Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottie Alert - Owen Aisien

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Hottie Alert - Owen Aisien

Owen was spotted at the 50th birthday party of Thisday's Ruth Osime.
He looks so hot!

He looks like butter,just gimme bread!...LOL

124 comments:

1. For me Stellastica,nma nwoke bu ego...no be fine we go chop...

1. Azuka is a frustrated old witch...i'm sure u don't want me 2 spill ur gist on this blog,leave my SDK alone u and ur Eloho,tel Eloho 2 settle her marital ish wit her randy hubby who cheats on her ass and disrespects her by sayin sh*t bout her 2 d babes he f**** nd as 4 u Madam Azuka,dont u think u did ur friend wrong by sleepin wit her hubby and gettin pregnant by him?u shld b hidding ur head in shame instead of peddlin rumours wit ur ur friend who cannot even control her home about SDK...Jealous lots.B warned!

2. Which Azuka o?

2. Definitely a hottie! I saw this picture on the ruth osime post and had to do a quadruple take, lol. Mwaah!
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. This is offpoint.

Stella,dat your rant post was very scary o.
    Since I read all d comments,I have issues relating with stranger or even friends sef.....People move about with so much baggage..its scary.

The anon community on your blog is filled with crazies,mehn..Eru bami.
    Na to be careful when dealing with people o..before someone takes out suicidal frustration out on an innocent purzon.

1. Of course, before nko? Life has more frustrated people than normal ones. As a motorist, I used to claim right of way until an ex pointed out that I have to be watchful as I didn't know d state of mind of d other drivers

2. Yes o,lunatics are more on steering,dats y I can never ever fight or quarell with someone while driving!i have enuf 'sorry' to give so I can go in peace!#

4. I love 'em dark
    I love 'em a bit rough
    He fits my spec
    So bring him home to mama B

5. *drooling* In Flavour's voice_#Ifem na-eri.

Dark dudes rock_if ur a guy n ur bleaching out ur life u need help *tongue out**

6. Aaargggghhhhhh!!!!!!!
    after typing long comment,mistakenly clicked d google ad!now my comment might not get sent.

mtscheewwwww!

Anyway,d rant post was scary.

lots of people are frustrated,mehn.I don begin fear to relate with people sef...me that my stockintrade is messing with friends...na to behave before someone takes out suicidal frustration on me.

Eru bami,mehn.

The anon community is filled with crazies!

7. Btw,This dude posted here is not hot jare.
    He's just an average guy with chest.

8. Dis is jux wat I lik!!!!dark, tall,well built guyz

9. Hottie hottie hottie*whew*my kinda man

10. Anyty Linda Eze. Am not stingy to my brother in law. My annoyance is because I have done enough for him and he is taking advantage of that. I deals in cement. I brought him out from village and set up a shop for him with a trailer load of cement rented house for him which cost me almost 1.something million naira. So it's not really because of the Jen. We have been married for three years now and we are blessed with the most beautiful daughter in the world. I have never lay a finger on my wife and by the grace of God I will never beat a woman in Jesus name. Plz we should mind the way we judge people here because they need some advice from us. And I love my wife with my life. Those who insulted me own me an apology o. I didn't do anything to you and you are insulting me lol. You don't even know me. I don't know how to send mail's I would have sent mail's to our biggest sis Stella diko the strong women. Happy Sunday to you all. Waiting for Sunday laff. Linda Eze if I tell you my life history you will cry.

1. I've adviced you to stab her 76 times.
      Wonder what ure waiting for

2. Am so sorry for calling you stingy...*hugs*...it shall be well...

3. Hmmm don't i just love you Linda; love your apology,bros she said it out of anger and needed to pass a simple message to you,we need not fight,hate,or quarrell after things over material things, as she said it shall be well.

4. Dear Mr. Anon, I knew it. I know people like your brother in law and they take things for granted and misuse favours and opportunities that why you asked for the 5k so he will have a little value for the gen.
      Some commentators on this blog are inexperienced or daft so don't mind them.
      As for m-amie. That one is brainless. Very stupid creature. DisreGard her. If I knew your wife, I'd tell her how wrong disobedience is even though she thinks its petty. She should have convinced you to forget the money other than outright disobedience.
      I am a woman. Thanks.

11. Hmm... SDK.... U wan open Owen gist here???? Make Elohor no faint o.

12. Face mr Korkus stella! Bread ko, bogon ni

13. Princess Charming23 February 2014 at 09:48

He looks hot... I love guys on necklace/neckchain. *lovestruck*

1. Standing or lieing on the necklace?

2. Hahahahahabababahahahhahahah! GOOD QUESTION FOR A BAD-English speaking/writing fella.

Pray answer, do you like them standing ON the neck-chain? If you did spend time reading rather than TWERKING, well you would have SINCE learnt just how to use the preposition, ON.

Queen Premier to her rescue please!!!

P.S: Correction: I like guys who wear neck-chains (darling leave the ins and ons out of this sentence). Let us help you some more with another sentence: I like guys IN jeans (not ON - like Anon 5:15 points out to you, they are NOT STANDING OR LYING ON THEM).

3. Anonymous 2:02...you better apologise even if it is in anonymous mode BECAUSE even if no one knows you here, God saw you say this VERY SICK things and unless you repent I CURSE that this which spewed out BECOMES YOUR PORTION.

Do you know just how INAPPROPRIATE AND SACRILEGIOUS what you have uttered is? Better apologise or face your future with this curse awaiting you.

14. No comment
    Can only comment if he is single.
    Am out.

15. He doesn't look well put together here. His wife should have helped out before they stepped out.

16. Stella see as body dey totori u. Today na Sunday oo. Keep the Sabbath day holy.

17. That his jacket though.

18. Stella bread? Or did u mean to put H in place of BR?
    #runsaway

19. I hardly see him with his wife though. Just an observation.
    But this man is sooo fineeee. If I can borrow him for the weekend, he will be speaking in tongues the whole time. lol

1. Because he has married the new wife that bore him a son (his father has a hand in it too since he caught beth with his friends) and beth is out there f*#!? Different married too,fake marriage. I guess chayla is laughing somewhere now.
      Stella, make this comment no miss o,this is classified info!

2. Ewooo.... I hear giving birth to a son was the initial condition Chief Aisien gave for the marriage to hold.... Na wa o.
      Dis baby mama go be d new apple of his eyes naaa.... Any info on her???
      Again did u say Elohor and his friends????? Wonders shall never end.

20. Lisa hater they are always together. They were together at this party.

21. Linda Eze olodo he has plenty money.

22. The dude needs to go shopping for clothes. I'm not sure why they led him into such a high
    profile party dressed like that.

23. He always acts soo wierd @ events.
    Hez cute
    He has a very stupid rude wife Eloho.
    Lol @ elowhore, she shud change.
    Ugly cunt.

24. Ma-mie you seem to lack sense, I thought you had some.
    Moses A.

25. Na wa 4 una o.... male Elohor catch una ehnn. Laff wan finish me

26. Stella stella how ur sunday? I say make I touch base with una today as baby dey sleep. This ur topic today na waya o ehen. Ok bye

27. Did he borrow someone's jacket for the party?? becos the jacket is obviously wearing him instead of the other way round.
    Who is he sef???(google is not my friend)

1. Princess Charming23 February 2014 at 15:23

LOLz *falls off bench*

28. He can fuck for africa.....

1. How many tyms has he fucked u.

29. Bonafide gold digger who ended up with a woman from nowhere? Lies. He has the key to his Dad's fortune. The jazz has cleared from his eyes that's why he's everywhere.

30. Stella you be useless woman.You wen carry herself go sidon for germany dey dey talk nonesense.You dey better at least they no sleep with their pikin.Now wey your son don grow i no sey na to fuckam daily.Who no wether your stupid old fool husband dey do your son too.shameles ugly fool.

1. See this imbecile!sick mofo!na so ur papa take sleep with all him daughters including u!

2. Anon this is a SICK comment. I hope God forgives u nd above all I hope u can forgive yourself.

3. See dis oloriburuku omo oshi yi oh!! Devil don destroy ur life today 4 insultin sdk!! U shall die a premature death bitch!!@anon2:02!

OKIJA WIFE

4. Na wa o. Very disgusting yamayama talk

31. aNON 2:02 you are a bastard,show us your own son..u got a hubby or are u the rejected babymama?
    idiot,foolish bastard...why dont u comment with your name and lets face you squarely.

1. Anon 2:02, you are a bigger idiot. Thunder fire you and your generations. Did you comment with your own name? Stupid Bastard like you.

32. Azuka you don enter this thread with your lies of many years ago?at least stella get boys,u have only one girl and the baby daddy rejected you!.......stupid fool.
    dont let me open your yansh here.you and that your waka waka bestie.

33. Baby mama is engaged to someone else and she is getting married in June. She has moved on from Owen. Don't come here and spoil her own relationship. Anon 11:22 stop the lies.

34. Baby mama was a one night stand and she has moved on. The babe is getting married to someone else June 21. Anon 11.22 stop the lies and do not come and spoil her own relationship.

35. U always try to bring Elohor down out of jealousy.Ugly fool like u

36. Ehm so Azuka is jealous of SDK? That razz illiterate overaged prostitute. Nkan be.

37. Ok! Make una open Azuka and Owen ass now, all this no be better gist...

FYI: lagos heat is killing, so make it what while! Dirty is good ooo.

Sipping beer as I await gist.

38. Nko be noni,Azuka abi zukkylicious my ass is a total razz woman.At almost 50 she has nothing to show for it.This woman's name is mentioned in every nonesense talk in Nigeria.I ran into her a an event and all she kept asking was when are they sharing the kado now.
    This razz babe has finished elohor poor girl.SDK ,leave this raz woman i beg.If you need info about her let me know .When you see a married woman and a sick baby mama know that something dey there.Her bestie now is the head of her family.Movies no dey pay her hubby again so she and Azuka AKA ZUKKYLICIOUS dey waka kakirin you know now to bring the kado to feed husband and children.If those two women fight yawa go gas for nijai.
    Azuka be warned we will unleash the dragon on you if you don't stop this your nonsense romour about SDK.Make thunder fire you for there.
    Make you no go get husband at least SDK get her own hysband.Any man wen put you for house go throw you out within 21 days.
    This behaviour was what made the classy ruth osime drive you out of thisday style where you bin dey see money.
    SDK she is on your blog daily so she is just bad for the media.She still goes around and asking people to pay for thisday style but our darling ruth has busted her cable.As for Elohor,she needs to run from that maniac.God help us.Azuka is no longer the Azuka that use to have influence in the media.She is just a bad woman and how the Guild still allows her to practice journalism is so scary.Know that mama she can do anything.
    Foolish Azuka talk about SDK again and you will see what we will do to you.
    Mr owen you are not the only man in Nigeria.Keep your dick in your trouser and stop humiliating your wife.If you are fucking other girls don't talk about your wife take the pussy and go.
    Na old age you go know wetin you do yourself.You need to just chill your story is all over the place.
    Elohor is is well i think you need to do away with this man he is not worth the trouble.You are beautiful.His track record is bad.He did not even allow the honey moon to be over,and he already got a baby mama.Owen is every wife's nightmare and good luck to women who want to be in your shoes.
    My advice cut away from everyone around you now except family.
    There is one hard truth that i will tell you today.Kokoro wey dey chop efo na inside efo idey.Watch those who say they are your so call publicists.They send your stories out and collect money to fix it.I know because we have seen her in action trying to sell your story.
    As f

1. I'm sure the publicist is Bobby 'ugliest the that ever lived' Taylor. Forever talking shit about people, she needs to be beaten!

39. Nko be noni,Azuka abi zukkylicious my ass is a total razz woman.At almost 50 she has nothing to show for it.This woman's name is mentioned in every nonesense talk in Nigeria.I ran into her a an event and all she kept asking was when are they sharing the kado now.
    This razz babe has finished elohor poor girl.SDK ,leave this raz woman i beg.If you need info about her let me know .When you see a married woman and a sick baby mama know that something dey there.Her bestie now is the head of her family.Movies no dey pay her hubby again so she and Azuka AKA ZUKKYLICIOUS dey waka kakirin you know now to bring the kado to feed husband and children.If those two women fight yawa go gas for nijai.
    Azuka be warned we will unleash the dragon on you if you don't stop this your nonsense romour about SDK.Make thunder fire you for there.
    Make you no go get husband at least SDK get her own hysband.Any man wen put you for house go throw you out within 21 days.
    This behaviour was what made the classy ruth osime drive you out of thisday style where you bin dey see money.
    SDK she is on your blog daily so she is just bad for the media.She still goes around and asking people to pay for thisday style but our darling ruth has busted her cable.As for Elohor,she needs to run from that maniac.God help us.Azuka is no longer the Azuka that use to have influence in the media.She is just a bad woman and how the Guild still allows her to practice journalism is so scary.Know that mama she can do anything.
    Foolish Azuka talk about SDK again and you will see what we will do to you.
    Mr owen you are not the only man in Nigeria.Keep your dick in your trouser and stop humiliating your wife.If you are fucking other girls don't talk about your wife take the pussy and go.
    Na old age you go know wetin you do yourself.You need to just chill your story is all over the place.
    Elohor is is well i think you need to do away with this man he is not worth the trouble.You are beautiful.His track record is bad.He did not even allow the honey moon to be over,and he already got a baby mama.Owen is every wife's nightmare and good luck to women who want to be in your shoes.
    My advice cut away from everyone around you now except family.
    There is one hard truth that i will tell you today.Kokoro wey dey chop efo na inside efo idey.Watch those who say they are your so call publicists.They send your stories out and collect money to fix it.I know because we have seen her in action trying to sell your story.
    As f

40. Azuka na bad market naw.This ashi 1 of yaba is total raz babe.SDK if she try reply yeye here i go tell am her tory.Warn am.

41. very attractive man!if ur reading dis send me and email

42. SDK dont bother yurself,azuka is the one commentng here and we are ready and replying her,if she thinks its you thats her business,at least we will drop info that will show her we know her.

she is the one of the pple that has been spreading rumour about u and your son...remember the stuff about u sleeping with our son that u were angry and thought elohor did it?it was azuka that did it.

i dont know how u can get pregnant for ur friends hubby,birth the child he rejects it and then u think u have a right to spread false tins about others...stella does gossip,so what?havent you been commenting on other pples stories on the net and then calling them to say u wanna clean up their image?

didnt u snatch kemi lawals boyfriend in the UK?snatch and break up her cherished relationship and go around posting about superman my foot?

elohor wil never stoop low to reply comments on blogs,if you are really her publicist,shudnt u have looked for a way to bring down this post instead of commenting here to fuel it up?

SDK i cant see some comments,why are u not posting some things i posted?if azuka wants to make this post about herself then fine,she will soon go to facebook to rant but the truth is that soon ur sins will catch up with u,continue breaking up homes all in the name of whatever.......sdk post my comments before i enter you.

Stella do you know what these group of frustrated pple have been saying about u?they sit down and say all sorts,if they are not talking with u,how do they know these tins?
    azuka post the next one and i will come back for u,this is my war with u,u have stepped on many toes so its not possible u dont even know who u r dealing with....

elohor sweety,stay away from these pple u r a good woman...God sees ur heart and your pain.he will takecare of you.

43. You wey dey ask which Azuka there's only one called zukkylicious. Those who know know. She works with This Day and has a long surname. Nduka's rag. Razz to the degree of thousands.

44. So this post was indirectly to attack Azuka? You have too much bitterness in you Stella. You seem to be at loggerheads with everyone, even your shadow. You will die an angry woman. If you like, don't post this as I hear you sit on comments that are against you but bottom line is, YOU READ IT!

1. Umuagadi nwanyi,Shameless granny aged women chukwuekwekwana ife ojo.Tufia

45. You all are liars.Azuka is a decent woman u can write trash for all I care

46. YOU READ IT! Kai you are a big fool. Did SDK mention razz Azuka? Someone opened her ass here when she abused SDK about child abuse and her old husband and the abuses followed. zukky who is the dirtiest of the boreholes can abuse someone? a haggard single woman with a bastard can abuse someone else who is settled in marriage? I laugh in Swahili. we all know zukky is Elohoe's lapdog and God knows what else. Don't cuss SDK out cuss those who have revealed the truth about your zukky. the things here about her are not lies. we all know the Ruth one. she wanted to take over her job because she thought sleeping with her boss was enough. Didn't Onyeka Onwenu abuse this same Azuka? she got it today. she must beg before the expo stops. #teamSDK. As for you just smell away.

47. ANONYMOUS ''YOU READ IT''

are you asking me that question?ok let me reply you nicely....

i cannot remember doing any post on any azuka like you said,i did this post and ya all brought your drama here and even accused me as usual of toying with my beautifully son,i enabled the comment for u to see right?just like i will enable every comment on this post from now on,its only fair.

so dont come asking me questions,if anyone is fighting with anyone and they bring their fight here,this is the right place,dont blame me please and feel free to call me names,the few comments i deleted,i had my reasons for doing so,pls make una feel free.

and pls dont ask me any questions again,i am as amazed as an innocent gossip writer can be that an innocent post went south like this.....na siddon look i dey

or maybe i should ask if this post is about me?
    i have asked myself and myself has no answers.

thank you for asking and as for the curses,they wont stick cos i come to equity with clean hands.....the curses return,double measure,pressed down and shaken together......

one love.

1. Bottom line: YOU READ IT!

48. Owen and Elohor fit kpa. Hahahahaha i laugh when i hear their stories. Chalya got saved.

49. BTW, Whos dat Azuka's bestie everyone is taking about? D bestie no get name?abi una dey fear?

1. We know who the bestie is. Peeps wey know know already. No need to mention her. See as you use style come do amebo.

2. Her bestie is that joy Chico ejiro

50. This character assasinations we are witnessing here is bad. How did the photo of someone's husband end up dragging everyone else around him into a no holds bar name calling. It is not fair for the people mentioned. This type of journalism damages people's professional reputation and has long lasting effect on the individual. I don't know any of the people mentioned here personally but I don't need to know every sordid detail about their life whether true or false. They haven't hurt anyone but their names are being dragged through the mud. SDK, you need to start moderating your blog to keep those who are bent on destroying other people's professional reputation from doing do.

51. The bestie is joy Chico Ejiro .

52. azuka you don run?are you tired of commenting?you thought by coming here to splash trash on SDK others will join you abi?u didnt know that u would be taking off your rotten boxer shorts abi?

come back and continue commenting and let me finish the expose...sebi you no get shame?

at 44yrs i am ashamed you cannot compose yourself...big shame!

come back and comment and continue running owen down under anonymous mode and bringing in other pples name to confuse the post,everyone knows its u,u write exactly how you talk.

you dont have friends at all,we have all been laughing at you,journalist that cannot write a full sentence but pays pple to write for her.

i am waiting for you.

and dont fucking bring joy into ur shitty talk again..if she quarells with u what yansh opening do u want to do?u think joy is stupid abi?she knows she is dining with the devil..u r the one who will be in for a surprise if you try shit with her !

53. Akon 8:32am U think Ure smart trying to cause confusion between Azuka and her friends by saying shit.Na Ure warri papa fit write complete sentence abi.If I hear Joy name for hear again na thunder go fire all una generation

54. stella smelling ass that no Nigerian man can fuck you idiot you don forget wetin carry you go germanay runs girl we be like you fool at over 40.You dat took a young girl to germany for prostitution you wanted to deport the girl because she refused to fuck you and your husband and his friends for money.Did you not trll her to pay for staying at your place with sex.Madam trafficker you dey here they talk about people wen better pass you.Come naija now make we see.You wen dey write your blog dey anwser at the same time thief and prostitute like you.You don see your face so ugly.Atleast got punish you.

1. Omg! This is bad! I weep for Nigerians smh where will this hate get everyone to?

55. stella smelling ass that no Nigerian man can fuck you idiot you don forget wetin carry you go germanay runs girl we be like you fool at over 40.You dat took a young girl to germany for prostitution you wanted to deport the girl because she refused to fuck you and your husband and his friends for money.Did you not trll her to pay for staying at your place with sex.Madam trafficker you dey here they talk about people wen better pass you.Come naija now make we see.You wen dey write your blog dey anwser at the same time thief and prostitute like you.You don see your face so ugly.Atleast got punish you.

56. ANONYMOUS 11.09AM YOU ARE AZUKA AND I AM REPLYN U NOW WITH MY NAME,I DO NOT GO UNDER ANON TO FIGHT MY BATTLES...REPLY ME IN YOUR NAME IF YOU HAVE THE GUTS LIKE YOU BOAST TO HAVE!

YOU SAY NO NIGERIAN MAN CAN FUCK ME?BRING YOUR BOYFRIEND IF YOU HAVE ANY AND LETS SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN...U KNOW WHY?I HAVE THE QUALITIES OF A REAL WOMAN WHICH YOU LACK AT YOUR AGE AND WHICH U CAN NEVER HAVE.

YOU SAY RUNS CARRY ME GO GERMANY?AINT I LUCKY?AND I AM STILL HERE GETTING BETTER,I HAVE INVESTMENTS,STILL MARRIED,LOVELY KIDS,DUAL CITIZEN AD ALL THE GOOD THINGS THAT COME WITH LIVING IN EUROPE IS MINE,ISNT GOD GOOD?LIST YOUR ACHIEVEMENT AND PLS LEAVE OUT THE ONE OF YOU SLEEPING WITH YOUR MARRIED FRIENDS HUBBY AND HAVING A CHILD FOR HIM,ALSO LEAVE OUT THAT THE MAN RAN AWAY FROM NIGERIA WHEN YOU TRIED TO PIN IT ON HIM AND PLS LEAVE OUT THAT U CALLED HIS WIFE IN AMERICA TO BRK UP HIS MARRIAGE BUT FAILED WOEFULLY.ALSO LEAVE OUT THAT U ALMOST BROKE AZUH'S MARRIAGE BY FUCKING HIM AND HIS WIFE FOUND OUT?.

I TOOK A YOUNG GIRL TO GERMANY?SORRY THE ONLY EOPLE I HAVE EVER CARRIED INTO EUROPE ARE MY FAMILY MEMBERS,CHECK YOUR BLACK BOOK AGAIN!

I AM A THIEF AND A PROSTITUTE?WELL PRAISE GOD COS HE SURELY MUST HAVE FORGIVEN ME THATS WHY I AM SO BLESSED.

IF THE YOUNG LADY U REFER TO IS THE LADY U SENT TO TO ME TO HELP BUT INSTRUCTED TO SCATTER MY MARRIAGE AND THEN U WENT AROUND TOWN WITH UR TALES,SORRY BUT UR PLANS DIDNT WORK OUT AND GOD DISGRACED U,UNTIL U TELL THE TRUTH HAPPINESS WILL EVADE U LIKE IT IS DOING NOW..SEE YOUR LIFE?

DID U SAY I AM ULGY?U THAT IS SUPPOSEDLY BEAUTIFUL,WHAT ARE YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS APART FROM GALLAVANTING AND FUCKING AROUND WITHOUT PROTECTION?APART FROM SETTING FIRE IN PPLES MIDST WITH YOUR GOSSIPY,SMELLY STAMMERY MOUTH?MADAM BEAUTICIAN YOU AINT GOT NOTHING ON ME AND YOUR HATRED WILL BE YOUR UNDOING.......I HAVE IGNORED U FOR YRS BUT U IP GOING AROUND TELLING PPLE I AM SLEEPING WITH MY OLDER SON AND FOR THAT U WILL BE CURSED UNTIL U REPENT...TRY AND GET MARRIED,HAVE A PEACEFUL BEAUTIFUL FAMILY LIKE MINE,BIRTH A SON AND I WILL CONSIDER U IN THE SAME CATEGORY AS ME,FOR NOW U ARE BENEATH ME AND I LOOK DOWN ON YOU!
    I WONDER WHY I AM REPLYN U SEF.I GUESS IT IS TO LET U KNOW THAT I AM NOT IN ANYWAY AFRAID OF YOU.....I SHOULD SHOW FACE WHEN I AM IN NIGERIA?UNFORTUNATELY I DO NOT LOOK FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU BUT IF OUR PATHS EVER CROSS I WILL BE WEARING DOUBLE PANTS AND READY TO TAKE U ON IF U TRY ANYTHING,I BE AGBERO AND I DO NOT GIVE A RATS ASS ABOUT WHAT U SAY.I WILL FIRST DISGRACE YMSELF BEFORE I DISGRACE U AZUKA,NOTE THIS.
    THIS IS A GOSSIP BLOG AND IF U BRING UR BUCKET OF WORMS HERE IT WILL BE OPENED.U CAME HERE TO TYPE TRASH ABOUT ELOHOR AND OWEN AND YET U ARE HER PUBLICIST?

GOAT!

NOTE THAT I DO NT HATE YOU BUT RECORDS MUST BE SET STRAIGHT.

MAY YOU HAVE AN ECLIPSE OF THE MOUTH THE NEXT TIME U TALK ABOUT ME,MY SON OR ANYTHING THAT CONCERNS ME!

MY NAME IS STELLA AND I FIGHT MY BATTLES,AZUKA COME AND REPLY ME IN YOUR NAME HERE!

SINCE YOU DECIDED TO TURN THIS INNOCENT POST INTO YOUR DRAMA,I AM GAME.

AND PLS LEAVE JOY EJIRO OUT OF THIS DRAMA,JOY AND I ARE NOT FRIENDS ANYMORE BUT I LOVE HER AND HAVE NO ILL FEELINGS TOWARDS HER LIKE U HAVE BEEN SPREADING,WE WERE JUST A SHIP THAT DIDNT SAIL!

JUST REMEMBER THAT A PG HAS NO SHAME....ARE YOU READY TO ROLL?

1. Azuka STerra has finished u on this 1...it's 1 0...kikiki

57. TOO MANY TYPOS BUT U GOT THE MESSAGE!!!

58. Hmmmmm,water don pass garriiiiii.Azukaaaa oya bia Zara onu gi ebe a ( Azuka come here and say your piece o).

59. Na really really wah

60. Dear Azuka "Ah-loser" Ogujiuba.
    You claim to be a MOTHER, a person who birthed daughters and you are mentioning children to score cheap points on social media. You have shown you have no regard for the sanctity of children, and what they stand for. I am not surprised; what else can one expect from women who use their uterus to try to get on in life - and fail woefully. Azuka, I put it to you that because you gave birth in a bid to trap a man, because you used your child for a pawn, that is why you have no qualms, thinking up a LIE FROM THE PIT OF HELL and then vomit it by telling another woman that she sleeps with her son!!! How trashy can you be? If you were all that, would you be single and have so much time to flit from Facebook to social media and beg for money all around Lagos packing up the shit of Z-list none-brities and fouling the Lagos air with shit of your own. Azuka what achievements can you speak of when they are tied to the purse-strings of men you have either slept with, promised to sleep with, or given birth for? I suggest you have a rethink because you are leaving a very very bad precedent for your daughters. The internet remains forever, and your disgusting, uncultured ways are what your child will see for years to come.
    Elohor if I were you I would look for the green snake called Azuka hiding under the green grass next to your green Louboutins!
    It is a known fact that Azuka poses as a mole and sends stories to this same blog so you all can patronise her. Stop the lies and come out and deny it, Azuka. I DARE YOU.
    Please, Azuka, go and find some way of being truly GAINFULLY employed. You need to engage the services of a fumigator to rid your tight hole of a flat of the rodents that live among the Jessica Simpson shoes, the last-season clothes from US reject outlets and other proceeds of your corporate prostitution. While we are on this, please hire a tutor so you can learn basic grammar, spelling and punctuation; for over a decade you have not been able to achieve the writing of a correct sentence in English, even for the comments you write here without help from others...yet you come here and talk of achievements. If you are such an achiever and not a waste of body parts and weavon then why do you always lie about your age? You mention money all the time but do not look at yourself: SDK is a millionaire in hard currency, while Azuka Ogujiuba is running after "thousand-naires" in NAIRA for the crumbs they can part with and the five seconds of fame on a red carpet. Go figure.

61. Dear Azuka "Ah-loser" Ogujiuba.
    You are always the first to say SDK has no achievement and mention her home but she has been featured in foreign media and remains a respectably married woman; you are a single mother, rejected so publicly till date that no one will take you serious enough to marry you. Where is your boyfriend, talkless of partner? Who is the man that can stand with you in public, much less put a ring on you so you stop making your wrinkled genitalia the property of the Lagos public? Go figure.
    All this hate and lies will get you nowhere, AZUKA .
    And leave poor Joy Ejiro out of this because that is another respectably married woman you are trying to entice to be fooled to become a nuisance on social media like you. It won’t work. You got yourself into this mess with SDK so face the music by yourself, you COWARD!!

62. Efemena u don land

63. let us even leave efemena out of it.That one that azuka was pimping to men in nigeria and now he is married we hear to a very fine man in south africa.Azuka na i talk am oooo.Efe was sick and tired of how azuka was treating him like slave when he was homeless.he was smart and left the witch to her fate.Azuka has to hold on to elohor her bread basket.Aproko even tell me say Elohor wahala and Tiwa na Azuka cause am.This woman na evil madam.Nollywood take note.
    Evil madam staring Azuka Ogujuba.

64. Stella you are the cure for this useless toto sharer,asawo and the real basket mouth called azuka.She has fought and tried to destroy well meaning nigerians.You mean to tell me that elohor does not know that it was azuka that started the Terry Wayas gist for town.Na in go tell us to right story and try to extort elohor for the money to cover story.
    Azuka started the story on Ladu's blog years ago and when people asked her she say i beg them get money.Not too long ago at the polo ground everyone had elohor's name on their lips about the fact that husband has married baby mama.Source Azuka had called people saying .Please a story will soon break please help stop it and we will ask which story and she will start by that useless owen is at it again,i don't know why elohor is still with that man.She will go back to elohor and say no mind them stay with your husband.The lack of education has finished that girl.Kemi Lawal is laughing now .Azuka change your ways.

65. SDK OR WHAT DO THEY CALL YOU.COME TO NIGERIA FOOKISH UGLY WOMAN.MAKE YOU AND AZUKA COME OUT MAKE WE SEE WHO MAN GO PICK IDIOT.AZUKA IS MORE CLASSY THAN YOU.YOU WEN GO WEAR DRESS YOU GO BE LIKE MAN.YOU COME INTO NIGERIA LIKE A THIIEF YOU WAKA BACK LIKE A THIEF.IF NOBI OYIBO WEN YOU MARRY YOU FOR DEY NIGERIA DEY ROAST.AZUKA NO GO MARRY YOUR TYPE OF HUSBAND .THANK GOD OYIBO CARRY YOU COMOT.
    WE GO FACE YOU IF YOU NO LEAVE AZUKA ALONE.ASAWO WEN BI LIKE YOU.
    WHO NO NO YOU FOR NIGERIA.WITH YOUR BORN THROW WAY CHILDREN WEN YOU BORN.

66. So Efemena fit talk? Hehehehe faggot.

67. Ah dem don fight. Abeg SDK find the jist.....Elohor wahala and Tiwa na Azuka cause am

1. You mean Elohor and Veronica. I saw Elohor and Tiwa on tuesday at the salon.

68. I am glad elohor and Tiwa have settled.They were fighting i beg.

69. You old fool SDK you don fail.You wanted story about elohor and you failed ,people are laughing at you in nigeria.You don tire to write about azuka?You we no get job oya make we dey write about who better pass you.Child trafficker,whore,ashawo like you.Make you go sidon for jankara market.Jankara journalist.For ecomium you wanted to sleep with oga de man no gry do you.You think say you dey craze come nigeria .Everytime you dey talk about azuka.Even for sleep azuka better pass you.You marry oyibo you dey fuck dudu.They know your tory for germany.

70. AZUKA I AM STILL WAITING FOR U TO TYPE THESE COMMENTS IN YOUR NAME,PLS DO IT IF U R NOT SCARED.I HAVE HEARD ALL THE RUBBISH U HAVE BEEN SAYING,I THOT U HAD LIVER.

AT YOUR AGE YOU LACK THE BASIC THINGS IN LIFE WHICH ARE FREE BECOS OF UR SHAMELESS BEHAVIOUR,EVEN IF I BE ASAWO LIKE U SAID SEBI MY MARKET SELL PASS YOUR OWN?

WHICH PPLE ARE LAUGHING AT ME?CHECK WELL,ITS YOU THEY ARE LAUGHING AT AZUKA.

FEMALE WHORE THAT HAS BEDDED ALL IN LAGOS.

SCARED OF YOU?....I DONT LOOK FOR YOUR TYPE,U SMELL OF OTHER WOMENS HUSBAND,LOOK FOR URS AND STOP SENDING YOUR ERRAND PPLE TO COMMENT HERE.

OPEN ELOHORS YANSH?AINT U THE ONE THAT CAME HERE TO RUN HER DOWN UNDER ANON?ISNT THAT WHAT U ALWAYS DO?

DIDNT U GO SAYING ELOHOR WAS THE ONE THAT MADE THE COMMENT ABOUT MY SON WHEN IT IS YOU?

AZUKA GO AND GET MOUTH WASH,U STINK!

REMEMBER THIS SONG
    ''THE TORTOISE WILL SAY..NOT UNTIL I HAVE BEEN DISGRACED''

U WILL DANCE AZONTO TO THIS SONG!

71. My dear stella i was at work yesterday and everyone was saying go to sdk blog.Now after reading the comments i realised that i ran into this azuka of a woman at a wedding.My God she is not a woman.This woman is a thrash and God help us how did she become a journalist.She is nothing short of a market woman.She was talking so fast as if she had hot yam in her mouth.I saw her great a lady and when the lady left she started running her down.Oh that is Azuka?She also offered a man standing beside me her card that she was a pr guru,the wife took the card and dropped it on the ground for her.
    She is a menace to the society.

72. SDK or what do you call your self.Azuka does not have to call your name.For my place you are now the mad woman.Go and sleep and keep ranting about azuka.Yes she is single but better pass you wen no fit ever come back to Nigeria fugitive.second class citizen of germany.Na Nigeria men still dey feed you.
    How they come to germany and sleep with you i don't know.I think sey dem dey take pilow cover your face ashawo.Keep replying ashawo kbo kobo.Anyway nobi street you dey stand wen you see onyibo.After work you go stand for whynot that time pretending to be waiting for car.Dey talk about Azuka you hear idiot.

73. SDK,SDK,SDK,SDK,SDK We are loyal have a nice day my darling.Leave smelling toto,old pomo,ashi 1 of Yaba make in dey yan for dere.Her cup is full.This woman still dey talk.She has tried to destroy top nigerians and i heard there is so much on this woman and she can not behave herself.Kemi Lawal thank God for you,Chadlya shagaya thank God for you.Na you for dey Elohor gbege now.
    This fine owen na so i just small inself finish.
    Every story about Elohor in Nigeria is by her so call publicist Azuka.I know because she has brought story for me to put on linda and linda refused.
    And Linda said she was not interested.
    You know for linda is all about money.

74. AZUKA ONE WORD EVIL

75. This Azuka wen my friend sey fuck and i was in thesame room.She no get shame at all.The next thing she wanted to start fucking me.I think she has some kind of mental truble and i mean this.

76. This Azuka wen my friend sey fuck and i was in thesame room.She no get shame at all.The next thing she wanted to start fucking me.I think she has some kind of mental truble and i mean this.

77. This Azuka wen my friend sey fuck and i was in thesame room.She no get shame at all.The next thing she wanted to start fucking me.I think she has some kind of mental truble and i mean this.

78. Azuka is bad and i remember when she wanted auntie Ruth's job and she went on a fucking rampage withe th boss.She forgot she cannot speak or write and oga took pussy and next thing she was sent to Glitiratti,the editor sent her packing and she went to fair ground.
    In the office she will never bring her work on time because odu black. is still writing it for her.When Odu Black left Thisday Azuka could not meet up with work again.
    Now,if not that Elohor is not with her senses,how can she take Azuka as pr.This is so strange.
    God help us.
    Please if you are Elohor's relative please,please take her away from this evil woman.

79. Pls lets sheathe swords. We are respectable women. Dont allow men make mockery of us. Biko.

80. Pls lets sheathe swords. We are respectable women. Dont allow men make mockery of us. Biko.

81. shameless Azuka at least stella use her name ,use your own now.Ashawo oshi.After paying school fees for kemi's former fiance i heard he has dumped you.Kemi is married and you are still looking for people's husbands.
    Azuka i am waiting to see your end .You are evil God help us.Pr my yansh.Azuka was a floater in Uni Lag,while others were going to school,she was living on campus as a student.She later went to try school of journalism where azuka fucked students,instructors and any willing guy.You know Thisday raised her status when she used to collect 150,000k for stories and auntie ruth damaged her.She carried so many rumors about auntie ruth.This woman is eviloooooo and as for her poor child i feel so sorry that people call her names.

82. stella post my comment.
    i fought you said you will not hold on to any comments?
    why are you holding on to comments now?
    if Azuka is not on blast you are not posting.
    not fare!

my comment is an advice to all mentioned here.
    Jennifer.

83. An Open Letter to Azuka Ogujuba.
    Dear Azuka,
    This is an advice to you.I don't know you and you don't know me very well,however,it is as a duty that i write this.As a mother i feel for your daughter because of the constant use of derogatory words about her.I think you should stay clear of social media for a while and concentrate on your child and career.I got to know about this story at a saloon and as soon as a young lady left they were talking about her and many escapades with other men and she is married.One of the young girls stated that you are her pimp.
    I was also directed to read the blog and it was just bad.You must try and settle issues with these people.
    I hope you litsen and do the right thing.
    As it is you have stpped on so many toes and it is so sad to see you go on like this.
    I will suggest you make peace with all your enemies and move on with life.
    I

84. Anon 4:05pm Fuck you

85. Azuka are you tired of abusing SDK.God fire your pomo mouth.You don see wetin pass you naw.SDK use her full name to talk to you and you were not woman enough to talk to her.You know evrything she said was the truth.
    How can one woman just continues to find trouble everywhere.Azuka someone woman will treat your fuck up some day.As for Elohor i feel sorry for her.Elohor cannot see that the kokoro wey dey chop efo na inside efo e dey.Azuka has finished the poor Elohor.Do you know this Terry Wayas gist with Elohor na Ajuka na e help tell press people.God go fire your mouth for there desperate whore.Madme Keziah she don share her toto for lagos finish so tey i hear say Azuka s;eep with a very known gay for lagos because of money.

86. Stella u no get head.Na u dey talk dey reply your mad ugly self.The post don die nobody is interested again go get a life and stop fighting every successful person you know if no be linda na Azuka na Azuka your boss u no dey tire?so Azuka no wan join matter with u because u are a known mental frustrated case even your former boss say make dem ignore say u go tire becos u be fool

87. SDK,i have to comment on the last post.Azuka said she does not want to rant again?Azuka of all people.Azuka SDK used her name so it is foolish to say she is writing and replying you know that is not the truth.Azuka use your n yoame now if you think you are mad.You and SDK who is mad?You are a bastard with mental illness.You said sdk boss?Na you get boss with no pay so you have extort yur clients.
    You are on sdk page everyday that is why you are going mental.Ahawo like you,foolish idiot.Azuka go open blog fight SDK no one to write the blog Odu Black is not there do cover your ass.Come out and stop pretending to be someone else.Azuka AKA ZUKKYLICIOUS my ass.More like aka fuck me now.Useless ywoman who is just fucking around town.You have fought with everyone including joy chico Ejiro.You know now?Azuka your cup is fool.Please don't wear that green dress again you be like old whore in that picture.We are ready for you in this country.Auntie Ruth fucked you up.

88. Zukkylicious your children dey try.Azuka market no dey sell again and now na pimping she dey do .God help us.When you see your daughter around her run fi cover.Zukki Zukki Zukki i hear sey na wetin one yoruba baba dey call her. Azuka you no talk again.With your pomo mouth and pomo to ....

89. Azuka Ogujuba you no rant again.We have to stop you from all your evil ways.I thought you said it was SDK replying the posts.No it is not and we are ready for you.
    Azuka Ogujuba is the original runs girl.You don see your children them.
    SDK ask Azuka to post any article she has written in the past one year.
    I just found out that her baby daddy don warn her say i go do DNA test and if na im pickin i go collect am go amsterdame where im and in wife day.
    He give Azuka money for the child and pays her school fees.However,in friends dey tell am make in do dna test since he was not the only one doing her at that time.The shameful thing is that Azuka was trying to blackmail the gy.Men know that one night stand can result in a baby.The man came into Lagos from Holland and wanted a call girl to spend the night with and Azuka was available.One night with him in the hotel resulted to a baby.These men sha

90. Seeooooo this idiot azuka no talk again?Thunder fire your yash there.Efe Tommy you no follow am fight?Your pimp don tire?

91. SDK i was not in town when all these drama was on.A friend of mine that i am not Azuka's biggest fan and she sent me the link.
    1)SDK thank you for facing this cunt hole of a useless woman.
    2)Azuka will be 49 this year and she knows that i know her wela.
    3)She caused plenty gbege for Kemi boyfriend in london and he asked her never to return.
    4)She can never fight Joy or Elohor the secret too much.
    5)Efemena now is south Africa will be so happy to get rid of her.He used to tell people of how azuka was using her,sorry him her as a house boy.
    6)Azuka thinks with her cunt not her head,she has nothing in the head.
    Azuka Ogujiuba fucked her boss thinking she was getting auntie ruth's job.
    7)I sorry for the kind men wey dey fuck azuka.
    8)She went to visit her boss at eko hotel one day and he had a guest from abroad ,Azuka fucked him and came back to fuck her boss
    Azuka is a total whore and she has no shame at all.
    I go dey suprise if she never fuck j-----y husband.