Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ese Walters And Benny Ark - See Pics Of How He Proposed.

Monday, February 17, 2014

Ese Walters And Benny Ark - See Pics Of How He Proposed.

Benny Ark proposed to Ese Walters at a dinner with friends and a photographer was on ground to capture the shots.....seems everyone who attended knew about the ring except Ese...
When Benny eventually went down on his knees to ask her the big questions....guess what she did?

Find out as you peruse the pictures.

Ese with her preggy big sis  (left) and chief bridesmaid.

she said it was so funny to her she laughed and said she would have to think about it

Awwww....I am especially Happy for Ese because when she did her open confession here and got crucified,not every man would have stayed...such situation needs someone with an understanding of the way God works.....
I guess that 'Robust reply' will never come,especially now that she has moved on...Benny and Ese look good together and i wish them all the best.

*sorry i had to repost so some comments might be backdated in time.

61 comments:

1. Pictures are not showing.....

1. I just like her hair that's all I see abouth this post

2. Try use a better fon and drop ur Nokia 3310 ok lol.

3. This Ese girl is unique... No wonder Oga pastor no fit resist her.

2. Very nice.
    Every woman has a man for her
    I do not see anything spectacular about Ese getting a husband or not
    There was nothing so ghen ghen about a woman saying a man slept with her, just that in her own case, the man in question is a Pastor and she made a drama of it all
    How many men married virgins for wives?
    There are countless number of man who married their "RUNS", yes they married their "Ashawo " and made her promise yo stop the trade
    So, for Ese matter, no biggies.
    I wish her a happy married life and hope she pipes low and keeps the drama out of her marriage
    One last line " we nor wan hear stories that touch later o". Work at it to make it last happily ever after cus people are watching.
    One love!!!

1. At the end of the day, she slept with a married man and that's a "Big Deal"!! She knew he was married and she still did the deed!

2. Anon 9:43 Please move on, can't u just be happy for her? Even if she did, are u God? Abeg face ur work.

3. So what of the man and not just any man, the pastor that slept with her.. abi it's only her that slept with him he didn't sleep with her? And that's a big deal to who exactly? To u? Who are u? R u God? God isn't man. When u ask for forgiveness he forgives... eat that miss perfect. Face ur life and deal with ur own issues cos my dear sin is sin.. if ure perfect reply me.. i don't know Ese but self righteousness is irritating.

4. anon 9:43 face your life o! The pastor that COZA'd her, didn't he know he was married with kids before he banged her, committed adultery with her? You are saying big deal!!! Awon robust reply. Onise COZA, face your life o!!!

3. Is it my fone or what? All the piic where marked "x" I couldn't view any.

1. Honey, its ur internet reception, nice pictures all the same. The guy one take style resemble bongos ikwe (abi na ma eyes?)
      Moving along,
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

4. I can't see any pictures,Oh please the guy isn't a saint either,is it just me that notice ese looks pregnant in the previous pictures

5. Wish dem all d best. Dey look good 2geda.

6. Nne whats wrong eh,pictures arent loading

7. Where are the photos? Stella pls go back to the more friendly format you had before. This is not user-friendly.

8. @Ese walters......Am waiting for u ''Robust reply''...why did'nt u wear a wedding gown?

Is ds anoda ''level of ''grace''???

1. @galore, pls send in your pic so I can know whether or not to keep reading and maybe replying ur comments. Ever since onyx Godwin sent in his, I've been wondering if I've been bantering with kids all along. It would also enable me to know if I'll start reading only the posts and jumping the comments. Thanks.
      from an irked blog visitor who has to deliberately make out time from her busy life to read some blogs!
      (no offense, pls).

2. You are a child and a bush one at that, so ion blame u n how u reason.

3. Wedding gown kwa, to where now?...it was jst her court wedding dnt thing they have done the white wedding

4. Level of grace....wtf

5. Galore is only 20. She's just a child, hence her child-like comments.

6. No wonder!!! Galore @ 20.....dumb dumber dumbest dumbie...!!!!!!!!!

9. Splendid! I admire them, cute couple.

10. Haven't we seen enough of this Ese girl? She isn't a celebrity but she is trying very hard to make her self visible. I tire for some Nigerians o.

11. Happy for her.
    The lowcut hair light skinned girl there looks like that Etisalat Uche Onise.

1. No, that's Kemi, she stays in Gwanrimpa abuja

12. Its always gud 2 see am man take d bold step 2 make an honest woman out of his lady. Dey look gud 2gether I'm happy 4 dem am not even looking @ Ese from her confession cos dat's her biz wit d pastor n God. Dat said, I don't see d cuteness pple r gushing abt Benny Ark he is just dere. #MyOpinion

13. Congrats ese nd Benny.they look gud together

14. So they now use wedding gown for engagement? That is new!

15. Fool na weding gown she go wear for engagement dull brain read well fanyugurt brain

16. Dis babe is got flawless skin...black is always beautiful. no wonder pastor culdnt resist her, she's gorgeous. Me like her sha.

17. her black skin shines

18. Good for them

Oluyomi Odukoya

19. Wish them well.

20. I am happy for them. Hopefully our "Pastor" will still come up with a robust reply?( We go wait tire ) Lol.

1. Princess Charming17 February 2014 at 18:55

Lol is he your pastor? That robust reply go come when fowl don get teeth....

21. Congrats Ese! COZA has nothing on you girl! Meanwhile we still dey wait the robust reply from our another level of grace pastor.

CeeCee

1. Princess Charming17 February 2014 at 18:53

LOL you go wait taya..

22. Aaawwwww beautiful couple so cute

23. dumb comment galore. slept with a married man and she's now married. you that is still doing it where is your husband? she has moved on and everyone else should.

1. u are a FOOL my dear

Sleeping with a Man..wen u know he was married

To cap it up....a pastor for that matter

U hv no shame @ all

OloShiiii

2. I'm so disappointed in you Galore...so its okay to judge the woman while the man walks abi? Women are Their very own problem!

24. anonymous 9:43 shut your ignorant mouth.....go back and read her story before u comment.......dats how u people fail exams cos u dnt get the crux of the matter....ese is very free and trust me it is her type God uses....have u ever wondered y david found favour with God? obviously not.....as for the pastor i pity him, by the time he brings on his long awaited reply na disgrace be that........ese congrats and God bless u to keep your home....also pls keep the media out of your marriage, i know people will be itchy for news and we know how gossip thrive these days but don't oblige them....God bless you

25. Kiks my tot exactly. I see no cuteness in d guy biko. He's just there. #Belle

26. Congrats Ese n Benny.
    All Pastors,KEEP OFF.

27. Nice pictures. Ese is really a good looking girl. I just wish they would stay out the limelight for a while. There is too much controversy and sensationalism surrounding their lives individually and as a couple so, they should try and keep off blogs and give their marriage a chance to grow and fortify itself against external influence/input. Over exposure has been known to crack even the seemingly strongest marriages/unions... #mytwocents

28. Hian stella, Chief bridesmaid kwa?!

The benny guy get gray hair..happy togetherness lol

29. Lovely pictures! I was rooting for Ese Walers after the whole thing with Biodun Fatoyinbo (I refuse to give him that pastor title). I'm glad she repented and found love. Now SHE is operating under a higher level of grace.

30. I ve no qualms with Ese walter and her life.I am just disturbed dat she is getting married to benny Ark.dis is d 2nd woman he is proposing to.Glorified cheat and woman beater.Long man black grey haired evil Ishan fool!did he announce dis one over d radio like he did to his fmr fiance?abi na d same ring d fmr girl threw bk at him dat he used on Miss walter?

1. My dear hmmm that guy?wld just kip my mouth shut,befor am taken for a hater

2. Na club master for carriebean club him and uti came to d club one day he tuk my number evn tot I was a pro kpt pestering me to cme home with him.I rfused hence he startd caln me perstering mylife my bf had to put hm off

31. Abeg..........u all shd stop making noise joooor!......did d pastor force her 2sleep wt him?so y did she announce hersef lik twas a big tn?......twas btwn hersef n d pastor....dey both dnt av discipline n shd rot in hell besides,hu cares if she's gettin married,pls gv us better news n nt trash n I hope benny ark beats her properly,slash her throat n send her body parts 2her parents......pls send me her torso tho!!!..............Nonsense!

32. with his eyes like okpop eyes...

33. Benny ark always forming ajebo! Anyway all dem cool fm crew abuja are like dat.why didn't u marry faith,chika,mojojojo? I wish u well.

34. Benny ark always forming ajebo! Anyway all dem cool fm crew abuja are like dat.why didn't u marry faith,chika,mojojojo? I wish u well.

35. FYI That aint her sister. Get your facts right puleeeeez!!!!The most important thing is that they look happy together. Haters gonna HATE.