, d same thing happend 2 me, my boy friend left me and got married 2 another babe,after 2 years d marriage crashed and he came back to me begging and I still love him and I accepted him back..pls don't judge Ebube ,so desprate chick can go 2 any lenght 2 get a guy marry them and once d guys eye open, he will run back 2 his true love.. Ebube is the real woman, congrats girl enjoy!